Abberley Court Hotel Dublin Belgard Road, Dublin, Ireland

8/10.0 Based on 18 reviews.

Here are the latest reviews for Abberley Court Hotel Dublin

Our Customer stayed here in December 2013

Nice hotel, nice personel, nice food,

Rating: 5/5
5 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in August 2013

Stayed in family room which was very comfortable and clean. Reception staff very friendly and helpful to us. Free parking was huge benefit. Breakfast was really good cooked fresh and hot and staff offered extra toast and tea / coffee. Will definitely stay there again.

Rating: 4/5
4 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in June 2012

We have used this hotel several times now for our weekends in Dublin and will continue to do so in the future. Clean and well equipped rooms and staff that couldnt do any more for you. Looking forward to our next stay already.

Rating: 4/5
4 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in February 2011

enjoyed recent stay in abberley. good location. reception and bar staff very friendly and helpful. would go back again.

Rating: 4/5
4 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in April 2010

We were in Dublin for a weekend of shopping, we usually use a different hotel but this was a bit away from all the shopping centres so decided on the Abberley Court Hotel. We couldnt fault the hotel in any way, rooms spotless and staff very helpful and we will be back to this hotel on our next shopping spree.

Rating: 4/5
4 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in December 2009

Very pleased with hotel staff very friendly and helpfull especially the hotel receptionist. Room service was excellent and cleaning staff where superb. Will definitely stay again. Thanks to all for making my stay an overall enjoyable experience.

Rating: 4/5
4 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in November 2009

Very clean room

Rating: 3/5
3 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in October 2008

we had a great time at this hotel. It was reasonably priced.the food was great and the staff is lovely.

Rating: 5/5
5 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in August 2008

Very friendly staff. Clean hotel with good variety of accomodation options. Great breakfast. Great price. Would use again.

Rating: 4/5
4 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in August 2008

Excellent 4 of us went to marley for a concert and ended up staying in a 2 bed apartment across the road from the hotel.....top class balcony and all...cant praise it enough.

Rating: 5/5
5 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in June 2008

The room was clean and adequate. The overall feel to the hotel was a little run down but it was sufficient for my stay. Staff were friendly.

Rating: 3/5
3 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in May 2008

Really enjoyed our stay at the Abberley Court hotel. We were there for a 70th birthday party. The staff at the reception were very helpful, the hotal was at the highest of standard. Our apartment was just across from the reception we had great comfort and peace in it. we couldn't fault the apartment as they were fit to live in and very relaxing, we had very bad reception on the TV. But we had a very enjoyable and relaxing weekend.

Rating: 5/5
5 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in April 2008

I was very happy with my stay at this Hotel. The staff were more than friendly from the moment I entered the hotel to the moment I left. The reception of the TV was not great and when I asked the receptionist could they do something about it, I was told that I could have another room. I told them not to go to that much bother so when I got back to the hotel in the evening, the TV was repaired. Excellent service, pity it does not happen always. The bar was very lively and the bar staff were top class. Well done, you were a breath of fresh air. I will be staying again in the future.

Rating: 4/5
4 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in November 2007

I stayed there for 2 days before my exam .I found the staff friendly and professional. The room was quiet ,clean and tidy that I could get on with my preparation. I enjoyed the atmosphere.

Rating: 4/5
4 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in November 2007

This hotel owns/rents a big block of appartments opposite the hotel and when I checked in, the nice lady on reception told me I was in an appartment. It was amazing! It was just enormous, massive bedroom with double and single beds, massive lounge with two 3 seater leather sofa's and dining table with 4 chairs and kitchen with fridge/freezer, dishwasher, (washing machine I think), kettle and the usual tea and coffee assortment; also there was also a balcony with table and 2 chairs. Nice sized bathroom with shower over bath. Everything new all over. I was there for one night and it was nice and quiet. The hotel had a bar and a restaurant and next door was an indian, a chippy and a chinese takeaway. I had an Indian takeaway in the appartment. Across the road was a large shopping centre and 5 mins away the LUAS tram stop. Breakfast was across in the hotel and I did the continental which was just fine. The staff on reception were very polite and helpful.

Rating: 5/5
5 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in November 2007

My stay at this hotel was excellent. The two bedroom apartment upgrade was amazing. The only mistake I made was to use the bedroom closest to the window across from an active and noisy nightclub. Aside from that nonthinking choice, the amenities of the apartment were outstanding.

Rating: 4/5
4 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in November 2007

Staff very friendly and helpful In a very good location. Rooms - home from home, comfortable, clean, tea/coffee making facilities in room. Restaurant fast, food excellent and again staff friendly. I spent some time there on my own and did not feel uncomfortable. Bar atmospheric. Would recommend it highly to friends and family as the place to stay when in Dublin. Convenience of Luas on your doorstep. What more can I say.

Rating: 5/5
5 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in November 2007

I have stayed in the Abberley Hotel twice and both times were a pleasure. The staff are friendly and helpful. The rooms are modern, spacious and comfortable. The food is excellent. I particularly enjoyed the Chinese buffet for lunch. Overall I would rate this Hotel and its staff one of the best in Dublin.

Rating: 4/5
4 out of 5