Clayton Hotel & Leisure Club Sligo Clarion Road, Ballinode, Sligo, Ireland

8/10.0 Based on 71 reviews.

Here are the latest reviews for Clayton Hotel & Leisure Club Sligo

Our Customer stayed here in September 2014

Daughter & I had a very nice stay in Clarion Hotel Sligo, very impressive building with interesting history. Room, staff, restaurant, leisure centre, wifi all good, easy access to town and loads of tourist attractions in area. I would strongly recommend & I intend to visit again.

Rating: 4/5
4 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in January 2014

This was my third time to stay in the Clarion Sligo, the first time was great no problems at all, the second time was truly awful. I saw an excellent deal on the roomex site & wondered had the second experience been an aberration, so I thought we'll try it again. Well this time, the check in time was ridiculous, although the lady who checked us in was very nice. The room was down in the lower level as it had been the second time I stayed. My heart sank. So off we went. The room was cramped and small, the bathroom floor was sticky in parts, and worst of all, the room was really cold. Just as it had been previously. We went off to eat, and I must say the service and food in the restaurant were superb. However upon returning to the room, the temperature was even lower, my teeth were chattering. I phoned for and received an additional duvet. It was needed. I'd never felt chills like it. In the morning the breakfast was just ok. The only pluses for this hotel are it's friendly staff. I will not stay here again. I had complained the second time I stayed to absolutely no avail, so be honest I didn't bother this time. I'll take my business elsewhere next time.

Rating: 2/5
2 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in September 2013

Room was just ok, could do with updating the decor, room was at the back of the hotel very very long walk. and up and down lifts to get to it, never saw the likes of it !! would nt stay again. p.s breakfast was grand tho, but so many waiters why dont they just serve the breakfast to you, instead of everyone fumbling around with big forks and spoons,trying to serve themselves, crazy system!

Rating: 2/5
2 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in April 2013

The Hotel was beautiful from the outside, the rooms where of adequate size for two people, although it did seem a little dark and I think that is due to the windows being narrow and up very high so you can't actually see out the window. Other than that the room was clean. The breakfast was OK would have liked to see pieces of fresh fruit available. Meals in the bar where of good quality and were enjoyed by all. Staff were very friendly and we enjoyed our stay.

Rating: 3/5
3 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in April 2013

Very disappointed with the room. large enough but drab and tired.

Rating: 3/5
3 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in March 2013

Staff are very friendly. Wifi is very weak when you are in the rooms farthest away from the reception but is grand in the lobby/reception area. Breakfast had a great selection. Restaurant is very good. Room was quite dusty.

Rating: 4/5
4 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in November 2012

I really enjoyed my stay in the hotel. I found the staff to be very friendly, and helpful. The room was lovely, and clean. Sligo town was within walking distance, if you bring your walking shoes. While we were there, there was 2 hen weekends. Only that we saw them, we were not aware of them.

Rating: 4/5
4 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in October 2012

We stayed at the Clarion while attending a wedding there. The room we were assigned was quite a distance from the main reception.

Rating: 3/5
3 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in September 2012

Lovely hotel. 20 min walk into sligo town!

Rating: 5/5
5 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in August 2012

I stayed for 3 nights B&B with two sons aged 12 and 10. I was pleasantly surprised to find we were allocated a suite with large bedroom, separate living room, small kitchen and bathroom - plenty of room. Plenty of friendly helpful staff on reception. Bar food was good but seemed a bit short staffed in the bar area. Breakfast was OK but not a wide selection, no croissants or pastries, it was scrambled eggs or nothing with your fry. It was fine as I got such a good deal but I would not have been happy if I had payed full price as I really don't think it was 4 star standard compared to other four star hotels I have stayed in. Unfortunately not alot to do round the hotel for my sons apart from pool and crazy golf - I thought they could have had a club for older kids. The movie at 6pm was suitable for younger kids. If you're looking for peace and quiet go somewhere else as this hotel is great for, and is full of, families with young kids!! It's a good base for exploring around the area. We did enjoy our stay but as I have said before I'm glad I didn't pay full price.

Rating: 3/5
3 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in July 2012

Lovely building. Room was very spacious but there was a family with young children next door so it was quite noisy. The leisure centre is a real bonus. Would stay again.

Rating: 4/5
4 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in July 2012

Very impressed with the Clarion / from the front desk to the immaculate room and the very willing staff on breakfast duty a very enjoyable stay.

Rating: 5/5
5 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in July 2012

Price was good and the building itself was very impressive. Service was excellent but the room and breakfast were only ok. Wireless didn’t work in our room. The pool had huge amounts of chlorine so much so that I could not stand swimming in it for long. This usually means it’s not cleaned very often but the other facilities were good.

Rating: 3/5
3 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in July 2012

hotel looks great from outside but enquired from reception could we hire a golf buggie as being an elderly couple our room was at the very end of the hotel,got lost once made sure we did not a 2nd time.

Rating: 3/5
3 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in May 2012

Just back from our stay in the clarion in Sligo, the hotel was old & very welcoming, it had a lovely spacious lobby. The staff were very helpful & friendly, the bar was nice & food was very tasty & reasonably priced, the leisure centre was lovely & clean and the hotel seemed to cater for children very well!!! The rooms were ok, abit dated, but adequate, could do with some air con, the bathroom was ok but the shower curtain was disgusting, filthy & grubby!!! The breakfast was a disappointment, cold & tasteless, we have stayed in many hotels but unfortunately I have to admit it was one of the worst for breakfast!!! Apart from that it had lovely grounds & was in a good location, saying that it's a bit of a walk into town!!!

Rating: 4/5
4 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in February 2012

Very nice hotel, rooms very spacious, clean and comfortable. Would stay there again.

Rating: 4/5
4 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in February 2012

We checked into the Clarion early afternoon and were happy with the room although it was a long walk from the lifts (which the Receptionist had warned us). It's a vast hotel, so if you have mobility issues, it would be best to advise in advance. Returning to our room in the early evening we realised quickly that the rest of our corridor were part of a stag party and the noise level was fairly high; we phoned reception to see if they could move us and were in a new room (an upgrade) within 30 minutes. No fuss, no extra charges and a porter was sent to assist with the move. The rooms are of good, if generic, standard, the beds very comfy and everywhere within the hotel was spotless. We had a good breakfast with plenty of choice and were delighted to note that breakfast was served until 11am on Sundays. Parking is plentiful; the staff we met were pleasant and gave great advice for going out in Sligo and the hotel is within walking distance of town.

Rating: 4/5
4 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in January 2012

we stayed here last weekend 21/01/2012 and we thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the clarion - the staff are so friendly from the minute you walked in the door - although we had a slight problem with the heating in the room - the staff were trying to sort it - and for our trouble we were upgraded to a beautiful suite which was totally unexpected but very much apprecitated.... we had dinner in the hotel and it was delicious - the girl who waited on our table was so nice and friendly - we didnt get her name but she was on breakfast the following morning and she was still as friendly.. we will definitely be back but we will be bringing the kids next time..

Rating: 5/5
5 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in January 2012

Lovely hotel, across the road from Sligo IT which is where we needed to be. its about a 5 mins drive to town centre. Taxis are cheap. We ate in the hotel twice and the meals were lovely. Pool and Jacuzzi were great too. Only one complaint the room was very warm, even with the radiator off. Had to leave the window opened all nite and it was november. only a small complaint really. Still a great hotel :0

Rating: 5/5
5 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in December 2011

Attended my brother's engagement meal. The food was fantastic and very effective and efficiently served. Staff were extremely friendly and efficient. I have stayed there before with work and can't fault the hotel or service.

Rating: 4/5
4 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in December 2011

Have stayed in this hotel on previous occassions and as always this visit was just as fulfilling as previous ones ............... Rooms at the clarion (sligo) are excellent ......very spacious and comfortable and warm during the cool irish weather........ staff are friendly and services are efficient ........... Will definetly be staying here again and again

Rating: 5/5
5 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in November 2011

We really enjoyed our stay in the Clarion Hotel. We were there for my college graduation. We were upgraded to another suite. It was lovely- had your own kitchen facilities and sitting room. Very stylish décor. The hotel had a choice of two restaurants. The food was gorgeous and the breakfast buffet in the morning was great- it had plenty if choices. Overall the stay was truly enjoyed. :D

Rating: 4/5
4 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in November 2011

the hotel looked very impressive upon arrival and it is located very close to the town only a very short drive or very cheap taxi into town. we were there for a friends graduation and there was a nice atmosphere around the hotel. 1 major problem i had with the hotel was the staff.. i found them to be very rude and not one bit helpful, i was asked by one member of staff if i could see when walking through the lobby because i walked on an area of floor that he had mopped by accident. Did not feel like a valued customer at all. also the lay out of the hotel is all over the place we had to get two lifts to our room. all in all i enjoyed my stay in the hotel due to the people that i was with. nothing to do with the hotel.

Rating: 3/5
3 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in November 2011

The bedroom was the farthest room possible from reception and signage back to reception was poor.

Rating: 4/5
4 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in October 2011

This is a fantastic hotel, we stayed here for a family wedding and it was an amazing weekend. The rooms were lovely and very spacious. We had our bedroom area and also a living room area including a lounge area and kitchen area. The leisure centre was also a fabulous extra included with the booking. Food here is delicious and not very pricey! I would definitely reccomend this hotel for a weekend away to relax and unwind.

Rating: 5/5
5 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in October 2011

STAFF WERE VERY FRIENDLY. DIDN'T LIKE THE DOORS ADJOINING EACH ROOM. WHEN WE ARRIVED IN OUR ROOM, WE COULD CLEARLY HEAR A BABY CRYING IN THE NEXT ROOM, AND EVERY WORD THAT HIS/HER PARENTS WERE SAYING, WHICH MEANT THEY ALSO COULD HEAR EVERY WORD IN OUR ROOM. WENT DOWN FOR A SWIM AND CHILDREN SWIMMING LESSONS WERE ON, SO WE WERE VERY RESTRICTED AS TO HOW MUCH OF THE POOL WE COULD USE. IT WOULD HAVE BEEN HANDY IF WE KNEW BEFOREHAND THE TIMES OF THE CHILDRENS LESSONS.

Rating: 3/5
3 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in October 2011

Reception very welcoming and helpful. Accomadation excellent. Great facilities and friendly staff. I very much enjoyed my stay here. I'll be back.

Rating: 5/5
5 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in September 2011

excellent and helpful staff, gorgeous rooms, excellent food, will definitly come back

Rating: 5/5
5 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in August 2011

Had a lovely time at the Clarion Hotel,Sligo and would find it difficult to think of any problems we had during our 3 night stay. Would definitely recommend the hotel.

Rating: 4/5
4 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in August 2011

The bathroom was very bad the shower leaked all over the floor when you used it and flooded out the door all over the bedroom floor . In the morning when we went down for breakfast it was just cat , half the hotplates didnt work and to ones that was supposed to work the food was cold in them .All in all not value for money there are a lot better hotels in sligo

Rating: 2/5
2 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in August 2011

We were put into a lovely room. Had a lovely comfortable bed nice and quiet but it had a disabled onsuite shower. There was an attached shower guard and the water was leaking out on the floor in every corner. The water flowed all along from the shower unit by the door leading to the bedroom. If we were disabled I would call it unsafe I even dried it up myself for safety. We had lovely breakfast staff friendly. I would still go back again it is lovely hotel.

Rating: 3/5
3 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in August 2011

After an initial hiccup on arrival about my room booking the team on reception came up trumps. Nice clean friendly Hotel which both caters for the business and family guest. No hesitation about staying here again.

Rating: 4/5
4 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in August 2011

my parents stayed in the hotle last week.we were a bit worried reading some reviews on trip advisor etc but there was nothing to worry about. everything was excellent the food,staff,managers, rooms etc

Rating: 5/5
5 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in July 2011

Very helpful staff on duty both at reception and in the morning serving breakfast. Asked for wheat/gluten free bread for breakfast. This presented no problem and was served toasted with a smile and a "you r welcome". The bedroom was clean and beautifully laid out with all the regular facilities. I would be more than happy to stay again. Thank you Clarion Hotel, sligo, for a lovely stay.

Rating: 4/5
4 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in July 2011

Stayed for 2 nights, was disappointed with the hotel overall. Firstly we were given a room on the "minus 1" level which was the lower ground floor. The directions we received from the receptionist were very poor, we had to go up one floor and cross the hotel to go to another elevator and go down one (her directions were not as accurate). Not good when you are carrying heavy luggage (no offer of a porter to help). Was very disappointed when reaching the room, dark, small, no chairs or table, very small bathroom. Since we were staying for 2 nights we decided to request a different room for comfort. After first being told there were no other rooms available, some discussion, one miraculously appeared and we moved. This room was more satisfactory but not luxurious by any means. The walk to the room from reception was very long, full of turns and twists and about 5 fire doors, again not good when moving luggage. Dinner in the Restaurant was ok, however, before even finishing my starter, the main course arrived and was laid in front of me, the waitress did ask would she leave the starter, nice of her... Bar was drab, no atmosphere, not even a picture on the walls. Didnt use the leisure facilities so I cannot comment on these. The only saving grace for me with this hotel was the breakfast buffet which was very good both mornings. Will not be returning to this hotel.

Rating: 2/5
2 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in June 2011

Room was lovely, staff were helpful and food was great.

Rating: 4/5
4 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in June 2011

Great hotel where the old meets the new , friendly staff ,great food , all-round top class hotel .Very enjoyable stay .Would return again . good value for money .

Rating: 5/5
5 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in May 2011

The hotel is a very impressive building with lovely views and fine open space. Staff are friendly and courteous. The hotel was very busy at the weekend and that might account for a small lack of follow through on a compaint I made that the room safe was not working. Restaurant was hectic for some of the morning which meant it was not as relaxing as it probably is at other less busy times. The leisure centre is very restful and rejuvenating, especially the very modern jajuzzi. It is a a little bit away from the town centre, so taxi is required for socialising. Overall, a nice pleasant and reasonable value hotel.

Rating: 3/5
3 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in April 2011

A little outside the town so taxi needed. Very comfy bed. Excellent value, will return.

Rating: 4/5
4 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in April 2011

We spent six nights at the Clarion Hotel in Sligo. It was a superb location from which to explore this beautiful part of Ireland. The hotel itself was very pleasent. The staff were welcoming and very helpful. Our room was very large, clean and had all amenities that one could expect. The pool, gym and spa were first class. Breakfast was plentiful with a good selection. My only minor gripe would be the limited nature of the menu for lunch and dinner. The food itself was tasty and well presented but the number of choices available and emphasis on asian foods undermined somewhat, a very enjoyable stay.

Rating: 4/5
4 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in March 2011

Room rate was very competitive, room was clean and comfortable. Service at front desk, bar and room-service was very good. We stayed for a quick one night pit stop as we travelled further north - room served our purpose well. Only drawback was that we were given an adjoining room to another set of customers - essentially there was a door between the two rooms which allowed us to pretty much hear everything that was going on in the next room. Luckily for us the other customers were travelling with a young child and so all went to bed early and were very quiet - wouldn't much like to be next to a group returning from a night out. Beautiful building and setting of hotel, have stayed here a couple of times and never had a bad experience.

Rating: 4/5
4 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in March 2011

The Hotel is very well kept, and the staff are all very helpful. Food good, maybe a little expensive. Over all avery ejoyable stay.

Rating: 4/5
4 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in March 2011

We stayed for one night bed & breakfast. Fast and friendly check in, receptionist was very efficient. Room was spacious and very comfortable, overall we had a lovely stay at the hotel and will have no hesitation in coming back.

Rating: 4/5
4 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in March 2011

Room was warm on arrival ,The swimming pool ,sauna etc was very clean and was very happy as I also work in a swimming pool. We went to the restaurant that night where the staff were very professional . Lovely meal!! THe staff behind the bar were not as good as they seemed to pick at random rather than who was there first and we waited ages to be served. The fact that breakfast is untill 12 o clock is brillant At the weekends . So over all an excellent stay.

Rating: 4/5
4 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in January 2011

Style of Room: Awesome Cleaniness: Excellent Breakfast: Hmmm,Tasty! We stayed there as we were going to Westlife Sligo gig. The hotel had its own bus to go to the gig at a cheap rate. They even gave us rain ponchos incase it rained.Would definiely stay again.Only thing I disliked was no wifi in the rooms but everything else was great.

Rating: 5/5
5 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in November 2010

Hotel and facilities were excellent, food was also excellent. However, the price of alcohol in the hotel in comparrison to the town, was in my opinion, expensive.

Rating: 4/5
4 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in October 2010

The Clarion Hotel Sligo ,is a credit to the Management and Staff who operate it ,had a great stay and will be back WITHOUT A DOUBT Please God.

Rating: 5/5
5 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in October 2010

Probably the friendliest staff I have ever encountered in a hotel. Rooms are a good size and clean although the seating is not great. Breakfast is OK.

Rating: 4/5
4 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in October 2010

The room was clean, bright and well furnished. The bed was very comfortable. The hotel itself was very nice and the staff were pleasent and efficient. Just a couple of minor niggles; An air conditioning compressor could be heard intermittently running outside our window and also the breakfast was a little dry (we had to ask for a second pot of coffee as the first one was cold). Apart from that, it was quite pleasant and I would be happy to stay there again.

Rating: 4/5
4 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in August 2010

Despite being very busy staff were friendly and helpful. the facitities and food were excellent, and the price was very reasonable. Will definitely use this hotel again (and roomex)

Rating: 5/5
5 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in August 2010

We stayed for one night for the Leonard Cohen concert. Although the hotel was full everything was as good as it could be. Room terrific - breakfast very nice and staff very efficient. Will stay there again.

Rating: 4/5
4 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in July 2010

Great location, most enjoable stay in hotel where the staff are efficient and friendly, will certainly be back.

Rating: 4/5
4 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in July 2010

We were on a relaxing break and really enjoyed our stay. The hotel is located in beautiful surroundings within walking distance of town. The interior is very modern and our room had a king size bed and was very comfortable clean and tidy with the usual comforts. The staff very friendly and helpful. Our meal in the resturant was everything we wanted. We had a very relaxing and enjoyable stay and have recommended this hotel to friends and family.

Rating: 4/5
4 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in June 2010

Beautiful hotel with nice grounds and great facilities! We only had breakfast there which was good. We did intend to sample the bar food on the Saturday evening when we arrived but they didn't serve food in the bar on Saturday evenings - just one to watch.

Rating: 4/5
4 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in June 2010

Beautiful hotel with an extremely friendly atmosphere, we paid for upgrade to apartment and well worth the extra few euro for the 3 day stay, The hotel has excellent facilities and is only a 5 minute drive to town centre. Would highly recommend Hotel

Rating: 5/5
5 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in May 2010

Beautiful hotel on the outside but found myself in a dull dreary room down a long damp smelling corridor, staff not very helpful or friendly.

Rating: 2/5
2 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in May 2010

Had a lovely stay. The apartment was very nice and the staff were friendly and pleasant. The food was excellent. The only complaint was there was no hot water on the morning we were leaving. I would definitely go back.

Rating: 4/5
4 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in April 2010

Room was fairly small for 2 people, on the far side of the hotel. Had to get 2 lifts to get to room, which was on the basement floor. Hotel itself is really nice, as we spent 2 days there. Hotel bar was very poorly stocked, even for a wedding. Service for wedding was excellent.

Rating: 3/5
3 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in April 2010

I found the hotel convenient to the city centre, confortable and very friendly to stay in.

Rating: 4/5
4 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in April 2010

Room was not to the advertised standard, very large l shaped room with bed stuck into recess,I wasnt impressed with the layout very poorly decorated shabby paintwork, room not visited second day.

Rating: 3/5
3 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in October 2009

On arrival we were greeted by an extremely efficent welcoming Receptionist. The room was excellent and immaculate. Breakfast was without fault. On the flip side of this, much to our disappointment was the bar, it just lacked any character, we felt it was cold and uninviting. The service at the bar itself was deplorable and unprofessional.

Rating: 4/5
4 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in November 2008

room was below average could have being cleaner.strong smell of smoke ,even though we requested non smooking .disappointed as we have stayed in other clarion hotels which were of averry high standard

Rating: 2/5
2 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in September 2008

we had an enjoyable stay very relaxing, nice room, clean with plenty of space,friendly staff. Breakfast on the first morning in the dinning room was fine, the second morning we had room service and every thing was cold

Rating: 4/5
4 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in August 2008

Very good. Breakfast not great, room really nice beds really clean and fresh and comfortable

Rating: 4/5
4 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in May 2008

Overall I found this hotel great. The staff were very nice and the service and food were excellent. We stayed in the apartments which were extremely good value and very clean. They were a little bit away from the main hotel however and it was very easy to get lost trying to find your way back from reception. Great value for money though and I would definitely recommend it to anyone staying in the Sligo area.

Rating: 4/5
4 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in May 2008

We have just returned from the Clarion Hotel in Sligo after a weekend break and I can highly recommend it. This is our third visit to the Clarion and I have previously recommended it to family and friends,it is a great hotel to visit. The staff are friendly, and helpful, it was extremely busy when we were there but they still could not do enough for us. the food is excellent, The Spa treatments a delight ( book before you go as it can get booked up very quickly) and it is not too expensive i was in the spa for 3 hours getting treatments and total cost was €150. Sligo is a great place to visit, plenty of taxi's so getting about is not a problem great places to eat..... Coach lane, The lemon grass The waterfront to name but a few. My only disapointment was having to go home........ I'll be back!

Rating: 5/5
5 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in May 2008

We had a very pleasent stay at the Clarion and would recommend it.

Rating: 4/5
4 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in February 2008

We stayed for a night on way up north. Had never been to this hotel before. Our initial impression was that it was a beautiful building. All staff we met were very professional and lovely - from reception to the restaurant staff. Our room was quite far away but was really quiet which was great and had its own kitchen. The bar was lively but suitable for all ages and music was great. Would definitly come back to stay again and recommend it to friends.

Rating: 4/5
4 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in January 2008

enjoyed my stay at clarion hotel was there at conference would return good parking also

Rating: 4/5
4 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in December 2007

I have recently stayed in Clarion Hotel Sligo. It was not 100 % satisfactory. I was designated to a room that had disabled facilities and no bath even though I paid the same price as th rest of the guests and was only offered an apartment outside hotel with no room service or housekeeping. If I wanted an apartment I would have booked it. Its the fact they never bothered to inform me about th difference to my room is what really annoyed me. My room also had another door linking to another room which was locked and as a girl of 22 staying on my own due to my exams, felt very uneasy and people from the other room kept tryin the door. My breakfast was cold on the first morning of my stay. On my departure i received the bill of 3 days breakfast of 43.50. Even though I paid for bed & breakfast. I complained and receptionist then apologised and blamed it on them being so busy. Busy or not, the waiters knew exactly what I ate as they had 2 different breakfast rates chargeD on different days for me. Obviously not busy if they have time to record that as it is all self service.

Rating: 2/5
2 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in November 2007

I took my partner away to Sligo for the weekend for his birthday and we stayed in the Clarion Hotel booked through Roomex.com. When we got there, there was some mix up regarding our reservation and they had no record of it but as we were already there I booked another room, they only had suites available and so I took that at the extra cost. We ate our breakfast and dinner at the hotel and the food was lovely and the service excellent. When we went to check out in the morning, they didn't charge us for the accommodation and explained to us that they had sorted it out. Whether or not the mix-up was on their part or Roomex's part didn't matter because we got to stay in a lovely suite, we had a great time and I wouldn't hesitate to go back there or use Roomex again.

Rating: 4/5
4 out of 5

Gallery

  • Clayton Hotel & Leisure Club Sligo
  • Clayton Hotel & Leisure Club Sligo
  • Clayton Hotel & Leisure Club Sligo
  • Clayton Hotel & Leisure Club Sligo
  • Clayton Hotel & Leisure Club Sligo
  • Clayton Hotel & Leisure Club Sligo
  • Clayton Hotel & Leisure Club Sligo
  • Clayton Hotel & Leisure Club Sligo
  • Clayton Hotel & Leisure Club Sligo
  • Clayton Hotel & Leisure Club Sligo
  • Clayton Hotel & Leisure Club Sligo
  • Clayton Hotel & Leisure Club Sligo
  • Clayton Hotel & Leisure Club Sligo
  • Clayton Hotel & Leisure Club Sligo
  • Clayton Hotel & Leisure Club Sligo
  • Clayton Hotel & Leisure Club Sligo
  • Clayton Hotel & Leisure Club Sligo
  • Clayton Hotel & Leisure Club Sligo
  • Clayton Hotel & Leisure Club Sligo
  • Clayton Hotel & Leisure Club Sligo
  • Clayton Hotel & Leisure Club Sligo
  • Clayton Hotel & Leisure Club Sligo
  • Clayton Hotel & Leisure Club Sligo
  • Clayton Hotel & Leisure Club Sligo
  • Clayton Hotel & Leisure Club Sligo
  • Clayton Hotel & Leisure Club Sligo
  • Clayton Hotel & Leisure Club Sligo
  • Clayton Hotel & Leisure Club Sligo
  • Clayton Hotel & Leisure Club Sligo
  • Clayton Hotel & Leisure Club Sligo
  • Clayton Hotel & Leisure Club Sligo
  • Clayton Hotel & Leisure Club Sligo
  • Clayton Hotel & Leisure Club Sligo
  • Clayton Hotel & Leisure Club Sligo
  • Clayton Hotel & Leisure Club Sligo
  • Clayton Hotel & Leisure Club Sligo
  • Clayton Hotel & Leisure Club Sligo
  • Clayton Hotel & Leisure Club Sligo
  • Clayton Hotel & Leisure Club Sligo
  • Clayton Hotel & Leisure Club Sligo
  • Clayton Hotel & Leisure Club Sligo
  • Clayton Hotel & Leisure Club Sligo
  • Clayton Hotel & Leisure Club Sligo
  • Clayton Hotel & Leisure Club Sligo
  • Clayton Hotel & Leisure Club Sligo
  • Clayton Hotel & Leisure Club Sligo
  • Clayton Hotel & Leisure Club Sligo
  • Clayton Hotel & Leisure Club Sligo
  • Clayton Hotel & Leisure Club Sligo
  • Clayton Hotel & Leisure Club Sligo
  • Clayton Hotel & Leisure Club Sligo
  • Clayton Hotel & Leisure Club Sligo
  • Clayton Hotel & Leisure Club Sligo
  • Clayton Hotel & Leisure Club Sligo
  • Clayton Hotel & Leisure Club Sligo
  • Clayton Hotel & Leisure Club Sligo
  • Clayton Hotel & Leisure Club Sligo
  • Clayton Hotel & Leisure Club Sligo
  • Clayton Hotel & Leisure Club Sligo
  • Clayton Hotel & Leisure Club Sligo
  • Clayton Hotel & Leisure Club Sligo
  • Clayton Hotel & Leisure Club Sligo
  • Clayton Hotel & Leisure Club Sligo
  • Clayton Hotel & Leisure Club Sligo
  • Clayton Hotel & Leisure Club Sligo
  • Clayton Hotel & Leisure Club Sligo
  • Clayton Hotel & Leisure Club Sligo
  • Clayton Hotel & Leisure Club Sligo
  • Clayton Hotel & Leisure Club Sligo
  • Clayton Hotel & Leisure Club Sligo
  • Clayton Hotel & Leisure Club Sligo
  • Clayton Hotel & Leisure Club Sligo
  • Clayton Hotel & Leisure Club Sligo
  • Clayton Hotel & Leisure Club Sligo
  • Clayton Hotel & Leisure Club Sligo
  • Clayton Hotel & Leisure Club Sligo
  • Clayton Hotel & Leisure Club Sligo
  • Clayton Hotel & Leisure Club Sligo
  • Clayton Hotel & Leisure Club Sligo
  • Clayton Hotel & Leisure Club Sligo
  • Clayton Hotel & Leisure Club Sligo
  • Clayton Hotel & Leisure Club Sligo
  • Clayton Hotel & Leisure Club Sligo
  • Clayton Hotel & Leisure Club Sligo
  • Clayton Hotel & Leisure Club Sligo
  • Clayton Hotel & Leisure Club Sligo
  • Clayton Hotel & Leisure Club Sligo
  • Clayton Hotel & Leisure Club Sligo
  • Clayton Hotel & Leisure Club Sligo
  • Clayton Hotel & Leisure Club Sligo
  • Clayton Hotel & Leisure Club Sligo
  • Clayton Hotel & Leisure Club Sligo
  • Clayton Hotel & Leisure Club Sligo
  • Clayton Hotel & Leisure Club Sligo
  • Clayton Hotel & Leisure Club Sligo
  • Clayton Hotel & Leisure Club Sligo
  • Clayton Hotel & Leisure Club Sligo
  • Clayton Hotel & Leisure Club Sligo
  • Clayton Hotel & Leisure Club Sligo
  • Clayton Hotel & Leisure Club Sligo
  • Clayton Hotel & Leisure Club Sligo
  • Clayton Hotel & Leisure Club Sligo
  • Clayton Hotel & Leisure Club Sligo
  • Clayton Hotel & Leisure Club Sligo
  • Clayton Hotel & Leisure Club Sligo
  • Clayton Hotel & Leisure Club Sligo
  • Clayton Hotel & Leisure Club Sligo
  • Clayton Hotel & Leisure Club Sligo
  • Clayton Hotel & Leisure Club Sligo
  • Clayton Hotel & Leisure Club Sligo
  • Clayton Hotel & Leisure Club Sligo
  • Clayton Hotel & Leisure Club Sligo
  • Clayton Hotel & Leisure Club Sligo
  • Clayton Hotel & Leisure Club Sligo
  • Clayton Hotel & Leisure Club Sligo
  • Clayton Hotel & Leisure Club Sligo
  • Clayton Hotel & Leisure Club Sligo
  • Clayton Hotel & Leisure Club Sligo
  • Clayton Hotel & Leisure Club Sligo
  • Clayton Hotel & Leisure Club Sligo
  • Clayton Hotel & Leisure Club Sligo
  • Clayton Hotel & Leisure Club Sligo
  • Clayton Hotel & Leisure Club Sligo
  • Clayton Hotel & Leisure Club Sligo
  • Clayton Hotel & Leisure Club Sligo
  • Clayton Hotel & Leisure Club Sligo
  • Clayton Hotel & Leisure Club Sligo
  • Clayton Hotel & Leisure Club Sligo
  • Clayton Hotel & Leisure Club Sligo
  • Clayton Hotel & Leisure Club Sligo
  • Clayton Hotel & Leisure Club Sligo
  • Clayton Hotel & Leisure Club Sligo
  • Clayton Hotel & Leisure Club Sligo
  • Clayton Hotel & Leisure Club Sligo
  • Clayton Hotel & Leisure Club Sligo
  • Clayton Hotel & Leisure Club Sligo
  • Clayton Hotel & Leisure Club Sligo
  • Clayton Hotel & Leisure Club Sligo
  • Clayton Hotel & Leisure Club Sligo
  • Clayton Hotel & Leisure Club Sligo
  • Clayton Hotel & Leisure Club Sligo
  • Clayton Hotel & Leisure Club Sligo