Fota Island Resort Hotel Cork Fota Island, Cork, Ireland

Also known as: Sheraton Fota Island
8/10.0 Based on 56 reviews.

Here are the latest reviews for Fota Island Resort Hotel Cork

Our Customer stayed here in December 2017

Always love to stay at Fota Island Resort, lovely Xmas atmosphere, friendly staff & good breakfast 😊

Rating: 5/5
5 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in August 2015

Fab grounds, bedroom, bathroom, public areas. Golf club was a bit unkempt but staff under pressure from wedding. Pool area not as extensive as expected and hot tub not working which was shame.

Rating: 4/5
4 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in May 2015

Let’s just put this straight. If it’s a 5 star luxury Spa and resort you looking for, don't go to Fota Island. If you want a fancy creche with 5 star prices, it’s perfect. Food in the main bar (Amber) stops at 7pm. If you’re out and about enjoying the local area, make sure to rush back before 7 otherwise you will not get food in the bar. That's only if you can get a seating of course. We ate here on our first evening. Pizza and pork belly. Food served was average. Only other option for dining is to go to restaurant (booked out on both our nights) or to go to the external Golf Club restaurant. If you have paid what we paid for the weekend away, I expect to be able to have a reservation within the hotel grounds. Surely that's not too much to ask. On the second evening, we addressed the receptionist about our concerns about not being able to avail of dining within the hotel grounds. We did get alternative dining in a local restaurant - Elm Tree - with a courtesy taxi from hotel. At least we could have a meal and enjoy a drink. Now in Elm Tree you will get 5 star food. It’s priced fairly and well worth the short trip. Fantastic service and top quality food. Can’t imagine many ‘5 star’ resorts, sending its customers to another establishment in order to avail of dinner? We were glad they did. We were frankly amazed by the large numbers of children that were staying in the Hotel at the weekend. We were supposed to be booking a weekend away in a 5 star luxury in order to relax and unwind. Couldn’t be further from reality. This 5 star hotel even has a designated children's play room. Children running around in bar, running around lobby area, running around hotel grounds, up and down in lifts, running around outside bedroom door in the early morning (which has a large gap underneath and does nothing for sound proofing. Room 236 FYI). It was actually comical only when you exclude the price we paid for the experience. When we book into an as advertised 5 star luxury spa resort for our Wedding Anniversary, we don’t expect 48 hours in a creche with no food. All of this was brought to the attention of the receptionist (who was lovely and professional to be honest). We were honestly expecting the hotel to demonstrate some class and provide a free bottle of wine at the meal in Elm Tree to compensate for its short comings. Didn’t happen. One other thing we noticed was the lack of a designated smoking area. Both myself and my wife smoke. We asked a waiter in the Amber bar where the designated smoking area was located. Outside front door. Clarified this by asking at concierge desk. Again told outside front door. Good job there wasn't a wedding that day! We found this strange that a 5 star resort wouldn't have a designated smoking area. Its 2015 and the smoking ban has been in place for over a decade. Even the smallest, most rural country pubs have a designated smoking area which will usually have cover, dry seating and heaters. Remember Fota, we are all paying guests. If you smoke, maybe just keep this in mind. Basically, don't go if you want a relaxing weekend away to unwind and enjoy fine food. Do go if you have kids. Park is next door and it's ideally located. This is our first ever review of a hotel. Had to be done. Was supposed to be a special weekend away and didn't come cheap. It's a 3 star creche with 5 star prices. Pick 236. Large gap under room door provides you with free early morning wake up alarm of screaming kids. In addition, lamp in room is damaged and a repair attempted. Remember this is a 5 star hotel.

Rating: 1/5
1 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in January 2015

Attended a wedding at this hotel facilities were fantastic service super would have no problem in returning for another stay and would highly recommend a stay here.

Rating: 5/5
5 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in October 2014

Simply, excellent service and a beautiful hotel. Great help also from Roomex during the booking process,no complaints at all.

Rating: 5/5
5 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in October 2014

Relaxation Heaven in a superb location.

Rating: 4/5
4 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in September 2014

The hotel is fantastic with beautiful views. The staff were very attentive and welcoming. We really enjoyed our stay.

Rating: 4/5
4 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in August 2014

Really enjoyed a break away at this hotel, swift hassle free check in. The room was clean and comfortable. Staff were friendly and helpful. Would be happy to return to this hotel.

Rating: 5/5
5 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in August 2014

I got a fantastic deal for a room for only 230 euros through roomex at Fota Island Resort for 2 adults and 1 child in a Classic Double Room. The decor was great and the food at the restaurant was pricey but well worth it. The walking trails around the hotel are great for a stroll after dinner. The pool was warm but I think the times for children at the pool were too tight - 9-12 in the morning and only 4-6 in the evening. This was a bit unfair especially when you spend the day visiting sites and need to come back with enough time for a swim! The room was very comfortable and the bathroom luxurious! On our first night there was a wedding so the techno beat of the music kept me awake from 12.30 until 2pm this was definitely the low point of the stay. The free shuttle to Fota wildlife park was a nice touch. Would I recommend it? Yes..... but make sure you ask for a quiet room!

Rating: 3/5
3 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in August 2014

Service very poor. Hotel not up to 5* standard compared to other 5* hotels that I have stayed in. On the plus side food in hotel and golf club bar was very good.

Rating: 3/5
3 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in August 2014

Overall I would have expected a slightly better service for a five star resort. It felt a little more like a four star to me. The bathroom was fabulous with a plunge bath and wet room but the room and bed itself was standard. The food was fantastic!

Rating: 4/5
4 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in July 2014

Room was smaller than expected but the breakfast and hospitality of all the staff made up for it... be careful of the prices of basics i.e. 2 toasted sandwiches plus chips (a tinnie bowl of chips) cost us €36 in the bar!! Great location for the wildlife park and access to Cork city... would recommend.

Rating: 4/5
4 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in July 2014

Arrived at the hotel after a four hour journey down to Cork. Check in was quick and went up to our room which was such a let down. We went for spa treatments which were nice. Went back to the room to change and went for dinner in the club house it was nice. Arrived back to the hotel for a drink and it was €14 for a cocktail?? When we arrived back to the room the heat was unbearable, took us 20 minutes for someone to answer the phone at reception. When the man arrived up he told us it was a common complaint. The next morning my partner told me he had the worst sleep as his side of the bed was broken. We went down for breakfast which was lovely. Went to the front desk then to complain and they told us to pack our stuff and when a room comes available they will move our bags to the room. We left the hotel around 11 and arrived back at 5pm. Went up to the front desk to pick up our keys as they told us to and the girl as the front desk was so rude. She was trying to blame us for the bed been broken and why weren't they told when we went up to the room? She kept saying they were so busy. Our bags were still in the old room and had never been moved. All I felt like doing was taking our bags and checking out. The hotel did seem under staffed.

Rating: 1/5
1 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in July 2014

We arrived at the hotel and were created straight away and offered help with our baggage. When we checked in the lady couldn't have been nicer and explained where everything was and what time food was served until etc. All the staff are very friendly and polite, nothing is a problem. We spent some time in the spa relaxation and hydrotherapy areas and it was fabulous. Lovely for spending time together as a couple and equally if it's just a girly weekend. We enjoyed dinner in the golf club and it has a really nice relaxed atmosphere and the food is reasonably priced. We had a classic room during our stay and it was fab. The bathroom was huge and boasts a bath and double shower/wet room. Truly luxurious. We will definitely be back and can't wait for the next time. You will not be disappointed.

Rating: 5/5
5 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in July 2014

Unfortunately we only stayed one night in this wonderful resort. We had a great stay. Staff were friendly and helpful. Room was spacious and the bathroom also very spacious. Only regret is I didn't get to use the gorgeous bathtub. We had dinner in the restaurant which was delicious. The spa was lovely and I especially loved the Hydrotherapy pool. Next time we will definitely stay longer than 1 night.

Rating: 5/5
5 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in December 2013

Possibly one of the best hotels ive stayed in for a long time. Lovely layout, lighting, very relaxing, pool facilities excellent, staff superb. Restaurant staff, food and ambience all fabulous. Could not speak highly enough about or recommend to others. Great to get discount for Fora Island Wildlife Park also which is a great.

Rating: 5/5
5 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in April 2013

We stayed in Fota Resort for a friend's wedding and it was beautiful. The wedding venue was lovely and the food was excellent. We thought the en suite in our bedroom was fantastic, loads of space in the shower and gorgeous toiletries. I would have NO problem to recommend this place to any of my friends and family and hopefully will visit the hotel again for a romantic treat sometime just my husband and I. Thank you for a wonderful stay.

Rating: 5/5
5 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in December 2012

very good Hotel

Rating: 4/5
4 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in November 2012

Stayed in Fota Island Resort Hotel on a Friday night in November. The hotel was beautiful, the staff were excellent and the food was just as impressive. Good value for the quality of product. The bar with 2 open fires was cozy and the lighting was perfct. The bedroom was nice without blowing you away. The golf course is 200 yards away and the course and club house are both of top quality. Overall; an extremely enjoyable 1 night stay with top quality service that you rarely get these days in Irish hotels. Well worth a visit.

Rating: 4/5
4 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in July 2012

This is the 2nd time I have stayed in this hotel, great experience the 1st time (we were at a wedding and we enjoyed the wedding experience so much we stayed on another night) and decided to bring some friends this time for a relaxing weekend away. In general rooms were good, bathroom and bath are luxurious, concierge was very helpful (brought us to the train station with no hassle) my partner went to the spa and really enjoyed it. However the bar experience left a real poor taste in all our mouths. Arrived in at 7pm on Saturday to be told they are no longer serving food, I asked could we eat in the clubhouse, was abruptly told it was closed for a private function, Bar staff were rude and had no sense of customer service. My partner ordered a mojito and it was not delivered for about 25 minutes. Slow service was a feature of the night whenever we tried to order and more often than not I had to go to the bar and flag somebody’s attention. I then asked could we book a table in the restaurant (although we didn’t really want a full meal we had no choice). Was told there wasn’t a table until 9. (You could see the restaurant and it was empty). To me it is not acceptable that there was no food in a 5 star hotel from 7-9 on a Saturday night. We were so hungry we considered ordering room service. When we went to the restaurant once again the service was poor. I ordered mussels (from the main menu) 20 minutes later I was told they had no mussels, Waiter spilled wine on the table twice, he also never came back to fill up the glasses. While my friends were eating their starter another waiter brought down 4 more starters (while we were eating starters and tried to serve them to us). It was now 10pm and I had no food, (despite initially looking to order at 7) 20 minutes later our main course arrived. My steak was tough and I struggled to eat it but as I was hungry I had no choice. Another couple across from us waited about 30 minutes from main course to dessert and were also annoyed. Our dessert was good and well-presented and arrived promptly. I requested the bill, on studying same we were being charged for the mussels!!!! (unbelievable) While fota is a beautiful hotel, the grounds are amazing, rooms lovely, beds very comfortable, it was completely let down by the bar and restaurant,(Having read other reviews on here since I see a lot of people have this experience) I am not too sure if I would be happy to return.

Rating: 3/5
3 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in May 2012

Although this hotel is expensive I think it's well worth every cent. Beautiful location fabulous staff and very plush.

Rating: 5/5
5 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in April 2012

We really enjoyed our stay at this fantasticly run hotel. We were there for our friends wedding. On our arrival we were greeted at the main door by a manager and our bags were taken by the concierge. The check in area is a lovely area with individual check in desks. We were then escorted to our room. You couldn't fault the room in any way, being spotlessly clean and tidy with the usual comforts, the bathroom is spectacular and un expected finished to a super standard. Every Staff member you meet is very friendly and helpful. The reception hall was designed and set up beautifully, everything finished off to the highest quality. To sum up the hotel, one would have to say that it is a lovely hotel well run in a gorgeous area of Cork.

Rating: 5/5
5 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in April 2012

Great Hotel, Large Rooms, Friendly Staff & Great Service All in all, a very pleasant stay

Rating: 5/5
5 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in November 2011

Generally this was a very good hotel with attentive staff who were very helpful and accommodating to any request. The facilities were of a high standard and met all my expectations. One small concern was that the food service mid week finished very early and I was forced to eat in the main restaurant at 8.30pm as the bar menu was finished for the day. The main restaurant was also nearly finished (9pm( which I felt was early for this standard of hotel.

Rating: 4/5
4 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in August 2011

The hotel itself was fab. The only fault I had was on checking in, the lady was no way warm or friendly and completely rushed us when giving information about the hotel, she flew threw everything so much that we had no idea what she had said. If there was a queue behind us waiting to check In probably understand but there was none. The food in the restaurant was excellent and the selection for breakfast was fantactic.

Rating: 4/5
4 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in May 2011

Only stayed for one night,wish we had longer.The room was very spacious,fantastic food and very helpful staff throughout,i would certainly recommend it .

Rating: 5/5
5 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in May 2011

i booked this hotel for my daugter and her boyfriend and they thoroughly enjoyed it. They found the staff excellent to deal with, fast check-in and a marvellous room. They would gighly recommend it.

Rating: 5/5
5 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in May 2011

In general great place to stay, food excellent, rooms v good, beds superb as was the friendliness of the staff. The location is great with lots to do although we did notice that staff were not completely up to date with local info (advised us tht certain routes were not available when they were) but this is a small issue. However one thing we would like to see improved was the door keycard system. Instead of familiar card swipe, they had a system where you had to hold the card in front of the door in the hope that a laser would register it. This often took maybe up to 5-10 mins to work and was very frustrating.

Rating: 4/5
4 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in November 2010

we were at a wedding in the hotel on saturday. On arrival the staff were straight out to help us with our bags. There were plenty of staff available for check in so there were no queues. The staff were all very friendly and courteous. The room was a nice size and was confortable and clean. we really enjoyed out stay our only regret is that we werent there for longer.

Rating: 5/5
5 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in October 2010

We stayed for three nights. Our room was perfect, staff were fantastic and the food was spot on! A really enjoyable stay.

Rating: 5/5
5 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in August 2010

Fantastic hotel, lovely surroundings, really nice staff - couldn't have been more obliging; great breakfast - served until 11 which was exactly what you want after a wedding; good pool area with dedicated children's hours so you can participate or avoid as you like; didn't try the spa but heard it was very good also; would definitely stay there again.

Rating: 5/5
5 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in July 2010

Accomodation excellent - room & spa breakfast average service at wedding appallingly slow - 1 hr between soup and next course - a joke !!

Rating: 3/5
3 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in July 2010

Stayed at Fota Island Hotel for my cousin's wedding, Everything excellent, room was beautiful, service great and food at wedding and breakfast superb, would stayed at his hotel any time, brillant.

Rating: 5/5
5 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in June 2010

Fab hotel, very friendly staff and excellent facilities. Rooms are magnificent and food is very good.

Rating: 5/5
5 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in June 2010

Stayed there two nights for a wedding and simply could not find fault. Beautiful surroundings, friendly and professional staff and spacious well equipped rooms. Highly recommended.

Rating: 5/5
5 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in June 2010

Was in the hotel for a wedding. Beautiful hotel, food at wedding was great and had a lovely breakfast next morning(served till 11am which was an added bonus). Don't think however rooms are 5 star. Towel rails in bathroom wobbly and room a bit small for 5 star. Was happy with my stay and got good value from Roomex.com but wouldn't be happy if i'd paid the hotel asking price of 330euro per night!

Rating: 4/5
4 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in May 2010

This hotel was absolutely lovely. From the moment we checked in to the moment we checked out we were taken care of. This is the first hotel that I have stayed in that had a five star rating and actually delivered on the five star rating.

Rating: 5/5
5 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in May 2010

Excellent in all respects

Rating: 5/5
5 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in May 2010

I stayed in the hotel for a wedding, it is an excellent hotel, the food was good, the room was lovely and the function was a great night! However, as i have seen written about this hotel before, this isnt really 5 star standard but certainly 4. I dont usually frequent 5 star hotels but when i have it was a little different from fota. Namingly the room and breakfast. I still thourougly enjoyed my stay but would not return to pay so much for a room if it were not for a function.

Rating: 4/5
4 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in April 2010

very good stay. hotel quiet but very nice. rooms good standard. staff very pleasant ESP bar staff.

Rating: 4/5
4 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in April 2010

We really enjoyed our stay at this hotel. everything finished off to the highest quality. You couldn't fault the room in any way, being clean and tidy with the usual comforts. Staff very friendly, we had problems on the first night with noise coming from a fan in the kitchen and the staff on night duty had no problems moving us to a quieter room. Concierge was great in recommending places to eat and go to around Cork. Location was great and my husband really enjoyed his round of golf there all in all, a very relaxing and enjoyable stay !

Rating: 5/5
5 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in April 2010

Really enjoyed hotel, hospitality & food, fantastic

Rating: 5/5
5 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in April 2010

I stayed in the hotel in the week running up to Easter , while the rooms were spacious and very comfortable and the spa area luxurious, We foound our evening meal was poor and had to be returned ,another meal was given to us and again this was just marginally better. Given the fantastic surroundings and the relaxing atmosphere ,it is a pity the food was just not up to scratch and resulted in a disappointing time.

Rating: 3/5
3 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in March 2010

We were attending a weeding and stayed for whole weekend. It was very relaxing, the staff were excellent very polite and helpful. The function room was lovely and the staff were very attentive. The bedroom was lovely and the bed was very comfortable. The whole weekend was very relaxing. We will definitely be back.

Rating: 4/5
4 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in March 2010

Just back from a a very relaxing stay in Fota Island Hotel and Spa. the room was beautiful and the bathroom had a two person shower and a bath, the best feature of the room. the choice of having sky sports as standard in the tv channels is also worth mentioning. all the staff were very professional and friendly, thanks for the dessert even though it was well past the end time for food in the bar. the spa truly is beautiful so relaxing and the swimming pool is heaven and open till 9 o'clock- brilliant. I would give the stay 9/10 losing a mark only because of breakfast- i recommend going down for breakfast as room service was a bit disappointing, food and toast was cold and for 19.50 euro each it definately is not worth it. (we had booked bed and breakfast but if we had to pay it was way too much). overall the stay was more than pleasent and the feel of the hotel is very laid back. add to that the most beautiful grrounds of the hotel and it makes this hotel a must stay. we would definately recommend and return ourselves.

Rating: 4/5
4 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in February 2010

Staff were extremely friendly and helpful. The Setting and Decor was beautiful. The food was delicious and I loved the open fire. The only disappointment was that access to the sauna and steam room was not complimentary to guests even though the gym and swimming pool were. I have enjoyed using these facilities ie sauna and steam room at four star hotels where I have stayed. I was told that the these facilities at Fota Island Hotel are excellent by my sister in law who recommended this hotel to me. She and my brother spent some of her honeymoon there. Unfortunately the extra fifty euro to use sauna and steam room was outside our budget and I would have expected it to be included in a bed and breakfast package for a five star hotel.

Rating: 4/5
4 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in February 2010

Most enjoyable stay. Beautiful room and pool, hydrotherapy etc excellent. Definitely will return when opportunity arises.

Rating: 4/5
4 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in February 2010

My partner and I stayed for three nights in the Sheraton recently. The rooms, as always, are lovely and the bathrooms are top of the range. The huge bed is really comfortable and it's great to go straight from room to the spa in your robe without having to pass through reception as you have to do in so many hotels. We have stayed here on a few other occasions and I admit that I have given mixed reviews about this hotel before. Maybe it's because we got a really good deal but we both really enjoyed our stay this time. We are not fans of the food at the hotels two restaurants but I have to mention the golf club on the grounds which does gorgeous, wholesome food at a very reasonable price, thoroughly enjoyable meals in a lovely setting, the tastiest steak I've had in ages. Can't say enough good things about it. Staff in the hotel by and large are very accomodating and bar a couple of minor problems in relation to service issues, we really had no complaints. Very enjoyable break, could have done with a few more nights there if the truth be told and will definitely return!

Rating: 5/5
5 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in February 2010

Very enjoyable stay, kinda sorry it was only for one night! Big fan of the shower, tho disappointed there wasn't your own personal tea/coffee making facilities (tho it could be ordered up free of charge) but maybe i'm used to lower standard of hotel. Grounds were lovely, only sorry i didn't get to do a full walk (map available at reception). Was there for a wedding so breakfast was probably never going to be had, and benefit of booking via roomex was that we could opt out of that (was available on official website).

Rating: 4/5
4 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in February 2010

Hotel very clean, beautiful spa and pool area, bedrooms really nice with the nicest bathroom I've ever seen! Food in the restaurant not so great, and the service in both the restaurant and bar was extremely slow, but overall would highly recommend it!

Rating: 4/5
4 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in December 2009

It was very enjoyable. nice and cosy, staff friendly. xmas decorations very tasty.

Rating: 4/5
4 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in November 2009

I stayed at the Fota Island hotel with my husband and our 2 year old daughter. This was our second stay in the last year at the hotel and I can honestly say it only gets better. Right from booking our stay with Roomex (the best deal on the market for B&B) until we left the hotel everything was brilliant. The staff are so friendly from the moment you enter the hotel, the rooms are huge and spotlessly clean. Nothing is ever too much hassle and the food was just right. Overall a thoroughly enjoyable stay and would definitely recommend.

Rating: 4/5
4 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in November 2009

This is a very nice hotel, and the staff were very helpful too. The rooms are spacious, and the bathroom was great with separate rainforest shower and huge bath. The breakfast was great, with a huge choice of breads, fresh fruit, etc. However, it is a shame that everything in the hotel is so overpriced outside of the package. The food both in the restaurant and in the lounge was outrageously expensive (€8 for soup in the lounge), although I have to say we had dinner in the Fota restaurant the first night and it was excellent. Also, I found it really annoying that as a guest, you are allowed to use the swimming pool and the gym, but not the thermal suite (sauna & steam room). This comes as part of the spa (again, really expensive), and you need to pay €25 extra to use it, per person, and for 20 minutes only! I know this is a 5 star hotel, but it seemed to me that 5 star meant free little extras for guests, and feeling a bit special once in a while. This could be a great hotel with a few price reductions here and there.

Rating: 3/5
3 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in November 2009

We booked one night in Fota Island Hotel & Spa during mid-term but enjoyed it so much we extended our stay. The hotel staff were very welcoming which is vital as they are on the 'frontline'; the hotel itself was very relaxing, beautiful interior and surroundings and the rooms were lovely. We stayed in a classic room and the bathroom was fantastic, beds extremely comfortable. My husband and 2 sons thoroughly enjoyed the leisure centre. Variety of foods at breakfast was amazing and the bar food was very good. The only faults we had were that the bar food menu is the same every night,with just a variation of the dish of the day. This would bore me if staying there for more than a few days. There was a cobweb on the light in the bedroom and the bedhead was dusty. However these are minor and can be remedied very easily. We had a wonderful time and will stay there again.

Rating: 5/5
5 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in October 2009

The Sheraton Fota Island is a stunning and tranquil spot and perfect for a relaxing getaway. The Facilities and spa staff are excellent. Unfortunately the Hotel is being let down by the restaurant staff, this is disorganised and upsets the trip by bad service and chaotic staff. Everyone understands one or 2 hiccups but you do not expect a litany of bad service with a 5 star hotel. Well worth a visit but do not expect too much from your dining experience

Rating: 3/5
3 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in April 2008

Great service, superb food and very comfortable rooms and beds. was able to get a nights sleep undisturbed by outside noise or other guests, would highly recommend!!!

Rating: 5/5
5 out of 5

Gallery

  • Fota Island Resort Hotel Cork
  • Fota Island Resort Hotel Cork
  • Fota Island Resort Hotel Cork
  • Fota Island Resort Hotel Cork
  • Fota Island Resort Hotel Cork
  • Fota Island Resort Hotel Cork
  • Fota Island Resort Hotel Cork
  • Fota Island Resort Hotel Cork
  • Fota Island Resort Hotel Cork
  • Fota Island Resort Hotel Cork
  • Fota Island Resort Hotel Cork
  • Fota Island Resort Hotel Cork
  • Fota Island Resort Hotel Cork
  • Fota Island Resort Hotel Cork
  • Fota Island Resort Hotel Cork
  • Fota Island Resort Hotel Cork
  • Fota Island Resort Hotel Cork
  • Fota Island Resort Hotel Cork
  • Fota Island Resort Hotel Cork
  • Fota Island Resort Hotel Cork
  • Fota Island Resort Hotel Cork
  • Fota Island Resort Hotel Cork
  • Fota Island Resort Hotel Cork
  • Fota Island Resort Hotel Cork
  • Fota Island Resort Hotel Cork
  • Fota Island Resort Hotel Cork
  • Fota Island Resort Hotel Cork
  • Fota Island Resort Hotel Cork
  • Fota Island Resort Hotel Cork
  • Fota Island Resort Hotel Cork
  • Fota Island Resort Hotel Cork
  • Fota Island Resort Hotel Cork
  • Fota Island Resort Hotel Cork
  • Fota Island Resort Hotel Cork
  • Fota Island Resort Hotel Cork
  • Fota Island Resort Hotel Cork
  • Fota Island Resort Hotel Cork
  • Fota Island Resort Hotel Cork
  • Fota Island Resort Hotel Cork
  • Fota Island Resort Hotel Cork
  • Fota Island Resort Hotel Cork
  • Fota Island Resort Hotel Cork
  • Fota Island Resort Hotel Cork
  • Fota Island Resort Hotel Cork
  • Fota Island Resort Hotel Cork
  • Fota Island Resort Hotel Cork
  • Fota Island Resort Hotel Cork
  • Fota Island Resort Hotel Cork
  • Fota Island Resort Hotel Cork
  • Fota Island Resort Hotel Cork
  • Fota Island Resort Hotel Cork
  • Fota Island Resort Hotel Cork
  • Fota Island Resort Hotel Cork
  • Fota Island Resort Hotel Cork
  • Fota Island Resort Hotel Cork
  • Fota Island Resort Hotel Cork
  • Fota Island Resort Hotel Cork
  • Fota Island Resort Hotel Cork
  • Fota Island Resort Hotel Cork
  • Fota Island Resort Hotel Cork
  • Fota Island Resort Hotel Cork
  • Fota Island Resort Hotel Cork
  • Fota Island Resort Hotel Cork
  • Fota Island Resort Hotel Cork
  • Fota Island Resort Hotel Cork
  • Fota Island Resort Hotel Cork
  • Fota Island Resort Hotel Cork
  • Fota Island Resort Hotel Cork
  • Fota Island Resort Hotel Cork
  • Fota Island Resort Hotel Cork
  • Fota Island Resort Hotel Cork
  • Fota Island Resort Hotel Cork
  • Fota Island Resort Hotel Cork
  • Fota Island Resort Hotel Cork
  • Fota Island Resort Hotel Cork
  • Fota Island Resort Hotel Cork
  • Fota Island Resort Hotel Cork
  • Fota Island Resort Hotel Cork
  • Fota Island Resort Hotel Cork
  • Fota Island Resort Hotel Cork
  • Fota Island Resort Hotel Cork
  • Fota Island Resort Hotel Cork
  • Fota Island Resort Hotel Cork
  • Fota Island Resort Hotel Cork
  • Fota Island Resort Hotel Cork
  • Fota Island Resort Hotel Cork
  • Fota Island Resort Hotel Cork
  • Fota Island Resort Hotel Cork
  • Fota Island Resort Hotel Cork
  • Fota Island Resort Hotel Cork
  • Fota Island Resort Hotel Cork
  • Fota Island Resort Hotel Cork
  • Fota Island Resort Hotel Cork
  • Fota Island Resort Hotel Cork
  • Fota Island Resort Hotel Cork
  • Fota Island Resort Hotel Cork
  • Fota Island Resort Hotel Cork
  • Fota Island Resort Hotel Cork
  • Fota Island Resort Hotel Cork
  • Fota Island Resort Hotel Cork
  • Fota Island Resort Hotel Cork
  • Fota Island Resort Hotel Cork
  • Fota Island Resort Hotel Cork
  • Fota Island Resort Hotel Cork
  • Fota Island Resort Hotel Cork
  • Fota Island Resort Hotel Cork
  • Fota Island Resort Hotel Cork
  • Fota Island Resort Hotel Cork
  • Fota Island Resort Hotel Cork
  • Fota Island Resort Hotel Cork
  • Fota Island Resort Hotel Cork
  • Fota Island Resort Hotel Cork
  • Fota Island Resort Hotel Cork
  • Fota Island Resort Hotel Cork
  • Fota Island Resort Hotel Cork
  • Fota Island Resort Hotel Cork
  • Fota Island Resort Hotel Cork
  • Fota Island Resort Hotel Cork
  • Fota Island Resort Hotel Cork
  • Fota Island Resort Hotel Cork
  • Fota Island Resort Hotel Cork
  • Fota Island Resort Hotel Cork
  • Fota Island Resort Hotel Cork
  • Fota Island Resort Hotel Cork
  • Fota Island Resort Hotel Cork
  • Fota Island Resort Hotel Cork
  • Fota Island Resort Hotel Cork
  • Fota Island Resort Hotel Cork
  • Fota Island Resort Hotel Cork
  • Fota Island Resort Hotel Cork
  • Fota Island Resort Hotel Cork
  • Fota Island Resort Hotel Cork
  • Fota Island Resort Hotel Cork
  • Fota Island Resort Hotel Cork
  • Fota Island Resort Hotel Cork
  • Fota Island Resort Hotel Cork
  • Fota Island Resort Hotel Cork
  • Fota Island Resort Hotel Cork
  • Fota Island Resort Hotel Cork
  • Fota Island Resort Hotel Cork
  • Fota Island Resort Hotel Cork
  • Fota Island Resort Hotel Cork
  • Fota Island Resort Hotel Cork
  • Fota Island Resort Hotel Cork
  • Fota Island Resort Hotel Cork
  • Fota Island Resort Hotel Cork
  • Fota Island Resort Hotel Cork
  • Fota Island Resort Hotel Cork
  • Fota Island Resort Hotel Cork
  • Fota Island Resort Hotel Cork
  • Fota Island Resort Hotel Cork
  • Fota Island Resort Hotel Cork
  • Fota Island Resort Hotel Cork
  • Fota Island Resort Hotel Cork
  • Fota Island Resort Hotel Cork
  • Fota Island Resort Hotel Cork
  • Fota Island Resort Hotel Cork
  • Fota Island Resort Hotel Cork
  • Fota Island Resort Hotel Cork