Clayton Hotel Dublin Airport Baskin Lane, Swords, Dublin, Ireland

Also known as: Bewleys Hotel Dublin Airport
8/10.0 Based on 331 reviews.

Here are the latest reviews for Clayton Hotel Dublin Airport

Our Customer stayed here in July 2018

Love staying here, staff very friendly and food is great.

Rating: 5/5
5 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in May 2018

Lovely hotel. Excellent food. Spacious, comfortable rooms. Parking a bit of an issue

Rating: 4/5
4 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in October 2017

Lovely hotel, fantastic facilities and staff were very helpful and friendly. Very reasonably priced on Roomex and overnight parking cost only€9 which again I thought was very reasonable. Perfect hotel for airport drop off or pick up.

Rating: 4/5
4 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in October 2017

Not as close to the airport as it looks on the map. No toilet paper in the bathroom-phoned reception to get some sent up and none arrived. Wouldn't stay again. Also very expensive €111 for one night with no breakfast.

Rating: 1/5
1 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in October 2017

Convenient & friendly hotel with good food and bar facilities. Shuttle bus service is excellent.

Rating: 4/5
4 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in July 2017

The hotel was very impressive and staff were very helpful and friendly. The room was clean and adequate for our needs and was little to remind us we were so close to a busy airport. The shuttle buses were frequent and the car park was full (need to book a space in advance) we just managed to squeeze in. Breakfast was well laid out and again staff were helpful and friendly. Can't fault the Clayton at all, highly recommend.

Rating: 5/5
5 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in June 2017

Clean and convenient to airport. Had lovely meal in hotel pub.

Rating: 5/5
5 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in May 2017

Just what I needed. Shuttles, quick check-in and check out. Perfect for me.

Rating: 4/5
4 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in April 2017

The room and service was very good. I was disappointed with the bar food. It was not well presented. The quality was not as good as it was when I stayed there before.

Rating: 4/5
4 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in March 2017

I had a good stay, the only problem was that I was charged €9 for the parking.

Rating: 3/5
3 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in March 2017

Very comfortable and enjoyable stay as usual, lovely staff and great airport shuttle service.

Rating: 4/5
4 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in January 2017

This hotel has received a major revamp and looks terrific. Very professional check in and welcome by very friendly staff. The barman was clearly very happy in his work as was the person serving the late evening food. The Clayton has certainly recruited well. Room was excellent, very clean and spacious. We will certainly return to this hotel which is in an ideal location for those flying out of Dublin. Free bus to and from the airport also a bonus.

Rating: 5/5
5 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in December 2016

Music from function taking place in lobby was way too loud. Disappointing stay.

Rating: 1/5
1 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in September 2016

Convenient to Airport, shuttle bus very efficient. Hotel beautiful and comfortable. Staff very pleasant and helpful.

Rating: 4/5
4 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in September 2016

I was met at Reception by quite a rude concierge staff. A smile didnt pass his lips once. The room was spacious and clean but for €129 you would imagine that to include breakfast but no. For what I paid I expected more. My experience was not that different to a Travelodge where I pay €89 for same thing.

Rating: 3/5
3 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in October 2015

Efficient check in, good service, pleasant staff.

Rating: 4/5
4 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in August 2015

Room/bed/bathroom all fine except for the lack of usual toiletries. There were no tissues, no soap at wash-hand basin, no body lotion, no shampoo, no shower cap - all amenities that normally come with rooms in even cheaper hotels. The shower had a bottle of hand soap attached to the wall, but no body wash. Also, no ice buckets so how was one supposed to carry ice to one's room?! On a positive note, I did like the coin-operated computers in the lobby as I would not want to use a credit card at such a public computer.

Rating: 3/5
3 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in July 2015

Brilliant service.

Rating: 5/5
5 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in March 2015

Excellent accommodation - very spacious rooms - great facilities in the hotel. Location perfect. Very enjoyable stay.

Rating: 4/5
4 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in January 2015

welcomed by staff in a timely, friendly manner, even though hotel was full of holiday makers. room great size for 3 adults. Ate in bar as we were told there was no room service, but we saw residents coming down to takeaway orders, wish we were offered this option as there were a lot of unmanaged children screaming and running head first into arriving diners/drinkers. Thankfully, the manager identified the delinquent parents quickly and had the bad behaviour stopped. I was impressed by this, thanks!

Rating: 4/5
4 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in December 2014

The staff were very helpful and made the stay pleasant.

Rating: 4/5
4 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in November 2014

Nice hotel in good location for airport, but customer service needs a major overall.

Rating: 3/5
3 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in November 2014

A most pleasant overnight stay for 2 adults and our teenage son. Lovely friendly atmosphere in the hotel and the staff were all extra nice. The Brasserie was buzzing and I loved the reading room! We requested and were given a quiet room, where we had a great night's sleep in a very comfortable and clean room. Breakfast was as much as we wanted and fantastic, loads of choice. All in all a lovely experience and we're going to book at Christmas again!

Rating: 4/5
4 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in October 2014

Excellent hotel and very friendly staff. Courtesy Bus is great for the airport.

Rating: 5/5
5 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in October 2014

Bewleys is always good & very convenient.

Rating: 4/5
4 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in October 2014

Very happy with my stay.

Rating: 4/5
4 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in October 2014

What a surprise to walk into the newly revamped Bewleys Hotel at 1 am last Sunday morning. However, this has not changed the welcoming staff at check in, bar and breakfast restaurant staff next morning, and their prices have remained the same. Great rate of 89.10 for 1 night B&B for 2. The bed was soooo comfy too and sparkling white bed linen. I have rebooked for another trip already in 2015!. Well done Bewleys, keep your prices down for the regular traveller and you'll be well supported.

Rating: 5/5
5 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in October 2014

Collection and drop back service to Dublin Airport worked smoothly and efficiently. Room comfortable and spacious. Food was available late into the evening and a good breakfast was available in the morning.

Rating: 4/5
4 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in October 2014

The hotel was brilliant.

Rating: 5/5
5 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in September 2014

I love the efficiency of the staff, the comfortable rooms and the shuttle to the airport - what more could you want. Thank you Bewleys.

Rating: 5/5
5 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in September 2014

We stayed one night before flying to Rome early next morning. Arrived in hotel in time for Sunday lunch carvery- which was excellent and great value. Hotel room also excellent, plenty of space and spotless. Will stay again.

Rating: 5/5
5 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in August 2014

Excellent service and a lovely warm welcome.

Rating: 5/5
5 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in August 2014

From the moment I got on the shuttle bus everyone was helpful , efficient & pleasant. I was unwell on morning of my departure 4th Aug & a very pleasant young lady brought my breakfast up to my room. The only downside was a cab/ Taxi was booked at 6:15 pm to pick my daughter & myself up On 16th July at 7:15pm & by 7:45 pm still no taxi!! We were booked for a restaurant in Swords for 7:30pm. The taxi company who Bewley's have a contract with had two disappointed residents that evening.!! I will stay at Bewley's again!!

Rating: 5/5
5 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in August 2014

We arrived around 10pm, no options for food. It felt very like a travel lodge/premier inn, we thought it would have been nicer. Rooms were clean, but very very warm, with window open we could hear the heavy traffic. Both drivers for the airport transfer bus were very helpful.

Rating: 2/5
2 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in July 2014

Not the best Hotel available to Dublin Airport, however the shuttle is convenient and efficient. The food offering at the hotel leaves a lot to be desired, would not stay again if other options were available such as the Carlton and Radisson.

Rating: 3/5
3 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in July 2014

Would definitely stay here again could not praise it enough.

Rating: 5/5
5 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in June 2014

Took ages to check in.

Rating: 3/5
3 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in June 2014

Lovely hotel good service.

Rating: 5/5
5 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in June 2014

I use this Hotel as it is close to the Airport and well set out for business Meetings. The Food is always good and the Service excellent.

Rating: 5/5
5 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in June 2014

Room was comfy. Staff really friendly and helpful. Checkin and checkout fast and efficient.

Rating: 4/5
4 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in June 2014

Lovely clean rooms and extremely handy to get to and great shuttle bus service to the airport.

Rating: 4/5
4 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in June 2014

It was very clean and comfortable and the staff were very helpful. Car park is very convenient.

Rating: 4/5
4 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in June 2014

Really enjoyed our stay thank you.

Rating: 4/5
4 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in May 2014

Hotel great though extremely busy due to the one direction concerts taking place. Staff very friendly and helpful. Rooms were a good size and had everything we needed. Only comment was that when we asked one of the chambermaids if we could have an extra toilet roll for our room we were told very bluntly no (we only had one roll in bathroom). Overall though we would stay here again.

Rating: 4/5
4 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in May 2014

Simply brilliant

Rating: 5/5
5 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in May 2014

I was there for an overnight stay to catch an early morning plane. I found the staff efficient and friendly, the room clean & comfortable & the shuttle to the airport very convenient. Overall a very pleasant experience. Thank you.

Rating: 4/5
4 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in May 2014

Breakfast were cold,some of the staff were unhelpful

Rating: 3/5
3 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in May 2014

I have stayed in Bewleys many times. As always, I found it clean and the staff very friendly. It is very convenient for the airport with a frequent free shuttle bus and they offer very good park & fly packages.

Rating: 4/5
4 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in May 2014

We stayed overnight at Bewleys hotel at Dublin Airport.There was only 1 towel in room,also we were disappointed at lack of a teasmade in a 4 star hotel.

Rating: 2/5
2 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in May 2014

I was very please with the hotels and the full Irish breakfast was on spot.So I will be going back go this hotel in the near future.

Rating: 5/5
5 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in April 2014

As usual staff, efficiency, comfort all great. Stay here all the time.One or two suggestions - do all tvs in lobby have to show the football match? Can one or two not be dedicated to other tastes/programmes? Can all staff be trained about giving directions about accessing hotel complex from motorway etc? Also perhaps a few more signs could be erected as we exit hotel pointing to Dublin, Belfast etc? Thanks and see you again in July!

Rating: 4/5
4 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in April 2014

Great location, hotel, quality and especially value!

Rating: 4/5
4 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in April 2014

We stayed for 1 night after returning from holiday abroad. We had left our car at the hotel before our trip and online parking charges were good value. Convenient free shuttle bus to and from the airport. Long queues at check in to the hotel and reception area was a building site. A sign apologising for the inconvenience would not go astray. Good sized bedroom and bathroom with excellent shower. Complimentary tea and coffee making facilities are provided in room. We ate in the bar but food was expensive and not very good. Having had 2 very enjoyable stays in this hotel in the past year I was very disappointed on this occasion.

Rating: 2/5
2 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in April 2014

Easy check in and check out. Rooms very clean. Soap dispenser not working in the bathroom so we had to improvise with the shower dispenser but this was minor.

Rating: 4/5
4 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in April 2014

Hotel was great. Room was large and attractive. Spacious lounge area.

Rating: 5/5
5 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in April 2014

My stay this time was very good. Catherine at reception was very efficient and friendly. Although there was some work going on in the bar area it did not inconvenience us in any way and the noise stopped at 8pm. Because of the work going on we received a discount on our meal in the Brasserie.

Rating: 4/5
4 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in April 2014

Bigger than I expected but seemed to be well run

Rating: 4/5
4 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in March 2014

We were given a lovely room on the top floor with a view of the Airport. Had a lovely meal in the restaurant. Staff very attentive. Could not fault our stay. We have stayed in this hotel on a number of occasions and it has always been fabulous.

Rating: 5/5
5 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in March 2014

Very efficient friendly hotel with good food and comfortable rooms & facilities. My automatic choice when flying early out of Dublin airport.

Rating: 4/5
4 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in March 2014

It would be nice to have toileteries provided, shampoo etc.....

Rating: 4/5
4 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in March 2014

Great location close to the airport. easy check in, good size rooms,good breakfast. Ideal for the business traveller.

Rating: 4/5
4 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in February 2014

Stayed on a Friday night with an early flight next day. Was woken a few times by other residents making a lot of noise out in the corridor and also in the lift area. Other than that, the room was comfortable and clean, there was good service in the bar/resturant and the staff were friendly.

Rating: 3/5
3 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in February 2014

Lovely hotel, big rooms, nice restaurant

Rating: 4/5
4 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in January 2014

Very convenient to the airport. Good shuttle-bus service. Friendly and helpful staff. Comfortable bed.

Rating: 4/5
4 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in January 2014

excellent

Rating: 4/5
4 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in January 2014

Arrived early morning from USA bleary-eyed, tired and cold. The staff were superb and did everything for us bar tuck us into bed. Delightful experience.

Rating: 5/5
5 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in January 2014

enjoyed our stay,we were using the airport connection bus. The hotel room was perfect and beds very comfortable we will use again. Thanks

Rating: 5/5
5 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in January 2014

Very comfortable room and breakfast was excellent.

Rating: 4/5
4 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in December 2013

Room was very elegant, staff helpful, and excellent food in bistro.

Rating: 4/5
4 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in December 2013

The hotel is very handy for early departures, the room was clean and comfortable, the staff very friendly and helpful, the shuttle bus is a good service and is free.

Rating: 4/5
4 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in December 2013

I left a scarf on my dressing table. In spite of many calls I did not retrieve it. That was very disappointing for me. As well as being a beautiful scarf it also was of sentimental value. Accomodation was ok.

Rating: 3/5
3 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in December 2013

Excellent service from moment we walked in, swift check in Service and rooms clean and spacious. Beds a little small but comfortable. Family room can sleep 5 which is great value. Bar food was of good quality and service was excellent. Breakfast was amazing with really fresh fruit and loads of choice including soya milk. We will definitely return to this hotel

Rating: 5/5
5 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in December 2013

Clean, comfortable, friendly and a superbly efficient airport shuttle.

Rating: 4/5
4 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in December 2013

Pros: Clean room and spotless bathroom. Friendly staff. Good selection at breakfast. Lovely Xmas atmosphere with the beautiful decorations. Cons: Service in lounge can be lacking at times, difficult to get staff attention to take food/drink orders. Car park fees when only staying one night.

Rating: 4/5
4 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in December 2013

Stayed in this hotel before travelling to the USA. The hotel meets the requirements of any traveller. It is clean, well kempt with friendly helpful staff. Can be difficult to find off the M50 as signage is scarce. Shuttle bus to the airport is a good service especially when you return as it takes the hassle out of driving around the airport. Would stay here again.

Rating: 3/5
3 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in December 2013

SUPERB

Rating: 5/5
5 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in December 2013

Nice spacious rooms. Clean and nice sized bathroom

Rating: 4/5
4 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in December 2013

Great hotel, very comfortable beds, very good service from the staff

Rating: 5/5
5 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in December 2013

Of the two nights of my stay, one night was satisfactory and one night was not. I stayed in Room 136 on the first floor on my first night and there was a constant buzzing until midnight which resumed at 6am the following morning which interrupted my sleep. I did ring Reception that night and, in fairness, I was offered an alternative room, however, I declined as I was already in bed and didn't want to go through the whole procedure of gathering up my clothes, etc. On the following morning, I was allocated another room for the second night which was much more satisfactory. I was told that the buzzing was the kitchen fans which could have gone on all through the night but I was lucky in that the fan had stopped at midnight. I had an enjoyable evening meal in the restaurant and breakfast on both mornings was also very enjoyable, as always. Overall, I was happy with my stay and would certainly stay there again, but not in Room 136...!!

Rating: 3/5
3 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in November 2013

Good value for money. It would be good to have access to a small fridge in the room for convenience purposes.

Rating: 4/5
4 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in November 2013

Excellent value for money. Love the the bedding at Bewleys the pillows and duvet are soooo comfortable!

Rating: 4/5
4 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in November 2013

The staff are very helpful and friendly and had no problem accommodating our family in interconnecting rooms. The rooms are clean and bright and the food is good.

Rating: 4/5
4 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in November 2013

For me and my one night stay in the hotel for a rugby match this was excellant. I utilised the bus transfer from the airport, that was propmt and the driver on both occasions could not have been more helpful. In fact he was very conscious of people missing the bus and was asking people if it was his bus they were looking for. Aidan on the check in desk was very helpful, fully explaining the services the hotel had and also offering his assistance if I needed anything further. The room was clean and spacious and the bar and restaurant facilities were excellent for the price paid. This is a great hotel and at €20 for a taxi to the city center its well worth a visit. One downside, check in can be slow, but the helpfulness makes up for this.

Rating: 4/5
4 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in November 2013

Bar food is very poor. I ate there last week(only as a last resort) and it hasnt improved since the last time I ate there (2 years ago!)

Rating: 2/5
2 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in November 2013

Lovely hotel, staff very friendly from the second you enter the door everything you need in a hotel, the only thing that wasn't very pleasant was at breakfast, every time you got up to get something the lady on the till would stop you for you room number, I had to give it a few times it was very annoying but very nice over night stay.

Rating: 4/5
4 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in November 2013

Excellent Hotel, very clean, very friendly and helpful staff, great location with handy parking option. What else does one need!

Rating: 4/5
4 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in November 2013

We are frequent stayers at Bewley's the night before early flights. The vouchers are always readily accepted and never a problem. Bus service to / from airport is prompt and frequent. In event of a necessary cancellation Roomex always handles refunds promptly. Roomex is a great service and Bewleys a very nice hotel and consistently clean with excellent service staff,

Rating: 5/5
5 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in November 2013

As always, excellent - courteous, friendly staff, first-class food and comfy room.

Rating: 4/5
4 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in November 2013

Excellent staff at reception - very nice to be greeted with a smile & your name. Wonderful stay after long business travel - as always reliable.

Rating: 4/5
4 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in November 2013

very happy with my stay. Staff very helpful. Bedroom warm and comfortable.

Rating: 4/5
4 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in November 2013

The hotel was good as usual. Unfortunately I left a diamond ring on the bedside table,my fault,stupid thing to do. Just disappointed that it wasn't handed in. ON THE OTHER HAND The duty Manager was extremely helpful to a fellow guest who had lost(in the city) wallet,cards everything

Rating: 3/5
3 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in November 2013

We stay at Bewleys on a regular basis and always enjoy our stay.The rooms are so comfortable and warm.The staff are helpfull and friendly and the hotel itself has a lovely atmosphere.

Rating: 4/5
4 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in November 2013

Excellent hotel close to Dublin airport with a very good shuttle service to and from the airport. Clean rooms with tea & coffee facilities. Bar and restaurant are very good and the staff throughout the hotel are friendly and helpful. We use this hotel every time we fly out of Dublin.

Rating: 5/5
5 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in November 2013

We were delighted to find on our early morning arrival at Dublin Airport that our room reservation (which was not in effect until mid-afternoon) could be extended for a nominal fee. A comfortable room was ready for us and we were able to avail ourselves of a refreshing shower and nap after our overnight flight. What a pleasant surprise and our overnight stay was equally as comfortable.

Rating: 4/5
4 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in November 2013

Friendly and informative staff. Room large and spacious.

Rating: 4/5
4 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in October 2013

Nice room and quick checkin

Rating: 4/5
4 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in October 2013

We enjoyed our stay at this hotel. We were there for an over night for shopping. The reception hall was very large and set up well, everything finished off to the highest quality. The bar seating area was a bit strange as was part of lobby area. Our room was about 3 minutes away, making it ideal to go back to for a bit of peace. You couldn't fault the room in any way, being clean and tidy with the usual comforts, the way a hotel room should be. Staff very friendly, all in all, a very relaxing and enjoyable stay !

Rating: 4/5
4 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in October 2013

I had an excellent experience at Bewleys Hotel Dublin. In particular the staff operating the courtesy coaches were so helpful and friendly. I realized when I got to the airport that I had left my iphone in the bedroom. Brian contacted the hotel and arranged for it to be brought to me on the next available coach. I could not have asked for better service and will definitely use Bewleys next year when I visit Dublin again.

Rating: 5/5
5 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in October 2013

Very pleased with service. Cleanliness very good.

Rating: 4/5
4 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in October 2013

Stayed the night before an early flight. The room was very good, check-in very efficient. Shuttle bus to airport very good. Ca't fault it.

Rating: 4/5
4 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in October 2013

The hotel as always offers efficient check in very clean and comfortable rooms and a good shuttle service to and from airport.

Rating: 5/5
5 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in October 2013

Quick and efficient check in. Clean basic room. Food in bar expensive. Prompt shuttle service to airport. Good choice as an airport hotel.

Rating: 4/5
4 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in September 2013

We had an excellent room -- spacious and spotlessly clean. Breakfast was tasty and good value.

Rating: 4/5
4 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in September 2013

Close to the airport and a free shuttle which runs regularly, convenient.

Rating: 4/5
4 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in September 2013

We have stayed in Bewley's airport hotel many times and have always found on every occasion, all the staff to be extremely friendly, with check in very efficient, bar food, restaurant & breakfast above average and will have no hesitation in staying there again.

Rating: 5/5
5 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in September 2013

As always, Bewley's Airport excelled from reception, room, breakfast to checkout. With one unbelievable exception! A lovely breakfast, spoiled by a single sheet of tissue for a "serviette". We couldn't believe that some so-called manager could allow this in a 3-star establishment .

Rating: 4/5
4 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in September 2013

Fast and easy check-in. Very comfortable rooms. And an amazing fast and easy early morning check-out. Great service.

Rating: 5/5
5 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in September 2013

Stayed in Bewleys in mid-July 2013 during the height of the heatwave! My friend and I were given a room on the top floor of the hotel but, while the hotel didn't have air conditioning, they very kindly gave us a fan and we also left the windows open, so we were as cool as we could be given the level of heat involved. The hotel itself was, as usual, lovely. I've stayed here before and it's always clean and comfortable. The staff are also very friendly and accommodating and the food was lovely too. We attended the Michael Buble concert in the O2, and staying in Bewleys (Dublin Airport) was fantastic in that it only took us 7 minutes to drive from the hotel to the concert venue by using the Port Tunnel. Will definitely be staying here again.

Rating: 5/5
5 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in September 2013

The hotel is very good, clean and the staff are freindly, My only negative comment is that the reception desk is slow at times. otherwise well worth the money

Rating: 4/5
4 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in September 2013

very convenient for airport transfers good value comfortable

Rating: 3/5
3 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in September 2013

Friendly staff as usual, clean comfortable room. Very good food in the bar at a very reasonable price.

Rating: 5/5
5 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in September 2013

very nice hotel, nice room, great food in the bar for reasonable price. I was staying on my own for just one night and getting a 0700 flight. quick shuttle to airport, 15 mins, and wake up call to make sure I made it. Duvet was a bit heavy for the season but otherwise, enjoyable stay at a great price for the hotel standard.

Rating: 4/5
4 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in September 2013

We stayed one night at Bewleys beside the airport.. Room was satisfactory for our overnight stay as we had an early flight the next morning.. Bead were very comfortable& room nice and clean.. A fridge wouldn't go astray in the room for future planning.. We both like cold drinks so we couldn't chill our bottled water overnight. Next time I will look for a room with a fridge..

Rating: 4/5
4 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in September 2013

We were booked in for 1 night only as we were flying the next day.The only problem we had was on first entering our room there was a distinct odour similar to as if there had been a water leak previously. We did report this via the phone in our room, but decided to remain in that room. The floor & bar staff were very friendly. I would definitely stay there again

Rating: 4/5
4 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in September 2013

Great hotel everything superb regular transport to airport terrific

Rating: 5/5
5 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in September 2013

As before - efficient,clean,friendly. All systems down to a "pat" for the traveller.Stress free experience.

Rating: 5/5
5 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in August 2013

Very impressed with the hotel and the services provided. The hotel has a great free, 24hr Shuttle to and from the airport so is perfect for any flight time. The staff in the hotel are very friendly and helpful with queries. The food in the hotel is also quite nice but a bit highly priced. The rooms themselves are very spacious with all usual amities and the beds are comfortable to boot. Overall would defiantly stay again.

Rating: 5/5
5 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in August 2013

Having stayed in this hotel on a number of occasions, I've found the standard of facilities consistently good,especially for basic needs, and the staff exceptionally courteous and helpful. I can recommend it to anyone without reservation.

Rating: 4/5
4 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in August 2013

Hotel is fairly basic but includes all the necessities and is very clean. Restaurant food pretty good so overall I was pleased with my choice.

Rating: 4/5
4 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in August 2013

Room was clean, shower hot, staff friendly. only 1 working computer for all hotel guests and it was being used . after returning from Spain coffee painfully expensive. why!

Rating: 4/5
4 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in August 2013

Stayed here as we had an early flight the following morning and i have to say i cannot understand why i haven't stayed here a lot sooner. Bewleys Airport Hotel was fantastic from the minute we arrived and the shuttle bus to the airport is a quality service. I will definitely be staying again.

Rating: 5/5
5 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in August 2013

fast and efficient check in. Great buzz about the place. easy check out. Comfortable bed and quiet - so a great nights sleep.

Rating: 5/5
5 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in August 2013

Had a great stay. Lack of toiletries was an issue as I had everything packed away in my case and it wasnt worth the hassle to open it. Drink was very expensive in the bar but service was very good.

Rating: 4/5
4 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in August 2013

I would highly recommend Bewleys Airport Hotel

Rating: 4/5
4 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in August 2013

very good couldnt fault it any respect shuttle bus to and from airport excellent service with drivers very helpfull with luggage etc ,as for check in very fast and effecient rooms very clean also bathrooms clean and well equipted all staff very helpfull and friendly.

Rating: 4/5
4 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in August 2013

Clean and practical in all respects.Efficient and friendly desk staff who were very sympathetic to needs of traveller.Really works. Would use again and would recommend to friends. Particularly liked the shuttle bus - frequency and the helpful driver who lifted luggage on and off. Well Done to all.

Rating: 5/5
5 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in July 2013

I have used this hotel for several meeting as it is close to the airport so I decided to stay the night and I was very impressed. I had dinner in the evening in the restraunt and was very impressed with the meal. Airport shuttle bus was very convenient. All in all very good will stay again when I am in Dublin and have a early flight the next morning

Rating: 5/5
5 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in July 2013

My stay at Bewleys Hotel Dublin Airport was very pleasant . The room was clean and comfortable and i had a great sleep. the staff were very friendly, helpful and courteous. I would be happy to stay again and to recommend it to anyone. Thank you! Margaret

Rating: 4/5
4 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in July 2013

As always my stay at Bewley's Airport Hotel was very good. Very happy with my choice. Will be staying there again.

Rating: 4/5
4 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in July 2013

Excellent hotel. Friendly and efficient staff. Would recommend highly.

Rating: 5/5
5 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in July 2013

In my view, this is a no frills hotel which does, substantially, "what it says on the tin". In my experience, it appears to be used in the main by people from abroad, or from outside Dublin, who have late night flights into Dublin Airport or early flights out in the morning. It can be very busy at reception at certain times and, likewise, the bar/lounge area can be busy and noisy at night, mainly with people going on their holidays. However, the staff are efficient and courteous; the shuttle bus comes and goes regularly and, once you accept what the package is, the accomodation is fine and I always get a decent nights sleep.

Rating: 3/5
3 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in July 2013

I arrived after a long journey from Africa and was delighted to get good service and a nice room with little delay. Having pre booked and paid in advance was a plus. Breakfast was very good with lots of choices. The shuttle bus service is excellent from Bewleys. Thanks to Roomex.com booking the cost was really very good value. I will certainly avail of Roomex.com bookings and have alerted my friends to these great offers. Thank you

Rating: 4/5
4 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in June 2013

The room was very spacious and the Water bottle idea is good. Bewley's could bring the price down.

Rating: 4/5
4 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in June 2013

efficent and fast check in precedure. excellent rooms ,food and service. transfer service to airport frequent and dependable.

Rating: 4/5
4 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in June 2013

great place, so good we are going back next week.

Rating: 5/5
5 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in May 2013

Staff very friendly and helpful. Shuttle to airport very efficient and parking at hotel has good rates.

Rating: 4/5
4 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in May 2013

We stayed for 1 night after returning from holiday abroad. We left our car at the hotel before our trip, having booked for our car parking online. Car park barriers opened automatically for us and parking charges were good value. We took the free shuttle bus to and from the airport and driver was very helpful on both occasions. Check in to the hotel was friendly and efficient. Good sized bedroom and bathroom with excellent shower. Complimentary tea and coffee making facilities are provided in room. We ate in the bar and food was very good as was the mini breakfast the following morning. Staff are friendly and helpful and we enjoyed our short stay.

Rating: 4/5
4 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in May 2013

From what we saw of the hotel we were very pleased with it. Our stay was very short as we got there at about 11.30 pm and left at 4.30 am to catch an early flight. The courtesy bus was great, the room was nice, comfortable and clean and we would certainly stay there again, hopefully next time we will have a longer stay.

Rating: 4/5
4 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in May 2013

ONE OF THE BEST HOTELS WE EVER STAYED.

Rating: 4/5
4 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in May 2013

Conveniently located close to Dublin Airport and with ample parking. Ideal for those travelling.

Rating: 4/5
4 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in May 2013

When I arrived via the Courtesy bus, the welcome was warm and very helpful, assisted by Anne and later by other staff members. The room was comfortable, clean and quiet. The Brasserie staff for the evening meal were helpful and friendly as were the staff the next morning for the full breakfast which was a feast for the eyes. I would warmly recommend this hotel and staff to travellers wanting accommodation near the Dublin Airport.

Rating: 5/5
5 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in May 2013

Was a great hotel even though a little large for my taste. LOL Excellent value for the money.

Rating: 4/5
4 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in April 2013

Very happy with all aspects, room, service, food. And I'm 73 - not disabled, but asked for and got with no problem a bathroom with those extra fittings that make life a little easier as you're getting on in years. Thank you.

Rating: 4/5
4 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in April 2013

We always book through Roomex and stay at Bewleys Hotel when flying out of Dublin airport. We are familiar with the hotel and the staff is always most accommodating. It is like a night "at home" before our next international journey. Dinner in the lounge is very good with a nice selection and the guest rooms are comfortable and well appointed. Great beds for a restful nights sleep and the shuttle service to the airport is prompt and convenient.

Rating: 5/5
5 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in April 2013

Very Fast Check In at Reception even though the Hotel was very busy. Excellent Shuttle Bus Service to Airport.

Rating: 4/5
4 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in April 2013

We required a bed for the night prior to an early morning departure from Dublin Airport. The room in Bewleys was quite satisfactory. It was quiet and well-furnished for our limited requirement. We had a meal in the restaurant earlier and found that less than satisfactory, however. We felt that it was over-priced and that the staff were quite inattentive.

Rating: 4/5
4 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in April 2013

Room was fine & comfortable. I called ahead to be sure our "room for two" would have two separate beds, and I mentioned that the two rooms ( a single and a double) would be occupied by three senior citizen sisters. They provided us with adjoining rooms, close to the elevator. Very considerate.

Rating: 4/5
4 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in April 2013

My ONLY complaint is that Bewley's does not have wash clothes and there is no soap to wash hands at the sink.

Rating: 5/5
5 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in April 2013

Very good value for family rooms as travelling from airport at 7 am. Rang hotel in advance and requested rooms on same floor.....all no problem.

Rating: 4/5
4 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in April 2013

We were exhausted after our trip back from New Zealand via Hong Kong. It was Good Friday and Bewley's Airport Hotel was packed. The reception was efficient, the bed wonderfully comfortable and the breakfast excellent. €70 for the two of us including breakfast? Wow! Well done.

Rating: 5/5
5 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in March 2013

We really enjoyed our stay and staff were very helpful

Rating: 5/5
5 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in March 2013

First of all the very cold, sour-faced receptionist had a problem with the roomex booking. Secondly we explicitly requested a quiet room at the time of booking and again at reception: this was not facilitated, we were in mid-corridor below a noisy floor. Very disappointing.

Rating: 3/5
3 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in March 2013

Great hotel, staff lovely , shuttle bus brill around great

Rating: 4/5
4 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in February 2013

We have stayed at the Dublin Airport Bewleys Hotel on many occasions when flying out of Dublin in the early morning. The courtesy van to and from the airport is prompt and frequent and the drivers are all very helpful. This recent stay we were treated to a Bewleys voucher for 2 cups of hot coffee at the hotel after a chilly 5 minute wait for the van. Just one more perk from a great hotel. We particularly like the location. While close to the airport, the 7 minute van ride takes you away from airport congestion and noise and out into the countryside for a relaxing stay. We will continue to stay at Bewleys for our Dublin flights!

Rating: 5/5
5 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in February 2013

Fine Hotel in a very convenient location.Good value for money

Rating: 4/5
4 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in February 2013

it was a good stay

Rating: 4/5
4 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in February 2013

Whilst the rooms were great as usual, I had trouble checking in. They couldn't find my booking even with my reference number and I had trouble when I went to pay for the car parking. Instead of the standard rate of €8, the machine brought up an amount of €254. This got sorted out at reception. Overall a satisfactory stay but 30 minutes checking in and a further delay at checkout was disappointing.

Rating: 3/5
3 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in February 2013

When I arrived to check in everything had been sorted by Roomex. All I had to do was sign in and collect my key. The real bonus was that I got the room cheaper by booking through Roomex than if I booked direct with the hotel

Rating: 4/5
4 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in February 2013

Reception staff not as good. I think I got the same cranky one. Otherwise fine.

Rating: 3/5
3 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in February 2013

We love Bewleys Hotel at the Airport, from the spacious bar area to the comfortable bedrooms everything about the hotel is perfect.

Rating: 4/5
4 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in February 2013

Nice comfortable room, always stay here if I have an early flight the next morning a nice way to start your holiday!

Rating: 4/5
4 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in January 2013

Great hotel situated very handy for the airport.Rooms very clean and really warm.Helpful staff.Good experience staying there.

Rating: 4/5
4 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in January 2013

Overall I had an excellent experience. It was very easy to book, I feel I found the best room for my needs at the most inexpensive price. I saw advertisements around in Dublin for rooms at this hotel for more money than I paid so I felt that I had got a very good deal. The location was perfect for my needs. I had a long layover flying from Paris to New York City. If I were staying longer In Dublin I would opt to stay closer to downtown. They have a shuttle from Terminal 1 right to the hotel that runs all day and night at 20 minute intervals. It could not be easier than that. I did not try to eat at the hotel or in the area. The check-in was especially easy. The front desk staff were friendly and helpful. I showed them my voucher, was given a room, and upon checkout I only had to drop my keys in a locked box on the front desk and walk out the door. They were wonderful about explaining to me how to get to Temple Bar from the hotel by bus. Basically you take their free shuttle back to the airport and then transfer onto the AirLlink 747 bus right outside Terminal 1. You can purchase a round trip ticket for the AirLink for 10 euros or an all day pass for 6.5 euros. I'm not sure what the day pass allows you to travel on besides the Airlink because I only wanted to go to Temple Bar and back to the hotel. The room was spacious, clean, and has free Wi-Fi. It was very quiet. One thing to note is that the bathroom does not come with amenities such as shampoo and hair dryer.

Rating: 5/5
5 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in January 2013

Love bowlers.the staff are lovely and the rooms are spot on.will definetly b back again.

Rating: 4/5
4 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in January 2013

Very good but the food in the bar was poor

Rating: 3/5
3 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in January 2013

Arrived tired and jet-lagged from USA. Staff; bright, welcoming,friendly and helpful. Food; available, palatable and reasonably priced. Room; pleasant, comfortable and quiet. Bar; nice ambience and well staffed. All this combined to enhance the tone of the experience.

Rating: 4/5
4 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in December 2012

Good service, good sleep quality. Value for money.

Rating: 4/5
4 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in December 2012

Hotel great location, staff very helpful and friendly. Lovely atmosphere

Rating: 5/5
5 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in December 2012

Excellent service and comfort

Rating: 5/5
5 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in December 2012

I have stayed in almost all the Dublin Airport Hotels..Bewleys was the best! Only one slight problem. It can take longer than expected for the shuttle to go from the hotel to the airport due to heavy traffic, so I suggest you leave for your flight in good time.

Rating: 4/5
4 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in December 2012

this was a very nice hotel to stay at.the rooms were very clean and cosy,the tv was a bit out of date but that didn't bother us.it was nice to have the choice of smoking or non smoking and there was the choice of having a bath or a shower in the room.the only thing i would say is there was no fridge as i am a big tea drinker there was nowhere for me to keep my milk cold.the staff were very nice and pleasent.i would stay here again.

Rating: 4/5
4 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in December 2012

Everything was fine in hotel. Service provide to airport was excellent

Rating: 4/5
4 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in November 2012

Highly recommended!!

Rating: 4/5
4 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in November 2012

Very good value for money

Rating: 4/5
4 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in November 2012

this was my first stay here was a bit apprehensive but was very impressed with everything staff were very friendly had lovely meal and had early transfer to airport couldnt have gone better Will stay again.

Rating: 4/5
4 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in November 2012

just back from holiday stayed here before jetting off what a lovely hotel had a relaxing time just what i needed before two weeks of madness definetly stay here again

Rating: 5/5
5 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in November 2012

standard very high and would highly recommend the food in bar.

Rating: 5/5
5 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in November 2012

From arrival to departure 100% fantastic friendly helpful staff spotless great food great bus drivers well done to all the team

Rating: 5/5
5 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in November 2012

Always an excellent place to stay by the airport - very clean, nice staff,good food and a good free shuttle service to and from the airport. We always stay here - have tried other places but they don't compare for price and service.

Rating: 5/5
5 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in November 2012

We were delighted with our stay at this Hotel, which was booked through Roomex.com at the ' last minute' It was way more than we expected for an Airport Hotel and we were very impressed with the level of facilites and comfort offered. There was a fantastic choice of food available for us, even though we were late arrivals. The bedroom was much better than a lot of hotels which we had previously stayed in and which cost us a lot lot more. Breakfast choice was excellant and the staff were very helpful without being intrusive. We would have no hesitation in returning here again and look forward to our next visit.

Rating: 5/5
5 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in November 2012

Always consistantly good, check in and out quick, pleasent staff. will use again.

Rating: 4/5
4 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in November 2012

Have stayed at Bewley's, Dublin Airport on several occasions. When flying out early next morning, it is a great place to park the car and stay overnight, making use of the free transfer to and from the airport. Makes for a stress free start to your holiday.

Rating: 4/5
4 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in November 2012

Lovely airy and modern hotel with a lot of atmosphere. Reception staff very friendly. Bar food quite good. Under the beds were not exactly spotless as there was some rubbish still there from previous guests.

Rating: 4/5
4 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in October 2012

Easy check in and check out. Very timely shuttle transfer to the Airport. Rooms accommodated all my needs.

Rating: 4/5
4 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in October 2012

This is a big hotel, but plenty of parking spaces (€8 a day) and I paid €50 in total so it was good value. I had a huge room which was spotlessly clean and had every facility you'd need. Had time to kill after check in, so the big lobby with wifi and very friendly waiting staff was great, sat in a comfy armchair and got loads of work done while sipping my coffee. Reception very friendly and helpful too. Will stay again.

Rating: 4/5
4 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in October 2012

Bewleys hotel is in my opinion the best airport hotel to stay in if you have an early flight or a late arrival. I have stayed there many times and the desk staff are always polite and helpful. The rooms are spacious and clean with comfy beds. What more could you ask for.

Rating: 4/5
4 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in October 2012

very good all round

Rating: 4/5
4 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in October 2012

A great place for an over-night. A very important feature for us was the late check-out ...12 noon

Rating: 5/5
5 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in October 2012

my stay was delightfull. I received my morning call on time and everything was taken care on i called for service, thank you for a delightfull stay,

Rating: 5/5
5 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in October 2012

Food is very good

Rating: 4/5
4 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in October 2012

We found it the same as always superb

Rating: 5/5
5 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in October 2012

I used Bewleys as an overnight in order to get an early flight the following morning. I usually book a hotel in the airport grounds so was a little bit apprehensive about booking this one. However, it proved to be very convenient in terms of travelling to the airport the following morning. The room was very comfortable and staff were very friendly and helpful. I will definitely use this hotel again.

Rating: 4/5
4 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in October 2012

busy hotel but with quiet room was good. very convenient for airport with parking and shuttle

Rating: 4/5
4 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in October 2012

Well run hotel, with well-trained staff and also sufficient staff to deal with the large number of residents that were there on the nights of my stays. Room was clean and also very quiet.I enjoyed a good nights sleep. Bus shuttle staff were extremely courteous, pleasant and helpful - it was great to see this positivity! I will be staying again and will recommend to others.

Rating: 4/5
4 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in October 2012

Hotel is nice and clean, good facilities and friendly staff, great servie to the airport via shuttle bus

Rating: 4/5
4 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in October 2012

As we arrived in on a late flight we certainly enjoyed the tea/coffee facilities in the room but I might suggest a couple of bottles of water in the room as I take tablets last thing at night and had to use tap water.

Rating: 4/5
4 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in October 2012

I was very pleasently suprised on my recent stay in Bewleys Airport hotel. I was able to park in the underground carpark with no difficulty, very brighyly lit. Check-in was good. A non-smoking room was allocated to me. The room was great. Spacious and clean. Had a quick drink in the bar. The waitress was very pleasant and efficient. I would certainly stay again.

Rating: 4/5
4 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in October 2012

Perfect location. Stayed here for 2 nights. Regular shuttle bus to airport with easy access into city from there. Would recommend this hotel.

Rating: 5/5
5 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in October 2012

A Hotel that does the basic things well. Pleasant staff, clean, spacious and comfortable rooms. Very flexible availability of all services of food, transport, parking, atm. etc. Excellent value at any time of the year. Can recommend it highly.

Rating: 4/5
4 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in September 2012

Couldn't fault it!

Rating: 5/5
5 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in September 2012

We have stayed at this hotel in a family room on a few occasions. The price was reasonable. For the purpose of meeting someone from the airport it was excellent. Off the plane, shuttle bus to hotel followed by a lovely meal. The hotel was clean and the staff were friendly.

Rating: 4/5
4 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in September 2012

Really nice hotel with very friendly staff.

Rating: 4/5
4 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in September 2012

Once again a very satisfactory stay - had a meal in the restaurant also and it was very good - staff very nice and helpful.

Rating: 4/5
4 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in September 2012

My stay here was short but most comfortable with a nice big clean airy room. Staff very helpful Evening was very good. Self service breakfast left a little to be desired. I will be happy to stay here again.

Rating: 4/5
4 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in September 2012

Perfect location for the airport However, totally under-staffed at the check-in desk which led to a long delay in getting to our room

Rating: 4/5
4 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in August 2012

I always recommend this hotel to others. Nice fresh new appeal about the building, pleasent staff and very comfortable.

Rating: 5/5
5 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in August 2012

We stayed in Bewley's Hotel, Dublin Airport recently as we had an early flight to the US the following morning. We found the staff at reception exceptionally helpful and the hotel comfortable and clean. Our shuttle to the airport left on time and bar food wasn't bad either. We will stay again if we are travelling from Dublin

Rating: 4/5
4 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in August 2012

really beautiful hotel was very pleased with room

Rating: 5/5
5 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in August 2012

Bus service from airport is great.When we checked in we were given a room on the 6th floor which when we opened the door the smell of smoke would knock you,the beds didnt look properly dressed so we asked to change to a non smoking and we got a nice clean room on level 2,bed was very comfortable and room was clean.

Rating: 3/5
3 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in August 2012

I had a lovely stay with nice staff, excellent food and bright and airy room. Also very reasonable car park charges. I have recommended this hotel to all my friends.

Rating: 5/5
5 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in August 2012

Excellent - ideal location for easy access to airport and great way to start holiday!

Rating: 5/5
5 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in August 2012

I found bewleys hotel very convenient. Were on our way back from holidays and our flight was a late night one and the shuttle bus made things very handy as flight landed at12 10 we were in our room bags collected by 1am

Rating: 4/5
4 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in August 2012

*Check in desk staff were not very pleasant. *1st time ever where I've stayed in a hotel and I've had to pay for car parking....and I've stayed in quiet a few over the years. *My evening meal which consisted of a basic pizza was horrible to say the least and again the staff weren't pleasant. * Overall I wouldn't stay there again

Rating: 2/5
2 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in July 2012

I couldn't complain, except for the room temperature, a bit too hot (I am used to a cool room). Apart from that the room was spotless, comfortable and spacious. I have used the hotel many times and will continue to recommend to others. The staff are very nice as usual and the bus service to and from the airport is great. I could relax and watch the olympics.

Rating: 4/5
4 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in July 2012

Clean rooms, nice staff. The food in the restaurant wasn't bad. Atmosphere nice enough.

Rating: 4/5
4 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in July 2012

Good service. Great room. Good food. Very good value for money overall. Cups in room where not washed properly. Parking cost extra and was very expensive at 8 Euro per night.

Rating: 4/5
4 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in July 2012

Stayed just for the night for flight next morning. Great entrance hall/eating area. Price fairly competitive also which is a big factor! Rooms are spacious and very clean and tidy. TV could be updated to more modern flat screen type and couldn't get WiFi in my room but these are only minor factors overall. Well worth a stay here and will stay again if price stays competitive as mentioned. Courtesy bus great also and leaves quite often without any charge!

Rating: 4/5
4 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in July 2012

Family room was lovely and great value. Was difficult to get parking as underground carpark was closed and no spaces near entrance to hotel left. Unfortunately it was raining and with little child and luggage to manage it would have been better if we could have parked in the underground carpark. Otherwise favourite hotel near airport.

Rating: 4/5
4 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in July 2012

I had no problem with the room but the receptionist we were dealing with was nothing but bad mannered. I did say to her was she having a bad day and her reponse was what do you think were under pressure. No excuse for bad manners.

Rating: 3/5
3 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in June 2012

As usual no complaints, except delay in checking in at nighttime. Room comfortable and clean.

Rating: 5/5
5 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in June 2012

would be tempted to say SUPERB but our stay was very brief, overnight. Courteous, helpful staff at Reception, AND efficient. Enjoyed Early Bird meal ...excellent service to/from Airport. always happy to stay at Bewleys Airport Hotel. Locht dá laghad againn, go raibh míle maith agaibh

Rating: 4/5
4 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in May 2012

Stayed 1 night on route from Donegal to Youghal, Co. Cork. Met at reception by friendly staff. Room spacious, clean and quiet. We were disappointed with quality of food and the price was over charged - we ordered pizza and fries to eat in our room as we were tired from our journey. The pizza was cold and the fries were disgusting - they were dried up and cold - and the price for the chips left a lot to be desired seeing as there was only a handful in a souup bowl. I went down to return the food and re-order and although the 2nd meal was hot it was tasteless. Very disappointing. My husband ate breakfast and thought it was good value. The room was the best part of our experience as we had a great sleep as it was so quiet.

Rating: 3/5
3 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in May 2012

I enjoyed my one night stay, the room was lovely and staff were very efficient and helpful. i would use Bewleys hotel again. Thank you.

Rating: 4/5
4 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in May 2012

ARRIVED LATE FOR CHECKIN. PLEASANT GREETING ON ARRIVAL AND FAST CHECKIN. COSY COMFORTABLE ROOM PLENTY SPACE, TEA/COFFEE FACILITIES IN ROOM VERY MUCH APPRECIATED FOR LATE ARRIVAL.HOPE TO RETURN AGAIN SOON. PICKUP AND TRANSFER TO AND FROM AIRPORT EXCELLENT. NO COMPLAINTS.

Rating: 4/5
4 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in May 2012

Family rooms are brilliant comfortably sleeps 5 people, beds very comfortable, bathroom large with plenty of hot water, food in restaurant and bar area great, no hesitation in recommending this hotel. No problems at all. Thanks for a great stay.

Rating: 5/5
5 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in May 2012

Our stay at Bewleys was Satisfactory. Room was clean & warm. Just short on Towels only 1 for 2 persons sharing

Rating: 3/5
3 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in May 2012

If there's a better place to sleep before a ridiculously early flight or after a ridiculously late one at Dublin Airport, we have yet to find it. The hotel is clean and quiet, the beds are comfortable, the staff is pleasant and helpful, the price is most reasonable, and the airport shuttle bus round the clock makes even the least convenient departure or arrival almost effortless. Thank you again Bewleys!!

Rating: 5/5
5 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in May 2012

Hotel was very clean and staff very friendly-doing everything to help when necessary-definitely will be back soon!

Rating: 5/5
5 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in May 2012

wonderfull hotel for the traveller. courtesy bus about every 20 minutes.short ride to hotel good room. fab bed clothes for weary guests and a superb breakfast choice.all in all great finish to our holiday

Rating: 5/5
5 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in May 2012

Very comfortable. Shuttle to/from the airport very convenient.

Rating: 4/5
4 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in April 2012

As ever, Bewley`s Hotel was clean, comfortable, lovely friendly staff. I enjoyed my overnight stay

Rating: 5/5
5 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in April 2012

Music from a wedding in the function room kept me and my partner awake on the last night of a three night stay. When we contacted reception the receptionist apologised but used an excuse that they didnt know there was a wedding in the hotel when we checked in. Come on!...what hotel doesnt know they have a wedding!!...considering I booked the hotel a week in advance and checked in two nights before I should have been allocated a quieter room. Ridiculous excuses from reception are not acceptable and neither are staff that dont know how to deal with a complaint!

Rating: 2/5
2 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in April 2012

We have stayed at Bewleys many times . We love the convenience to the airport and the complimentary shuttle service. All the staff are very helpful and courteous.The room was very clean and comfortable and the food was reasonably priced. We were able to store our luggage while we took another trip in Europe. I would highly recommend Bewleys to my friends.

Rating: 5/5
5 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in April 2012

efficient check in and check out. Room was clean and tea and coffee facilities available in the room.

Rating: 4/5
4 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in April 2012

nice hotel, good food, close to airport, cheap parking, shuttle bus to and from airport very handy.

Rating: 4/5
4 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in April 2012

I enjoyed the stay very much. The room was spacious and very bright and clean. Staff were friendly and courteous without being intrusive. Food was excellent value in the lounge and car parking charges were reasonable.

Rating: 4/5
4 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in April 2012

Very busy but service seemed to be very good

Rating: 4/5
4 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in April 2012

This is not our fist time staying in Bewleys & as usual it was fine - no complaints, room clean and cheerful. Could have done with some extra towels - only one hand towel & one bath towel for two people!! As it was very late when we got to check in we were too tired to contact reception so we had to manage.

Rating: 3/5
3 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in April 2012

Having arrived in on a late flight it was marvellous to step on to your waiting shuttle bus and be whisked on to the hotel. Check-in by an ever so courteous Patrick was fast and efficient. The late bar(1am)provided a welcome opportunity for my wife and I to relax and spend a pleasant hour in the company of fellow travellers. Our room with all expected requirements could not be faulted in any way. An undisturbed sleep in comfortable beds left us well prerared to move on the following morning. Staff encountered during our short stay in this modern, spacious and apparently well run hotel were friendly and courteous. We would not have any hesitation about staying at Bewleys Hotel Dublin Airport in the future.

Rating: 4/5
4 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in March 2012

Always the best choice when departing early or landing late at Dublin Airport. The shuttle bus makes it so easy, the rooms are comfortable and roomy, the staff is helpful, the price is right. What more can you ask?

Rating: 4/5
4 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in March 2012

Stayed here for one night in March as I was flying to UK from Dublin. Very nice hotel, very close to Dublin airport. They have a 24hr, complimentary, shuttle bus to/from the airport which made geting to and from the airport very easy. The hotel itself is modern, clean and the staff were extremely helpful. The price was also excellent. Would definitely recommend this hotel to those travelling to/from Dublin airport and will stay here again when I next travel.

Rating: 5/5
5 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in March 2012

As always very efficient check-in, room very clean, nice new hotel with excellent transfer service to airport. We will continue to stay there when using Dublin airport.

Rating: 5/5
5 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in March 2012

Bewleys Hotel is a very convenient place to stay near the airport and is quite convenient to the airport for early departures. The staff is always friendly and the courtesy bus a frequent and short trip to/from the airport. While near the airport its location is very quiet. We have stayed at Bewleys frequently while traveling through Dublin and recommend it to all our friends. And, the price through Roomex is right.

Rating: 4/5
4 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in February 2012

A nice clean modern room with all amenieties ,very good. I mentioned my bemusement that a pint of Guinness was Euro 5.05,which means that 4 euro 95 cents in coin would be the change from a euro 10,20 or 50 note.The bank charges all customers for obtaining coin, so an even euro 5 for a pint would perhaps save them on bank charges!!!!

Rating: 4/5
4 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in February 2012

Just stayed the one night before flying out. The best location with an excellent shuttle service to the airport. The Go Buses also stop very close to the shuttle bus if You take it to the airport. Professional staff and a great atmosphere. We will always use this hotel for our overnight stays in Dublin before flying out.

Rating: 5/5
5 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in January 2012

We got the bus to the airport and got the curtesy bus from there to Bewleys (no waiting time). Our room was clean and comfortable. We had a lovely meal in the hotel. A good but short night's sleep and the curtesy bus dropped us at terminal one at 4am. No fuss or bother, a lovely relaxing start to our holiday. The room was very reasonably priced.

Rating: 5/5
5 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in January 2012

We arrived at 4am, feeling very tiers, because of a long delay in our flight. The driver of the courtesy bus and check in staff were very pleasant and helpful.

Rating: 3/5
3 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in January 2012

We arrived 6.30am from Florida with the usual night-flight hangover without having had the alcohol. Meeting the delightful,bubbly Polish receptonist was like a fine champagne; a truly uplifting experience. Warm cosy room and slept like a log.

Rating: 5/5
5 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in December 2011

Excellent as always. Shuttle bus arrived quickly and driver very helpful. Efficient and friendly check-in. Room very clean, very comfy bed indeed. Extra towels in cupboard. An excellent choice for an airport hotel.

Rating: 5/5
5 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in December 2011

Staff were brillant and went out of their way to help us. Rooms excellent. Will definitely stay there again when using airport.

Rating: 5/5
5 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in December 2011

Brilliant location, very clean and comfortable. I would recommend having signs at the airport though to tell you where to find the coach transfer as I didn't use this on my outward trip. Also, there was a Christmas party taking place in the function room which my room happened to be above so this was quite noisy and made it difficult to sleep.

Rating: 3/5
3 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in December 2011

had a fantastic stay,just what i needed after long flight.wanted to steal the bed,sooo comfy

Rating: 5/5
5 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in December 2011

The free shuttle bus arrived within minutes and the driver helped us with our luggage. Check-in was very fast and efficient and the staff all very friendly. Our room was large and clean with a very good bathroom. Breakfast was a good buffet. There was another FREE shuttle to take us back to the airport. The hotel is modern and seems quite new and we would definitely stay there again.

Rating: 5/5
5 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in December 2011

Arrived after flight from Fuerteventura, were quickly passed through and on our way to our room. Unfortunately whenwe opened the door of our non-smoking room the smell was smoke was terrible, no way could we stay in this room. We rang reception and immediately a porter came up and brought us to a clean smelling room. Everything was as it should be, this is the first time we encountered this problem.

Rating: 3/5
3 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in November 2011

I have stayed here on 5 occassions in the past month. On all occassions the hotel, staff and meals were excellent. Outstanding value for money. We ate both in the Bar and Dinning room. Both Staff and food was excellent. I would certainly return and would highly recommend it.

Rating: 5/5
5 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in November 2011

Had early morning flight so stayed overnight in Bewleys. Was picked up at airport by their shuttle bus which runs 24hours . Had very comfortable, spotlessly clean bedroom and enjoyed very plesant meal. Will definately stay again

Rating: 4/5
4 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in November 2011

beautiful hotel, room was spotless, food lovely! The only fault i have is that i requested a very early alarm call which didnt happen, i could have missed my flight.

Rating: 4/5
4 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in November 2011

Although my stay was short at this hotel it met with all the requirements before my holiday. Rooms are large and clean and very comfortable. Late hours for food a big advantage and free shuttle to airport very efficient

Rating: 4/5
4 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in November 2011

The staff were very plesant, suttle bus to and from airport was also very good,our room was clean and airy. The resturant was also very good with very good staff. We were very pleased with our stay and thought we got very good value. We will use this Hotel again.

Rating: 4/5
4 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in November 2011

Check in is very efficent and quick, The rooms are large, comfortable, quiet and very clean. Staff are friendly and helpful. and the courtesy coach service to the airport is excellent.

Rating: 5/5
5 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in November 2011

First time ever I have to complain about Bewleys Airport Hotel. My lady-friend's flight to Chicago was leaving on Saturday at noon so not to be getting up early and travelling on that morning we decided to stay at Bewley's Airport Hotel on Friday night. Bad decision on my part. Kids running amok through the corridors in the early evening. Fire alarm went off at 10.30 pm for 10 seconds. A bit of a scare but turned out to be nothing. Fire alarm goes off again at 2.30 am for about 3 seconds. Woke us up for nothing and we couldn't get back to sleep again. Not so bad for me as I was returning to Wexford but my lady-friend was going to Chicago and then on to Detroit and she then had a two and a half hour drive to Mid-Michigan. I am very disappointed with Bewley's and only I have a booking for the 15th December which I am committed to I will be looking at alternative options in the future. PS I will still use Roomex. First class booking agency.

Rating: 1/5
1 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in November 2011

Reception desk staff not very friendly. Room very clean and comfortable. Good value for money. I would stay in Bewleys again definitely.

Rating: 3/5
3 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in October 2011

We were very happy with our stay on 19th Oct 2011 in bewleys. The room was very clean and sound proof. The breakfast was excellent and staff friendly. The shuttle bus to the airport was excellent and drivers very helpful. Also been able to leave our car there for the 8days was brilliant. We will definately be staying there again.

Rating: 5/5
5 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in October 2011

We enjoyed our stay at Bewleys hotel. it is a very nice clean hotel with friendly staff. It has complimentary shuttle service to and from the airport. I will certainly stay there again.

Rating: 4/5
4 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in October 2011

arrived late at night and reception very pleasant. Suttle bus to airport very efficient.

Rating: 4/5
4 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in October 2011

Lovely rooms, friendly staff. Would defintely recommend as a place to stay especially for convenience to the airport.

Rating: 4/5
4 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in October 2011

Nice hotel convenient to airport reasonable price friebdly staff

Rating: 5/5
5 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in October 2011

Hi The hotel was great, the only problem was I never got my wake up call for my flight, luckly I had set the alarm on my mobile.

Rating: 4/5
4 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in October 2011

I found the rooms & service excellent.

Rating: 5/5
5 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in September 2011

We arrived after a long journey and we were so pleased. The hotel was clean, bright and all the staff were extremely helpful. Our room was spacious, the bedding white,clean and the beds very comfy. We had a delicious meal and excellent service. Both shuttle journeys from the airport were free and the drivers helped with luggage and were friendly. We will DEFINITELY stay here again on our next trip.

Rating: 5/5
5 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in September 2011

The hotel good value for money. There were some problems, however. The housekeeping staff had not put any towels in the bathroom. I called Reception several times to have the situation rectified, but there was no reply. Finally, I had to go down to Reception and ask for towels which were delivered promptly. I had dinner in the restaurant; food was edible but not great, and the servers were hard to find at times.

Rating: 3/5
3 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in September 2011

Easy check-in. Lovely hotel. Incredibly comfortable bed, duvet, pillows. (Was sorry couldn't bring them on holiday with us). As had early flight next morning, check-out was very fast and great shuttle service to airport. Will definitely stay again.

Rating: 5/5
5 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in September 2011

I was very pleasantly surprised by this hotel. The front desk staff were exceptionally helpful. The phone in my room didn't work and they graciouslly allowed me a phone call from the front desk. Even though they were very busy they took the time to accomodate me. I ate in the brasserie cafe and the "bangers and mash" were superb, really. For something that's not considered gourmet or special these were. The waitress Gemma was also wonderful in the service and seemed completely committed to being a first class server. All in all I wish my stay had been longer. I will definately book the hotel again when i next return to Ireland. Oh by the way the bed was very comfortable and the room perfectly clean. Convey my thanks to the management.

Rating: 4/5
4 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in September 2011

The rooms were very comfortable, and very clean. The shuttle service to the airport was excellent. It took the panic out of getting there in good time. The bar food menu could do with a bit of updating though.

Rating: 3/5
3 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in September 2011

satisfied with the shuttle service and the front desk, very helpfull.

Rating: 4/5
4 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in September 2011

Great for an overnight when using Airport,with excellent and very helpful drivers on shuttle service.

Rating: 4/5
4 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in September 2011

LOVELY HOTEL, COMFORTABLE CLEAN, IDEAL FOR AIRPORT ESPECIALLY EARLY MORNING FLIGHTS ,OR LATE NIGHT ARRIVALS. WITH 24HR SHUTTLE ,REASONABLE PRICE,ATE IN BAR MUST SAY FOOD AND SERVICE WAS EXCELLANT.( MUM AND DAUGHTER).

Rating: 4/5
4 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in September 2011

We arrived in dublin airport at half one at night. When we walked out to the shuttle bus there was one there from bewleys waiting. Took less than ten mins to get to the hotel and we were checked in very quickly. Overall very sastisfied with our stay.

Rating: 5/5
5 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in September 2011

very comfortable and efficient

Rating: 4/5
4 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in September 2011

This was my boyfriend and I's 2nd time to stay at this hotel as we really like it. Check in is always fast and efficient,the staff are always welcoming at reception. Rooms are spotless with extremely comfortable beds. The shuttle bus to and from the airport is always punctual and so handy. The only thing that lets the hotel down is the food service in the bar. There isn't enough waiters/waitresses so waiting for someone to take your order can take some time and because of the layout of the bar,it can be hard for the waiters/waitresses to see new customers arriving. Will be back for another stay on the 15th Sept.

Rating: 4/5
4 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in August 2011

EXCELLENT HOTEL IN EVERY WAY

Rating: 5/5
5 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in August 2011

I stayed for one night prior to a mid-morningflight. Reception and transport friendly and efficient. Had an evening meal in the Brassiere - food delicious; service excellent. Room inviting and so quiet - just what I needed prior to flight and after a busy schedule. Will certainly return.

Rating: 5/5
5 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in August 2011

Clean, Friendly, convenient, pleasant.

Rating: 4/5
4 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in August 2011

As always, a restful night before an early day of travel. Bewleys Hotel Dublin Airport is convenient, clean, roomy, and serves a very good Early Bird dinner, so we can count on a good night's sleep. We will continue to use it when flying out of Dublin.

Rating: 4/5
4 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in July 2011

Very satisfied with the hotel and the shuttle bus service

Rating: 4/5
4 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in July 2011

Great room great service-staff went the extra mile for me

Rating: 5/5
5 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in July 2011

convenient to airport, friendly service

Rating: 3/5
3 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in July 2011

We return to Bewleys Airport Hotel time and time again for value and convenience, always booking into a family room. Last summer we stayed at a different Dublin Airport hotel, located closer to the airport so we thought it more convenient. It did not match Bewleys's spacious bedrooms, which are bright & clean, with crisp bedlinen; and perfect for a family with 2 doubles and a large sofa bed. We always enjoy going to the lounge area and bar after checking in for a drink and snack; and to wind down and relax. The courtesy bus is very frequent and takes a shorter time along the newer route to the airport. Leaving for an early morning flight this is very important for us.

Rating: 4/5
4 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in July 2011

Have always found Bewleys hotel very good, for I stayed there at other times. It was very busy this time, due mainly to an airline problem, but it was nice to see that the staff seemed to handle it well considering the pressure that they were under.

Rating: 4/5
4 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in July 2011

Hotel very nice with bus service to and fro airport we had v nice stay. great place to stay vv clean food excelent staff super will be back again.

Rating: 5/5
5 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in June 2011

Enjoyed our stay. Staff efficient and helpful. Food of good quality and reasonably priced. Car parking well priced also.

Rating: 4/5
4 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in June 2011

This stay provided just what was needed - a comfortable night close to the airport with a free shuttle. Room was clean and pleasant, the tea/coffee facility was welcome and we had no problems. We did not avail of meals or other facilities. One disappointment was that internet access costs €1 for 7 minutes. Free access for 7 minutes would be nice! Overall, a good experience and one which I would repeat.

Rating: 4/5
4 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in June 2011

We enjoyed our stay at Bewleys Hotel. This is our 5th or 6th time to stay there. It is a very nice clean hotel with friendly and courteous staff. It is conveniently located for Dublin airport with complimentary shuttle service to and from the airport 24 hours a day. We will continue to stay there when in Ireland.

Rating: 4/5
4 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in June 2011

We always enjoy our stay in Bewleys en route to holiday destinations and/or especially enjoy the rest before our long drive home. The shuttle bus service is excellent. Food available in the dining room & bar is always very good & reasonably priced.

Rating: 4/5
4 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in June 2011

Clean modern room. Easy to get to the airport. From the airport you can catch a bus into the center of Dublin for 2.3 Euro.

Rating: 4/5
4 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in June 2011

Very good, room nice. Nice buzz about the hotel. check in smooth and friendly. Shuttle bus to the airport efficient.

Rating: 4/5
4 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in June 2011

Very comfortable hotel, very clean with good comfortable beds

Rating: 5/5
5 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in June 2011

This hotel is the perfect solution to early flights out of Dublin airport - especially if you live in the West and have a 2 to 3 hour drive across Ireland. Their rates are reasonable, the hotel is very comfortable, the restaurant is affordable and good, and best of all, they run a shuttle bus to the airport around the clock, even at 4 a.m! This is the second time we've enjoyed their hospitality, and it won't be the last!

Rating: 4/5
4 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in June 2011

My overnight stay at Bewleys was very comfortable. Staff very friendly and polite

Rating: 4/5
4 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in May 2011

As ususal a very good standard from Bewleys Dublin airport. Room very comfortable clean and quiet. great shuttle bus service from Airport to hotel with very friendly helpfull staff, and it free unlike some other Airport hotels that are charging a euro for the same service. Would definatley recommend.

Rating: 1/5
1 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in May 2011

Very enjoyable stay, staff very good and rooms very nice but a bit of a long walk to reception!

Rating: 4/5
4 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in May 2011

Very enjoyable stay, staff very good and rooms very nice but a bit of a long walk to reception!

Rating: 4/5
4 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in May 2011

Bewleys Hotel is a great place to stay. I always stay there when I am travelling. Its very clean and the staff are very helpful and friendly.

Rating: 5/5
5 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in May 2011

Bewleys at Dublin airport offers very good value for money in accomodation

Rating: 4/5
4 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in May 2011

Excellent hotel! Friendly and pleasant staff!

Rating: 5/5
5 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in May 2011

I booked Bewleys Hotel Dublin Airport as I had a long lay-over. Once I reached the shuttle area the Bewleys shuttle bus was there and it was a short trip to the Hotel - the bus is every 15-20mins. Check in was very quick and the reception staff were very friendly and helpful. The room was quite large and spotless! Although it is close to the airport you dont hear the airplanes overhead, and the views are beautiful! I would recommend this hotel to everyone wether its an over night stay before your flight our a weekend in Dublin. I found it a very relaxing stay and I was quite surprised as it was a reasonable price also.

Rating: 5/5
5 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in April 2011

The Hotel was comfortable and the staff very helpful. I booked for two nights the first prior to an early morning flight and the second after the return flight. The provision of a shuttle bus to Dublin airport made this part of the trip very easy. The room was clean and comfortable. The food enjoyable and the bar and restuaranthad a very relaxing atmosphere. All in all a very enjoyable stay.

Rating: 4/5
4 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in April 2011

Had a lovely stay, room lovely, had an early flight the next day so it was fine.

Rating: 4/5
4 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in April 2011

HAD TO WAIT IN A QUEUE RATHER TOO LONG TO CHECK IN !!!!

Rating: 4/5
4 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in April 2011

Thoroughly enjoyed my stay at Bewleys, Dublin Airport. Very comfortable/relaxing hotel, staff very friendly. Quick check-in and check-out. Shuttle bus to/from airport was very prompt. Will stay again.

Rating: 5/5
5 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in March 2011

Nice room, very large and clean and surprisingly quiet.

Rating: 5/5
5 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in March 2011

Hotel is perfect for a stop over before an early morning flight of thw way back in after a late flight. Only problem was no towels or TV remote in the bedroom on arrrival, quick phone call to reception and it was sorted out.

Rating: 4/5
4 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in March 2011

Check in was fine. Airport bus was fine. Hotel food and beverages are very expensive & the quality was extremly lacking. The safe in the room didn't work My husband got the wrong food when he ordered & my salmon was stale as was his sandwich The duvet is far too small for two people. Def would NOT stay here again. I had to ask for a comment card as check in did not ask me was I happy with the service. Hotel contacted me but am yet to receive the email they promised.

Rating: 2/5
2 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in March 2011

Hotel is very convenient to Dublin Airport. I stay there because I leave my car at the hotel whilst away. The rooms are good and well appointed with tea, iron etc available in them. The public areas are a bit soulless but functional. Food etc a bit pricey but ok. Staff not the most attentive but you can be lucky. Good enough value for money.

Rating: 3/5
3 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in March 2011

brilliant, really clean great service

Rating: 5/5
5 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in February 2011

Really enjoyed our stay I would definitely stay again

Rating: 4/5
4 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in February 2011

Excellent value for money, comfortable, very clean, friendly staff and a very helpful bus driver. Full marks

Rating: 4/5
4 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in February 2011

everything fine..as per usual. I usually only stay to catch early flights and I find no fault.

Rating: 4/5
4 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in January 2011

had a lovely stay rooms were big and very clean ,bar and food were lovely

Rating: 4/5
4 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in January 2011

Great location for the airport and shuttle bus is very well executed. Will use this hotel again.

Rating: 4/5
4 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in January 2011

We stayed in Bewleys Airport Hotel Dublin last week. As we were flying from Dublin early and coming up from the country we needed somewhere to lay the head for a while. We arrived late and could still get a snack in the lounge. The team were very attentive and took care of us well. The rooms were spotless and the beds extremely comfortable. The breakfast was a very reasonable €7.50 and the free shuttle bus to the airport was the iceing on the cake. Would i stay there again? yes i would. In fact next week on our way home.

Rating: 5/5
5 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in January 2011

Rooms were lovely, well equipped, extremely comfortable. Had a steak sandwich in the lobby which was very nice and the staff were really good, very attentive. Breakfast was VERY expensive and the scrambled eggs we did get were cold, not great. Overall a lovely hotel and would stay again, perhaps if price of food came down a little!

Rating: 4/5
4 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in January 2011

As always, clean room and good food.

Rating: 4/5
4 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in January 2011

no complaints here as usual

Rating: 4/5
4 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in December 2010

Facilities at hotel are good as is their shuttle service to airport. The room cost is reasonable but the other costs such as bar, food etc is too high.

Rating: 4/5
4 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in December 2010

room was up top and down the end but what do you expect at such a good price, room was huge, everything was immaculate, not a fault if CSI looked for one themselves!! staff were very friendly. exceptional hotel.

Rating: 5/5
5 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in December 2010

Nice hotel and very handy for the airport, but not walking distance of the Airport terminal. You will have to use the shuttle bus.

Rating: 4/5
4 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in December 2010

We were there for one night, booked in as we were flying out the following day. The Stsff were friendly and helpful, rooms were clean and warm perfect for the cold conditions outside.

Rating: 4/5
4 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in November 2010

this is about the sixth time i have stayed in this hotel since it opened ,very modern hotel great warm rooms comfortable beds very good wifi connection for us business users great for the airport as it has a very reliable shuttle to and from the hotel . only gripe about the hotel is if your staying overnite you have to pay for parking i think if your staying a night in a hotel parking should be free .and 8 euros for parking is a little high but overall great hotel ,helpful staff good food 5 stars

Rating: 5/5
5 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in November 2010

As always, excellent service at Bewleys. Have stayed here a number of times and have always had an enjoyable experience. We arrived late into Dublin Airport, and the shuttle bus service is an excellent addition to the hotel. Within 10 minutes we were at the hotel. The staff were friendly and advised us of the services available. As for the rooms, they are roomy and comfortable. The beds are great for a good nights sleep - if only we didn't have to get up so early the next morning. We have eaten there before and the food is great, especially the early bird special. Will definitely stay here again.

Rating: 5/5
5 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in October 2010

Really enjoyed our stay at Bewleys Hotel. Thanks to Roomex. Modern spotless and very good value. Staff helpful and courteous.

Rating: 5/5
5 out of 5