Castle Oaks House Hotel Limerick Castleconnell, Co. Limerick, Irish Republic, Limerick, Ireland (republic Of)

8/10.0 Based on 10 reviews.

Here are the latest reviews for Castle Oaks House Hotel Limerick

Our Customer stayed here in March 2012

Lovely stay, very nice staff.

Rating: 4/5
4 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in November 2011

we had a very nice stay sadly it was only for one night as we were there for a wedding.The hotel was very comfortable and was made cosy by the welcoming open fires.The breakfast was superb especially the scrumptios scones.the beds were comfortable and the rooms very clean.The staff were very helpful and friendly.It all lived up to our expections and more.Thank you and we hope to visit again.

Rating: 4/5
4 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in October 2011

Beautiful hotel with a lovely personal feel. Staff were very helpful especially the bar staff, who had a very friendly manner. Room was very spacious and clean, food excellent. Would love to go back and spend more time as we had just one night for a wedding.

Rating: 4/5
4 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in September 2011

Hotel clean and in a beautiful location on the banks of the River Shannon. Staff very friendly, food and service excellent Plenty of walks. Recommended on a Wednesday evening, after dinner, is a 15 minute walk to the Kingfisher Public house in Castleconnell where local musicians get to together to play Irish music.........Very entertaining.

Rating: 4/5
4 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in September 2010

The hotel itself is really nice. The rooms need updating and some items needs to be replaced within the rooms.

Rating: 2/5
2 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in March 2010

Stayed at the Castle Oaks for a wedding. It was very homely and has great character. The staff were very friendly and the wedding reception was lovely. The food was excellent with everyone agreeing that the cheesecake in the dessert was fantastic!! The bar man in the residants bar was still smiling while he served drinks into the wee hours of the morning. Overall a very enjoyable and relaxing stay in a hotel based in a beautiful setting.

Rating: 4/5
4 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in November 2009

Staff very pleasant and welcoming. Floods around the area when we were there, so had to take alternative route to hotel, when nearing it. We had two small infants and the hotel had cot in room. Over all staff were great, and had that Irish welcome and made everyone feel at ease.

Rating: 4/5
4 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in October 2008

Our stay was fine. We were a little diappointed with the hotel. We understood it had old world charm. However we were in room 203 and found all the corridors and stairs we had to negotiate were a little confusing. On the plus side the room was clean and spacious. The dinner in the restaurant was good too ( however it did lack choice). Overall I wouldn't be in a hurry to book this hotel again

Rating: 3/5
3 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in April 2008

Lovely hotel, we were there for a wedding and had a double room in the lodges just next to the hotel. The room was very small but for the few hours we were in it, it was perfect. The grounds are really nice with lots of facilities.

Rating: 4/5
4 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in January 2008

We really enjoyed our stay at this hotel. We were there for a wedding. The reception hall was designed and set up beautifully, everything finished off to the highest quality. Our room was about 3 minutes away, making it ideal to go back to for a bit of peace. You couldn't fault the room in any way, being clean and tidy with the usual comforts, the way a 4 star hotel room should be. Staff very friendly, all in all, a very relaxing and enjoyable stay !

Rating: 4/5
4 out of 5

Gallery

  • Castle Oaks House Hotel Limerick
  • Castle Oaks House Hotel Limerick
  • Castle Oaks House Hotel Limerick
  • Castle Oaks House Hotel Limerick
  • Castle Oaks House Hotel Limerick
  • Castle Oaks House Hotel Limerick
  • Castle Oaks House Hotel Limerick
  • Castle Oaks House Hotel Limerick
  • Castle Oaks House Hotel Limerick
  • Castle Oaks House Hotel Limerick
  • Castle Oaks House Hotel Limerick
  • Castle Oaks House Hotel Limerick
  • Castle Oaks House Hotel Limerick
  • Castle Oaks House Hotel Limerick
  • Castle Oaks House Hotel Limerick
  • Castle Oaks House Hotel Limerick
  • Castle Oaks House Hotel Limerick
  • Castle Oaks House Hotel Limerick
  • Castle Oaks House Hotel Limerick
  • Castle Oaks House Hotel Limerick
  • Castle Oaks House Hotel Limerick
  • Castle Oaks House Hotel Limerick
  • Castle Oaks House Hotel Limerick
  • Castle Oaks House Hotel Limerick
  • Castle Oaks House Hotel Limerick
  • Castle Oaks House Hotel Limerick
  • Castle Oaks House Hotel Limerick
  • Castle Oaks House Hotel Limerick
  • Castle Oaks House Hotel Limerick
  • Castle Oaks House Hotel Limerick
  • Castle Oaks House Hotel Limerick
  • Castle Oaks House Hotel Limerick
  • Castle Oaks House Hotel Limerick
  • Castle Oaks House Hotel Limerick
  • Castle Oaks House Hotel Limerick
  • Castle Oaks House Hotel Limerick
  • Castle Oaks House Hotel Limerick
  • Castle Oaks House Hotel Limerick
  • Castle Oaks House Hotel Limerick
  • Castle Oaks House Hotel Limerick
  • Castle Oaks House Hotel Limerick
  • Castle Oaks House Hotel Limerick
  • Castle Oaks House Hotel Limerick
  • Castle Oaks House Hotel Limerick
  • Castle Oaks House Hotel Limerick
  • Castle Oaks House Hotel Limerick
  • Castle Oaks House Hotel Limerick
  • Castle Oaks House Hotel Limerick
  • Castle Oaks House Hotel Limerick
  • Castle Oaks House Hotel Limerick
  • Castle Oaks House Hotel Limerick
  • Castle Oaks House Hotel Limerick
  • Castle Oaks House Hotel Limerick
  • Castle Oaks House Hotel Limerick
  • Castle Oaks House Hotel Limerick
  • Castle Oaks House Hotel Limerick
  • Castle Oaks House Hotel Limerick
  • Castle Oaks House Hotel Limerick
  • Castle Oaks House Hotel Limerick
  • Castle Oaks House Hotel Limerick
  • Castle Oaks House Hotel Limerick
  • Castle Oaks House Hotel Limerick
  • Castle Oaks House Hotel Limerick
  • Castle Oaks House Hotel Limerick
  • Castle Oaks House Hotel Limerick
  • Castle Oaks House Hotel Limerick
  • Castle Oaks House Hotel Limerick
  • Castle Oaks House Hotel Limerick
  • Castle Oaks House Hotel Limerick
  • Castle Oaks House Hotel Limerick
  • Castle Oaks House Hotel Limerick
  • Castle Oaks House Hotel Limerick
  • Castle Oaks House Hotel Limerick
  • Castle Oaks House Hotel Limerick
  • Castle Oaks House Hotel Limerick
  • Castle Oaks House Hotel Limerick
  • Castle Oaks House Hotel Limerick
  • Castle Oaks House Hotel Limerick
  • Castle Oaks House Hotel Limerick
  • Castle Oaks House Hotel Limerick
  • Castle Oaks House Hotel Limerick
  • Castle Oaks House Hotel Limerick
  • Castle Oaks House Hotel Limerick
  • Castle Oaks House Hotel Limerick
  • Castle Oaks House Hotel Limerick
  • Castle Oaks House Hotel Limerick
  • Castle Oaks House Hotel Limerick
  • Castle Oaks House Hotel Limerick
  • Castle Oaks House Hotel Limerick
  • Castle Oaks House Hotel Limerick
  • Castle Oaks House Hotel Limerick
  • Castle Oaks House Hotel Limerick
  • Castle Oaks House Hotel Limerick
  • Castle Oaks House Hotel Limerick
  • Castle Oaks House Hotel Limerick
  • Castle Oaks House Hotel Limerick
  • Castle Oaks House Hotel Limerick
  • Castle Oaks House Hotel Limerick
  • Castle Oaks House Hotel Limerick
  • Castle Oaks House Hotel Limerick
  • Castle Oaks House Hotel Limerick
  • Castle Oaks House Hotel Limerick
  • Castle Oaks House Hotel Limerick
  • Castle Oaks House Hotel Limerick
  • Castle Oaks House Hotel Limerick
  • Castle Oaks House Hotel Limerick
  • Castle Oaks House Hotel Limerick
  • Castle Oaks House Hotel Limerick
  • Castle Oaks House Hotel Limerick
  • Castle Oaks House Hotel Limerick
  • Castle Oaks House Hotel Limerick
  • Castle Oaks House Hotel Limerick
  • Castle Oaks House Hotel Limerick
  • Castle Oaks House Hotel Limerick
  • Castle Oaks House Hotel Limerick
  • Castle Oaks House Hotel Limerick
  • Castle Oaks House Hotel Limerick
  • Castle Oaks House Hotel Limerick
  • Castle Oaks House Hotel Limerick
  • Castle Oaks House Hotel Limerick
  • Castle Oaks House Hotel Limerick
  • Castle Oaks House Hotel Limerick
  • Castle Oaks House Hotel Limerick
  • Castle Oaks House Hotel Limerick