Doubletree By Hilton London - Westminster Hotel 30 John Islip Street, London Sw1p 4dd, United Kingdom, London

10/10.0 Based on 12 reviews.

Here are the latest reviews for Doubletree By Hilton London - Westminster Hotel

Our Customer stayed here in September 2013

We had a lovely stay at the Doubletree in Westminster. The location is very convenient and just a short walk for the tube stations at either Westminster and Pimblico as well as a choice of various buses into the city or Victoria. The staff were very nice and the service was excellent. Highly recommended for a stay in London.

Rating: 4/5
4 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in January 2012

Great hotel, very clean,staff very friendly and ideally located. Would highly recommend. IMac in the room a nice little touch also

Rating: 5/5
5 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in March 2011

great service and lovely rooms. Reception servise had a great standar and the location was amazing. Just 10 minuts walking fron Pimco or Westminster underground station. In the morning we had a continental breakfast. There was a very good choice and everything was so fresh and gnammy!!

Rating: 4/5
4 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in September 2010

Excellent service...excellent room and facilities...definetly worth coming back

Rating: 5/5
5 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in March 2010

We really enjoyed our stay at this hotel. We've stayed several times both for business trips and visiting family and have never been disappointed. The rooms are spacious, clean, comfortable and the addition of an apple mac computer and free internet access are a real bonus. Staff are friendly, courteous and helpful. The continental breakfast is the best of any hotel.

Rating: 5/5
5 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in February 2010

Great hotel, excellent value, IMac in room is a superb bonus, staff extremely helpful and efficient, excellent breakfast. Only downside is some noise from guests passing in corridor but not as bad as most other hotels. Would definitely recommend!

Rating: 5/5
5 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in January 2010

Very clean, tidy and bright rooms and the Imac for TV, internet etc. in the room was extremely useful. The only minor downside that I would have is that I would've expected larger and more spacious rooms for a 4-star hotel. The standard rooms were quite small.

Rating: 4/5
4 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in October 2008

very pleased with hotel,location etc. roomex easy to use . will use again. :):)

Rating: 5/5
5 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in October 2008

excellent

Rating: 5/5
5 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in August 2008

A very pleasant surprise. Stylish, modern, clean, good service, good facilities and excellent food. Excellent value for money. Ticked all the right boxes. Would use this hotel again, for pleaseure as well as buisness.

Rating: 5/5
5 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in March 2008

Had requested early check-in and was offered our room without question at 10am. Lovely modern hotel. Rooms were comfortable, clean and modern in keeping with the rest of the hotel. Very nice powerful shower and flat screen television in the room. We got a very good price with Roomex which included breakfast, the cost of which would have been £17.50 per person. It was cooked to order and very tasty. Will definitely be booking with Roomex again!

Rating: 5/5
5 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in November 2007

I stayed for 2 nights on business, the rooms are well equipped and clean, and business-like. the check in and out was efficient, the bar is very good. The restaurant can be hectic - get to breakfast early.

Rating: 3/5
3 out of 5