Dunraven Arms Hotel Adare, Ireland

8/10.0 Based on 8 reviews.

Here are the latest reviews for Dunraven Arms Hotel

Our Customer stayed here in March 2014

Hotel is lovely, It's across from Adare Manor and in the town. The Hotel is an old style hotel, but the bedrooms were lovely, the bed it self is so comfortable and the bathroom was tiled. Breakfast really good,the bacon cut like a ham. We really enjoyed our stay, the staff were very friendly and would highly recommended this hotel.

Rating: 5/5
5 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in February 2014

We found the hotel to be very disappointing, the bedroom spotless, clean and decor excellent, our room had a dormer type window and the wind sounded like thunder rumbling all night, didn't sleep a wink , we advised reception after we checked in , unfortunately they were pretty full up. And that is understandable on a Saturday night, there was another room but they said that traffic noise would be just as bad a problem. We asked for twin beds as I am recovering from surgery, and I'm a very light sleeper. Our B &B was €145 and dinner in the restaurant with a bottle of wine and 2 drinks each after dinner was nearly the same again that in my books is very bad value, considering we had stayed in a 5star the few nights previous to that with B&B 2 nights and evening dinner on 1 night, afternoon tea and use of leisure centre for 2 for not a lot more than that. I'm sure we were not the first to complain about noise from wind and yes they did apologise when we were checking out, also there was no tea making facility in the room, after all a cup of tea in the middle of the night might have been a help while the wind was blowing, and there was no storm on that night.

Rating: 2/5
2 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in November 2013

Lovely comfortable hotel with lots of old world charm,particularly suits a winter wedding with all the open fireplaces throughout.very spacious warm room with two beds,large plasma tv,separate dressing room & view of the gardens.very tasty meal a wedding reception,with dietary requirements accommodated.efficient service & friendly staff.

Rating: 4/5
4 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in August 2013

Had a good experience at the Hotel, no complaints

Rating: 4/5
4 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in July 2013

fantastic hotel, really helpful staff, beautiful room, breakfast that hit the spot, good pint of guinness at reasonable price,for a hotel, gardens in full bloom, exceptional. Of course it helped that weather was sunshine all the way and that "The Boss" proved once again why he is so called with a concert that was up there with the best we have been at since first seeing him in Slane in 1985. Most importantly my wife who has a chronic illness agrees with all the foregoing except for the bit about the pint for some reason! Agreed that if we are down that way again then no question about where we will stay.

Rating: 5/5
5 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in April 2013

Dunraven Arms Adare - beautiful hotel - fab wedding venue - Manager and staff excellent

Rating: 5/5
5 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in January 2013

The Dunraven Arms is a lovely hotel and the breakfast was superb. However, as a self-confessed coffee and tea addict I was very disappointed that there was no kettle in the room. Also the hotel demands a €50 security deposit despite the room being paid for. I would have liked to have been informed about this deposit on booking and not be surprised with it on arrival.Beautiful furnishings throughout this hotel.

Rating: 4/5
4 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in November 2012

We were there for a wedding last weekend. The meal was excellent, hot and tasty. The room was clean and the 4 poster-bed was much appreciated after a long night on the dance floor! Would highly recommend to family and friends.

Rating: 4/5
4 out of 5

Gallery

  • Dunraven Arms Hotel
  • Dunraven Arms Hotel
  • Dunraven Arms Hotel
  • Dunraven Arms Hotel
  • Dunraven Arms Hotel
  • Dunraven Arms Hotel
  • Dunraven Arms Hotel
  • Dunraven Arms Hotel
  • Dunraven Arms Hotel
  • Dunraven Arms Hotel
  • Dunraven Arms Hotel
  • Dunraven Arms Hotel
  • Dunraven Arms Hotel
  • Dunraven Arms Hotel
  • Dunraven Arms Hotel
  • Dunraven Arms Hotel
  • Dunraven Arms Hotel
  • Dunraven Arms Hotel
  • Dunraven Arms Hotel
  • Dunraven Arms Hotel
  • Dunraven Arms Hotel
  • Dunraven Arms Hotel
  • Dunraven Arms Hotel
  • Dunraven Arms Hotel
  • Dunraven Arms Hotel
  • Dunraven Arms Hotel
  • Dunraven Arms Hotel
  • Dunraven Arms Hotel
  • Dunraven Arms Hotel
  • Dunraven Arms Hotel
  • Dunraven Arms Hotel
  • Dunraven Arms Hotel
  • Dunraven Arms Hotel
  • Dunraven Arms Hotel
  • Dunraven Arms Hotel
  • Dunraven Arms Hotel
  • Dunraven Arms Hotel
  • Dunraven Arms Hotel
  • Dunraven Arms Hotel
  • Dunraven Arms Hotel
  • Dunraven Arms Hotel
  • Dunraven Arms Hotel
  • Dunraven Arms Hotel
  • Dunraven Arms Hotel
  • Dunraven Arms Hotel
  • Dunraven Arms Hotel
  • Dunraven Arms Hotel
  • Dunraven Arms Hotel
  • Dunraven Arms Hotel
  • Dunraven Arms Hotel
  • Dunraven Arms Hotel
  • Dunraven Arms Hotel
  • Dunraven Arms Hotel
  • Dunraven Arms Hotel
  • Dunraven Arms Hotel
  • Dunraven Arms Hotel
  • Dunraven Arms Hotel
  • Dunraven Arms Hotel
  • Dunraven Arms Hotel
  • Dunraven Arms Hotel
  • Dunraven Arms Hotel
  • Dunraven Arms Hotel
  • Dunraven Arms Hotel
  • Dunraven Arms Hotel
  • Dunraven Arms Hotel
  • Dunraven Arms Hotel
  • Dunraven Arms Hotel
  • Dunraven Arms Hotel
  • Dunraven Arms Hotel
  • Dunraven Arms Hotel
  • Dunraven Arms Hotel
  • Dunraven Arms Hotel
  • Dunraven Arms Hotel
  • Dunraven Arms Hotel
  • Dunraven Arms Hotel
  • Dunraven Arms Hotel
  • Dunraven Arms Hotel
  • Dunraven Arms Hotel
  • Dunraven Arms Hotel
  • Dunraven Arms Hotel
  • Dunraven Arms Hotel
  • Dunraven Arms Hotel
  • Dunraven Arms Hotel
  • Dunraven Arms Hotel
  • Dunraven Arms Hotel
  • Dunraven Arms Hotel
  • Dunraven Arms Hotel
  • Dunraven Arms Hotel
  • Dunraven Arms Hotel
  • Dunraven Arms Hotel
  • Dunraven Arms Hotel
  • Dunraven Arms Hotel
  • Dunraven Arms Hotel
  • Dunraven Arms Hotel
  • Dunraven Arms Hotel
  • Dunraven Arms Hotel
  • Dunraven Arms Hotel
  • Dunraven Arms Hotel
  • Dunraven Arms Hotel
  • Dunraven Arms Hotel
  • Dunraven Arms Hotel
  • Dunraven Arms Hotel
  • Dunraven Arms Hotel
  • Dunraven Arms Hotel
  • Dunraven Arms Hotel
  • Dunraven Arms Hotel
  • Dunraven Arms Hotel
  • Dunraven Arms Hotel
  • Dunraven Arms Hotel
  • Dunraven Arms Hotel
  • Dunraven Arms Hotel
  • Dunraven Arms Hotel
  • Dunraven Arms Hotel
  • Dunraven Arms Hotel
  • Dunraven Arms Hotel
  • Dunraven Arms Hotel
  • Dunraven Arms Hotel
  • Dunraven Arms Hotel
  • Dunraven Arms Hotel
  • Dunraven Arms Hotel
  • Dunraven Arms Hotel
  • Dunraven Arms Hotel
  • Dunraven Arms Hotel
  • Dunraven Arms Hotel
  • Dunraven Arms Hotel
  • Dunraven Arms Hotel
  • Dunraven Arms Hotel
  • Dunraven Arms Hotel
  • Dunraven Arms Hotel
  • Dunraven Arms Hotel
  • Dunraven Arms Hotel
  • Dunraven Arms Hotel
  • Dunraven Arms Hotel
  • Dunraven Arms Hotel
  • Dunraven Arms Hotel
  • Dunraven Arms Hotel
  • Dunraven Arms Hotel
  • Dunraven Arms Hotel
  • Dunraven Arms Hotel
  • Dunraven Arms Hotel
  • Dunraven Arms Hotel
  • Dunraven Arms Hotel
  • Dunraven Arms Hotel
  • Dunraven Arms Hotel
  • Dunraven Arms Hotel
  • Dunraven Arms Hotel
  • Dunraven Arms Hotel
  • Dunraven Arms Hotel
  • Dunraven Arms Hotel
  • Dunraven Arms Hotel
  • Dunraven Arms Hotel
  • Dunraven Arms Hotel
  • Dunraven Arms Hotel
  • Dunraven Arms Hotel
  • Dunraven Arms Hotel
  • Dunraven Arms Hotel
  • Dunraven Arms Hotel
  • Dunraven Arms Hotel
  • Dunraven Arms Hotel
  • Dunraven Arms Hotel
  • Dunraven Arms Hotel
  • Dunraven Arms Hotel
  • Dunraven Arms Hotel
  • Dunraven Arms Hotel
  • Dunraven Arms Hotel
  • Dunraven Arms Hotel
  • Dunraven Arms Hotel
  • Dunraven Arms Hotel
  • Dunraven Arms Hotel
  • Dunraven Arms Hotel
  • Dunraven Arms Hotel
  • Dunraven Arms Hotel
  • Dunraven Arms Hotel
  • Dunraven Arms Hotel
  • Dunraven Arms Hotel
  • Dunraven Arms Hotel
  • Dunraven Arms Hotel
  • Dunraven Arms Hotel
  • Dunraven Arms Hotel
  • Dunraven Arms Hotel
  • Dunraven Arms Hotel
  • Dunraven Arms Hotel
  • Dunraven Arms Hotel
  • Dunraven Arms Hotel
  • Dunraven Arms Hotel
  • Dunraven Arms Hotel
  • Dunraven Arms Hotel
  • Dunraven Arms Hotel
  • Dunraven Arms Hotel
  • Dunraven Arms Hotel
  • Dunraven Arms Hotel
  • Dunraven Arms Hotel
  • Dunraven Arms Hotel
  • Dunraven Arms Hotel
  • Dunraven Arms Hotel
  • Dunraven Arms Hotel
  • Dunraven Arms Hotel
  • Dunraven Arms Hotel
  • Dunraven Arms Hotel
  • Dunraven Arms Hotel
  • Dunraven Arms Hotel
  • Dunraven Arms Hotel
  • Dunraven Arms Hotel
  • Dunraven Arms Hotel
  • Dunraven Arms Hotel
  • Dunraven Arms Hotel
  • Dunraven Arms Hotel
  • Dunraven Arms Hotel
  • Dunraven Arms Hotel
  • Dunraven Arms Hotel
  • Dunraven Arms Hotel
  • Dunraven Arms Hotel
  • Dunraven Arms Hotel
  • Dunraven Arms Hotel
  • Dunraven Arms Hotel
  • Dunraven Arms Hotel
  • Dunraven Arms Hotel
  • Dunraven Arms Hotel
  • Dunraven Arms Hotel
  • Dunraven Arms Hotel
  • Dunraven Arms Hotel
  • Dunraven Arms Hotel
  • Dunraven Arms Hotel
  • Dunraven Arms Hotel
  • Dunraven Arms Hotel
  • Dunraven Arms Hotel
  • Dunraven Arms Hotel
  • Dunraven Arms Hotel
  • Dunraven Arms Hotel