Killarney Court Hotel Tralee Road, Killarney Co.kerry, Ireland, Killarney, Ireland (republic Of)

8/10.0 Based on 10 reviews.

Here are the latest reviews for Killarney Court Hotel

Our Customer stayed here in August 2013

Hotel was well located and near city centre. Rooms were clean. The hotel food it really good and well priced. Would stay here again.

Rating: 4/5
4 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in July 2013

Nice large room, excellent breakfast, good location.

Rating: 5/5
5 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in February 2013

Excellent hotel for a great price. The food was lovely in both the restaurant and the bar. The staff were helpful and polite. The room was lovely and was clean. Within walking distance from the town centre & close to a shop & a chemist. Couldn't fault this hotel at all. Had a lovely stay.

Rating: 5/5
5 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in February 2013

We arrived for a 3 night break on the Thursday & check in was prompt & hassle free. Room was more than adequate apart from the dirty finger prints on the front door & nearly all the doors on our floor needed a good clean. Saying that our room itself was fine & clean. Only complaint about the room was how cold it was. The heating was on a timer & when I asked at reception about altering it we were told no & that was that so on each night I went to bed with a cardigan on to keep warm! We ate in the hotel bar on two nights & we were disappointed as we arrived on Valentines & there was nothing on the menu apart from bar food. Would be an idea for future years maybe to have a set menu for the occasion as there were a few couples & no one would have guessed it was Valentines night. The food was lovely on both night & a waiter called Gene served us & was most friendly & efficient. Breakfast was also very good. Location of hotel is brilliant as near all the link roads to the tourist trails. Within walking distance to Killarney town center too.

Rating: 4/5
4 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in July 2012

Very happy with my stay. Breakfast was very good. Only issue was that I ended up with a room with a shower for a disabled guest, was looking forward to a bath.

Rating: 4/5
4 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in March 2012

just recently got back from a 3 night stay in the killarney Court Hotel in killarney i would have no hesitation in recommending this hotel the staff were very friendly from arriving to departing.the rooms were clean and fresh and the breakfast was lovely . We will be returning to this hotel again

Rating: 4/5
4 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in May 2011

Reception staff were very friendly, rooms were comfortable. I only gave 4 smiles because the room we were in was a bit dated and could do with a refresh. Kettle in the room and the shower was great. Breakfast was very good, with lots of choice which really set us up for the day.

Rating: 4/5
4 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in March 2011

We received a very warm welcome. We stayed only one night and had an excellent nights sleep. Breakfast was lovely, good variety of food on offer. The staff really won us over though. With great service, great price... we recommend without hesitation.

Rating: 5/5
5 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in February 2011

Very nice hotel room was lovely, breakfast was beautiful buffet and they served until 11 on a sunday morn.

Rating: 5/5
5 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in March 2010

Rooms are clean but dated.. Bathrooms are lovely, Staff friendly.. Food average.

Rating: 3/5
3 out of 5