Bridge House Hotel Tullamore Tullamore, Ireland

8/10.0 Based on 9 reviews.

Here are the latest reviews for Bridge House Hotel Tullamore

Our Customer stayed here in May 2016

Friendly Staff, nice room and lovely breakfast.

Rating: 4/5
4 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in April 2014

The Hotel was nice. Our room was clean and fresh if a little on the small size. Internet was excellent. Breakfast was freshly cooked with a good verity to choose from on the menu. The pool was a disappointment. It looked a bit jaded. Also it looked as if it didn't get cleaned to often. While I was their there was plastic water bottles all over the changing rooms. Also empty shampoo bottles all over the shower area. The men's changing room was a bit cramped. The location of the hotel is great. Your right in the center of the town. All the staff are friendly and helpful. We ate in the hotel bar on one of the nights and the food was good and the price was right. I would recommend this hotel for your stay if your are going to Tullamore. It was good value for the money.

Rating: 3/5
3 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in March 2014

Couldn't fault the Bridge House, food is amazing. Staff are wonderful, so polite, rooms were lovely. Great stay

Rating: 4/5
4 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in January 2014

an excellent place to stay, everything perfect, very good choice and varietyin breakfast menu, staff very helpful and polite, will definitely be back

Rating: 5/5
5 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in November 2013

Hotel is well situated in the middle of Tullamore. Staff were friendly and helpful. Hotel had good selection of bars and restaurants. Foyer was spacious and good for people watching from the comfortable chairs near the bar. Spa and swimming pool were excellent. Bathrooms were clean and of a satisfactory size with room serviced every day. Beds were particularly spacious and comfortable.

Rating: 4/5
4 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in March 2013

The staff were very helpful, especially in the brekfast room. The variety for breakfast was great. I'm Coeliac and they went the extra mile to get me something tasty and filling that I could eat.

Rating: 5/5
5 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in May 2012

nice room. nice breakfast. nothing fantastic but it did the job fine.

Rating: 3/5
3 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in March 2012

I arrived at the Hotel to discover that they had no details of my reservation. Within seconds I was upgraded as they sought to establish what had happened. The staff were extremely apologetic about the mix-up. The room was superb as was the food and general helpfulness of all the staff members. I will return again to this hotel for a leisure break.

Rating: 5/5
5 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in October 2011

Hotel facilities are excellent. Staff could not do enough for you. Would recommend!

Rating: 5/5
5 out of 5