Corrib Village Apartments Galway Nui Galway, Newcastle Road, Galway, Ireland(republic Of), Ireland (republic Of)

6/10.0 Based on 9 reviews.

Here are the latest reviews for Corrib Village Apartments Galway

Our Customer stayed here in June 2017

Very friendly, helpful and efficient staff. Nice room. Will definitely consider returning in the future.

Rating: 4/5
4 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in August 2012

the accomadation for was not as specified we had two in block f two in block e, block f had fifteen youths in the noise from two thirty am was horrific the next morning the toilet was flooded and the sink ripped off the wall the help from staff not brill they said we should have rung some-one in the middle of the night eventually they fixed us up with a b and b ok

Rating: 1/5
1 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in August 2012

Stayed here for the Galway Races, staff were very helpful and pleasant, the room was adequate considering the price, we had a shuttle bus into the races which was well organised and we were frequently updated by the staff, the check out time isnt appealing to those of us who are not morning people, thanks for a pleasant continenal breakfast.

Rating: 3/5
3 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in August 2012

basic, clean and cheap. good stay

Rating: 4/5
4 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in July 2012

Not great, very basic and the room was very musty. Also had to check out by 10am

Rating: 2/5
2 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in August 2011

the only thing we did'nt like was that we did'nt have any glasses in our room if we wanted to have a drink of water

Rating: 4/5
4 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in July 2011

nice stay staff very helpful

Rating: 4/5
4 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in August 2010

Basic accommodation, but staff were very welcoming, friendly and efficient. The room was clean with fresh linen, towel and shower gel and considering what I paid for the accommodation that was exceptional value. And a wonderful complementary breakfast as well. And a shuttle service into the City Centre. That is what I call good value and service. Keep it up!

Rating: 4/5
4 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in July 2008

Well run Student village with 24 hr security.Rooms clean and tidy with en -suite facilities plus tv. Ample parking right outside your room.Well stocked on-sight shop and cafe.You will enjoy your stay.

Rating: 4/5
4 out of 5