Faithlegg Hotel Waterford Faithlegg Co, Waterford, Ireland(republic Of), Ireland

8/10.0 Based on 9 reviews.

Here are the latest reviews for Faithlegg Hotel Waterford

Our Customer stayed here in August 2014

Would recommend this hotel- Ellen.

Rating: 5/5
5 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in October 2012

We loved it and we would love to go back!

Rating: 4/5
4 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in October 2012

Lovely hotel, in peaceful location, but yet near enough to the city, lovely walks nearby, very friendly staff,food excellent. Leisure area nice too. Well laid out and maintained golf course. We'll be back!

Rating: 4/5
4 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in August 2012

The hotel itself was lovley,staff were nice,only bad point was swimming pool was disgusting,dirty,too many allowed use it,also dangerous slippy floors in and around changing rooms.

Rating: 3/5
3 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in August 2012

Hotel fabulous. Rooms very clean. breakfast excellent

Rating: 5/5
5 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in August 2012

Faithlegg was a fabulous hotel, we attended a wedding there, everything was wonderful but drink was very expensive.

Rating: 4/5
4 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in November 2011

Very nice hotel with pleasant staff and good food. would recommend this to anyone wanting to stay outside Waterford City.

Rating: 4/5
4 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in August 2011

On arrival at the hotel we were informed we were being upgraded. The room we were upgraded to was beautiful. The lobby certainly makes an impression with it's beautiful finishes. We were informed of the three choices for our evening meal however there were no menus in the room. It would have been nice to make our choice without going downstairs to check out the seperate menus. The bar is quite small and we had to wait a while for a table to come free so that we could order. The staff were all very friendly and efficient. Due to a delay in my husbands meal being brought out we were offered a free round of drinks without our having to say anything. We had a very relaxing stay and will certainly stay again.

Rating: 4/5
4 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in August 2010

Room comfortable and breakfast excellent. Swimming pool and sauna very enjoyable

Rating: 4/5
4 out of 5

Gallery

  • Faithlegg Hotel Waterford
  • Faithlegg Hotel Waterford
  • Faithlegg Hotel Waterford
  • Faithlegg Hotel Waterford
  • Faithlegg Hotel Waterford
  • Faithlegg Hotel Waterford
  • Faithlegg Hotel Waterford
  • Faithlegg Hotel Waterford
  • Faithlegg Hotel Waterford
  • Faithlegg Hotel Waterford
  • Faithlegg Hotel Waterford
  • Faithlegg Hotel Waterford
  • Faithlegg Hotel Waterford
  • Faithlegg Hotel Waterford
  • Faithlegg Hotel Waterford
  • Faithlegg Hotel Waterford
  • Faithlegg Hotel Waterford
  • Faithlegg Hotel Waterford
  • Faithlegg Hotel Waterford
  • Faithlegg Hotel Waterford
  • Faithlegg Hotel Waterford
  • Faithlegg Hotel Waterford
  • Faithlegg Hotel Waterford
  • Faithlegg Hotel Waterford
  • Faithlegg Hotel Waterford
  • Faithlegg Hotel Waterford
  • Faithlegg Hotel Waterford
  • Faithlegg Hotel Waterford
  • Faithlegg Hotel Waterford
  • Faithlegg Hotel Waterford
  • Faithlegg Hotel Waterford
  • Faithlegg Hotel Waterford
  • Faithlegg Hotel Waterford
  • Faithlegg Hotel Waterford
  • Faithlegg Hotel Waterford
  • Faithlegg Hotel Waterford
  • Faithlegg Hotel Waterford
  • Faithlegg Hotel Waterford
  • Faithlegg Hotel Waterford
  • Faithlegg Hotel Waterford
  • Faithlegg Hotel Waterford
  • Faithlegg Hotel Waterford
  • Faithlegg Hotel Waterford
  • Faithlegg Hotel Waterford
  • Faithlegg Hotel Waterford
  • Faithlegg Hotel Waterford
  • Faithlegg Hotel Waterford
  • Faithlegg Hotel Waterford
  • Faithlegg Hotel Waterford
  • Faithlegg Hotel Waterford
  • Faithlegg Hotel Waterford
  • Faithlegg Hotel Waterford
  • Faithlegg Hotel Waterford
  • Faithlegg Hotel Waterford
  • Faithlegg Hotel Waterford
  • Faithlegg Hotel Waterford
  • Faithlegg Hotel Waterford
  • Faithlegg Hotel Waterford
  • Faithlegg Hotel Waterford
  • Faithlegg Hotel Waterford
  • Faithlegg Hotel Waterford
  • Faithlegg Hotel Waterford
  • Faithlegg Hotel Waterford
  • Faithlegg Hotel Waterford
  • Faithlegg Hotel Waterford
  • Faithlegg Hotel Waterford
  • Faithlegg Hotel Waterford
  • Faithlegg Hotel Waterford
  • Faithlegg Hotel Waterford
  • Faithlegg Hotel Waterford
  • Faithlegg Hotel Waterford
  • Faithlegg Hotel Waterford
  • Faithlegg Hotel Waterford
  • Faithlegg Hotel Waterford
  • Faithlegg Hotel Waterford
  • Faithlegg Hotel Waterford
  • Faithlegg Hotel Waterford
  • Faithlegg Hotel Waterford
  • Faithlegg Hotel Waterford
  • Faithlegg Hotel Waterford
  • Faithlegg Hotel Waterford
  • Faithlegg Hotel Waterford
  • Faithlegg Hotel Waterford
  • Faithlegg Hotel Waterford
  • Faithlegg Hotel Waterford
  • Faithlegg Hotel Waterford
  • Faithlegg Hotel Waterford
  • Faithlegg Hotel Waterford
  • Faithlegg Hotel Waterford
  • Faithlegg Hotel Waterford
  • Faithlegg Hotel Waterford
  • Faithlegg Hotel Waterford
  • Faithlegg Hotel Waterford
  • Faithlegg Hotel Waterford
  • Faithlegg Hotel Waterford
  • Faithlegg Hotel Waterford
  • Faithlegg Hotel Waterford
  • Faithlegg Hotel Waterford
  • Faithlegg Hotel Waterford
  • Faithlegg Hotel Waterford
  • Faithlegg Hotel Waterford
  • Faithlegg Hotel Waterford
  • Faithlegg Hotel Waterford