The Bloomsbury Hotel London 16-22 Great Russell Street, London Wc1b 3nn, United Kingdom, London

8/10.0 Based on 11 reviews.

Here are the latest reviews for The Bloomsbury Hotel London

Our Customer stayed here in November 2014

I really can't say enough about the Bloomsbury Hotel, from our arrival we where upgraded to a suite at no extra cost and they sent a glass of bubbles to our room. The breakfast was amazing, as was cleanliness and staff friendliness, a real pleasure to stay here and would again regardless of the upgrade.

Rating: 5/5
5 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in December 2012

We really enjoyed the Bloomsbury Hotel as the staff were excellent, the room terrific and the food outstanding.Close to Oxford Street and he main shopping, theatre and cultural areas. Highly recommended.

Rating: 5/5
5 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in January 2012

This is a lovely hotel with efficient and friendly staff, in an excellent location. Our experience is probably coloured by the fact that when we mentioned we were celebrating our wedding anniversary, they upgraded us... and sent us up a bottle of sparkling wine! So we loved this hotel and would definitely stay there again!

Rating: 5/5
5 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in November 2011

fantastic experience- lovely central hotel

Rating: 5/5
5 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in August 2011

Very pleased with the hotel. Its central location was excellent. Staff were very friendly and courteous. Air conditioned bedrooms were well equipped and very comfortable. Buffet breakfast was good also. Would highly recommend this hotel. Thanks to Richard for all his help with our queries.

Rating: 4/5
4 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in July 2011

Great hotel. Couldn't believe how close to everything it was. Fantastic recommendation from the team in Roomex.

Rating: 5/5
5 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in May 2011

In general the hotel is in a great location about a ten minute walk from the centre of Oxford street. For the price we paid for the hotel I thought we would have got a larger room as we only received a standard room which was a little disappointing other than that I didn’t see any other problems with the hotel.

Rating: 3/5
3 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in April 2011

We really enjoyed our stay in The Bloomsbury hotel. We were looked after very well. Staff were very friendly and helpful. The rooms were nicely decorated, spacious and very clean. The hotel location is perfect for a stay in London. Central to many theaters, sights, and shopping! I would definitely stay there again.

Rating: 5/5
5 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in February 2011

Great location. Rooms very clean, comfortable and high standard. Staff very friendly. Would recommend hot buffet which would compliment the cold well.

Rating: 4/5
4 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in December 2010

Great hotel.Excellent central location.

Rating: 4/5
4 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in May 2008

the staff were friendly and helpful. the breakfast (continental) was fine.

Rating: 4/5
4 out of 5