Aspect Hotel Park West Dublin West Nangor Road, Dublin West, Ireland

Also known as: Renamed to Aspect Hotel Parkwest, Formerly Days Hotel Parkwest
8/10.0 Based on 12 reviews.

Here are the latest reviews for Aspect Hotel Park West Dublin West

Our Customer stayed here in January 2015

I found the staff very friendly and accommodating. The room itself was spotless and well presented. On the down side I thought the mattress quality was slightly below standard and was a bit lumpy. Very good value but it is quite remote location and quite far from the city centre if that is what you are looking for.

Rating: 4/5
4 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in October 2014

It's very clean hotel with good staff, restaurant had good staff but service very poor. I had to go get my own water after an hour waiting with a 2 year old child. I had asked hotel to contact me prior to stay but this did not happen.

Rating: 3/5
3 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in January 2014

Stayed here on a visit to Dublin to see family. It is clean, staff are friendly, the rooms are a good size. They are basic but all you need if you're just looking for a base. The breakfast was just ok. however, I have stayed here before and would stay again as it represents good value for money.

Rating: 3/5
3 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in January 2014

Lovely clean hotel highly recommended cheap and cheerful we went for a meal in the restaurant food was lovely and take away pizzas available on request look forward to staying again in the near future x

Rating: 5/5
5 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in November 2012

Replace the shower heads, please. Otherwise all was great.

Rating: 3/5
3 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in June 2011

We had a wonderful weekend, everything flawless.

Rating: 5/5
5 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in April 2011

staff were very helpful hotel was just perfect

Rating: 5/5
5 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in May 2010

Thanks for a great overnight stay being wheelchair bound I fully apprecate the disable friendly room. I was also inpressed by the chef staying over to serve some of our family that arrived late

Rating: 4/5
4 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in March 2010

The hotel is fine and the staff very friendly + helpful. This is a commercial hotel away from the beaten track, which has people leaving and arriving at any time of the night. Great price if you have a car and sat nav.

Rating: 4/5
4 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in March 2010

A modern and efficient hotel, with spacious rooms, friendly staff and a reasonable breakfast. The surroundings are standard business park, which is the only downside if you a re looking for a fully atmospheric stay in Dublin City. However, transport links are good to the City Centre and the value is unbeatable.

Rating: 4/5
4 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in February 2010

Good: functional.Nothing fancy, but only needed a bed for the night and good value. hotel close to offices for meeting - main reason for choice TV didn't work, but not an issue as I barely used the room. came in late and went straight to bed.

Rating: 3/5
3 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in November 2009

Very short stay, but no problems. Spacious room and huge bed, very comfortable. Pleasant staff. No frills but a no frills price so great value. Will stay again.

Rating: 3/5
3 out of 5