Jurys Inn Dublin Parnell Street Hotel Moore Street Plaza, Parnell Street, Dublin Dublin 1, Ireland(republic Of), Dublin, Ireland (republic Of)

8/10.0 Based on 61 reviews.

Here are the latest reviews for Jurys Inn Dublin Parnell Street Hotel

Our Customer stayed here in February 2018

Excellent location. Great value. Friendly and professional staff.

Rating: 5/5
5 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in January 2018

The staff were very friendly and courteous. The room was warm and spacious. It is a very central location.

Rating: 5/5
5 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in August 2017

The hotel has had a fresh make over since I stayed previously.

Rating: 4/5
4 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in December 2016

Lovely clean room, great location and excellent breakfast. Unfortunately no late bar in the hotel.

Rating: 4/5
4 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in December 2016

I have a great stay in Jurys Inn Parnell Street. The service was quick and efficient. The rooms were very nice and spacious and great for working in. Overall I was delighted with my stay.

Rating: 4/5
4 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in October 2015

Good hotel, rooms clean and comfortable, breakfast very good, staff courteous and helpful.

Rating: 4/5
4 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in August 2015

A very good experience once again in this hotel! The staff are friendly and helpful, looking after every need. The room was spaciuos, clean and welcoming, with everything needed for a perfect night. The central position of the hotel is a great advantage for shopping and sightseeing.

Rating: 4/5
4 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in June 2015

Room spotless, staff friendly. This hotel has been done over since I last stayed there.

Rating: 4/5
4 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in November 2014

Stayed as a group booking here for the weekend. I was just so impressed! Everything was just spot on, I don't think I have ever stayed anywhere where the staff are so pleasant and helpful. The rooms were spotless and very comfortable. The location is perfect 1 minutes walk from O'Connell Street. I have already booked to stay again in December it was just so good! It was Irish hospitality at its best. Ten out of ten! The breakfast was great if your booking make sure to include its well worth it!

Rating: 5/5
5 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in August 2014

Very central to everything. Breakfast choice and quality very good.

Rating: 4/5
4 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in May 2014

Hotel was very central. Staff were very nice and food was brill. Room was lovely also.

Rating: 4/5
4 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in May 2014

We recently stayed in the hotel on a very busy night... 1 direction were in town! I give the hotel and staff 10/10, service was excellent, staff were helpful and friendly. We ate in the bar with our children and we all loved our food. Breakfast was excellent and the rooms were spotless. I would recommend Jurys Inn Parnell Street for its great location, fantastic staff and the great service the give.

Rating: 5/5
5 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in April 2014

I only stayed one night but it was pleasant with no reason to complain. Check in was quick and the staff were friendly and helpful. I went shopping and popped back to the room to get ready for an evening out, there was plenty of hot water, the room was clean, the bathroom was clean.The room was of a good size and nice and bright. I had breakfast included with my room but unfortunately didn't get up in enough time and had to rush to a meeting.

Rating: 4/5
4 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in April 2014

Beautiful hotel in a great central location. I will definately stay here again.

Rating: 5/5
5 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in March 2014

Fantastic hotel, staff were helpful and always someone around to help, rooms were lovely had the best 2 nights sleep! Will definitely be going back not a bad word to say about the hotel or the people

Rating: 5/5
5 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in March 2014

Excellent location, met my needs entirely, slept very well. My only disappointment was wifi is not free, I have stayed in alot of hotels but this is the first time I have encountered have to pay for wifi, would still go back though!

Rating: 4/5
4 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in November 2013

Room was clean but lighting was very poor

Rating: 3/5
3 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in November 2013

Checked us in very early, efficient and lovely clean rooms

Rating: 5/5
5 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in November 2013

Top class accommodation for great rates.

Rating: 5/5
5 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in August 2013

A very friendly hotel, the staff are very professional, the rooms are comfortable and clean and the food is very good. The excellent position of the hotel makes it very easy for shopping and sightseeing. I will definitely use this hotel again.

Rating: 4/5
4 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in July 2013

location was great,hearty breakfast each morning.very helpful and friendly staff. the rooms were clean and nicely designed. good value.

Rating: 5/5
5 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in July 2013

The room we were allocated was at the back facing a council refuse depot. There was a lot of noise, including during the night, with vehicles coming and going to the depot.

Rating: 3/5
3 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in March 2013

Very comfortable and the staff were very helpfull

Rating: 4/5
4 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in February 2013

very good hotel with friendly staff and great standards of service

Rating: 4/5
4 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in November 2012

We really enjoyed our one night stay in this hotel (Jurys Inn Parnell St). The staff were very friendly and were willing to go out of their way to help. The room was very clean and tidy as expected. However, when we woke up on Sunday morning (18th November) for a shower there was no hot water. We were shocked by this and can honestly say that we would not stay here again unless we couldn't find anywhere else. When paying €98 for a hotel we didn't think it would be too much to ask for some hot water at 10.00 a.m

Rating: 3/5
3 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in July 2012

Hotel was absolutely superb from the minute we walked in until we left the following day. Staff were extremely helpful and friendly and breakfast next morning was perfect after a night out in Dublin. The room was very relaxing and had all the ususal bits plus a very comfortable couch which was lovely and unusual to have in a hotel room. Overall i was very thrilled with the hotel experience and will most definitely stay there in the near future for a day trip to Dublin shopping.

Rating: 5/5
5 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in June 2012

Clean, comfortable, very pleasant and helpful staff

Rating: 5/5
5 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in June 2012

Very happy with our stay here. Staff very friendly, great location and rates

Rating: 5/5
5 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in June 2012

great central location went to a concert in croke park so only a short walk away. rooms lovely and clean breakfast very tasty.

Rating: 4/5
4 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in June 2012

Jury's in Parnell street is so central and perfect for concerts in croke park and shopping in Dublin. Rooms are spotless and the staff are so kind and lovely . After check out the hotel allowed us leave our bags there so that we could go shoppin . I had no complaints as everything from the room to the breakfast and staff was exceptional ! Thank you For a fantastic stay

Rating: 5/5
5 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in May 2012

- Bathroom without vanity/counter space and toilet BEHIND door greatly impeded comfort and convenience. - Very limited clothing space in bedroom. - Food variety/servings satisfactory. - Staff wonderful.

Rating: 2/5
2 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in May 2012

Room was clean and service was as expected.

Rating: 3/5
3 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in April 2012

Really central hotel, great breakfast. Very secure hotel. Had a really pleasant stay.

Rating: 5/5
5 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in March 2012

The room was very clean and comfortable. The breakfast was very nice and a good selection on offer. Hotel was well located and I would return to use this hotel again

Rating: 3/5
3 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in February 2012

dissappointed

Rating: 3/5
3 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in December 2011

Clean, modern, spacious and excellent location, ive stayed here a few times and can never fault it.

Rating: 4/5
4 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in October 2011

The room was very small for a tripple room.

Rating: 3/5
3 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in October 2011

Great Location/staff really nice and helpful- only had food one night it was OK,didn't feel like you were in a restaurant,but food was good- Minutes from O'Connell street-and great to get the Luas to where your off too! Room was spacious and clean-

Rating: 4/5
4 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in July 2011

Good welcome from staff, offered to help with any requests, e.g. Putting laptops in safe @ no charge. Validating our parking ticket for discounted near by dublin city parking, a real plus. Overall very good ate on restaurant, drank in bar, very good.

Rating: 5/5
5 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in May 2011

ROOM AT REAR OF HOTEL OVERLOOKING YARD IF YOU WANT EARLY MORNING CALL THERE IS PLENTY OF NOISE FROM 5 30 AM

Rating: 3/5
3 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in May 2011

Clean comfortable spacious room, good central location, parking close by, friendly staff but a little slow to check in/out. Well recommended on a trip to dublin at an affordable city centre price.

Rating: 4/5
4 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in May 2011

v enjoyable stay, ideal location for city centre couldnt fault hotel & staff.

Rating: 4/5
4 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in April 2011

Room was clean with comfortable bed. Noise from other room door's banging was quite disruptive. If you're a light sleeper like me, Bring ear-plugs! Manager went out of her way for us and House-keeping staff very friendly. One rude unhelpful girl at reception which was made the more annoying as I had to wait at reception for 15 minutes to ask her a question! We didn't eat in hotel so cannot comment on food. Good location, although it is not a nice area to walk around in, after dark. During the day, it's great; you're right around the corner from Ilac centre and Henry Street and all the shops there. Also poor location for restaurants of any decent quality. Good hotel, Would stay again.

Rating: 4/5
4 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in March 2011

Ive stayed there every monday since december very nice, very well located centre of town, staff lovely but rooms are due a paint now!

Rating: 4/5
4 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in February 2011

The room was not very clean. Awful stains on the chair. Single ply toilet paper and very thin cheap small towels. There was terrible noise all night from the vent in the bathroom even with the air conditioning off. It is a handy location but I will not be staying here again I'm sorry to say

Rating: 2/5
2 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in January 2011

Very comfortable hotel. Staff efficient and courteous. Hotel near to city hospitals which was our concern. Worth a return visit certainly. Street security in places adjacent may be of concern at night? Thank you for a light meal also.

Rating: 3/5
3 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in January 2011

We enjoyed our recent stay at jurys inn parnell street dublin.The hotel is clean and warm - typical 3 star quality. THe location is great for shopping and the Q-Car Part is close by(a 5min walk)so no worries regarding safe parking at a discounted price. The staff were very nice and helpful and we will most likely book this hotel again for our next city center shopping trip.

Rating: 4/5
4 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in December 2010

Loved it here Will stay again. The hotel is so central and convenient for sightseeing and shopping. Everything is within walking distance.

Rating: 5/5
5 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in December 2010

Great location. Our key card didnt work for the lifts and there was something wrong with the air vent in the bathroom but it was fixed immediately. Other than that no complaints and we enjoyed our stay. Definately would stay there again.

Rating: 4/5
4 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in December 2010

Room was freezing informed reception staff member sent up with a blow heater for the night the heating was not working in the room all the time we were in the room from around 4pm saturday until around 12pm Sunda. Told we would be compensated with a free stay but nothing in writing

Rating: 2/5
2 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in October 2010

Enjoyed this short one night stay at Jurys in Parnell St. Staff, room and food all excellent. Very central location.

Rating: 4/5
4 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in June 2010

Three of us stayed in this hotel for a concert in Croke Park. Check-in was very quick and efficient and room was ready for us at 12.00. Room was average size, very quiet and beds were comfortable. Breakfast was very nice and plenty available. Overall I would definitely stay in this hotel again.

Rating: 4/5
4 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in April 2010

Had a very enjoyable stay. Hotel was in an excellent location and the staff were very helpful.

Rating: 4/5
4 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in March 2010

We had no problem in this hotel--the only problem was getting parked & finding the car park! Aside from that initial problem, we found very friendly, helpful staff and rooms and food up to standard. Recommended; and good VFM.

Rating: 4/5
4 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in March 2010

not to bad

Rating: 3/5
3 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in December 2009

Lovely hotel with friendly staff and the rooms were comfortable too. The only minus is the parking, it's 5 mins down the street and hauling bags up and down the street is annoying. Overall my Partner and I had a very enjoyable stay and we would recommend this hotel.

Rating: 4/5
4 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in December 2009

great value, stayed one night for shopping trip. Great location beside all the main shops. Staff very friendly and helpful, rooms nice and comfortable. Will be staying in this hotel again next time I visit Dublin.

Rating: 5/5
5 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in October 2009

Everything was as I wished it to be for my overnight stay after the Ireland v. Montenegro match. The breakfast is particularly value.

Rating: 4/5
4 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in September 2009

The people at the front desk were pleasant and very helpfull.Our room was a good size with a full bathtub.The breakfestwas really good with a good choice of foods to choose from.It was only 2 euros to use the internet for 1 hour.The location was close to shopping and you could get a bus to see the sights quite easily.It was 6 euros a person to get a bus from the airport and you only had to walk a couple of blocks to the hotel.Our whole experience at the hotel and in dublin was very enjoyable and we plan on staying there again.

Rating: 5/5
5 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in September 2008

Rooms good and clean. Food in restaurant satisfactory for dinner - but better for breakfast. Good channel availability on the TV - important for the kids when the weather was so bad. Loading and unloading into the car was difficult due to no loading bay - all space was taken by a tour bus on both our arrival and departure. Good job our kids were not small!Check in was simple and quick in spite of a large group checking in at the same time. Excellent location and good value for money.

Rating: 3/5
3 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in November 2007

Great breakfast, warm and quiet room, friendly service, good central location. Two thumbs up Network cable could be longer for easier connection to laptop, but that's minor!

Rating: 4/5
4 out of 5