Killashee Hotel Naas Off Kilcullen Road, Naas, Ireland

8/10.0 Based on 19 reviews.

Here are the latest reviews for Killashee Hotel Naas

Our Customer stayed here in May 2018

Fab hotel and gardens

Rating: 5/5
5 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in May 2018

Have stayed at this hotel on a few occasions. Lovely location and nice grounds. Little disappointed that I could not watch horse racing as channel not working. Light in bathroom was flickering and bathroom could do with some refurbishment. Breakfast was cold. Overall an enjoyable stay.

Rating: 3/5
3 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in July 2017

Overall very good. Room excellent and food service. Reception on check in was poor. 2 receptionists, both were busy. One finished and just left without acknowledging I was waiting. Also on departure there were two receptionists with no customers looking at something on screen. I waited for approx 1 minute and left without being acknowledged. But aside from that everything was v good and I would recommend.

Rating: 4/5
4 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in August 2016

Nice place, surrounding gardens beautiful, room decor nice, but a lot of families with small crying kids.. Slightly took from the luxury 😒

Rating: 4/5
4 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in February 2016

Fabulous hotel, luxurious room, fine dinning and a brilliant spa resort.

Rating: 5/5
5 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in May 2014

Nice hotel and friendly, efficient staff. The decor could do with an update. Few things only open at weekends like fine dining restaurant and on site pub.

Rating: 4/5
4 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in December 2013

Very nice hotel, friendly staff, homely public areas, rooms were excellent, Old layout through and long walks through corridors and up and down stairs. They should also look to create easier access from the main hotel to the leisure centre. Overall a very nice hotel though.

Rating: 5/5
5 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in August 2013

Lovely large country house type hotel with large pool located 12 Kms from the Curragh racecourse. Large rooms very comfortable bed. Enjoyable stay

Rating: 4/5
4 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in July 2013

Really friendly staff - rooms were lovely.

Rating: 5/5
5 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in March 2013

I highly recommend Killashee House Hotel. The location is only a short distance from Naas town and has beautiful surroundings. The food is very tasty and they offer a good choice on menus.

Rating: 4/5
4 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in September 2012

excellent hotel superb food great ambiance really enjoyed our stay

Rating: 4/5
4 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in August 2012

The service was efficient and friendly the hotel setting good and ther bedrooms well furnished.Prices were reasonable.

Rating: 4/5
4 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in April 2012

It is a great Hotel food was excellent what more would you want

Rating: 5/5
5 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in January 2012

Hotel is fantastic we actually had our weddding there 6yrs ago and was back because it was our anniversary. However we were extremely disappointed with the meal we had in Turners restaurant the hotels silver service restaurant. The meal was priced at E42 a head which we thought for a special occassion and treat was fine...well it was far from fine. The choice was extremely limited 4 starters and prob the same mains, the wine did not arrive to the table until half way through the starters. My husband ordered steak which had a supplement of E7 which I thought was extremely high considering price of meal and current climate. I ordered seabass which when present was just one small fillet ontop of a mountain of mash....not what I consider fine dining and again the portion was extremely small considering price.. Overall I would not be recommending the main restaurant but the hotel is lovely and def worth a visit

Rating: 3/5
3 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in December 2011

Excellent hotel. Stayed for a wedding and everything was enjoyable from friendly staff to comfortable bed in spacious room and greay breakfast. Would definately recommend.

Rating: 4/5
4 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in December 2011

Hotel was perfect. It was a lot bigger than I expected it was, the rooms were large. The only negatives was that they didn't have a mini bar in the room & when I tried to book the wedding rate on the phone, the Roomex rate was over €45 cheaper per night.

Rating: 4/5
4 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in December 2011

Excellent hotel. Very friendly staff and lovely breakfast. Only downside is that some of the rooms are a long walk and a bit confusing to find down coridoors. Would not let that put me off though as the standard of the rooms and hotel overall more than makes up for it.

Rating: 4/5
4 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in June 2011

GREAT ROOM, BREAKFAST WAS GORGEOUS WITH A GOOD VARIETY OF OPTIONS. DINING STAFF VERY HELEPFUL AS WERE RECEPTION.

Rating: 5/5
5 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in April 2011

Our twin room was in the old part of the hotel, no mini fridge, no safe and room appeared to be dusty in places. Not what we expected. Babies a few doors away, just thought children should be the one area of the hotel, as there are various areas in the hotel to allow for different types of people to be in different areas. Dinner was excellent. Spa area very pleasant.

Rating: 2/5
2 out of 5

Gallery

  • Killashee Hotel Naas
  • Killashee Hotel Naas
  • Killashee Hotel Naas
  • Killashee Hotel Naas
  • Killashee Hotel Naas
  • Killashee Hotel Naas
  • Killashee Hotel Naas
  • Killashee Hotel Naas
  • Killashee Hotel Naas
  • Killashee Hotel Naas
  • Killashee Hotel Naas
  • Killashee Hotel Naas
  • Killashee Hotel Naas
  • Killashee Hotel Naas
  • Killashee Hotel Naas
  • Killashee Hotel Naas
  • Killashee Hotel Naas
  • Killashee Hotel Naas
  • Killashee Hotel Naas
  • Killashee Hotel Naas
  • Killashee Hotel Naas
  • Killashee Hotel Naas
  • Killashee Hotel Naas
  • Killashee Hotel Naas
  • Killashee Hotel Naas
  • Killashee Hotel Naas
  • Killashee Hotel Naas
  • Killashee Hotel Naas
  • Killashee Hotel Naas
  • Killashee Hotel Naas
  • Killashee Hotel Naas
  • Killashee Hotel Naas
  • Killashee Hotel Naas
  • Killashee Hotel Naas
  • Killashee Hotel Naas
  • Killashee Hotel Naas
  • Killashee Hotel Naas
  • Killashee Hotel Naas
  • Killashee Hotel Naas
  • Killashee Hotel Naas
  • Killashee Hotel Naas
  • Killashee Hotel Naas
  • Killashee Hotel Naas
  • Killashee Hotel Naas
  • Killashee Hotel Naas
  • Killashee Hotel Naas
  • Killashee Hotel Naas
  • Killashee Hotel Naas
  • Killashee Hotel Naas
  • Killashee Hotel Naas
  • Killashee Hotel Naas
  • Killashee Hotel Naas
  • Killashee Hotel Naas
  • Killashee Hotel Naas
  • Killashee Hotel Naas
  • Killashee Hotel Naas
  • Killashee Hotel Naas
  • Killashee Hotel Naas
  • Killashee Hotel Naas
  • Killashee Hotel Naas
  • Killashee Hotel Naas
  • Killashee Hotel Naas
  • Killashee Hotel Naas
  • Killashee Hotel Naas
  • Killashee Hotel Naas
  • Killashee Hotel Naas
  • Killashee Hotel Naas