Glenroyal Hotel & Leisure Club Glenroyal Centre, Maynooth, Ireland

8/10.0 Based on 10 reviews.

Here are the latest reviews for Glenroyal Hotel & Leisure Club

Our Customer stayed here in January 2016

As always staff very helpful and welcoming. Hotel very clean. Food excellent.

Rating: 5/5
5 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in May 2015

Generally satisfactory but a fan/furnace or similar, located below or in the vicinity of the room that kept cutting in every few minutes through the night made for an uncomfortable stay. A report to the hotel reception brought no relief from the noise. Otherwise, happy with the hotel, its staff and facilities.

Rating: 3/5
3 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in November 2014

The hotel was spacious, clean and in a great location. The rooms were spotless. Breakfast was tasty and enjoyable. We will be back again.

Rating: 5/5
5 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in August 2013

The hotel was very poor overall, The room was really poor quality, over the kitchens with alot of noise coming from the kitchen fans, We were told by reception that noice would stop at 8pm but this did noy happen it continued all night, the room was really small, stuffy and hot, We asked for a fan and were sent up a really small fan that was useless, overall this hotel was very bad value and I would not recommend it.

Rating: 2/5
2 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in July 2013

Room was very spacious, comfortable and clean. Great buzz in the lobby. Breakfast was fine.

Rating: 3/5
3 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in January 2013

comfortable and good location

Rating: 4/5
4 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in December 2012

Very clean and modern with great facilities

Rating: 4/5
4 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in November 2012

Staff here are friendly and went out of their way to be helpful. Room clean and comfy, breakfast and evening meal in Thai restaurant extremely nice, really enjoyed stay.

Rating: 4/5
4 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in October 2012

Good bar facility, food was nice rooms were clean. Front desk staff friendly and efficent. Nice stay overall.

Rating: 4/5
4 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in September 2012

Everything about this hotel was fine until we went to the bar at 10. 50 on the Sunday night which is 11 0,clock closing.We had just dropped off our daughter to start another college year and wanted to wind down and relax. The young barman told us that it was last orders as he was closing and to order 2 rounds now if we wanted another drink. I asked had they a residents lounge and was told that we could go out to the foyer area where we could have a drink. we went out there at 11.20 The night porter was at reception sitting lazily in a chair. I asked him for a drink and he said NO and that Friday and Saturdays are the only nights that residents can have a drink after closing time. I told him that we were told that we could have a drink he again said NO. As we had arrived late that evening i had enquired at reception about residents bar and was also told that there was a residents bar facility that evening. A very nice Polish girl intervened and got us our drinks. This girl had been working in the main bar and was very pleasant. 2 Scalded Kilkenny Cats. Galway Beware!!!

Rating: 3/5
3 out of 5

Gallery

  • Glenroyal Hotel & Leisure Club
  • Glenroyal Hotel & Leisure Club
  • Glenroyal Hotel & Leisure Club
  • Glenroyal Hotel & Leisure Club
  • Glenroyal Hotel & Leisure Club
  • Glenroyal Hotel & Leisure Club
  • Glenroyal Hotel & Leisure Club
  • Glenroyal Hotel & Leisure Club
  • Glenroyal Hotel & Leisure Club
  • Glenroyal Hotel & Leisure Club
  • Glenroyal Hotel & Leisure Club
  • Glenroyal Hotel & Leisure Club
  • Glenroyal Hotel & Leisure Club
  • Glenroyal Hotel & Leisure Club
  • Glenroyal Hotel & Leisure Club
  • Glenroyal Hotel & Leisure Club
  • Glenroyal Hotel & Leisure Club
  • Glenroyal Hotel & Leisure Club
  • Glenroyal Hotel & Leisure Club
  • Glenroyal Hotel & Leisure Club
  • Glenroyal Hotel & Leisure Club
  • Glenroyal Hotel & Leisure Club
  • Glenroyal Hotel & Leisure Club
  • Glenroyal Hotel & Leisure Club
  • Glenroyal Hotel & Leisure Club
  • Glenroyal Hotel & Leisure Club
  • Glenroyal Hotel & Leisure Club
  • Glenroyal Hotel & Leisure Club
  • Glenroyal Hotel & Leisure Club
  • Glenroyal Hotel & Leisure Club
  • Glenroyal Hotel & Leisure Club
  • Glenroyal Hotel & Leisure Club
  • Glenroyal Hotel & Leisure Club
  • Glenroyal Hotel & Leisure Club
  • Glenroyal Hotel & Leisure Club
  • Glenroyal Hotel & Leisure Club
  • Glenroyal Hotel & Leisure Club
  • Glenroyal Hotel & Leisure Club
  • Glenroyal Hotel & Leisure Club
  • Glenroyal Hotel & Leisure Club
  • Glenroyal Hotel & Leisure Club
  • Glenroyal Hotel & Leisure Club
  • Glenroyal Hotel & Leisure Club
  • Glenroyal Hotel & Leisure Club
  • Glenroyal Hotel & Leisure Club
  • Glenroyal Hotel & Leisure Club
  • Glenroyal Hotel & Leisure Club
  • Glenroyal Hotel & Leisure Club
  • Glenroyal Hotel & Leisure Club
  • Glenroyal Hotel & Leisure Club
  • Glenroyal Hotel & Leisure Club
  • Glenroyal Hotel & Leisure Club
  • Glenroyal Hotel & Leisure Club
  • Glenroyal Hotel & Leisure Club
  • Glenroyal Hotel & Leisure Club
  • Glenroyal Hotel & Leisure Club
  • Glenroyal Hotel & Leisure Club
  • Glenroyal Hotel & Leisure Club
  • Glenroyal Hotel & Leisure Club
  • Glenroyal Hotel & Leisure Club
  • Glenroyal Hotel & Leisure Club
  • Glenroyal Hotel & Leisure Club
  • Glenroyal Hotel & Leisure Club
  • Glenroyal Hotel & Leisure Club
  • Glenroyal Hotel & Leisure Club
  • Glenroyal Hotel & Leisure Club
  • Glenroyal Hotel & Leisure Club
  • Glenroyal Hotel & Leisure Club
  • Glenroyal Hotel & Leisure Club
  • Glenroyal Hotel & Leisure Club
  • Glenroyal Hotel & Leisure Club
  • Glenroyal Hotel & Leisure Club
  • Glenroyal Hotel & Leisure Club
  • Glenroyal Hotel & Leisure Club
  • Glenroyal Hotel & Leisure Club
  • Glenroyal Hotel & Leisure Club
  • Glenroyal Hotel & Leisure Club
  • Glenroyal Hotel & Leisure Club
  • Glenroyal Hotel & Leisure Club
  • Glenroyal Hotel & Leisure Club
  • Glenroyal Hotel & Leisure Club
  • Glenroyal Hotel & Leisure Club
  • Glenroyal Hotel & Leisure Club
  • Glenroyal Hotel & Leisure Club
  • Glenroyal Hotel & Leisure Club
  • Glenroyal Hotel & Leisure Club
  • Glenroyal Hotel & Leisure Club
  • Glenroyal Hotel & Leisure Club
  • Glenroyal Hotel & Leisure Club
  • Glenroyal Hotel & Leisure Club
  • Glenroyal Hotel & Leisure Club
  • Glenroyal Hotel & Leisure Club
  • Glenroyal Hotel & Leisure Club
  • Glenroyal Hotel & Leisure Club
  • Glenroyal Hotel & Leisure Club
  • Glenroyal Hotel & Leisure Club
  • Glenroyal Hotel & Leisure Club
  • Glenroyal Hotel & Leisure Club
  • Glenroyal Hotel & Leisure Club
  • Glenroyal Hotel & Leisure Club
  • Glenroyal Hotel & Leisure Club
  • Glenroyal Hotel & Leisure Club
  • Glenroyal Hotel & Leisure Club
  • Glenroyal Hotel & Leisure Club
  • Glenroyal Hotel & Leisure Club
  • Glenroyal Hotel & Leisure Club
  • Glenroyal Hotel & Leisure Club
  • Glenroyal Hotel & Leisure Club
  • Glenroyal Hotel & Leisure Club
  • Glenroyal Hotel & Leisure Club
  • Glenroyal Hotel & Leisure Club
  • Glenroyal Hotel & Leisure Club
  • Glenroyal Hotel & Leisure Club
  • Glenroyal Hotel & Leisure Club
  • Glenroyal Hotel & Leisure Club
  • Glenroyal Hotel & Leisure Club
  • Glenroyal Hotel & Leisure Club
  • Glenroyal Hotel & Leisure Club
  • Glenroyal Hotel & Leisure Club
  • Glenroyal Hotel & Leisure Club
  • Glenroyal Hotel & Leisure Club
  • Glenroyal Hotel & Leisure Club
  • Glenroyal Hotel & Leisure Club
  • Glenroyal Hotel & Leisure Club
  • Glenroyal Hotel & Leisure Club
  • Glenroyal Hotel & Leisure Club
  • Glenroyal Hotel & Leisure Club
  • Glenroyal Hotel & Leisure Club
  • Glenroyal Hotel & Leisure Club
  • Glenroyal Hotel & Leisure Club
  • Glenroyal Hotel & Leisure Club
  • Glenroyal Hotel & Leisure Club
  • Glenroyal Hotel & Leisure Club
  • Glenroyal Hotel & Leisure Club
  • Glenroyal Hotel & Leisure Club
  • Glenroyal Hotel & Leisure Club
  • Glenroyal Hotel & Leisure Club
  • Glenroyal Hotel & Leisure Club
  • Glenroyal Hotel & Leisure Club
  • Glenroyal Hotel & Leisure Club
  • Glenroyal Hotel & Leisure Club
  • Glenroyal Hotel & Leisure Club
  • Glenroyal Hotel & Leisure Club
  • Glenroyal Hotel & Leisure Club
  • Glenroyal Hotel & Leisure Club
  • Glenroyal Hotel & Leisure Club
  • Glenroyal Hotel & Leisure Club
  • Glenroyal Hotel & Leisure Club
  • Glenroyal Hotel & Leisure Club