Killarney Plaza Hotel Kerry Kenmare Place, Killarney, Kerry, Ireland

8/10.0 Based on 8 reviews.

Here are the latest reviews for Killarney Plaza Hotel Kerry

Our Customer stayed here in July 2016

Excellent hotel in a perfect location, nice friendly staff, lovely rooms, great food and stunning spa facilities. Very convenient and accessible free parking for Hotel Guests. Everything in the town is within walking distance from hotel.

Rating: 4/5
4 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in July 2016

Lovely hotel in the heart of Killarney. We had a great few days there. Staff friendly and cheerful.

Rating: 5/5
5 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in December 2012

It was my first time staying at the hotel really enjoyed my stay. The staff were lovely and the breakfast was very good.

Rating: 4/5
4 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in October 2012

I stayed at the Killarney Plaza last week-end with some girlfriends. We had a fb time and will definately be back again. Located on the main street, it is so convenient. I phoned ahead and requested ajoining rooms which Oliver at reception kindly organised for us. Rooms were lovely, double and twin in each room with tea/coffee making facilities and ice machine at end of hall. Bathrooms were bright and clean with lovely bath products and bath robes. Breakfast was one of the best with a huge selection. Leisure centre was like a spa treatment in itself, lighting was soft and relaxing in the pool. Didn't get a chance to check out the piano bar, so will have to visit again.

Rating: 5/5
5 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in October 2012

We really enjoyed our stay at this hotel. We were there for 2 Days Golfing and relaxation, The reception hall was designed and set up beautifully, everything finished off to the highest quality. From the Moment we entered the Hotel on Friday to the Time we left on Sunday Morning we were made most Welcome , from the receptionist to the Leisure Centre staff, Resturant staff & Bar Staff, everybody worked with a smile which is the sign of people enjoying there work which is a credit to the Managent of the Hotel, The Food in the Hotel is Superb, Leisure Centre a Must Visit for relaxation, We could not speak more Highly of this Hotel and will Happily Recommend this to any Person or Family travelling to Killarney and of Course will return there in due Course, Well done

Rating: 5/5
5 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in September 2012

It's a lovely hotel and we enjoyed our stay in Killarney. The only downfall of our stay was that our sleep was disturbed at 5:00AM due to a very loud noise that started coming from an air vent or something close beside our room(Room 254). We had to request a move to another room as we could not get back to sleep with the constant loud murmerring. In fairness to the night staff, we were accommodated with a new room almost immediately.

Rating: 2/5
2 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in March 2011

Good room top floor, no noise parkland view. Fantastic mattress, snug as a bug! Bath and shower on the cramped side Sparkling water quality in the pool Breakfast coffee was very good.

Rating: 4/5
4 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in October 2010

Out standing hotel, staff were very friendly, Rooms were outstanding and spotless, food was excellent there,The pool was just the right size and the music went down a treat in the pool, and also in the piano bar, looking forward to going back there very shortly

Rating: 5/5
5 out of 5