Haddington House Hotel Dublin Adelaide Street, Dun Laoghaire, Dublin, Ireland

8/10.0 Based on 10 reviews.

Here are the latest reviews for Haddington House Hotel Dublin

Our Customer stayed here in June 2014

Very clean hotel. Lovely room. Great breakfast selection. Friendly efficient staff. I attended a wedding in the Kingston and stayed the night. After the wedding service we were met in the Hotel garden by lovely young ladies serving a selection of drinks. Later we went into the hotel for a beautiful meal. I would give this hotel another star to go with it's current rating. Very Very Good.

Rating: 4/5
4 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in March 2014

Creaky uneaven floors , breakfast is too expensive and not good quality, overall ok for I night only

Rating: 3/5
3 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in July 2013

Excellent location overlooking Dun laoighaire pier. Room with fab sea view, comfortable & couldn't find fault with any aspect of hotel or staff. Happy to recommend.

Rating: 4/5
4 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in March 2013

Hi, this is an excellent hotel, with a fantastic restaurant. Had a lovely time & we will be coming back in May hopefully!

Rating: 5/5
5 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in December 2012

Clean comfortable, Reception staff could be a bit more friendly but superb location and price

Rating: 5/5
5 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in September 2012

our bedrooms were like prison cells with no heating. our windows faced out to a wall not the beautiful view of Dublin Bay!

Rating: 2/5
2 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in July 2012

The basics were as good as always. However the room I had was near some unit that began emitting sound and lots of it and as I had my window open, I was awakened and found it hard to return to sleep. The restaurant was better for the inclusion of the Pizza oven, and the service was excellent as usual.

Rating: 4/5
4 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in January 2012

It was clean. The bar and the restaurant were more up market and pleasing than the price of the accommodation. And the waiter at the breakfast was suave without being obvious. Thanks

Rating: 4/5
4 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in October 2011

This was the second time I have stayed at the Kingston and I was disappointed to find that standards had fallen. Although the room was serviced every day, it was not vacuuemed at any time. The breakfast was adequate with plenty of food available but the cooked breakfast was greasy every day. There was insufficient hot water available.

Rating: 2/5
2 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in March 2008

Food good, very central, athmosphere good. Very disappointed with room. Very olf fashioned & far too small.

Rating: 2/5
2 out of 5

Gallery

  • Haddington House Hotel Dublin
  • Haddington House Hotel Dublin
  • Haddington House Hotel Dublin
  • Haddington House Hotel Dublin
  • Haddington House Hotel Dublin
  • Haddington House Hotel Dublin
  • Haddington House Hotel Dublin
  • Haddington House Hotel Dublin
  • Haddington House Hotel Dublin
  • Haddington House Hotel Dublin
  • Haddington House Hotel Dublin
  • Haddington House Hotel Dublin
  • Haddington House Hotel Dublin
  • Haddington House Hotel Dublin
  • Haddington House Hotel Dublin
  • Haddington House Hotel Dublin
  • Haddington House Hotel Dublin
  • Haddington House Hotel Dublin
  • Haddington House Hotel Dublin
  • Haddington House Hotel Dublin
  • Haddington House Hotel Dublin
  • Haddington House Hotel Dublin
  • Haddington House Hotel Dublin
  • Haddington House Hotel Dublin
  • Haddington House Hotel Dublin
  • Haddington House Hotel Dublin
  • Haddington House Hotel Dublin
  • Haddington House Hotel Dublin
  • Haddington House Hotel Dublin
  • Haddington House Hotel Dublin
  • Haddington House Hotel Dublin
  • Haddington House Hotel Dublin
  • Haddington House Hotel Dublin
  • Haddington House Hotel Dublin
  • Haddington House Hotel Dublin
  • Haddington House Hotel Dublin
  • Haddington House Hotel Dublin
  • Haddington House Hotel Dublin
  • Haddington House Hotel Dublin
  • Haddington House Hotel Dublin
  • Haddington House Hotel Dublin
  • Haddington House Hotel Dublin
  • Haddington House Hotel Dublin
  • Haddington House Hotel Dublin
  • Haddington House Hotel Dublin
  • Haddington House Hotel Dublin
  • Haddington House Hotel Dublin
  • Haddington House Hotel Dublin
  • Haddington House Hotel Dublin
  • Haddington House Hotel Dublin
  • Haddington House Hotel Dublin
  • Haddington House Hotel Dublin
  • Haddington House Hotel Dublin
  • Haddington House Hotel Dublin
  • Haddington House Hotel Dublin
  • Haddington House Hotel Dublin
  • Haddington House Hotel Dublin
  • Haddington House Hotel Dublin
  • Haddington House Hotel Dublin
  • Haddington House Hotel Dublin
  • Haddington House Hotel Dublin
  • Haddington House Hotel Dublin
  • Haddington House Hotel Dublin
  • Haddington House Hotel Dublin
  • Haddington House Hotel Dublin
  • Haddington House Hotel Dublin
  • Haddington House Hotel Dublin
  • Haddington House Hotel Dublin
  • Haddington House Hotel Dublin
  • Haddington House Hotel Dublin
  • Haddington House Hotel Dublin
  • Haddington House Hotel Dublin
  • Haddington House Hotel Dublin
  • Haddington House Hotel Dublin
  • Haddington House Hotel Dublin
  • Haddington House Hotel Dublin
  • Haddington House Hotel Dublin
  • Haddington House Hotel Dublin
  • Haddington House Hotel Dublin
  • Haddington House Hotel Dublin
  • Haddington House Hotel Dublin
  • Haddington House Hotel Dublin
  • Haddington House Hotel Dublin
  • Haddington House Hotel Dublin
  • Haddington House Hotel Dublin
  • Haddington House Hotel Dublin
  • Haddington House Hotel Dublin
  • Haddington House Hotel Dublin
  • Haddington House Hotel Dublin
  • Haddington House Hotel Dublin
  • Haddington House Hotel Dublin
  • Haddington House Hotel Dublin
  • Haddington House Hotel Dublin
  • Haddington House Hotel Dublin
  • Haddington House Hotel Dublin
  • Haddington House Hotel Dublin
  • Haddington House Hotel Dublin
  • Haddington House Hotel Dublin
  • Haddington House Hotel Dublin