Monart Hotel And Destination Spa Wexford The Still, Enniscorthy, Wexford, Co. Wexford Ireland(republic Of), Ireland (republic Of)

8/10.0 Based on 10 reviews.

Here are the latest reviews for Monart Hotel And Destination Spa Wexford

Our Customer stayed here in November 2014

The place is lovely, expensive and well presented.

Rating: 4/5
4 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in September 2014

I arrived after a long drive and was looking forward to nice bath, the water was brown and pieces of grit was coming out water also, I picked up phone in bathroom call reception wasn't working. My O/H tried on beside bed also not working, so we had use one on desk. Meanwhile the ironing board that was sent up to room was faulty as when it was put up it collapsed on floor as catch was broke, so my husband had iron on floor. Female staff called up to inspect faults but had no idea what do. Food was good in the Garden Restaurant. The walk around the gardens is lovely and the spa is relaxing also lovely staff here

Rating: 3/5
3 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in April 2014

Overall really great experience! Very good room, outstanding spa area! The stay was a little bit ruined by the hand hair found in Caesar salad I had for lunch in Garden lounge. Not a big issue for myself (not a fussy person), but this is something you wouldn't really expect in this type of resort for the amount of money you pay.

Rating: 4/5
4 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in March 2014

Very relaxing with a superb ambience. The food was also top quality. The staff were all lovely and very friendly. Our only negative feedback is that whenever we called the room service number (between 3 and 4pm - during the day), there was no answer, so we didn't manage to have room service during our stay.

Rating: 4/5
4 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in January 2014

Beautiful hotel, amazing standard room, excellent staff and amazing spa

Rating: 5/5
5 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in December 2013

We enjoyed our stay in Monart, the hotel and the staff were excellent throughout and it was genuinely a very relaxing and enjoyable stay. The food in both the restaurant and the Garden bar was top notch and very reasonably priced. The only minor negative during our stay was that as we had not pre-booked any spa treatments or afternoon tea in advance there were no available slots left for either on the day of our arrival.

Rating: 4/5
4 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in November 2013

All staff were amazing & so friendly

Rating: 5/5
5 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in May 2013

The hotel was fabulous with fantastic and friendly staff who were always onhand to assist you with whatever you needed. The food in the main restaurant was excellent and good value for money for the standard of food and service.

Rating: 4/5
4 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in May 2013

We stayed at Monart on Saturday the 25th of May. We had such a lovely relaxing time. The staff were lovely and very helpful, the setting and rooms are gorgeous and the food in the restaurant was beautiful. We loved the spa, especially the hydrotherapy pool and the relaxation room. I also had a pregnancy massage which is the nicest massage I've ever had. We really liked the 'robe wearing' environment as we didn't have to rush back to the room to change for meals. Our stay was thoroughly enjoyable and we can't wait to return.

Rating: 5/5
5 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in May 2013

Top Destination, great place to stay if your looking for time out and somewhere to relax. If you are looking to book any treatment however, book well in advanced as they get booked up very quickly.

Rating: 4/5
4 out of 5

Gallery

  • Monart Hotel And Destination Spa Wexford
  • Monart Hotel And Destination Spa Wexford
  • Monart Hotel And Destination Spa Wexford
  • Monart Hotel And Destination Spa Wexford
  • Monart Hotel And Destination Spa Wexford
  • Monart Hotel And Destination Spa Wexford
  • Monart Hotel And Destination Spa Wexford
  • Monart Hotel And Destination Spa Wexford
  • Monart Hotel And Destination Spa Wexford
  • Monart Hotel And Destination Spa Wexford
  • Monart Hotel And Destination Spa Wexford
  • Monart Hotel And Destination Spa Wexford
  • Monart Hotel And Destination Spa Wexford
  • Monart Hotel And Destination Spa Wexford
  • Monart Hotel And Destination Spa Wexford