Castlecourt Hotel, Spa & Leisure Westport Castlebar Street, Westport, Ireland

8/10.0 Based on 14 reviews.

Here are the latest reviews for Castlecourt Hotel, Spa & Leisure Westport

Our Customer stayed here in September 2016

Very clean, good food, good location. Leisure center and pool very good. Would stay again.

Rating: 4/5
4 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in February 2016

Lovely hotel in the centre of Westport, excellent breakfast.

Rating: 4/5
4 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in March 2015

We had a lovely stay in Castlecourt Hotel for a family wedding. Nice hotel, friendly staff, good food, comfortable bed, warm spacious room.

Rating: 4/5
4 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in January 2015

Rooms are very good - clean & spacious. Friendly staff. I was at the front of the hotel so was quite noisy as it's a busy road.

Rating: 4/5
4 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in July 2014

Nice hotel. Pity about the layout. If you get a room on the 3rd floor you need to get a lift to the 2nd floor then get out and go to the end of the corridor and get another lift. Yes it's an old hotel so this seems to be an extension. It was fine for us but older people uttered just won't suit.

Rating: 4/5
4 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in July 2014

The rooms are nicely furnished and very comfortable. The hotel is within walking distance to the centre of town & parking is free.

Rating: 4/5
4 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in December 2013

A great value hotel offering high standards in comfort, leisure facilities, staff attention and food. Situated in the heart of Westport with secure parking. Overall one of the best.

Rating: 4/5
4 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in December 2013

Lovely room great service all staff very nice and helpful, only thing being so far away on the 3rd floor I had to get 2 lifts so it was a bit of a trek, but overall couldn't fault our stay

Rating: 4/5
4 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in August 2013

had a wedding in this hotel at the weekend, staff where ever so friendly and helpful, hotel was fabulous and food was great. location is ideal as only short walk to town centre. breakfast was good. asked for a late checkout as I am 8 months pregnant and staff were so helpful and accomadated this. I recommend this hotel again. room was a bit pricey but say because of peak season and the location.

Rating: 4/5
4 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in April 2013

Very nice hotel, clean, big spacious room and the staff where great. Restaurant was nice too.

Rating: 4/5
4 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in April 2013

Stayed in the Castlecourt for a wedding. From start to finish everything was fantastic. The staff could have not been more helpful, they went out of their way to accommodate us. Our room was was very comfortable & spotlessly clean.

Rating: 5/5
5 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in April 2013

we had a very enjoyable stay and i took advantage of the sula spa, I will come to the castlecourt again.

Rating: 4/5
4 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in March 2013

Great, clean & friendly

Rating: 4/5
4 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in October 2012

Lovely hotel , staff friendly ,very clean, relaxing and lovely atmosphere, westport is great town always buzzing

Rating: 5/5
5 out of 5

Gallery

  • Castlecourt Hotel, Spa & Leisure Westport
  • Castlecourt Hotel, Spa & Leisure Westport
  • Castlecourt Hotel, Spa & Leisure Westport
  • Castlecourt Hotel, Spa & Leisure Westport
  • Castlecourt Hotel, Spa & Leisure Westport
  • Castlecourt Hotel, Spa & Leisure Westport
  • Castlecourt Hotel, Spa & Leisure Westport
  • Castlecourt Hotel, Spa & Leisure Westport
  • Castlecourt Hotel, Spa & Leisure Westport
  • Castlecourt Hotel, Spa & Leisure Westport
  • Castlecourt Hotel, Spa & Leisure Westport
  • Castlecourt Hotel, Spa & Leisure Westport
  • Castlecourt Hotel, Spa & Leisure Westport
  • Castlecourt Hotel, Spa & Leisure Westport
  • Castlecourt Hotel, Spa & Leisure Westport
  • Castlecourt Hotel, Spa & Leisure Westport
  • Castlecourt Hotel, Spa & Leisure Westport
  • Castlecourt Hotel, Spa & Leisure Westport
  • Castlecourt Hotel, Spa & Leisure Westport
  • Castlecourt Hotel, Spa & Leisure Westport
  • Castlecourt Hotel, Spa & Leisure Westport
  • Castlecourt Hotel, Spa & Leisure Westport
  • Castlecourt Hotel, Spa & Leisure Westport
  • Castlecourt Hotel, Spa & Leisure Westport
  • Castlecourt Hotel, Spa & Leisure Westport
  • Castlecourt Hotel, Spa & Leisure Westport
  • Castlecourt Hotel, Spa & Leisure Westport
  • Castlecourt Hotel, Spa & Leisure Westport
  • Castlecourt Hotel, Spa & Leisure Westport
  • Castlecourt Hotel, Spa & Leisure Westport
  • Castlecourt Hotel, Spa & Leisure Westport
  • Castlecourt Hotel, Spa & Leisure Westport
  • Castlecourt Hotel, Spa & Leisure Westport
  • Castlecourt Hotel, Spa & Leisure Westport
  • Castlecourt Hotel, Spa & Leisure Westport
  • Castlecourt Hotel, Spa & Leisure Westport
  • Castlecourt Hotel, Spa & Leisure Westport
  • Castlecourt Hotel, Spa & Leisure Westport
  • Castlecourt Hotel, Spa & Leisure Westport
  • Castlecourt Hotel, Spa & Leisure Westport
  • Castlecourt Hotel, Spa & Leisure Westport
  • Castlecourt Hotel, Spa & Leisure Westport
  • Castlecourt Hotel, Spa & Leisure Westport
  • Castlecourt Hotel, Spa & Leisure Westport
  • Castlecourt Hotel, Spa & Leisure Westport
  • Castlecourt Hotel, Spa & Leisure Westport
  • Castlecourt Hotel, Spa & Leisure Westport
  • Castlecourt Hotel, Spa & Leisure Westport
  • Castlecourt Hotel, Spa & Leisure Westport
  • Castlecourt Hotel, Spa & Leisure Westport
  • Castlecourt Hotel, Spa & Leisure Westport
  • Castlecourt Hotel, Spa & Leisure Westport
  • Castlecourt Hotel, Spa & Leisure Westport
  • Castlecourt Hotel, Spa & Leisure Westport
  • Castlecourt Hotel, Spa & Leisure Westport
  • Castlecourt Hotel, Spa & Leisure Westport
  • Castlecourt Hotel, Spa & Leisure Westport
  • Castlecourt Hotel, Spa & Leisure Westport
  • Castlecourt Hotel, Spa & Leisure Westport
  • Castlecourt Hotel, Spa & Leisure Westport
  • Castlecourt Hotel, Spa & Leisure Westport
  • Castlecourt Hotel, Spa & Leisure Westport
  • Castlecourt Hotel, Spa & Leisure Westport
  • Castlecourt Hotel, Spa & Leisure Westport
  • Castlecourt Hotel, Spa & Leisure Westport
  • Castlecourt Hotel, Spa & Leisure Westport
  • Castlecourt Hotel, Spa & Leisure Westport
  • Castlecourt Hotel, Spa & Leisure Westport
  • Castlecourt Hotel, Spa & Leisure Westport
  • Castlecourt Hotel, Spa & Leisure Westport
  • Castlecourt Hotel, Spa & Leisure Westport
  • Castlecourt Hotel, Spa & Leisure Westport
  • Castlecourt Hotel, Spa & Leisure Westport
  • Castlecourt Hotel, Spa & Leisure Westport
  • Castlecourt Hotel, Spa & Leisure Westport
  • Castlecourt Hotel, Spa & Leisure Westport