Jurys Inn Belfast Hotel Great Victoria St, Belfast Bt2 7ap, United Kingdom, Belfast

8/10.0 Based on 21 reviews.

Here are the latest reviews for Jurys Inn Belfast Hotel

Our Customer stayed here in January 2018

Room was very good but breakfast was poor. Bar area not very inviting.

Rating: 3/5
3 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in September 2014

Staff very friendly, rooms clean and great location. Perfect.

Rating: 4/5
4 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in June 2014

The hotel is perfect. Food was nice, the staff are polite and very helpful, the only downside was paying 14 pounds a day to park the car in a nearby car park.

Rating: 4/5
4 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in June 2014

Rooms were nice and clean. Breakfast was lovely. Location was excellent. Wasn't nice been woken at 6.30 when the bins were been collected though!!!

Rating: 4/5
4 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in April 2014

Excellent

Rating: 5/5
5 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in November 2013

Well this hotel was amazing..friendly staff..clean..and the breakfasts were fab. The bar staff were funny and informative, helpful and priced not too bad!

Rating: 5/5
5 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in March 2013

It was a nice hotel the rooms were nice the staff were kind the breakfast was nice would stay again in the future

Rating: 5/5
5 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in December 2012

My stay at Jurys Belfast was very enjoyable it is a very central hotel and the room was very clean and comfortable.

Rating: 4/5
4 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in August 2012

Stay at Jurys very good comfortable room we enjoyed our stay

Rating: 4/5
4 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in August 2012

Stayed in Jurys in Belfast for 3 nights - checkin was very quick and friendly - was given a free map of the city and told the quick way into town and places of interest. The bedroom was a twin room - double bed and single bed and the room was nice and bright overlooking the lovely Spries buliding. Beds were nice and cosy and the shower was nice and powerful to wake you up in the morning. There was always a place in the breakfast hall to sit and plenty of varitey to choose for breakfast. Had dinner the first night in the hotel bar and it was very nice - Location was excellent- very central

Rating: 4/5
4 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in May 2012

Top class hotel. No bother at all, easy check in, good breakfast, good room/showering facilities and overall no complaints. Very pleasing stay.

Rating: 5/5
5 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in April 2012

good location. very clean. staff very friendly.

Rating: 4/5
4 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in April 2012

Enjoyed our stay. The hotel staff were vere helpful and friendly and the breackfast was great. The hotel is located in an ideal location in the City.

Rating: 4/5
4 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in December 2011

Staff friendly,professional,efficient and approachable as on all visits. Rooms very clean and fresh. Breakfast excellent - food hot.

Rating: 5/5
5 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in August 2011

Very nice hotel staff were friendly and breakfast was fab

Rating: 5/5
5 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in May 2011

Stayed at Jurys, Belfast for three nights and we really enjoyed our stay. Found no fault with the hotel, nice, clean comfortable room, plesant staff, with a secure car park nearby. Breakfast and dinner is available here and it also has a bar. It was an ideal city location, just a few minutes walk to the main shopping area. I highly recommend this hotel, as it is a brilliant hotel at a good price and I will definetly stay at this hotel again.

Rating: 5/5
5 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in March 2010

I found the hotel to be very central and close to all shopping areas. The room was very clean and beds were comfortable. Breakasts were good too.

Rating: 4/5
4 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in January 2010

Three girls only stayed for one night. Will never stay here again. room was filty. cobwebs on the ceiling, hair in the bed. we asked for spare pillows twice and two pillows were left in our room all stained with no pillow cases on them. Good location but first and last time staying at this hotel.

Rating: 1/5
1 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in December 2009

Very pleased with the entire experience, excellent location, close proximity to all shops. The staff were very friendly and helpful and the rooms were very clean and cosy. Will definitely stay there again.

Rating: 4/5
4 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in July 2008

Good location Great Breakfast! Very impressed by that. Friendly staff. Room was fine, room faced into the courtyard which was not very inspiring. Rooms on the outer part of the hotel were nicer and brighter. The checkin was terribly slow. We waited for over 10 mins before being served. Then the wrong reservation was pulled up and I was asked to pay for 2 rooms when I had already paid in advance. However, the checkin was the worst of the experience and overall I would be happy enough to stay in Jury's Inn Belfast again.

Rating: 3/5
3 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in November 2007

I stayed in Jurys Inn for one night with friends in October. It was great! The staff were friendly, the rooms were very clean, there were tea/coffee making facilities in the room and the breakfast was superb! I can't fault this hotel in any way. We went to an event in the Odyssey Arena and it only cost £3 each way in a taxi to/from the hotel. I would recommend this hotel to all my family and friends.

Rating: 4/5
4 out of 5