Mcwilliam Park Hotel Mayo Claremorris, Mayo, Ireland

8/10.0 Based on 18 reviews.

Here are the latest reviews for Mcwilliam Park Hotel Mayo

Our Customer stayed here in February 2017

Nice hotel, rooms are basic and probably need a facelift.

Rating: 3/5
3 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in August 2016

Excellent stay ...staff were amazing as was the accommodation

Rating: 5/5
5 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in April 2014

Busy and friendly hotel which ticks the boxes.

Rating: 4/5
4 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in August 2013

Lovely hotel, friendly service and good food

Rating: 5/5
5 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in August 2013

staff very friendly, had a lovely time.

Rating: 4/5
4 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in July 2013

Hotel was very clean and the room was of a high standard. Food wasd very good in the bar.

Rating: 4/5
4 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in March 2013

stayed in this hotel at the weekend really enjoyed my stay hotel facilities were excellent, the service was great and the food was fabalous really enjoyed my stay and will be returning to stay in that hotel again

Rating: 5/5
5 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in March 2013

Very comfortable and luxurious rooms. Nice and peaceful, away from the main road. Very friendly abd accommodating staff!

Rating: 5/5
5 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in October 2012

Beautiful hotel. Lovely meal. Overall very satisfied. Would return again and look forward to it.

Rating: 4/5
4 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in May 2012

i stay in this hotel quite often and find it clean, friendly & lovely food also

Rating: 4/5
4 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in April 2012

My stay here was very good and staff were very helpful I would stay here again. Very nice hotel

Rating: 4/5
4 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in December 2011

Excellent Hotel. Rooms very clean. Food again excellent. Staff very cheerful and helpful.

Rating: 5/5
5 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in December 2011

Delighted with my bargain room, McWilliam Park is beautiful. I wasn't too happy with the reception staff but I was there at my brother's wedding and everything was perfect; the food, the room, the ball room, the location. There was a slight issue with serving at the late bar but it was sorted pretty quickly so I cannot complain. Love, love, love this hotel and was delighted with my €55 room!

Rating: 4/5
4 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in November 2011

the room was spacious and clean .The staff were very friendly and helpful. The bar is very lively . The restaurant was lovely but very warm I would recommend this hotel.

Rating: 4/5
4 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in October 2011

The Mc William park is my favourite hotel I stay there quite ofter. It is ran very well by Seamus John & the lads & staff are excellent. There is always great entertainment in the bar & in the ballroom. The food is always very good. The rooms are very good & warm,

Rating: 4/5
4 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in October 2011

We stayed in this hotel as my friend was having his wedding here.The hotel was beautiful and service was good. We had booked the room only option so can't rate the breakfast but the wedding meal was fantastic!

Rating: 5/5
5 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in August 2011

always a good hotel staff exelent

Rating: 4/5
4 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in April 2011

hotel was very nice, loved breakfast

Rating: 4/5
4 out of 5

Gallery

  • Mcwilliam Park Hotel Mayo
  • Mcwilliam Park Hotel Mayo
  • Mcwilliam Park Hotel Mayo
  • Mcwilliam Park Hotel Mayo
  • Mcwilliam Park Hotel Mayo
  • Mcwilliam Park Hotel Mayo
  • Mcwilliam Park Hotel Mayo
  • Mcwilliam Park Hotel Mayo
  • Mcwilliam Park Hotel Mayo
  • Mcwilliam Park Hotel Mayo
  • Mcwilliam Park Hotel Mayo
  • Mcwilliam Park Hotel Mayo
  • Mcwilliam Park Hotel Mayo
  • Mcwilliam Park Hotel Mayo
  • Mcwilliam Park Hotel Mayo
  • Mcwilliam Park Hotel Mayo
  • Mcwilliam Park Hotel Mayo
  • Mcwilliam Park Hotel Mayo
  • Mcwilliam Park Hotel Mayo
  • Mcwilliam Park Hotel Mayo
  • Mcwilliam Park Hotel Mayo
  • Mcwilliam Park Hotel Mayo
  • Mcwilliam Park Hotel Mayo
  • Mcwilliam Park Hotel Mayo
  • Mcwilliam Park Hotel Mayo
  • Mcwilliam Park Hotel Mayo
  • Mcwilliam Park Hotel Mayo
  • Mcwilliam Park Hotel Mayo
  • Mcwilliam Park Hotel Mayo
  • Mcwilliam Park Hotel Mayo
  • Mcwilliam Park Hotel Mayo
  • Mcwilliam Park Hotel Mayo
  • Mcwilliam Park Hotel Mayo
  • Mcwilliam Park Hotel Mayo
  • Mcwilliam Park Hotel Mayo
  • Mcwilliam Park Hotel Mayo
  • Mcwilliam Park Hotel Mayo
  • Mcwilliam Park Hotel Mayo
  • Mcwilliam Park Hotel Mayo
  • Mcwilliam Park Hotel Mayo
  • Mcwilliam Park Hotel Mayo
  • Mcwilliam Park Hotel Mayo
  • Mcwilliam Park Hotel Mayo
  • Mcwilliam Park Hotel Mayo
  • Mcwilliam Park Hotel Mayo
  • Mcwilliam Park Hotel Mayo
  • Mcwilliam Park Hotel Mayo
  • Mcwilliam Park Hotel Mayo
  • Mcwilliam Park Hotel Mayo
  • Mcwilliam Park Hotel Mayo
  • Mcwilliam Park Hotel Mayo
  • Mcwilliam Park Hotel Mayo
  • Mcwilliam Park Hotel Mayo
  • Mcwilliam Park Hotel Mayo
  • Mcwilliam Park Hotel Mayo
  • Mcwilliam Park Hotel Mayo
  • Mcwilliam Park Hotel Mayo
  • Mcwilliam Park Hotel Mayo
  • Mcwilliam Park Hotel Mayo
  • Mcwilliam Park Hotel Mayo
  • Mcwilliam Park Hotel Mayo
  • Mcwilliam Park Hotel Mayo
  • Mcwilliam Park Hotel Mayo
  • Mcwilliam Park Hotel Mayo
  • Mcwilliam Park Hotel Mayo
  • Mcwilliam Park Hotel Mayo
  • Mcwilliam Park Hotel Mayo
  • Mcwilliam Park Hotel Mayo
  • Mcwilliam Park Hotel Mayo
  • Mcwilliam Park Hotel Mayo
  • Mcwilliam Park Hotel Mayo
  • Mcwilliam Park Hotel Mayo
  • Mcwilliam Park Hotel Mayo