Hilton Dublin Airport Hotel Northern Cross, Malahide Road, Dublin Dublin 17, Ireland(republic Of), Dublin, Ireland (republic Of)

8/10.0 Based on 17 reviews.

Here are the latest reviews for Hilton Dublin Airport Hotel

Our Customer stayed here in November 2015

Very comfortable hotel. Large spacious rooms and beds. Great Staff.

Rating: 4/5
4 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in April 2015

Staff superb.

Rating: 4/5
4 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in March 2015

Rooms were very disappointing for a Hilton Hotel. Staff were not very friendly or overly helpful. I found the whole experience underwhelming and I cant say Id bother returning.

Rating: 2/5
2 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in October 2014

Nice, friendly staff.

Rating: 4/5
4 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in September 2014

We were on the way to France for short trip. We stayed one night and it was the best part of our trip. Hotel was fantastic - 10 out of 10.

Rating: 5/5
5 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in December 2013

Staff excellent, facilities excellent

Rating: 5/5
5 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in September 2013

Everything was nice in the room, staff friendly and the bar is really lovely. The only issue was the music from the bar downstairs was quite loud as we were staying in, also I could clearly hear the next rooms room service order, no soundproofing whatsoever.

Rating: 3/5
3 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in May 2013

When I arrived at the airport the hotel has a courtesy phone that you can pick up to call the hotel who will send a Shuttle bus to pick you up but it also arrives at least twice maybe 3 times per hour at Gate 14 which is great service. The shuttle bus driver was great to chat to on the way back to the hotel. The hotel is only a few kilometres away and is set at a nice distance between the airport and the city centre. There is also a large shopping complex right near the hotel if you have some spare time to spend before flights if need be and within walking distance! Overall, the hotel was top notch and had all amenities available. The staff are very friendly and you know the way the hotel is kept so clean and tidy that they take pride in their hotel and make sure the customer has a pleasant stay. Make sure to book you shuttle bus for the morning if going to the airport as it was quite full!

Rating: 4/5
4 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in May 2013

Hotel is very nice and only 10 mins from airport but shuttle buses run very infrequently for an airport hotel. Time between buses is 30-45 minutes. I often stay at the airport and this is one of the worst bus services i have experienced in terms of number of buses per day. I expected better from a Hilton. You need to book the morning bus so, if you check in late, the bus you want may be full so you will have to go 30-45 mins earlier or later. They should have a more frequent service at peak times.

Rating: 4/5
4 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in April 2013

Staff seem to set this hotel apart in my mind from other hotels. All staff were so polite and helpful, especially Jack at breakfast and the servers at our meal on the Monday night (specsavers, 25th march). Thank you

Rating: 4/5
4 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in December 2012

We were there for a funeral and we were more than happy with all the services. The reception staff were very cheerful and helpful. Rooms were comfortable and food in the morning and evening wasvery good. Very good value for money ,no complaints, would stay there again.

Rating: 5/5
5 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in November 2012

Really enjoyed our stay in this lovely hotel. Staff were really friendly, nice and very helpful. Room was large and comfortable. Could recommend this hotel highly enough and will definately stay here again.

Rating: 5/5
5 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in May 2012

good,changed my room immediately on request.will stay again

Rating: 4/5
4 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in September 2011

The hotel was ideally located and the shuttle service was much appreciated. The only cocnern was that the room was a 'smoking' room, I had not asked for non-smoking as the option was not given to me initially when I booked. Normally, a non-smoking room is allocated unless a smoking room was specifically asked for. There was a very strong smell of smoke in the room and I could smell it everywhere, however I did not ask to be changed so I concur it was my fault. I arrived very late and was exhausted so did not have the energy to request a change. However, all other amenities were excellent and the room (apart from the smell) was large and lovely. It is a lesson well learned about requesting a non-smoking room.

Rating: 4/5
4 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in July 2010

Staff friendly and helpful, room clean and comfortable. Shuttle to Dublin Airport was a great help. I would use this hotel again.

Rating: 4/5
4 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in June 2010

Very comfortable, clean and the staff were helpful! Would recommend!

Rating: 5/5
5 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in May 2010

Very modern and clean etc. Staff were friendly however we arrived starving at the hotel at 11 pm and were able to get something in the bar to eat. We were only offered room service. I would have liked to have joined the crowd in the bar for a night cap plus a snake.

Rating: 3/5
3 out of 5