Great National Creggan Court Hotel Athlone Kilmartin Centre (n6), Athlone, Ireland

8/10.0 Based on 10 reviews.

Here are the latest reviews for Great National Creggan Court Hotel Athlone

Our Customer stayed here in May 2017

Staff excellent, value excellent, room a 'little tired, bed comfortable.

Rating: 4/5
4 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in September 2015

Basic but clean and comfortable, nice bar and town 10euro in taxi.

Rating: 4/5
4 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in March 2015

It was very basic accommodation but was clean and tidy and the staff were very friendly and helpful.

Rating: 3/5
3 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in June 2014

All good in hotel but breakfast not great. Fry was cold. Even though I was down at 8 o clock.

Rating: 3/5
3 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in November 2013

Staff very friendly and helpful. Rooms are clean and comfortable. Good value for money

Rating: 4/5
4 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in March 2013

Excellent hotel and staff rooms were clean and tidy and ideal place to stay if doing anything in AIT.

Rating: 4/5
4 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in November 2012

We really enjoyed our stay at the Creggan Court Hotel. The rooms were very clean and spacious. The staff were very friendly and helpful and overall the experience was great.

Rating: 4/5
4 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in October 2012

The room was fine, no problems. Staff friendly and service very good.

Rating: 3/5
3 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in November 2011

below average standard compared to previous nights stay considering I payed the same price for both hotels

Rating: 2/5
2 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in August 2011

We found that the Creggan Court was a lovely clean hotel. We intended to use it for the sole purpose of somewhere to put our head down. We found ourselves late in one evening and the hotel agreed to keep the chef on to serve us dinner. I found this extremely good serve. The rooms are clean and comfortable, but the beds are a little soft for my liking!!!

Rating: 4/5
4 out of 5