The Boutique Hotel Limerick Denmark Street, City Centre, Limerick Limerick, Ireland(republic Of), Limerick, Ireland (republic Of)

Also known as: OLD QUARTER
8/10.0 Based on 11 reviews.

Here are the latest reviews for The Boutique Hotel Limerick

Our Customer stayed here in January 2015

Location is very central but don't stay here if you want to go to sleep before 2am on a Saturday night. Breakfast was good and was included in a very competitive price.

Rating: 4/5
4 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in September 2014

The room was clean and the staff were friendly but it was too hot and stuffy and I did not sleep at all well for this reason.

Rating: 3/5
3 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in August 2013

Great staff and location. Near the bus station. Good for a quick stay.

Rating: 4/5
4 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in July 2013

excellent service and breakfast ; however some rooms are located just above a pub which plays very loud music until 2PM . This should be mentioned

Rating: 4/5
4 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in April 2013

Great location, good clean room, great breakfast. Only issue was the street noise up until about 3 am. That was ok until 6am when another large crowd out in the street were very loud for about another hour. This was on a Saturday night in the middle of a large pub district so just be aware of this if staying on a weekend night. Other than those outside issues, I can't fault the actual hotel.

Rating: 4/5
4 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in November 2012

This is a city centre hotel. It is more like a guesthouse than a hotel. The bar area is not in the hotel. You have to go out and around the corner. Saying that for the price we paid it was very good value. The staff are extremely friendly. Our tv was'nt working when we booked in. While I was waiting for it to be fixed, I was given a complimentary drink in the lovely sitting area, which has its own tv and coffee machine, which can be used by guests all the time. The rooms are roomy and kept very clean. The breakfast which was included in the price was superb. The only downside was the parking, which because it is so central is not available at the hotel. We had to park in the Cornmarket car park, which cost us €15 euro for the night. If you want to be near the shops and bars, I would recommend this hotel.

Rating: 4/5
4 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in April 2010

Great hotel, well-located, lovely staff and well priced. The only issue was the shower was tiny!

Rating: 4/5
4 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in March 2010

People very friendly service very good.

Rating: 5/5
5 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in March 2010

friendly staff, small but comfortable and well decorated rooms, no parking but right in the city centre and literally a stones throw from half a dozen bars and restaurants.

Rating: 4/5
4 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in May 2008

We really enjoyed our stay at this hotel. We were there for business purposes and the hotel was within walkin distance. The rooms were very clean and well decorated and had tea and coffee facilities. I will be using the hotel again for my next visit in June.

Rating: 4/5
4 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in December 2007

Rooms are of fair size, very clean, with toiletries and hair dryer. location is excellent for city centre, parking is not available at hotel but car can be parked at city car park next door to hotel at discounted price. staff were friendly.

Rating: 4/5
4 out of 5