Drury Court Hotel Dublin 28 Lower Stephen's Street, Dublin, Ireland

8/10.0 Based on 24 reviews.

Here are the latest reviews for Drury Court Hotel Dublin

Our Customer stayed here in November 2016

Really, really friendly staff. A lovely central hotel right on for business overnights.

Rating: 5/5
5 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in April 2013

Nice hotel, good location for access to shops, bars etc. Comfortable rooms / beds. Breakfast ok,parking on site a bonus.

Rating: 4/5
4 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in March 2013

very central, friendly staff and good breakfast

Rating: 4/5
4 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in December 2012

Very convenient hotel to mueums, govenment buildings, resturants and shopping. New improvements in rooms, dining areas, welcome. Excellent staff.

Rating: 4/5
4 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in April 2012

We had a great weekend staying at Drury Court so comfortable , staff were very friendly and helpful , rooms were spotless , the breakfast was tasty and you were given a great choice , the Bia Bar was lovely and lively , we found the Bar Staff so nice and chatty and made us feel very Welcome , i would stay at this hotel now in future on my regular trips to Dublin and i am recommending it to all my Family and Friends.

Rating: 5/5
5 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in December 2011

room was impeccably tidy and sheets very clean. bathrooms were reasonably clean and the bar downstairs was fantastic - if a bit loud when trying to sleep at night. the location is absolutely fabulous and only now minute away from the centre of dublins lovely grafton street. great taxi service from the hotel to the airport for a fixed price of 25 euros, and the staff were very friendly. great value of money here and breakfast the next morning was absolutely delicious. would definitely stay here again.

Rating: 3/5
3 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in December 2011

Great location. Friendly and hassle free check in.Comfy bed. Nice freshly cooked breakfast. Will have no problems' staying here again.

Rating: 5/5
5 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in December 2011

The hotel was in a very convenient location with easy access to most places of interest and shopping in Dublin. it was excellent value for money , rooms good size, well furnished, bathroom good, window blackout good. The down side for our room which was away from the front street but was above an outdoor smoking area for the bar below our window which was noisy til quite late.Inclusive breakfast excellent, staff friendly and helpful.

Rating: 4/5
4 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in November 2011

Staff: Very friendly. Breakfast: excellant. Rooms: cosy. Just a bit of noise from the street below, but that is not the hotels fault.

Rating: 4/5
4 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in September 2011

stayed here sept 2011,central location ,staff very friendly .mention for Ann~marie at reception,breakfast very good great start for the day great value will stay here again

Rating: 4/5
4 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in July 2011

This little hotel is very convenient to Grafton street and all city centre events. Got a great deal with Roomex which was brilliant. Room and bed clean. Single bed was very comfortable. Bar/restaurant downstairs which is very convenient. It is not luxurious but quite comfortable, clean and convenient. I will stay here again.

Rating: 3/5
3 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in July 2011

Room was very nice, great location, breakfast not so good and car parking worked out really expensive

Rating: 3/5
3 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in June 2011

Great value. Rooms are clean and decent size. Staff wery friendly. Good rate on parking overnight in nearby public car park (hotel has own parking facility but we didn't get to use as its very limited). Breakfast in adjacent bar was very good.

Rating: 4/5
4 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in March 2011

The location & value of The Drury Court are excellent however, my room 403 had a lot of noise from the heating system during the night and the bed was not terribly comfortable. The location is unbeatable though.

Rating: 3/5
3 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in January 2011

A very secure and comfortable hotel,bedroom and bar. A great location and easily the best value since I have been staying in Dublin Hotels.

Rating: 4/5
4 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in December 2010

Reception extremely small. However friendly staff, good spacious room, nice breakfast, and good value. Location is ideal.

Rating: 4/5
4 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in December 2010

Stayed here while at a business meeting. Rooms are small but clean & warm as it was during the snow storm. Breakfast was very good. Overall terrific value for money and incredibly convenient for both pleasure & business

Rating: 4/5
4 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in September 2010

very good value budget hotel. arrived early and they took in our bags to reception leaving us free to shop. breakfast was a buffet in the bar area, fresh fruit, pastries, cereals and then the usual full irish. staff very pleasent to deal with, only complaint would be the water pressure in the shower. rooms clean and would have no complaint with them. hotel offers a great deal for parking in the stephens green car park - é12.50 for 24hrs excellent. would use this hotel again.

Rating: 3/5
3 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in September 2010

Hotel staff very friendly and helpful, rooms clean and spacious, position of hotel quiet considering its central position within easy walking distance to all attractions. Good Irish breakfast to set you up for the day. Would stay there again.

Rating: 4/5
4 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in February 2010

very nice hotel.good location.friendly staff

Rating: 4/5
4 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in January 2010

Lovely small hotel , excellent location in the heart of Dublin, minutes walk from many city centre attractions. Nice room with all mod cons, nice breakfast menu all freshly cooked. Highly recommended

Rating: 4/5
4 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in January 2010

I was very satisfied with my stay in the Drury Court Hotel. I can't fault it an any way, i was there for work and had to study in the room. There was internet and coffee making facilities. It was only after i arrived in the room that i considered the noise from outside and was expecting to be distracted once people started hitting the pubs, but surprisingly found it very quiet. I was also extremely impressed by the salmon and scrambled eggs option on the breakfast menu. All in all it was a very good stay, I'll definitely be booking again for next work trip.

Rating: 4/5
4 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in January 2010

Very happy with my stay in the Drury hotel. very clean and comfortable rooms. My only recommendation would be to install double glaze windows to eliminate the noise from outside. Although I was on the 4th floor I could hear the traffic outside. good price for bed and breakfast/

Rating: 3/5
3 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in November 2009

Right in the centre of town Nice room. good breakfast

Rating: 4/5
4 out of 5