Dingle Skellig Hotel Dingle Bay, Dingle V92 D5x2, Co. Kerry. Ireland(republic Of), Dingle, Ireland (republic Of)

Also known as: Dingle Skelling Hotel
8/10.0 Based on 61 reviews.

Here are the latest reviews for Dingle Skellig Hotel

Our Customer stayed here in August 2016

Upon arrival at the hotel we were advised our room was ready early which is always a plus. We checked in around 1pm. I was given a 20% voucher to be used in the spa which was welcomed as I was looking forward to a treatment. We headed straight there. Unfortunately we were told there were no appointments, this was disappointing as I wondered what the point of a voucher I could not use. When we went into the spa to use the facilities my foot stuck to the floor as someone had spilled juice and it was not mopped up. The chairs and covers were dated and not very clean. The refreshments were also poor. The next day I decided after going through the brochure I was handed in the spa to try book a hair appointment instead of a treatment and was told there was no hairdresser. Why have this on the brochure? I went into the town to a salon and I told the lady what had happened and she said “there was no hairdresser for some time now”. The bedroom itself was clean and spacious and there were no lack of clean towels. The bar staff, reception staff and housekeeping were friendly & attentive. Overall the view makes this hotel but it needs some updates. Dingle Skellig you are in a beautiful location and your staff are great.. please try keep on top of things and make some updates to reflect your 4 stars.

Rating: 3/5
3 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in June 2016

Stayed in this hotel for a wedding, room gorgeous and bed so comfy. The grounds of the hotel are breathtaking, food fantastic. Staff extremely efficient and friendly, could not fault the hotel!

Rating: 5/5
5 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in May 2016

Had to request heating to be turned on as the weather became extremely cold but it was turned off after a few hours. Became chilly during the night. Our room was situated near elevators and it was the very first room as you entered the corridor where bedrooms were located, was noisey during the night. As I can appreciate its very difficult to meet everyone's needs but the beds were the most uncomfortable beds that we had slept in. Mentioned it when checking out to receptionist but didn't seem to show much interest. Surroundings in the hotel and the bedroom very nice and breakfast was excellent etc. Staff very friendly in bar and breakfast room. Unlikely to return again as it was a expensive nights b/b.

Rating: 3/5
3 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in December 2015

Rating: 4/5
4 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in June 2015

The hotel was fab and the foods was great.

Rating: 5/5
5 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in May 2015

The location is great. The rooms are a little dated. There was no safe in the room. The toiletries in the bathroom are large bottles on the wall that are refilled. Would prefer individual bottles like other hotels. Breakfast was great. There were plenty of options and they were refilled all the time. The staff were lovely. We ate in the bar one night and the food was good. The room really was a disappointment both in decor and view. We had a view of a field and a road ran past our window. Guess you need to book a higher rate to get a nice view.

Rating: 3/5
3 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in September 2014

We had a pleasant enough stay. The food was good, breakfast was a buffet and very nice. The noise from the cleaning staff in the morning was dreadful, they never stopped talking until I gave out to them and told them to shut the F up. That sorted that. The drink was a bit expensive but that's the norm I suppose for a holiday resort. Otherwise it was ok.

Rating: 3/5
3 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in September 2014

The staff could not have been more helpful and friendly.

Rating: 4/5
4 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in August 2014

Without exception, the staff - from manager to room cleaners - were friendly and helpful. The best that I have ever dealt with! This is why I have given a "Very Good" rating. The actual room was OK but (as is often the case) the ventilation was poor, even with the small windows open. The breakfasts were good, especially the fruits, cheeses, yoghurts & cereals. The lunches and dinners were OK but not very imaginative and a bit overpriced for the standard. The wifi was good... Finally, the town of Dingle is very pleasant and the surrounding scenery is superb.

Rating: 4/5
4 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in May 2014

We had a lovely stay at this hotel. Beautiful location overlooking Dingle Bay. Very relaxing bar and atmosphere. Breakfast was the best we have ever had. Staff were very helpful and accommodating. It would have rated as superb except even though our room was lovely we had to close the curtains as it overlooked another room with windows.

Rating: 4/5
4 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in May 2014

Myself and 2 friends stayed at the Skellig lately. The staff were exceptionally friendly and helpful, the food was gorgeous - breakfast choice the best I've ever experienced. The room was a little tight for 3 adults but clean and comfortable at the same time. I will definately be going back!

Rating: 4/5
4 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in May 2014

Very welcoming staff and a lovely ambience throughout. Stayed for two nights. Dinner in restaurant on one evening and bistro on the other. Food and service were excellent on both occasions. Breakfasts were superb with a wonderful selection from the buffet and the "cooked to order" menu. Very comfortable and spacious sitting areas for residents and the bar area was also very pleasant. Musical entertainment in the bar on the Saturday night was significantly better than one expects. A gentleman introduced and sang songs accompanied by a lady who added harmonies. Both played guitars and we were spared noisy backing tracks. Our bed room was quite small but adequate but the double bed was very small for a four star hotel. There was no safe in the room. Bathroom was basic but everything worked. Overall a very pleasant stay and we would be quite happy to return.

Rating: 4/5
4 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in September 2013

I stayed at the Dingle Skellig hotel for a friends wedding recently. I couldn't say enough about the hotel, the food or the staff. Some of the nicest most helpful staff I've ever come across. Top class food. Check in and check out was hassle free. All in all a fantastic stay. Would definately recommend this hotel to a friend.

Rating: 5/5
5 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in September 2013

Fantastic, will definitely visit again. Staff extremely friendly. Lovely food, room and great selection of books to read in the bar!

Rating: 5/5
5 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in June 2013

We attended a wedding there. The staff were fantastic both friendly and helpful. Our room was spotless as was all sections of the hotel, great to have tea and coffee making facilities in the room

Rating: 4/5
4 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in June 2013

fantastic place to stay

Rating: 5/5
5 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in October 2012

The bathroom had a broken toilet handle and a loose floor tile which was very dangerous for my pregnant wife

Rating: 3/5
3 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in October 2012

Stayed there for the dingle food and wine festival and even though the hotel was full the staff were still fantastic. The room was great and the breakfast will not be beaten. A great hotel if you have kids also. would highly recommend it and will be back again.

Rating: 5/5
5 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in October 2012

Staff very friendly breakfast was very nice but I have to say that the bed room was very tired looking. It was in need of a good paint job and a new carpet as the carpet was very stained and nice new curtains to cheer the whole room up. The duvet cover needed to be put in the bin as it was torn on the inside !

Rating: 4/5
4 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in October 2012

Hotel very good

Rating: 4/5
4 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in September 2012

when we arrived at The Skellig Hotel we were greeted by a very pleasant receptionist and shown to our Room. We were very pleased with our Room and we found both the hotel and hotel staff very welcoming and where the Hotel is situated overlooking Dingle Bay is a beautiful sight to behold. I would highly recommend this hotel and i look forward to staying there again sometime soon.

Rating: 4/5
4 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in September 2012

We stayed in the Skellig Hotel that we booked through Roomex. The Hotel is beautiful with amazing views and their staff are the are the friendliest I have ever come across in a hotel. All the facilities are to the highest quality and I would recommend the outdoor hot tub! The buffet breakfast catered for everyones needs and again the staff are always there for you. The rooms are very well presented and spacious. the hotel itself is only a minute walk from the center of Dingle where there is always a bit of fun to be had. We liked the hotel so much that we actually stayed a second night!

Rating: 5/5
5 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in September 2012

Excellent location and facilities and very helpfull staff. Will be back

Rating: 4/5
4 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in September 2012

I stayed in the Dingle Skellig hotel on Friday Aug 24th. It is a fantastic hotel with amazing staff and service. I made full use of the Hot Tub and surrounding relaxation area enjoying the amazing view of Dingle Bay. Its situation is only a short walk from the bustling town of Dingle. I will definitely return and I would strongly recommend The Dingle Skellig Hotel to any body looking for a leisurly break away!!!

Rating: 5/5
5 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in September 2012

I have stayed in the Dingle Skellig many times and I always enjoy it. The staff are very pleasant and helpful with any requests. I wondered, because I had got such a good deal with Roomex.com,if I would get one of the back rooms not overlooking the sea.I didn't.I could see the sea but there were a lot of roof tops to look beyond. Anyway I was happy that I could see the sea.I understand that the prime rooms are now being sold as suites. The rooms are spacious and have all the mod cons needed. Breakfast is excellent,offering a good choice of fish cheese and cold meats,plenty of fresh fruit, cereals, seeds and yoghurts, croissants, danish pastries,the usual " full Irish ". The list is endless, and you can eat as much as you want. I love a hotel with a pool, gym and spa.The Skellig has them all. It's such a bonus to get all these facilities with Roomex.com's rates

Rating: 4/5
4 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in August 2012

This was our second time here this year. Excellent breakfast with a lovely lounge nearbuy for relaxing afterwards. Nice food in the restaurant. A good place to stay in Dingle.

Rating: 4/5
4 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in June 2012

We have stayed in the Skellig for the last 30 years.We thoroughly enjoyed our recent visit.The rooms are lovely,staff very pleasant,food very good.we got a great deal by booking through Roomex.com. Thank you!!!!

Rating: 5/5
5 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in May 2012

Dingle skellig hotel is a very nice hotel. We stayed there for a wedding and the food was fabulous. Rooms were very comfortable and clean. Breakfast was very good excellent variety from kids to adults. Overall I enjoyed my stay.

Rating: 4/5
4 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in April 2012

The hotel was quiet, but everything was fantastic. From the check-in and restaurant staff over morning breakfast to the room. Depsite only booking a single room, I was allocated a large airy room with a double and a single bed inside. Tea and Coffee making facilities were available; and I was able to avail of the free wi-fi for which I had excellent reception in my room. I was hoping to be able to get for a swim, but the hectic schedule didn't quite allow for it, but I had an excellent nights' sleep on what must have been the comfiest bed I have ever slept on in a hotel - hurrah! Also, not too hot or too cold in the room - another bonus! The array of choice available at breakfast was superb! I didn't got for the hot food, but there was everything on the continental breakfast area to suit every taste bud! I had a wonderful seat next to the window looking over the beautiful (albeit windblown) Dingle Bay. I would definitely stay here again (certainly out of season is good for me!). The only things I would change (and this is reaching for things really), is the bath panel in my room could do with getting changed (slight deterioration in the paint work due to water); give the shower head a bit of a descale so the spray is more even, and move the position of the shower gel dispenser to away from right underneath the shower (you can't see because you have to keep your eyes closed and then it gets washed off the flannel before you can use it!!). Minor things so overall an excellent stay, and the experience of this long standing hotel is plain to see. Thank you!

Rating: 5/5
5 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in April 2012

very enjoyable stay; staff very welcoming and attentive; pool and area clean and well looked after; will be back

Rating: 4/5
4 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in March 2012

Very family friendly hotel, great food & very helpful & pleasant staff. Overall a very relaxing and good value weekend break. Excellent spa facilitie.

Rating: 4/5
4 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in February 2012

when we arrived the receptionist was lovely and very helpful she also helped us choose and book a meal and taxi for later that night. The hotel itself is charming and the views are amazing might need a bit of a revamp but i love the old style. Overall very enjoyable. Also for anyone with kids lots of entertainment for them.

Rating: 5/5
5 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in February 2012

Beautifaul hotel, staff were so helpful. Food and rooms were perfect.

Rating: 5/5
5 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in November 2011

Very noisy at night and very warm.. Breakfast was good and hotel staff were friendly

Rating: 3/5
3 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in October 2011

We returned to the Dingle Skellig Hotel for our 1st Wedding Anniversary. The staff were very friendly and helpful and all remembered that we held our wedding there last year. In our room we had a Greeting Card from the staff and management wishing us a Happy Anniversary. We had a meal in the Coastgoard Restaurant on the nignt of our stay and they gave us a complimentary glass of champagne to celebrate our anniversary. We also had breakfast the following morning. The choice for both meals was outstanding and the food served was superb. I cannot find anything negative to say about this hotel.

Rating: 5/5
5 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in October 2011

We really enjoyed our stay at the hotel. We were there for the Dingle food and wine festival and spent two nights in the hotel. The hotel had everything who could ask for. We were there with a young child and the facilities they had for children was superb between the child play groups, kids cinema and baby pool. The choice of food for breakfast was buffet style with everybodies taste catered for. The staff were very obliging, polite and efficient. I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone travelling to Dingle especially if they are travelling with children or teenagers.

Rating: 5/5
5 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in September 2011

Luxurious hotel, scenic location, comfortable rooms. Great leisure and spa facilities. Breakfast was amazing, fresh and lots of variety. Just a few minutes walk into the village. Would highly recommmend this hotel, and I will definitely be revisiting in the near future.

Rating: 5/5
5 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in September 2011

Very nice hotel with graet lesiure faciliates. Food was spot on. Staff were very helpfull. Rooms were very cosy!!

Rating: 4/5
4 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in July 2011

Bright clean comfortable.

Rating: 4/5
4 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in July 2011

apart from the out of date bottled beer we were sold in the bar and the musty/damp smell in the room, everything else was satisfactory.

Rating: 3/5
3 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in July 2011

Lovely hotel with lovely views, it's just a shame that you have to pay more to get them. Absolutely loved the hot tub, nothing better than Fungi watching from it :) In all a lovely hotel, if a bit over priced

Rating: 4/5
4 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in June 2011

Really lovely hotel. The staff couldn't do enough for us, so friendly and exceptionally good. Very comfortable hotel, had a lovely stay. Would definately go back again

Rating: 5/5
5 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in May 2011

2 adults with a 1 year old. The staff were extremely friendly and helpful. Our room was comfortable and clean. The hotel atmosphere was excellent. Food is of high standard both in the bar and at breakfast. Baby bowls(dinner) provided free of charge. There are lovely areas to sit and relax especially when the weather is poor. Nice pool area. Will be back.

Rating: 5/5
5 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in May 2011

Stayed in the Skellig for the first time and we were very pleased with our two nights. We were attending a wedding and everything went off really well, the staff were very friendly and helpful. We had a fine room with a suite and two bathrooms. Our only complaint would be that the room was above a boiler house and was noisy in the mornings and that breakfast finished at 10am on Sunday and public holiday Monday - we missed it completely on the Sunday due to the late night at the wedding.

Rating: 4/5
4 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in April 2011

Had a lovely Easter Break in Dingle Skellig Hotel, Hotel was lovely and Facilities were great, We had a lovely Bedroom with a nice view, The breakfast was fantastic and a wide variety of differnt choices available, the manager and his team were very attentive to all of their guests, I will definitely visit this hotel again. Once again Roomex thank you for coming up trumps.

Rating: 5/5
5 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in April 2011

Really enjoyed the breakfast, the views, the relaxation room, spa and gym. Staff very friendly. Not the fanciest 4-star hotel I've been in, but the Roomex offer made it worth every penny.

Rating: 4/5
4 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in November 2010

My husband, daughter and I, recently attended a wedding at the Skellig Hotel, Dingle. We stayed there overnight and must say had a very pleasant stay. Dingle was covered under a blanket of snow, and when we got inside the hotel, we were greeted by the fabulous aroma of Mulled Wine. The hotel was very snug and warm, and tastefully decorated throughout with Christmas decorations. The staff were lovely and helpful. The bedroom was nicely decorated and was also very warm. The food was lovely and very well presented. Breakfast was plentiful and a great range. I would have loved to stay for an extra night. I will return in the future.

Rating: 5/5
5 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in November 2010

Hotel itself & accommodation was faultless. Reception staff very polite & friendly as were bar staff. Was impressed with late hours in residents bar. Was very disappointed with breakfast. Not a whole lot to choose from with hot food, no fried eggs, beans or mushrooms. Breakfast very dry, expected much more from such a popular hotel.

Rating: 4/5
4 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in August 2010

/Location: Hotel has a superb location fronting onto the sea & is only a short walking distance to the village (by the shoreline or by footpath). /General: The hotel offers plenty of parking & the receptionists were very helpful with organising luggage; someone to the room to deliver & set up a travel cot (the additional single bed was already removed from the room to allow space for the cot); offering advise on the hotels facilities & nearby local restaurants, etc. We did not have the opportunity to try out the leisure or spa facilities although I was impressed to hear of their crèche facilities. /Breakfast: This was better than I expected. Great selection from all sections & the staff constantly checked for teas & coffees, toast, etc. /Bar: The bar had live music that night. We were able to order bar food up until 9:30pm & the service was great. Area outside it again suitable for those with children. /Room: Was more spacious than I expected. A little old. The only fault was that there were four spiders in our room over the wkend. I'd say we were probably in the old part of the hotel. The bathroom was also lovely again spacious. /Overall we were impressed but do find accommodation to be on the expensive side in Ireland.

Rating: 3/5
3 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in July 2010

Really enjoyed stay at Dingle Skellig, staff very friendly upon arrival and throughout stay. Room lovely. Bar food really good though I felt a little on the expensive side, as were drinks, €10 did not cover a pint and a glass of wine. Breakfast very good with beautiful view from the breakfast rooms. Went to hotel for family wedding and everyone, although happy with hotel, thought it was a huge price per room per night at €168.

Rating: 4/5
4 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in April 2010

We really enjoyed our stay in the skellig , we were there for a wedding. The bedroom was lovely and the staff were very helpful and very nice

Rating: 4/5
4 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in March 2010

Fantastic hotel. Situated on the shore of Dingle bay and 5 mins walk from the heart of everything in Dingle town. Excellent facilities in the hotel with pool, sauna, gym, etc. Friendly and helpful staff and scrumptious buffet breakfast in the morning. Was discussing room price with other guests in wee hours in the residents bar and I definately got the best value package via Roomex. I got a large double room to myself for exactly half the price other couples paid for their room. Hotel normally charges a supplement if there is only one person in the room, however, with Roomex no supplement was incurred. Again a fantastic hotel and I will definately revisit in the not too distant future.

Rating: 5/5
5 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in March 2010

Great Hotel, friendly staff, nice pool, breakfast was great too

Rating: 4/5
4 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in March 2010

Excellent hotel. Rooms very comfortable and staff very friendly.

Rating: 4/5
4 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in October 2008

really lovely hotel, staff very friendly, breakfast great

Rating: 4/5
4 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in June 2008

We stayed in the Dingle Skellig hotel for 2 nights whilst attending a wedding. It was a most enjoyable stay. The hotel staff were very friendly and helpful. The breakfast was lovely with many various options. We (and everyone at our table)were extremely impressed with the quality of the meal served at the wedding function. It is not often you eat such a delicious meal at a large function. Compliments to the chefs and all the catering staff for doing an excellent job. Our double room was a good size and had everything we needed. Without a doubt the most memorable part of the weekend was the sitting out in the garden adjacent to the bar looking at the spectacular scenery of the Dingle pennisula, breathtaking. In summary, the staff were very friendly, service was very quick, food was excellent, room was very good and clean. I would recommend this hotel.

Rating: 4/5
4 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in June 2008

Wow, what a hotel! Stayed for three nights as we were attending a wedding there. It was fantastic. I have never experienced such excellent food served at a function before. One of the main courses (Lemon Sole stuffed with prawns) was 'to die for'. Vegtables were superb - all our friends were so taken aback it was So So GOOD from starters to coffee! Will be back again - we even got to see Fungi on our visit. Couldn't recommend this hotel highly enough. You just have to go and experience it for yourself - magic!

Rating: 5/5
5 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in November 2007

We spent just one night's bed and breakfast in the Dingle Skellig. We were delighted with the friendly efficient professional service and facilities in the hotel. The breakfast was very satisfying, I was particularly delighted with the array of different foods available for breakfast. Our only disappointment was that we couldn't spend another night in the Dingle Skellig.

Rating: 5/5
5 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in November 2007

COULD NOT FAULT THE HOTEL IN ANY WAY. STAFF VERY FRIENDLY & EFFICIENT. FOOD EXCELENT. ROOM PERFECT.

Rating: 5/5
5 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in November 2007

Busy at time with a wedding but service excellent, prompt and considerate small thing mattered even a request for a white coffee in the very busy bar got fast service. Room excellent and breakfast in room very good.

Rating: 4/5
4 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in November 2007

This is a lovely hotel in a lovely area, one of Ireland best. The facilities are 1st class. I would not hesitate to recommend this hotel to my friends and will I hope stay there again myself. The views of the bay from the restaurant are fabulous as is the food. The wine list was a joy. We were sad that we could only spend the weekend at the Dingle Skelling.

Rating: 5/5
5 out of 5

Gallery

  • Dingle Skellig Hotel
  • Dingle Skellig Hotel
  • Dingle Skellig Hotel
  • Dingle Skellig Hotel
  • Dingle Skellig Hotel
  • Dingle Skellig Hotel
  • Dingle Skellig Hotel
  • Dingle Skellig Hotel
  • Dingle Skellig Hotel
  • Dingle Skellig Hotel
  • Dingle Skellig Hotel
  • Dingle Skellig Hotel
  • Dingle Skellig Hotel
  • Dingle Skellig Hotel
  • Dingle Skellig Hotel
  • Dingle Skellig Hotel
  • Dingle Skellig Hotel
  • Dingle Skellig Hotel
  • Dingle Skellig Hotel
  • Dingle Skellig Hotel
  • Dingle Skellig Hotel
  • Dingle Skellig Hotel
  • Dingle Skellig Hotel
  • Dingle Skellig Hotel
  • Dingle Skellig Hotel
  • Dingle Skellig Hotel
  • Dingle Skellig Hotel
  • Dingle Skellig Hotel
  • Dingle Skellig Hotel
  • Dingle Skellig Hotel
  • Dingle Skellig Hotel
  • Dingle Skellig Hotel
  • Dingle Skellig Hotel
  • Dingle Skellig Hotel
  • Dingle Skellig Hotel
  • Dingle Skellig Hotel
  • Dingle Skellig Hotel
  • Dingle Skellig Hotel
  • Dingle Skellig Hotel
  • Dingle Skellig Hotel
  • Dingle Skellig Hotel
  • Dingle Skellig Hotel
  • Dingle Skellig Hotel
  • Dingle Skellig Hotel
  • Dingle Skellig Hotel
  • Dingle Skellig Hotel
  • Dingle Skellig Hotel
  • Dingle Skellig Hotel
  • Dingle Skellig Hotel
  • Dingle Skellig Hotel
  • Dingle Skellig Hotel
  • Dingle Skellig Hotel
  • Dingle Skellig Hotel
  • Dingle Skellig Hotel
  • Dingle Skellig Hotel
  • Dingle Skellig Hotel
  • Dingle Skellig Hotel
  • Dingle Skellig Hotel
  • Dingle Skellig Hotel
  • Dingle Skellig Hotel
  • Dingle Skellig Hotel
  • Dingle Skellig Hotel
  • Dingle Skellig Hotel
  • Dingle Skellig Hotel
  • Dingle Skellig Hotel
  • Dingle Skellig Hotel
  • Dingle Skellig Hotel
  • Dingle Skellig Hotel
  • Dingle Skellig Hotel
  • Dingle Skellig Hotel
  • Dingle Skellig Hotel
  • Dingle Skellig Hotel
  • Dingle Skellig Hotel
  • Dingle Skellig Hotel
  • Dingle Skellig Hotel
  • Dingle Skellig Hotel
  • Dingle Skellig Hotel
  • Dingle Skellig Hotel
  • Dingle Skellig Hotel
  • Dingle Skellig Hotel
  • Dingle Skellig Hotel
  • Dingle Skellig Hotel
  • Dingle Skellig Hotel
  • Dingle Skellig Hotel
  • Dingle Skellig Hotel
  • Dingle Skellig Hotel
  • Dingle Skellig Hotel
  • Dingle Skellig Hotel
  • Dingle Skellig Hotel
  • Dingle Skellig Hotel
  • Dingle Skellig Hotel
  • Dingle Skellig Hotel
  • Dingle Skellig Hotel
  • Dingle Skellig Hotel
  • Dingle Skellig Hotel
  • Dingle Skellig Hotel
  • Dingle Skellig Hotel
  • Dingle Skellig Hotel
  • Dingle Skellig Hotel
  • Dingle Skellig Hotel
  • Dingle Skellig Hotel
  • Dingle Skellig Hotel
  • Dingle Skellig Hotel
  • Dingle Skellig Hotel
  • Dingle Skellig Hotel
  • Dingle Skellig Hotel
  • Dingle Skellig Hotel
  • Dingle Skellig Hotel
  • Dingle Skellig Hotel
  • Dingle Skellig Hotel
  • Dingle Skellig Hotel
  • Dingle Skellig Hotel
  • Dingle Skellig Hotel
  • Dingle Skellig Hotel
  • Dingle Skellig Hotel
  • Dingle Skellig Hotel
  • Dingle Skellig Hotel
  • Dingle Skellig Hotel
  • Dingle Skellig Hotel
  • Dingle Skellig Hotel
  • Dingle Skellig Hotel
  • Dingle Skellig Hotel
  • Dingle Skellig Hotel
  • Dingle Skellig Hotel
  • Dingle Skellig Hotel
  • Dingle Skellig Hotel
  • Dingle Skellig Hotel
  • Dingle Skellig Hotel
  • Dingle Skellig Hotel
  • Dingle Skellig Hotel
  • Dingle Skellig Hotel
  • Dingle Skellig Hotel
  • Dingle Skellig Hotel
  • Dingle Skellig Hotel
  • Dingle Skellig Hotel
  • Dingle Skellig Hotel
  • Dingle Skellig Hotel