Days Inn Liverpool Hotel James Street Liverpool, Liverpool L2 7pq, United Kingdom, Liverpool

8/10.0 Based on 8 reviews.

Here are the latest reviews for Days Inn Liverpool Hotel

Our Customer stayed here in March 2013

Excellent hotel, staff very good,breakfast nice, would stay again.

Rating: 4/5
4 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in February 2013

I really enjoyed my stay at hotel. All the staff were so good & friendly. Breakfast was lovely & had everything you could want from fresh fruit,full fry, yogurt & pastries. Very comfortable hotel - Thank you to all staff!

Rating: 4/5
4 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in January 2013

Stayed for one night. Well located for city centre & Albert Dock. Rooms were clean, modern facilities. Recommend for a city break.

Rating: 3/5
3 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in January 2013

Second time I've stayed and wouldn't stay anywhere else! For the price, the rooms are superb and the location is perfect! Staff are all sound too

Rating: 4/5
4 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in September 2012

We found Days Inn to be ideally situated in Liverpool . The place is spotless and staff appear to be v cordial. Will definetely re visit!!

Rating: 3/5
3 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in August 2012

We stayed here for a short city break in Liverpool. Excellent location, close to the docks, museum, on one side and close to the shopping streets on the other side ( missus loved that!). Hotel clean, towels changed everyday, and a good hearty breakfast also. Would stay here again and would recommend it to anyone wanting to explore the wonderful city that Liverpool is!

Rating: 5/5
5 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in February 2012

Hotel is very clean! Nice bar, great breakfast. Great location. Can't fault this hotel!

Rating: 4/5
4 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in October 2011

We were very happy with our stay at this hotel. However on arrival we were offered double rooms instead of twin rooms, ordered at time of booking. This was confirmed by phone before we travelled. The staff there wanted to charge us 15stg per room extra for single beds. As a result we were given 2 fold up single beds after having to complain to the Manager

Rating: 4/5
4 out of 5