Hampton By Hilton Birmingham Broad Street Hotel 200 Broad Street, Birmingham B15 1su, West Midlands United Kingdom, Birmingham, United Kingdom

8/10.0 Based on 8 reviews.

Here are the latest reviews for Hampton By Hilton Birmingham Broad Street Hotel

Our Customer stayed here in April 2016

Excellent location in the heart of Birmingham. Nice large room and spotlessly clean. Excellent value through Roomex

Rating: 4/5
4 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in October 2015

Good location, close to bars and a short walk to shops and station, breakfast good.

Rating: 4/5
4 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in March 2015

Hotel was great - very central, close to everything. Staff were extremely nice and very helpful. Breakfast was one of the highlights - sets you up for the day.

Rating: 5/5
5 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in November 2014

The staff were very pleasant & helpful, rooms were very clean & tidy. The breakfast was 100% very good & as much as you wanted. Will definitely stay here again.

Rating: 5/5
5 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in March 2014

Loved my stay in Hampton by Hilton this weekend. The Hotel staff were among the most friendly & helpful staff I have come across, nothing was too much to ask of them. The hotel rooms were cleaned to high standards which made our stay all the more enjoyable. Overall a top class hotel that I will be back to next year for my trip to the All Englands and also a hotel that I will be recommending to anyone travelling to Birmingham.

Rating: 5/5
5 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in December 2013

Nice modern hotel with lovely rooms and bathrooms. Breakfast was very good and staff very friendly. Great value hotel for the price we paid through Roomex. Overall a very enjoyable stay and will return in the near future.

Rating: 5/5
5 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in October 2013

The Hampton by Hilton is located right in the heart of Broad street aka Birmingham's "party central". For those of us on business & not pleasure, the noise from the street on both Friday and Saturday night is NOT conducive to a good night's sleep. However, the hotel staff did all they could to try to accommodate me by moving me to a room at the back of the hotel (which unfortunately had water pipes running overhead, with their own set of sounds). Also, I have been informed by a colleague who stayed there, Jury's Inn up the road fares even worse in terms of noise pollution at night. Breakfast was good, but breakfast at another Birmingham venue proved even better for less. Staff varied in their helpfulness - I am used to receptionists providing too much information on how to get around a new city. . . this was NOT an issue here, unfortunately and getting lost in Birmingham was a recurring theme all weekend. This included being lost in a hackney cab ordered by reception. . . I was not very impressed with that particular outcome. The room itself was fantastic, simple but perfect. However, toiletries in dispensers was a bit of a negative - it just made the place look V budget. Over all, a satisfactory stay, however, I will not be staying again, as it is not fit for the purpose of my visits to Birmingham.

Rating: 3/5
3 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in July 2013

Was ok

Rating: 3/5
3 out of 5