Heights Hotel Killarney Cork Road, Killarney, Ireland

8/10.0 Based on 10 reviews.

Here are the latest reviews for Heights Hotel Killarney

Our Customer stayed here in November 2016

This was exceptional value for our trip to the Heights Hotel from Roomex. Hotel is very well located just off the ring road on the Cork road and a short 20 minute walk or 3 minute drive to town centre. The reception experience could not have been better, loads of car parking, very nice room, great breakfast and great evening meal and lots of nice areas to sit and chill. We will certainly be back. ( Tried to book it again for next week, mid week but it was booked out - good sign.

Rating: 5/5
5 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in November 2016

Nice hotel located on the Cork Road with ample car parking. Front of house staff were extremely welcoming and over the two days I found all the staff to be very nice. My room was very spacious and spotless with nice views of the Kerry Mountains. I definitely will visit again. Thanks

Rating: 4/5
4 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in September 2014

Could not have stayed at a nicer hotel for a wedding. Food and service were absolutely fantastic. Would recommend it to anyone.

Rating: 5/5
5 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in August 2014

Hotel stay was enjoyable, room was perfect and clean. Breakfast plentiful and tasty. Great parking. Would definitely recommend it and would return again. So quiet, no noise or banging doors like other hotels.

Rating: 5/5
5 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in April 2014

The ladies at the reception were superb. They were so friendly and helpful. The same To be said about the lady in charge of the Wedding. Lovely rooms

Rating: 5/5
5 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in January 2014

Friendly reception and small problems quickly dealt with. Room clean and comfortable. Dinner and breakfast staff able to deal with gluten free request.

Rating: 4/5
4 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in August 2013

Staff extremely friendly and polite, rooms clean and airy . Overall a very pleasant experience

Rating: 5/5
5 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in October 2012

This hotel from start to finish was a pleasure to stay in. We were at a wedding food out off this world, staff couldn't do enough. The managers and staff are a credit to the hotel. The new extensions is beautiful. Really enjoyed our stay.

Rating: 5/5
5 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in April 2012

We attended a wedding at the Killarney Heights and and found the hotel to be comfortable and clean. The area for the drinks reception was lovely and bright. The staff were all very helpful and pleasant. There was a really good selection of choices at breakfast, all very tasty. All good so far...... just two little negatives....there was a water drain on the bathroom floor and there was a bit of a funny smell from it, no big deal , we left the window open for a few hours and the room was fresh again but it was a little off putting when we checked in. The other negative was the fact that the sink was cracked and just looked awful. Other than that I would have no problem recommending this hotel. There is ample parking available.

Rating: 3/5
3 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in March 2012

Our hotel room was lovely and clean, met a very friendly receptionist and night porter during our stay, who were very helpful and polite. Breakfast was very substantial. The only criticism i have was that the bed was very hard and lumpy

Rating: 4/5
4 out of 5