Brooks Hotel Dublin 59-62 Drury Street, Dublin, Ireland

8/10.0 Based on 15 reviews.

Here are the latest reviews for Brooks Hotel Dublin

Our Customer stayed here in March 2015

Central, Friendly Staff, Classy, Nice Smell, Comfy.

Rating: 4/5
4 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in August 2014

Lovely Hotel. Staff were very friendly. Central location. I will definitely stay there again.

Rating: 5/5
5 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in April 2014

Stayed on a Friday night. It was nice that breakfast is served up to 11.30 a.m. on Saturdays, allowing a lie-on!

Rating: 4/5
4 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in December 2013

Lovely break in a friendly, well located hotel. Reception, bar & housekeeping staff all courteous and professional. Cooked breakfast disapointing, used to be better - all a bit bland now & nothing special.

Rating: 4/5
4 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in December 2013

Overall happy with hotel. Excellent location. Joked that the waiter at breakfast was a bit stern because he but us under pressure to order as there would be a 10 minute wait. But nice to us afterwards. Room lovely & cosy. But wallpaper at the light switch a bit tatty.

Rating: 4/5
4 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in December 2013

Lovely Hotel. This was our 3rd time staying here. Great location, friendly staff. Rooms clean & well presented. Breakfast was very nice & loads to choose from. Would highly recommend this hotel. Looking forward to staying here again.

Rating: 5/5
5 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in August 2013

We stayed a weekend at the hotel and couldn't have been more pleased. The staff were so helpful and booked theatre tickets for us with great ease. The pre theatre menu was delicious. We both feel we will look forward to staying again whenever we get the opportunity. I would happily recommend.

Rating: 4/5
4 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in February 2013

Excellent - very friendly staff

Rating: 5/5
5 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in November 2012

Fantastic Hotel, Very Friendly staff, Lovely rooms, Very functional and clean. Great location, Fab breakfast.

Rating: 5/5
5 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in October 2012

Great Location. Good breakfast selection. Clean and comfortable hotel with welcoming, friendly staff.

Rating: 4/5
4 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in January 2012

Really enjoyed staying at this hotel. The room was ready at check in time and was extremely comfortable. All of the hotel staff were eager to provide a positive customer experience & friendly atmosphere. Would happily recommend this to anyone looking for a central location withing walking distance of all city centre attractions & nightlife.

Rating: 4/5
4 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in December 2011

Standard rooms are small but perfectly comfortable. Bathrooms, furnishings were in good decorative order. Stayed in a suite last time and either room type is worth it. Staff are friendly and helpful. Location is great for walking everywhere. Breakfast was the best I have ever had in Dublin.

Rating: 5/5
5 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in November 2010

our stay was most enjoyable. The room was spotless, staff extremely helpful, the hotel itself was very easy to locate and within walking distance of all the main attractions. Food was delicious. Very relaxing stay, would definately go back and recommend.

Rating: 5/5
5 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in August 2010

This is a lovely hotel situated minutes away from Grafton Strret and many of Dublin's fine restaurants and bars. The staff were extremely helpful. There is a lovely bar area and reception ideal for luch and afternoon tea. While we did not eat in the restaurant at night, all indicators were that this would be a very good experience with freshly cooked food. Breakfast, both buffett and cooked were to a very high standard. I will definately stay here again.

Rating: 5/5
5 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in November 2007

Only there for one night but everything was fine - room, breakfast, etc. - staff helpful and courteous. Would stay there again.

Rating: 4/5
4 out of 5