Lough Rea Hotel & Spa Loughrea Galway Road, Loughrea, Irlanda

10/10.0 Based on 12 reviews.

Here are the latest reviews for Lough Rea Hotel & Spa Loughrea

Our Customer stayed here in October 2015

Hotel was very nice.

Rating: 4/5
4 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in February 2013

Nice courteous staff top hotel would stay there again

Rating: 5/5
5 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in December 2012

this is a lovely hotel with really helpful staff. our room was really big and the decor is very tasteful and the price was very reasonable too. would definitely stay here again.

Rating: 4/5
4 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in October 2012

We really enjoyed our stay at this hotel. We were there for a wedding. The reception hall was designed and set up beautifully, everything finished off to the highest quality. Our room was about 3 minutes away, making it ideal to go back to for a bit of peace and quite. Staff very friendly, all in all, a very relaxing and enjoyable stay !

Rating: 5/5
5 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in October 2012

Was at a wedding nearby so only managed to sleep in this hotel but still very impressive.

Rating: 5/5
5 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in July 2012

Wonderful! We had our wedding in the Loughrea Hotel and spa, it was fantastic, we had booked the room on Roomex for my sister in law but I really wanted to write the review. The hotel staff were excellant, very efficient and friendly. It was an amazing day and made so much more by the hotels relaxed atmosphere and comfortable environment. We would highly recommend the hotel for any kind of weekend break or stay and definately for weddings. The food was outstanding and all of our guests enjoyed their meal emmensely. Fantastic hotel!

Rating: 5/5
5 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in May 2012

Polite and helpful staff, accommodation was excellent

Rating: 5/5
5 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in March 2012

Very happy with my stay

Rating: 5/5
5 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in February 2012

The room was 4*, the only thing I would change is the addition of more lighting if required as it is quite dark. Dinner in the restaurant was very good and reasonably priced but could have done with more of a selection. Breakfast was excellent. The biggest thing against the hotel was how cold it was, especially in the dining room, i asked twice if there was any way the heat could be put on but i was told that as it was booked out they felt it may get too hot later on, didn't help as i shivered through dinner. As it is a good walk from the town centre I felt they should have a smaller lounge for people who wished to have a drink and a chat and didn't want to listen to very loud music. All the staff were very pleasant but I was quite surprised that i was not asked if I enjoyed my stay as i checked out.

Rating: 3/5
3 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in January 2012

Lovely hotel on the outskirts of Galway. Would stay here again. Very clean great parking. Bar and hotel food are excellent. Great family fun activity here.

Rating: 5/5
5 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in April 2011

We enjoyed our stay at the Loughrea Court Hotel, Staff lovely and ever so helpful. Food excellent, the room was clean and comfortable with a lovely view of the lake. Great value for money. Will definitely book with Roomex next time. Many thanks

Rating: 5/5
5 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in April 2011

I stayed in the Loughrea Hotel as I was attending a wedding there. I found it very satisfactory. It is a new hotel, and very clean and new. Checking in was so easy a friendly receptionist was the first contact and that went well. The service was great. The breakfast was good and plenty of choice. I would have no hesitation in staying there again or recommending it to friends.

Rating: 4/5
4 out of 5

Gallery

  • Lough Rea Hotel & Spa Loughrea
  • Lough Rea Hotel & Spa Loughrea
  • Lough Rea Hotel & Spa Loughrea
  • Lough Rea Hotel & Spa Loughrea
  • Lough Rea Hotel & Spa Loughrea
  • Lough Rea Hotel & Spa Loughrea
  • Lough Rea Hotel & Spa Loughrea
  • Lough Rea Hotel & Spa Loughrea
  • Lough Rea Hotel & Spa Loughrea
  • Lough Rea Hotel & Spa Loughrea
  • Lough Rea Hotel & Spa Loughrea
  • Lough Rea Hotel & Spa Loughrea
  • Lough Rea Hotel & Spa Loughrea
  • Lough Rea Hotel & Spa Loughrea
  • Lough Rea Hotel & Spa Loughrea
  • Lough Rea Hotel & Spa Loughrea
  • Lough Rea Hotel & Spa Loughrea
  • Lough Rea Hotel & Spa Loughrea
  • Lough Rea Hotel & Spa Loughrea
  • Lough Rea Hotel & Spa Loughrea
  • Lough Rea Hotel & Spa Loughrea
  • Lough Rea Hotel & Spa Loughrea
  • Lough Rea Hotel & Spa Loughrea
  • Lough Rea Hotel & Spa Loughrea
  • Lough Rea Hotel & Spa Loughrea
  • Lough Rea Hotel & Spa Loughrea
  • Lough Rea Hotel & Spa Loughrea
  • Lough Rea Hotel & Spa Loughrea
  • Lough Rea Hotel & Spa Loughrea
  • Lough Rea Hotel & Spa Loughrea
  • Lough Rea Hotel & Spa Loughrea
  • Lough Rea Hotel & Spa Loughrea
  • Lough Rea Hotel & Spa Loughrea
  • Lough Rea Hotel & Spa Loughrea
  • Lough Rea Hotel & Spa Loughrea
  • Lough Rea Hotel & Spa Loughrea
  • Lough Rea Hotel & Spa Loughrea
  • Lough Rea Hotel & Spa Loughrea
  • Lough Rea Hotel & Spa Loughrea
  • Lough Rea Hotel & Spa Loughrea
  • Lough Rea Hotel & Spa Loughrea
  • Lough Rea Hotel & Spa Loughrea
  • Lough Rea Hotel & Spa Loughrea
  • Lough Rea Hotel & Spa Loughrea
  • Lough Rea Hotel & Spa Loughrea
  • Lough Rea Hotel & Spa Loughrea
  • Lough Rea Hotel & Spa Loughrea
  • Lough Rea Hotel & Spa Loughrea
  • Lough Rea Hotel & Spa Loughrea
  • Lough Rea Hotel & Spa Loughrea
  • Lough Rea Hotel & Spa Loughrea
  • Lough Rea Hotel & Spa Loughrea
  • Lough Rea Hotel & Spa Loughrea
  • Lough Rea Hotel & Spa Loughrea
  • Lough Rea Hotel & Spa Loughrea
  • Lough Rea Hotel & Spa Loughrea
  • Lough Rea Hotel & Spa Loughrea
  • Lough Rea Hotel & Spa Loughrea
  • Lough Rea Hotel & Spa Loughrea
  • Lough Rea Hotel & Spa Loughrea
  • Lough Rea Hotel & Spa Loughrea
  • Lough Rea Hotel & Spa Loughrea
  • Lough Rea Hotel & Spa Loughrea
  • Lough Rea Hotel & Spa Loughrea
  • Lough Rea Hotel & Spa Loughrea
  • Lough Rea Hotel & Spa Loughrea
  • Lough Rea Hotel & Spa Loughrea
  • Lough Rea Hotel & Spa Loughrea
  • Lough Rea Hotel & Spa Loughrea
  • Lough Rea Hotel & Spa Loughrea
  • Lough Rea Hotel & Spa Loughrea
  • Lough Rea Hotel & Spa Loughrea
  • Lough Rea Hotel & Spa Loughrea
  • Lough Rea Hotel & Spa Loughrea
  • Lough Rea Hotel & Spa Loughrea
  • Lough Rea Hotel & Spa Loughrea
  • Lough Rea Hotel & Spa Loughrea
  • Lough Rea Hotel & Spa Loughrea
  • Lough Rea Hotel & Spa Loughrea
  • Lough Rea Hotel & Spa Loughrea
  • Lough Rea Hotel & Spa Loughrea
  • Lough Rea Hotel & Spa Loughrea
  • Lough Rea Hotel & Spa Loughrea
  • Lough Rea Hotel & Spa Loughrea
  • Lough Rea Hotel & Spa Loughrea
  • Lough Rea Hotel & Spa Loughrea
  • Lough Rea Hotel & Spa Loughrea
  • Lough Rea Hotel & Spa Loughrea
  • Lough Rea Hotel & Spa Loughrea
  • Lough Rea Hotel & Spa Loughrea
  • Lough Rea Hotel & Spa Loughrea
  • Lough Rea Hotel & Spa Loughrea
  • Lough Rea Hotel & Spa Loughrea
  • Lough Rea Hotel & Spa Loughrea
  • Lough Rea Hotel & Spa Loughrea
  • Lough Rea Hotel & Spa Loughrea
  • Lough Rea Hotel & Spa Loughrea
  • Lough Rea Hotel & Spa Loughrea
  • Lough Rea Hotel & Spa Loughrea
  • Lough Rea Hotel & Spa Loughrea
  • Lough Rea Hotel & Spa Loughrea
  • Lough Rea Hotel & Spa Loughrea
  • Lough Rea Hotel & Spa Loughrea
  • Lough Rea Hotel & Spa Loughrea
  • Lough Rea Hotel & Spa Loughrea
  • Lough Rea Hotel & Spa Loughrea
  • Lough Rea Hotel & Spa Loughrea
  • Lough Rea Hotel & Spa Loughrea