Ace Hotel London Shoreditch 100 Shoreditch High Street, London E1 6jq, United Kingdom, London

Also known as: Crowne Plaza Shoreditch, ST GREGORY
8/10.0 Based on 9 reviews.

Here are the latest reviews for Ace Hotel London Shoreditch

Our Customer stayed here in September 2015

Staff are really unfriendly and if you ask them something they don't even try and help. If there is something wrong they don't apologise. Really put me off returning.

Rating: 1/5
1 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in June 2012

Lovely hotel! Breakfast is great!! Spotlessly clean. Rooms not having wifi is the only drawback.

Rating: 4/5
4 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in December 2011

I have stayed at the Crowne Plaza several times and it's always been a pleasure. The rooms are very well kept, pretty soundproof, and well equiped. The staff always seem efficient and I like the location.

Rating: 4/5
4 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in August 2011

This hotel was great!Really comfortable, spacious rooms with everything you could ask for.The staff are all extremely pleasant from the reception to the bar to housekeeping staff.Would recommend this hotel highly and will definitely stay again.

Rating: 4/5
4 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in August 2011

I have stayed at the Crowne Plaza many times before and as usual I found it an excellent place, well kept, well equiped, and efficent.

Rating: 4/5
4 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in June 2011

Great location if traveling into Liverpool Street Station, just 10 minute walk. Staff very friendly and helpful at all times. Our room was very clean and comfortable. We had dinner and breakfast in hotel restaurant and both were very good. Great views of city from restaurant at night. All in all, a very relaxing and enjoyable stay ! Will definitely stay here again.

Rating: 5/5
5 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in March 2011

I've stayed at the Crowne Plaza many times before and as usual I was struck by what an excellent hotel it is. Housekeeping standards are very high, staff helpful, rooms very good, and I like the location. The area is busy at night these days and can get as bit noisy at 2,30 am as the local clubs are chucking out.

Rating: 4/5
4 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in July 2010

I use the Crowne Plaza Shoreditch High St quite regularly as I think it's as good a hotel as you can find in London at a reasonable price. It was very hot and the fact that the aircon works here properly was a boon. I think standards of housekeeping here are high and the staff are all friendly and efficient. The area is now humming with all manner of bars etc plus the curry houses of Brick Lane within walking distance.

Rating: 4/5
4 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in October 2009

I stayed here for three days. Staff was very friendly and helpfully (I asked for the easiest way to go everywhere and with every public transport and they show me the best solution). Clean everywhere. Quiet but central and just 10 min. walk from Liverpool street station (suitable to and from Stansted airport). Bus stop just in front. A generous full english breakfast served on the top with a breathtaking view on the City. So many pubs and clubs all around. Internet point free in the hall. Full optional facilities in the room with a large bath. Italian speakin' in crew (very helpful at check in). I should recommend it whoever.

Rating: 4/5
4 out of 5