Imi Residence Dublin Hotel Sandyford Road, Sandyford, Dublin 16, Dublin, Ireland

8/10.0 Based on 8 reviews.

Here are the latest reviews for Imi Residence Dublin Hotel

Our Customer stayed here in May 2016

Efficient, clean, good standard a bit 'out of the way' so you need good transport set up ... but excellent if you are with car.

Rating: 4/5
4 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in September 2014

Basic enough but if all you need is a bed then it's grand, more dormitory than hotel.

Rating: 4/5
4 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in May 2014

Good location, friendly staff. Room was clean and bed was comfortable. Very basic furnishings though, and no toilet roll in the bathroom. Shower was old but good water pressure. Window opened quite wide, which as I was on the ground floor bothered me a bit and I kept it closed.

Rating: 3/5
3 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in January 2014

Drab and poorly maintained.

Rating: 2/5
2 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in November 2013

I chose this space as it was only 15 min walk from Dundrum shopping center. Staff were very friendly and helpful. The room was big. Unfortunately the kettle in the room couldn't be used and there was no cold water in the basin tap , but there was a main kitchen to get coffee etc.

Rating: 3/5
3 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in February 2013

This hotel represents excellent value for money. The rooms are spacious and clean but the breakfast area could best be described as functional. I still got more than I paid for so here is one satisfied customer. Will stay again.

Rating: 4/5
4 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in January 2013

Not sure what we were expecting when we arrived at the IMI. The web site didn't mention that the accommodation was in fact 'student type' accommodation. This omission probably worked in our favour because what we found was quite pleasing. For a start, the room was very spacious and more importantly very clean. This goes for the toilet/shower. The availability of 'kitchen facilities also proved to be a very worthwhile addition to our stay. The 'continental style' breakfast very adequate indeed. If you are expecting 'five star' facilities and treatment, this is not for you! But if you want good clean accommodation and good food at a VERY reasonable price well then this will do very nicely indeed! We were quite impressed despite the 'budget' price and would have no hesitation in booking again.

Rating: 4/5
4 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in July 2012

Our room was clean bright and entirely satisfactory. I liked the location and access to nearby M50 bypass. Would have no hesitation in booking again when in Dublin.

Rating: 4/5
4 out of 5