Druids Glen Hotel Wicklow Newtownmountkennedy, Wicklow, Ireland

10/10.0 Based on 10 reviews.

Here are the latest reviews for Druids Glen Hotel Wicklow

Our Customer stayed here in November 2016

Fabulous hotel. Very comfortable with great leisure facilities.

Rating: 5/5
5 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in October 2015

We thoroughly enjoyed our recent stay at Druids Glen. This hotel is very deserving of its 5 star rating. Service throughout the hotel was excellent and all staff were very friendly. It was not our first time staying at Druids Glen and it certainly won't be our last! Looking forward already to our next visit!

Rating: 5/5
5 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in September 2015

Really enjoyed our stay here. Very much 5* treatment. Food in bar was served promptly and was lovely. The room was quite spacious and had AC and good TV channels, bathroom was also lovely with separate bathtub and shower and nice toileteries. The breakfast was exceptional. The grounds and facilities were amazing. Would definitely stay here again.

Rating: 5/5
5 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in August 2013

It is a fab hotel, staff from doorman throughout the whole hotel were very helpful, rooms very spacious and very clean, I would recommend this hotel for quiet break.

Rating: 5/5
5 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in April 2013

I really enjoyed my stay. The hotel is stunning in a fabulous location very peaceful. The hotel staff where very pleasant and most helpful. My room was excellent very clean and extremely spacious as I was staying alone. I would definitely return to this hotel and would recommend it.

Rating: 5/5
5 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in December 2012

We had a fantastic stay in Druids Glen hotel. We were made to feel extremely welcome. Accommodataion was very comfortable, Staff were friendly and very helpful. We ate in the bar the the food was outstanding. Would def stay there again.

Rating: 4/5
4 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in May 2012

Fabulous hotel, staff very helpful and friendly - only negitive was we didn't stay there long enough!

Rating: 5/5
5 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in May 2012

The stay was pretty good. The dinner was superb as were the staff. Not quite the 5 star experience we were expecting however. The breakfast was only passable the hotel itself is in need of a facelift especially around the rooms. On the whole a nice stay.

Rating: 4/5
4 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in April 2010

Stayed here for one night. Beautiful accommodation. Used the gym and the pool. Great facilities. Staff lovely and very helpful. Breakfast was very nice.

Rating: 4/5
4 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in January 2010

staff very friendly. Room large and very clean. restaurant food excellent. overall apmosphere very good would return for another visit.

Rating: 4/5
4 out of 5