Clayton Crown Hotel London 142-152 Cricklewood Broadway, Cricklewood, London London Nw2 3ed, United Kingdom, London

8/10.0 Based on 15 reviews.

Here are the latest reviews for Clayton Crown Hotel London

Our Customer stayed here in January 2015

Lovely breakfast but had to wait 35 mins.

Rating: 4/5
4 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in January 2015

Very nice hotel located in a good area in North London.

Rating: 4/5
4 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in May 2013

HAD A WONDERFUL TIME, THE STAFF RIGHT ACROSS THE BOARD, BAR, RESTAURANT, RECEPTION SECURITY, HOUSEKEEPING EVERY ONE WAS WELCOMING AND PROFESSIONAL. WILL DIFFENATELY COME BACK IT WAS VERY CENTRAL AS WELL FOR BUSES AND TRAINS. BEAUTIFUL, CLEAN HOTEL KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK

Rating: 5/5
5 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in May 2013

A super nice hotel. Love the pool in the morning, followed by the superb breakfast. Also very nice possibilities for a good dinner. It is placed a bit far from center of London, but the bus is just outside the door, and it is very easy to get to Marble Arch/Oxford Street in a reasonable time.

Rating: 5/5
5 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in April 2013

An excellent hotel with spacious rooms and fabulous breakfast. The staff were courteous and helpful at all times and I would stay here again. However I found the location disappointing as I needed to get a bus to go to tube station. The website said that it was a short walk to Brent Cross shopping centre which was untrue as the bus took about 10 mins.

Rating: 4/5
4 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in January 2013

Very happy with Hotel, Room very spacious and comfortable.Breakfast very good

Rating: 4/5
4 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in January 2013

Lovely, clean hotel, friendly and efficient staff. Good combination of an old pub with new hotel building (old pub has lots of character). Asked for quiet room at the back on check-in and this is exactly what we received! Breakfast excellent. Cooked breakfast has to be ordered with waitress and there are loads of choices for the continental. Didn't use pool. Only downside is the walk from tube (20 mins uphill) but there are several bus routes directly outside hotel to the city centre (30-40mins). Recommend to get Oyster travel card as makes negotiating buses and tube very easy.

Rating: 4/5
4 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in January 2013

Rooms were nice , heating was a bit fiddly , took ages for ac to heat the room , no hot water 2 out of the 3 mornings (due to a burst pipe according to reception )elecrticity went for about an hour on the 3rd morning as well ?? Left small remote control in the room and when I contacted the hotel they were looking for my credit card details to pay to post it home, thought as a4star hotel ??they would have done this complimentary.

Rating: 3/5
3 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in September 2012

Room was lovely . Bed very comfortable. Breakfast was excellent. Very limited range of food available for remainder of day.lovely atmosphere in the bar in the evenings.

Rating: 4/5
4 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in August 2012

Have stayed here before and will certainly return again when we are ever in London.

Rating: 4/5
4 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in June 2012

Nice hotel - reasonably priced and very central. Food was tasty and good value . Four stars would be 5 if parking was better . But if you don't have a car this is an excellent choice.

Rating: 4/5
4 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in January 2012

Nice hotel with good rooms and facilities. A little bit unorganised for the Sunday morning breakfast rush. Left waiting for 15 minutes to sit at a table even though there were several uncleaned tables about. Friendly atmosphere about this lovely hotel with good access to city centre.

Rating: 4/5
4 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in December 2009

This was our third visit to the Crown Moran Hotel but I must say the standards have not changed. We had a twin room which had a single and double bed. The room was spacious and very clean. There were extra towels and blankets available. The food was excellent and the staff very friendly. It was very central to shops etc. I would definitely recommend this hotel to visitors to London.

Rating: 5/5
5 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in March 2008

Good standard of rooms – helpful, knowledgeable and courteous staff. Overall a very pleasant experience. Breakfast very good on weekdays – a little less so on the weekend mornings.

Rating: 4/5
4 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in March 2008

We stayed two nights and were celebrating a surprise birthday party which took place in the hotel. We had a very enjoyable experience, the staff were very friendly and helpful. The rooms were very comfortable and the breakfast each morning was delicious. I would highly recommend the hotel.

Rating: 4/5
4 out of 5