The Cork International Hotel Cork Airport Cork Airport Business Park, Cork Airport, Ireland

Also known as: Cork International Airport Hotel
10/10.0 Based on 80 reviews.

Here are the latest reviews for The Cork International Hotel Cork Airport

Our Customer stayed here in April 2018

We have stayed at the hotel a number of times when catching early morning flights and each time receive the same high quality of accommodation and service.

Rating: 5/5
5 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in September 2017

The booking was made easy, the room given (upgraded as there was two of us) was superb, the piano playing whilst having dinner hugely enjoyable, the service and friendliness of the staff excellent and the food very good. It was all about as good as it gets the night before leaving to go to work.

Rating: 5/5
5 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in September 2015

As with all our stays in the Cork International Hotel, this was superb. The staff were helpful and friendly. The receptionist was welcoming, helpful and very informative. The room was clean and comfortable. The breakfast as always was of excellent quality. We always use this hotel when staying in Cork, repeat customers are always a testament to the quality and standard of hotels. I would highly recommend the Cork International Hotel.

Rating: 5/5
5 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in July 2015

Excellent hotel, beautiful food, friendly staff, very reasonable rates.

Rating: 5/5
5 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in April 2015

Excellent room, friendly and efficient service, will definitely stay there again.

Rating: 4/5
4 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in February 2015

Lovely room, very spacious, very clean. We booked family room with 2 double beds. Breakfast top class. Would definitely go back and would recommend this hotel.

Rating: 5/5
5 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in January 2015

Excellent facility.

Rating: 5/5
5 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in December 2014

Super hotel so clean and super staff very efficient and welcoming. Rooms fab really comfortable no noise. Breakfast was to die for really lovely and fresh and plenty choices. Will def stay here again.

Rating: 5/5
5 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in October 2014

Room very clean and comfortable. I love the new section for children great idea. Excellent shuttle service to airport. I highly recommend this hotel.

Rating: 5/5
5 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in September 2014

We were very impressed with the hotel. Happy to see that we could get such quality & good service for a reasonable price. Would recommend your hotel to anyone going to Cork. Thank you

Rating: 5/5
5 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in August 2014

We stayed here before our early flight the following morning - only wish we could have stayed longer. I was not expecting such a well run welcoming hotel, this hotel caters for every need & in our case - family needs. Our children couldn't get enough of this hotel(Cork International Hotel) - at checkin the staff were so welcoming to us & especially our two children. They provided welcome packs for the kids which was very helpful to keep them entertained at dinnertime. The upstairs playroom is so well laid out & supplied with entertainment for every age. We had to drag the kids away from the playroom so we could enjoy a lovely meal in the downstairs bar/restaurant in order to finish ontime before the kids cinema started up. We were entertained with a kids movie in the airplane themed cinema/relaxation room (with massage chairs : )Rooms were perfect,the final touch was a treasure chest of toys left in our room to use for the duration of our stay - So thoughtful. Next time I'm staying in Cork. I'll be back here and it's only a short distance to Cork City. Thank you for a wonderful stay.

Rating: 5/5
5 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in August 2014

The hotel is very well fitted out, with spacious assembly areas and very comfortable rooms. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay.

Rating: 5/5
5 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in December 2013

Refurbished since our last stay, the hotel is welcoming, comfortable and stylish both in the reception and room. Receptionist was professional and helpful. Room was delux with two double beds and more than adequate for two adults and two older teenagers. Beds were large and very comfortable. Everywhere was clean and fresh. Looking forward to a return visit to this lovely, conveniently located hotel.

Rating: 4/5
4 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in October 2013

Excellent, very clean, quiet, good room facilities and a good breakfast. Will definitely stay here again if we are in the area

Rating: 5/5
5 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in September 2013

I have stayed at this hotel on numerous occasions, usually when flying out early from the airport but this was our first time staying for a 'break' as guests. As always, could not find fault with the place. A recent revamp has seen the reception area moved down stairs and some of the 'quirkier' furniture replaced with comfortable chesterfields which creates a more relaxing feel to the hotel lobby. Layout, design and cleanliness are to the fore and I an unusual recommendation would be to visit the ladies bathrooms in the lobby - memorable! We ate dinner at the hotel, service was lovely, varied and nice menu at the New Yorker bar. I ordered ceasar salad - lovely but could have done with slightly more dressing - minor issue. Great atmosphere in the bar and restaurant , lovely comfortable layout and very efficient bar service. We booked an executive room, which promised bathrobes, slippers, fruit basket and muffins. Unfortunately none of these were provided which was slightly disappointing. We did not bring this to the attention of the staff however as we were pleased with the room size and the great price we had secured through Roomex but I would insist on same next time as quoted. Breakfast as always is lovely, fresh and varied - waffles, pancakes and eggs cooked to order at a chef station which is a nice treat. I would recommend the hotel to anyone who fancies a break away - don't let the fact that it is an 'airport' hotel put you off. It is a unique, very well designed and extremely well run hotel, great focus on customer service. Fantastic rates available and honestly, you won't feel the need to travel into Cork city for anything. We will happily return as guests and have already planned to do so with a group of friends in November.

Rating: 4/5
4 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in September 2013

Consistently the best hotel in Cork ! I love this place. Food is really good, staff wonderful, rooms are gorgeous. Wonderful place to stay - for a break or before a flight.

Rating: 5/5
5 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in April 2013

Customer service is excellent, and rooms are very comfortable.

Rating: 4/5
4 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in April 2013

Stayed overnight at this hotel with our daughter who had an early flight next morning. everything was good, ate dinner with family in the bar, the food was very good and a reasonable price. The room was clean and comfortable, the hotel was quiet. A complimentery breakfast of hot and cold beverages, croissants and rolls etc. was provided from 4 am onwards for those with early flights. Staff were polite and helpful. A very pleasant relaxing place to stay. Will be back.

Rating: 4/5
4 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in December 2012

Great stay...staff are very nice...accommodation/restaurant etc. is so modern...will definitely stay again!

Rating: 5/5
5 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in November 2012

We were met on arrival by the receptionist who was most welcoming and helpful. Overall the staff were excellent making this a most enjoyable stay.

Rating: 4/5
4 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in October 2012

Arrived late and left early. Efficient and friendly check-in and departure. Very comfortable and quiet, despite having a room looking over the runway.

Rating: 4/5
4 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in September 2012

its a lovely hotel. very clean and the staff were brilliant. we were given a late check out free of charge by the hotel manager who dealt with us as all the other girls on the desk were busy. rooms are huge with very comfy beds. food and drink was very nice. defo be going back to this hotel again.

Rating: 5/5
5 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in September 2012

Unfortunately Cork Intl Airport Hotel had our (MRPNI) booking recorded incorrectly. Instead of 3 seperate guests staying for 1 evening each they had one of the guests staying for 3 evenings. Luckily the roomex coupon had the details recorded correctly so when our managers arrived the Hotel was able to rectify the situation immediately and gave each manager an upgrade to compensate for the mistake. Overall the feedback from the stay was satisfactory.

Rating: 3/5
3 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in August 2012

We had stayed at the hotel on previous occasions and never seems to disappoint. Staff are nice and breakfast in the morning quite good. Will definitely be back as it is one of the most outstandish interiorwise hotels in the country with its aviation and stylish design.

Rating: 4/5
4 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in August 2012

Lovely, clean, bright and airy hotel room in a modern hotel. Very convenient location for Cork airport. Polite, helpful staff and good breakfast.

Rating: 4/5
4 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in July 2012

Outstanding.

Rating: 5/5
5 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in July 2012

Clean rooms pleasant staff mainly especially bar staff , breakfast was ok except the sasuages were nasty not of great quality

Rating: 3/5
3 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in June 2012

Very helpful and friendly staff on arrival. Lovely food served in bar while watching European Championships. Spotlessly clean and beautifully decorated room with added bonus of an ironing board and iron. Friendly and helpful girl assisted us when waiting to be seated for breakfast the following morning, excellent food. Great place to stay. PS Drinks a bit pricey at bar!!

Rating: 5/5
5 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in May 2012

Only prolem was no stopper in bath.

Rating: 4/5
4 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in February 2012

on arrival,at around midnight,we received a lovely welcome from Alexis. Our room was beautifully warm and comfortable. We particulary noticed the high quality of the beds and bedding,very comfy. We give Cork International Airport Hotel an A1 rating for all round hospitality. Will stay with you again and we have already recommended the hotel to our friends.

Rating: 5/5
5 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in January 2012

Lovely room. Although they charged me for breakfast even though on my Roomex reservation it stated Bed & Breakfast. So disappointed in the way this was handled.

Rating: 3/5
3 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in December 2011

The hotel itself is well situated and an easy walk to the airport. The little slope up to the door to pull your bags up on is a bit small, but it works. The biggest problem I had was very weak mobile phone signal in my room, so had to sit in reception to make my phonecalls, which was not convenient. There is free wifi in all the rooms, it is easy to connect to and so skyping and emailing are all easy to do.There seemed to be a lot of TV channels, but I didn't watch any. The room service prices looked okay too, although I didnt eat there. My room was cold and turning up the temperature on the air conditioning didnt make a difference. The vanity mirror fell apart in my hand, but I screwed it back together again and a bulb in a wall light was not working. I was checking out at 5am, so didnt' bother to ask anyone to fix the things for me. When I checked out the gentleman at reception was very apologetic and said that although I had paid for the room via roomex, so he could not reduce the price, he had put a note on the datebase that I would be upgraded for my next stay. I was both surprised and pleased that he took my complaints so seriously. I would go back there again, although might ask for a room with good mobile phone signal next time.

Rating: 3/5
3 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in November 2011

what a fabulous hotel! Was attending a wedding and it was perfect. A very funky new look feel to the hotel. Room as picture on the web, clean and confortable. Staff great and very nice food. Over all perfect! Will stay again...

Rating: 5/5
5 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in November 2011

I can't believe this is an airport hotel!!! It is the coolest hotel I have stayed in bar far. We stayed here for one night for our friend's Wedding. Considering what we paid for the room including breakfast this place is a real little gem. On arrival to the hotel we were met by staff shielding us with umbrellas from the rain. I was immediately impressed. The staff are so friendly. The Wedding ceremony was held at the hotel as well so we spent the entire day there. The decor of the hotel is indescribable really; one has to see it to appreciate the coolness. I would definitely recommend this place! The only one criticism and this is trivial is the residence bar. The bar is mostly cornered off and only a small section is opened. It is probably not even worth mentioning this!

Rating: 5/5
5 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in November 2011

I stayed here last weekend for one night as I had an early morning flight from Cork Airport but I wish I could have stayed longer. It is probably the most comfortable hotel that I've ever stayed in ( and I've stayed in many :) Modern, bright, stylish, extremely comfortable and the hotel staff were very pleasant. Free shuttle bus to the airport also included. We didn't have breakfast as our flight was so early but we were offered coffee before we left. If you're looking for the hotel equivalent of the X-Factor ..... this is it.....this hotel has the WOW factor :)

Rating: 5/5
5 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in November 2011

We stayed on two nights, one before we started our holiday in South America, and one night before our journey back home to Kerry. Both rooms were clean, comfortable and well up to standard expected. The staff were helpful and friendly. The breakfast was OK, not fantastic, but OK. Personally I do not like buffet breakfasts as the food usually has been there for some time. This Hotel, however, wins on the convenience and courtesy bus service which is fantastic.

Rating: 4/5
4 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in November 2011

really enjoyed our stay. Room was lovely food was lovely and the staff where very helpful

Rating: 5/5
5 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in November 2011

Even though my recent stay at Cork International Hotel was very short I left with a very good impression. The staff at reception were very friendly and professional. The hotel is very well presented with an Aviation theme in the decor of the ground floor. I found the clever use of recognized aircraft style components very funky indeed. The bedrooms were equally well decorated in a more classic style with everything at hand.I have no hesitation in returning to stay at Cork International Hotel.

Rating: 4/5
4 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in November 2011

Stayed overnight whilst visiting Eire. Rooms comfortable and staff helpful and friendly.

Rating: 4/5
4 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in October 2011

great hotel lovely staff we will be back

Rating: 5/5
5 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in October 2011

Ideal hotel for Cork Airport and their Park and Stay deal is a must do. Very comfortable rooms with everything you would expect.Efficient and pleasant Staff in all departments. There were six people in our group and we had three rooms between us, and we were all totally happy with our stay at this first class Hotel.

Rating: 5/5
5 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in October 2011

Everything OK. Good room, responsive staff, decent breakfast.

Rating: 5/5
5 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in October 2011

Very good value for the money. An excellent breakfast and a convenient location. Staff friendly and helpful.

Rating: 4/5
4 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in September 2011

I stayed at this hotel the first week they opened and had a great experience. The hotel decor has not changed since then and unfortunately this is noticeable. The lights over the bar and the windows in the dining area could do with a good clean. Cobwebs on the windows in the room need to be removed etc. I am not saying that the hotel is dirty, the attention to detail has reduced over time. Overall this is a great hotel, the rooms are comfortable and the staff are very nice and always helpful. I will definitely return

Rating: 4/5
4 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in September 2011

The best Hotel stay I've ever had in Ireland at a very affordable rate. The staffs were very friendly and i really love to interior designs of the room

Rating: 5/5
5 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in September 2011

big spacious room, very comfortable, only heard 1 plane during the day - food lovely in the bar - lovely friendly staff

Rating: 5/5
5 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in August 2011

Excellent, hotel. We regularily stay in hotels. But this one is unique. Much thought has gone into its design which is inspired by a plane. It works very well. The room was spacious, quiet and really comfortable.The staff were great, friendly and very helpful. The food was excellent. we will stay in this hotel again and will definitely recommend it to oir friends.

Rating: 5/5
5 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in July 2011

stayed at Cork Internatonial Hotel last weekend and what a treat,from the moment we arrived until we left. The staff at check-in were so friendly and gave us a room upgrade. The room was top quality and breakfast was superb,bar staff were very efficent and pleasent.I would challange anyone to find fault with this hotel and we will definalty be back to stay again.

Rating: 5/5
5 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in June 2011

One of the best hotels I stayed in. As soon we entered the Hotel I got this feel good atmosphere. It was bright and cheerful. The girl at the Reception/Sarah was so pleasant and sweet. She was full of the joys of life, really nice and friendly. The room was big and specious, I could not say anything negative about the room. It was beautiful. The staff in the bar were excellent and very chatty. I can honestly say that my stay in the hotel was a very pleasant and enjoyable experience, it really was a WOW factor.

Rating: 5/5
5 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in June 2011

Without a doubt this is one of the best hotels in the city. It still seems as new as when it opened a few years ago. Our room was beautiful, very spacious, well equipped, spotlessly clean and with a feeling of luxury you don't get in hotels elsewhere in the city. The staff were very helpful and friendly. We were a little bit disappointed with breakfast as it seemed a bit disorganised, as if the staff weren't expecting so many guests! But the food was lovely. Five stars for a brilliant hotel.

Rating: 5/5
5 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in April 2011

Rooms were nicely decorated, clean and had all the usual amenities. Hotel is conveniently located for the airport and airport shuttle is great.

Rating: 4/5
4 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in March 2011

This hotel provides a relaxing and refreshing overnight stay when taking an early morning flight the following day or following a late night arrival at Cork Airport. Though within a short walk from the terminal, a free shuttle service to the terminal is also provided. The rooms are spacious and very comfortable with the en-suite facilitates to match. For a very early morning flight, where you may not have the opportunity for breakfast, coffee is provided in the lobby beside the reception desk and indeed an accompanying croissant or yoghurt is provided if requested. The only minor criticism is that the reception desk is no the first floor and though lifts are available, they are not clearly indicated. Overall this hotel is very good value and ideal compensation for facing an early morning flight.

Rating: 4/5
4 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in March 2011

nice room, good food, free wifi, free parking.

Rating: 5/5
5 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in March 2011

Very clean hotel and less than 5 mins walk to Cork airport

Rating: 4/5
4 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in March 2011

The best bed I have ever slept in.

Rating: 4/5
4 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in December 2010

Very funky hotel - very modern - this hotel maintains a superb level of service and friendliness.

Rating: 5/5
5 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in November 2010

To be charged 6 euro for a quarter glass of white wine with my lunch is scandlous

Rating: 3/5
3 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in November 2010

very efficient and friendly

Rating: 5/5
5 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in November 2010

Pleasantly surpised. Hotel, hotel staff, service, food etc - all top drawer. If this hotel was in the city centre, it would be hugely popular!.

Rating: 5/5
5 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in October 2010

Great stay, reception very friendly. Small wait for breakfast, they probably need more small tables in dining room and buffet could be a bit more organised but they were lenient re check out which was great.

Rating: 5/5
5 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in October 2010

Very nice hotel, modern and clean with god service

Rating: 4/5
4 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in October 2010

Fab hotel, couldnt fault a thing. From the style of the hotel to the staff and service everything was A1

Rating: 5/5
5 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in October 2010

Excellent location for anyone visiting Cork City, or planning an overnight stay in advance of early flights. Proximity to airport does not affect your sleep. Superbly appointed rooms, crisp linen, immaculately clean bathroom, tv with choice of language settings for guests,etc. Staff very efficient and courteous. Breakfast generous and well presented. Very enjoyable stay.

Rating: 5/5
5 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in September 2010

Spacious room, very quiet despite obvious risk of early am flights, excellent blackout curtains. Good choice of TV channels. Very good breakfast buffet with great flavour.

Rating: 4/5
4 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in August 2010

Staff were exremely friendly and obliging and helped without hesitation to any requests which we had, Hotel interior is definitely unique and eye-catching. breakfast was a delight and relaxing. Most definitely going to stay there again without question. Great value for money.

Rating: 5/5
5 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in July 2010

This hotel knocked us both back for one when we walked in the door, We were just back from a lovely sun holiday to be greeted by 15 degrees and lashing rain in the middle of July, Depressing, but this place really just lifted us!! This hotel is fancy was our first thoughts... Really moderen from top to bottom, The rooms were fantastic!! There food, services and amenites were second to none and the staff are just so helpful and kind. Also they offer very good rates on parking €30 for 8 nights where as the long term parking would have cost us €60+ Only thing that is missing from the hotel is a swimming pool and Honestly a Fifth star..

Rating: 5/5
5 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in July 2010

The room was inmaculate and the service at reception was top quality

Rating: 5/5
5 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in July 2010

Amazing hotel great large rooms, comfortable beds, large tvs reception staff very friendly and helpful cant wait to stay there again it will be my place to stay in cork when im on business or pleasure. loved the themed areas in the hotel check out the public bathrooms amazing ...

Rating: 5/5
5 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in July 2010

convienent for travel

Rating: 4/5
4 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in June 2010

Hotel was very modern and room was very clean with comfortable beds. Bar food was good and relaxing, staff were very helpful. I would definatelty stay at this hotel again when in cork. Room Rates are also very reasonable.

Rating: 4/5
4 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in May 2010

we stayed for two nights and really enjoyed our visit. the decor was great, really different, and the staff were very friendly and seemed very happy to help. the buffet breakfast was very fresh and well stocked with a great choice,all of which we enjoyed. the overall feeling was a well run hotel where staff took pride in their work and we will return and have also told our friends and faimly to visit.

Rating: 5/5
5 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in March 2010

Just what we wanted.... a night away! Fab hotel, its really quirky looking which I loved...the bar is also very modern looking. Reception staff were more than friendly and i couldn't fault the room, huge comfortable clean bed, massive tv in the room. Breakfast the next day was a buffet with more than enough choice.

Rating: 5/5
5 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in February 2010

I stayed here because i had a very early morning flight to catch. Great hotel,amazing interior design, very stylish,great bar& bar food 24hour room service available.All staff were very efficient and friendly. Beautiful bedroom, very comfortable. Great Hotel, ideal for airport stay. Definitely Recommend a visit.

Rating: 4/5
4 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in January 2010

fabulous hotel, very unusual and interesting design bedroom was great - very big and comfortable good range of food for breakfast would recommend this hotel for a break in cork, even if not using the airport

Rating: 5/5
5 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in January 2010

We stayed in this hotel for just a night away based on a friends good review from staying here last year. We weren't catching a flight from the airport or anything. I must say we really loved this hotel, from the modern decór to the extremely friendly helpful employees. We brought our 2 year old son with us who loved the whole aeroplane theme in the bar and restaurant. Food was delicious. Breakfast was lovely. Self service and plenty of everything. Went down for breakfast at 10.25 and everything was still so fresh. Our son got sick and the receptionist was very helpful. Called South Doc etc for us and we weren't hurried out of our room. Rooms lovely, warm and clean with everything you need. you don't hear the aeroplanes in the airport only a stone throw away. I must say a fabulous hotel to stay if you don't need to stay in Cork city centre. Besides it only few minutes drive to city centre and you have no parking problems. Definitely will go back here again.

Rating: 5/5
5 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in March 2008

I stayed at the Cork International Hotel for one night, prior to a very early morning flight.. and to be honest I was slightly sorry to have to leave. It becomes apparent once you step through the doors that a lot of attention and detailed thought has been put into the design and decor of the hotel. A colourful and impressive lobby (reception is on the first floor.. take the lift or stairs up) with scattered artwork and bright features.. think Art Deco with an aeronautical theme, mixed with icons and furniture from the Sixties (complete with 'egg chairs), somewhat 'Austin Powers'! This theme permeates throughout the entire hotel, with subtle colour changing LED lighting running through the bar. The foyer bathrooms are an experience, and wouldn't be out of place in any funky top city nightclub. The bar is large and well spaced out, with large flat screen tv's and the staff extremely helpful, providing table service. Bar food is definately recommended and reasonably priced. A nice added secuurity feature is that you must use your room key to operate the lift and gain access to your floor, something that may be of benefit for families staying with children. My room was superb, large very well appointed triple room (with double and single bed), fully stocked minibar. Again, its apparent that alot of thought has gone into the design of the rooms, with curved deskspace and plenty of storage, large LCD flatscreen tv and dark pannelled woods. Bathroom was spotless and spacious. The hotel is loctaed approx 5 mins walk to the airport main terminal check in, but they also offer a courtesy shuttle service to and from the hotel. You can leave your car at the hotel for a reduced rate if using the airport.. maybe worth checking prices if going on a long stay holiday abroad. All in all an amazing hotel, so much so we are planning to go back and stay there just to meet friends for a 'night out - staying in' and enjoy it again.. HIGHLY recommended!

Rating: 5/5
5 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in February 2008

I will definitely be back. Great Atmosphere.

Rating: 5/5
5 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in February 2008

Great Hotel, Great staff, might want to sort out card swip in the lifts though, Does not work reliably

Rating: 5/5
5 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in November 2007

First impressions were Wow! different, Space age, Austin Powers! From arriving at reception the level of service was excellent. The staff were all smiles, informative and helpful whether they be on reception, at the bar or driving the courtesy bus. The room was large, comfortable and modern. The only problem I had was the slowness of the television, which seemed to be a large, slow computor. The free WiFi was a bonus and a very welcome facility. Unfortunately, I didnt have the opportunity to visit the resturant but I'm sure it would have been to the same high standards. I have already recommended to colleagues to give the Hotel a try in preference to the other box standard ones on-site.

Rating: 5/5
5 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in November 2007

Ultra modern hotel. First impression was that decor was stark, and frankly . . . somewhat bizarre! However, very quickly it grew on me, as the themed approach emerged and worked its magic. Room was clean and comfortable, breakfast fine and staff friendly and helpful. Situated in airport business park, within a 5 minute walk of main terminal, on an elevated site. Quite exposed to weather when windy and/or raining, but too close to take a taxi. Walkway via entrance to airport multi storey car park, and across hotel car park not the most secure or well lit. . .would'nt like to do it alone in the dark.

Rating: 4/5
4 out of 5

Gallery

  • The Cork International Hotel Cork Airport
  • The Cork International Hotel Cork Airport
  • The Cork International Hotel Cork Airport
  • The Cork International Hotel Cork Airport
  • The Cork International Hotel Cork Airport
  • The Cork International Hotel Cork Airport
  • The Cork International Hotel Cork Airport
  • The Cork International Hotel Cork Airport
  • The Cork International Hotel Cork Airport
  • The Cork International Hotel Cork Airport
  • The Cork International Hotel Cork Airport
  • The Cork International Hotel Cork Airport
  • The Cork International Hotel Cork Airport
  • The Cork International Hotel Cork Airport
  • The Cork International Hotel Cork Airport
  • The Cork International Hotel Cork Airport
  • The Cork International Hotel Cork Airport
  • The Cork International Hotel Cork Airport
  • The Cork International Hotel Cork Airport
  • The Cork International Hotel Cork Airport
  • The Cork International Hotel Cork Airport
  • The Cork International Hotel Cork Airport
  • The Cork International Hotel Cork Airport
  • The Cork International Hotel Cork Airport
  • The Cork International Hotel Cork Airport
  • The Cork International Hotel Cork Airport
  • The Cork International Hotel Cork Airport
  • The Cork International Hotel Cork Airport
  • The Cork International Hotel Cork Airport
  • The Cork International Hotel Cork Airport
  • The Cork International Hotel Cork Airport
  • The Cork International Hotel Cork Airport
  • The Cork International Hotel Cork Airport
  • The Cork International Hotel Cork Airport
  • The Cork International Hotel Cork Airport
  • The Cork International Hotel Cork Airport
  • The Cork International Hotel Cork Airport
  • The Cork International Hotel Cork Airport
  • The Cork International Hotel Cork Airport
  • The Cork International Hotel Cork Airport
  • The Cork International Hotel Cork Airport
  • The Cork International Hotel Cork Airport
  • The Cork International Hotel Cork Airport
  • The Cork International Hotel Cork Airport
  • The Cork International Hotel Cork Airport
  • The Cork International Hotel Cork Airport
  • The Cork International Hotel Cork Airport
  • The Cork International Hotel Cork Airport
  • The Cork International Hotel Cork Airport
  • The Cork International Hotel Cork Airport
  • The Cork International Hotel Cork Airport
  • The Cork International Hotel Cork Airport
  • The Cork International Hotel Cork Airport
  • The Cork International Hotel Cork Airport
  • The Cork International Hotel Cork Airport
  • The Cork International Hotel Cork Airport
  • The Cork International Hotel Cork Airport
  • The Cork International Hotel Cork Airport
  • The Cork International Hotel Cork Airport
  • The Cork International Hotel Cork Airport
  • The Cork International Hotel Cork Airport
  • The Cork International Hotel Cork Airport
  • The Cork International Hotel Cork Airport
  • The Cork International Hotel Cork Airport
  • The Cork International Hotel Cork Airport
  • The Cork International Hotel Cork Airport
  • The Cork International Hotel Cork Airport
  • The Cork International Hotel Cork Airport
  • The Cork International Hotel Cork Airport
  • The Cork International Hotel Cork Airport
  • The Cork International Hotel Cork Airport
  • The Cork International Hotel Cork Airport
  • The Cork International Hotel Cork Airport
  • The Cork International Hotel Cork Airport
  • The Cork International Hotel Cork Airport
  • The Cork International Hotel Cork Airport
  • The Cork International Hotel Cork Airport
  • The Cork International Hotel Cork Airport
  • The Cork International Hotel Cork Airport
  • The Cork International Hotel Cork Airport
  • The Cork International Hotel Cork Airport
  • The Cork International Hotel Cork Airport
  • The Cork International Hotel Cork Airport
  • The Cork International Hotel Cork Airport
  • The Cork International Hotel Cork Airport
  • The Cork International Hotel Cork Airport
  • The Cork International Hotel Cork Airport
  • The Cork International Hotel Cork Airport
  • The Cork International Hotel Cork Airport
  • The Cork International Hotel Cork Airport
  • The Cork International Hotel Cork Airport
  • The Cork International Hotel Cork Airport
  • The Cork International Hotel Cork Airport
  • The Cork International Hotel Cork Airport
  • The Cork International Hotel Cork Airport
  • The Cork International Hotel Cork Airport
  • The Cork International Hotel Cork Airport
  • The Cork International Hotel Cork Airport
  • The Cork International Hotel Cork Airport
  • The Cork International Hotel Cork Airport
  • The Cork International Hotel Cork Airport
  • The Cork International Hotel Cork Airport
  • The Cork International Hotel Cork Airport
  • The Cork International Hotel Cork Airport
  • The Cork International Hotel Cork Airport
  • The Cork International Hotel Cork Airport
  • The Cork International Hotel Cork Airport
  • The Cork International Hotel Cork Airport
  • The Cork International Hotel Cork Airport
  • The Cork International Hotel Cork Airport
  • The Cork International Hotel Cork Airport
  • The Cork International Hotel Cork Airport
  • The Cork International Hotel Cork Airport
  • The Cork International Hotel Cork Airport
  • The Cork International Hotel Cork Airport
  • The Cork International Hotel Cork Airport
  • The Cork International Hotel Cork Airport
  • The Cork International Hotel Cork Airport
  • The Cork International Hotel Cork Airport
  • The Cork International Hotel Cork Airport
  • The Cork International Hotel Cork Airport
  • The Cork International Hotel Cork Airport
  • The Cork International Hotel Cork Airport
  • The Cork International Hotel Cork Airport
  • The Cork International Hotel Cork Airport
  • The Cork International Hotel Cork Airport
  • The Cork International Hotel Cork Airport
  • The Cork International Hotel Cork Airport
  • The Cork International Hotel Cork Airport
  • The Cork International Hotel Cork Airport
  • The Cork International Hotel Cork Airport
  • The Cork International Hotel Cork Airport
  • The Cork International Hotel Cork Airport
  • The Cork International Hotel Cork Airport
  • The Cork International Hotel Cork Airport
  • The Cork International Hotel Cork Airport
  • The Cork International Hotel Cork Airport
  • The Cork International Hotel Cork Airport
  • The Cork International Hotel Cork Airport
  • The Cork International Hotel Cork Airport
  • The Cork International Hotel Cork Airport
  • The Cork International Hotel Cork Airport
  • The Cork International Hotel Cork Airport
  • The Cork International Hotel Cork Airport
  • The Cork International Hotel Cork Airport
  • The Cork International Hotel Cork Airport
  • The Cork International Hotel Cork Airport
  • The Cork International Hotel Cork Airport
  • The Cork International Hotel Cork Airport
  • The Cork International Hotel Cork Airport
  • The Cork International Hotel Cork Airport
  • The Cork International Hotel Cork Airport
  • The Cork International Hotel Cork Airport
  • The Cork International Hotel Cork Airport
  • The Cork International Hotel Cork Airport
  • The Cork International Hotel Cork Airport
  • The Cork International Hotel Cork Airport
  • The Cork International Hotel Cork Airport
  • The Cork International Hotel Cork Airport
  • The Cork International Hotel Cork Airport
  • The Cork International Hotel Cork Airport
  • The Cork International Hotel Cork Airport
  • The Cork International Hotel Cork Airport
  • The Cork International Hotel Cork Airport
  • The Cork International Hotel Cork Airport
  • The Cork International Hotel Cork Airport
  • The Cork International Hotel Cork Airport
  • The Cork International Hotel Cork Airport
  • The Cork International Hotel Cork Airport
  • The Cork International Hotel Cork Airport
  • The Cork International Hotel Cork Airport
  • The Cork International Hotel Cork Airport
  • The Cork International Hotel Cork Airport
  • The Cork International Hotel Cork Airport
  • The Cork International Hotel Cork Airport
  • The Cork International Hotel Cork Airport
  • The Cork International Hotel Cork Airport
  • The Cork International Hotel Cork Airport
  • The Cork International Hotel Cork Airport
  • The Cork International Hotel Cork Airport
  • The Cork International Hotel Cork Airport
  • The Cork International Hotel Cork Airport
  • The Cork International Hotel Cork Airport
  • The Cork International Hotel Cork Airport
  • The Cork International Hotel Cork Airport
  • The Cork International Hotel Cork Airport
  • The Cork International Hotel Cork Airport
  • The Cork International Hotel Cork Airport
  • The Cork International Hotel Cork Airport
  • The Cork International Hotel Cork Airport
  • The Cork International Hotel Cork Airport
  • The Cork International Hotel Cork Airport
  • The Cork International Hotel Cork Airport
  • The Cork International Hotel Cork Airport
  • The Cork International Hotel Cork Airport
  • The Cork International Hotel Cork Airport
  • The Cork International Hotel Cork Airport
  • The Cork International Hotel Cork Airport
  • The Cork International Hotel Cork Airport
  • The Cork International Hotel Cork Airport
  • The Cork International Hotel Cork Airport
  • The Cork International Hotel Cork Airport
  • The Cork International Hotel Cork Airport
  • The Cork International Hotel Cork Airport
  • The Cork International Hotel Cork Airport
  • The Cork International Hotel Cork Airport
  • The Cork International Hotel Cork Airport
  • The Cork International Hotel Cork Airport
  • The Cork International Hotel Cork Airport
  • The Cork International Hotel Cork Airport
  • The Cork International Hotel Cork Airport
  • The Cork International Hotel Cork Airport
  • The Cork International Hotel Cork Airport
  • The Cork International Hotel Cork Airport
  • The Cork International Hotel Cork Airport
  • The Cork International Hotel Cork Airport
  • The Cork International Hotel Cork Airport
  • The Cork International Hotel Cork Airport
  • The Cork International Hotel Cork Airport
  • The Cork International Hotel Cork Airport
  • The Cork International Hotel Cork Airport
  • The Cork International Hotel Cork Airport
  • The Cork International Hotel Cork Airport
  • The Cork International Hotel Cork Airport
  • The Cork International Hotel Cork Airport
  • The Cork International Hotel Cork Airport
  • The Cork International Hotel Cork Airport
  • The Cork International Hotel Cork Airport
  • The Cork International Hotel Cork Airport
  • The Cork International Hotel Cork Airport
  • The Cork International Hotel Cork Airport
  • The Cork International Hotel Cork Airport
  • The Cork International Hotel Cork Airport
  • The Cork International Hotel Cork Airport
  • The Cork International Hotel Cork Airport
  • The Cork International Hotel Cork Airport
  • The Cork International Hotel Cork Airport
  • The Cork International Hotel Cork Airport
  • The Cork International Hotel Cork Airport
  • The Cork International Hotel Cork Airport
  • The Cork International Hotel Cork Airport
  • The Cork International Hotel Cork Airport
  • The Cork International Hotel Cork Airport
  • The Cork International Hotel Cork Airport
  • The Cork International Hotel Cork Airport
  • The Cork International Hotel Cork Airport
  • The Cork International Hotel Cork Airport
  • The Cork International Hotel Cork Airport
  • The Cork International Hotel Cork Airport
  • The Cork International Hotel Cork Airport
  • The Cork International Hotel Cork Airport
  • The Cork International Hotel Cork Airport
  • The Cork International Hotel Cork Airport
  • The Cork International Hotel Cork Airport
  • The Cork International Hotel Cork Airport
  • The Cork International Hotel Cork Airport
  • The Cork International Hotel Cork Airport
  • The Cork International Hotel Cork Airport
  • The Cork International Hotel Cork Airport
  • The Cork International Hotel Cork Airport
  • The Cork International Hotel Cork Airport
  • The Cork International Hotel Cork Airport
  • The Cork International Hotel Cork Airport
  • The Cork International Hotel Cork Airport
  • The Cork International Hotel Cork Airport
  • The Cork International Hotel Cork Airport
  • The Cork International Hotel Cork Airport
  • The Cork International Hotel Cork Airport
  • The Cork International Hotel Cork Airport
  • The Cork International Hotel Cork Airport
  • The Cork International Hotel Cork Airport
  • The Cork International Hotel Cork Airport
  • The Cork International Hotel Cork Airport
  • The Cork International Hotel Cork Airport
  • The Cork International Hotel Cork Airport
  • The Cork International Hotel Cork Airport
  • The Cork International Hotel Cork Airport
  • The Cork International Hotel Cork Airport
  • The Cork International Hotel Cork Airport
  • The Cork International Hotel Cork Airport
  • The Cork International Hotel Cork Airport
  • The Cork International Hotel Cork Airport
  • The Cork International Hotel Cork Airport
  • The Cork International Hotel Cork Airport
  • The Cork International Hotel Cork Airport
  • The Cork International Hotel Cork Airport
  • The Cork International Hotel Cork Airport
  • The Cork International Hotel Cork Airport
  • The Cork International Hotel Cork Airport
  • The Cork International Hotel Cork Airport
  • The Cork International Hotel Cork Airport
  • The Cork International Hotel Cork Airport
  • The Cork International Hotel Cork Airport
  • The Cork International Hotel Cork Airport
  • The Cork International Hotel Cork Airport
  • The Cork International Hotel Cork Airport
  • The Cork International Hotel Cork Airport
  • The Cork International Hotel Cork Airport
  • The Cork International Hotel Cork Airport
  • The Cork International Hotel Cork Airport