Paramount Hotel Dublin Exchange Street, Dublin, Ireland

8/10.0 Based on 19 reviews.

Here are the latest reviews for Paramount Hotel Dublin

Our Customer stayed here in November 2017

Very nice hotel, clean and comfortable. Very nice and helpful staff. During the week stay so it was quiet. Location in Dublin is excellent. Would stay again.

Rating: 5/5
5 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in August 2014

We stayed here before which was a pleasant stay, which is why we booked again. They have given for us room 210 right over the night club. Bed was vibrating from the noise below and continued until 4am...This is not advertised on the hotel's website. I asked the night porter could we switch he refused my request before I had even finished asking!

Rating: 3/5
3 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in April 2014

Good hotel, although the noise for the nightclub was a little too much.

Rating: 4/5
4 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in November 2013

Excellent hotel as always. Awesome location, staff always happy to help (allowed us to check I'm early and reprinted my bus pass I lost the day before...life saver!) Breakfast also excellent the following day. Wouldn't stay anywhere else in Dublin Thank you Paramount for another great experience!

Rating: 5/5
5 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in October 2013

stayed at the paramount hotel for a show at the Olympia,staff very helpful, in getting us a room near the lift,as my daughter uses a wheelchair.our room was ready ,even when we arrived early.very happy with room.

Rating: 5/5
5 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in September 2013

Check in very efficient. Location very good at end of Temple Bar and 5 minutes from City Centre. Big room. Room and bathroom clean. Hole in bedspread which was off putting. Disco in downstairs bar which was loud and went on until 3am. Okay for one or two night stay.

Rating: 3/5
3 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in March 2013

I have stayed at the Paramount Hotel several times, I find it very convenient to the shops, bars and restaurants. But it is a very noisy Hotel, the staff there are very nice and helpful and the rooms are nice too.

Rating: 4/5
4 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in January 2013

Room nice size, clean and to a high standard. Staff very friendly. Breakfast below average.

Rating: 4/5
4 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in December 2012

Very noisy, couldn't sleep all night

Rating: 1/5
1 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in October 2012

Comfortable bed, clean bathroom. Friendly staff.

Rating: 4/5
4 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in September 2012

Hotel was central. Staff nice. No problems really.

Rating: 3/5
3 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in July 2012

Excellent location, lovely staff, large airy rooms which were spotless

Rating: 5/5
5 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in June 2012

nice clean room. excellent location. stayed on the 1st floor very noisey with adjacent pubs.wouldnt stop me staying there again.

Rating: 3/5
3 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in June 2012

Excellent, room, location & especially the staff. Will be back & recommending!

Rating: 5/5
5 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in May 2012

lovely clean and modern hotel right in the centre of Dublin near temple square where all the action is. Fun and lively area. Lots of night clubs around the hotel and very noisy until 4am.

Rating: 4/5
4 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in March 2012

Have stayed at the Paramount hotel a number of times and have never had a problem, always enjoyed my stay. Great location in the city and lovely rooms, very clean and spacious. The staff have always been helpful and friendly. Free Wifi is an added bonus. Only downside would be the noise outside at the weekends, but being in lively location like Temple Bar, it is to be expected and isn't a fault of the hotel. Certainly a place I will return to again next time I'm in Dublin.

Rating: 5/5
5 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in November 2011

Excellent location in Temple Bar. The room was clean and the bed very comfortable, Rooms in this area can be quite noisy at night but mine was OK. Very friendly staff at reception. I booked a twin room by accident and they had no issues in changing it to a double over the phone.

Rating: 4/5
4 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in September 2011

clean rooms, very comfortable beds.

Rating: 4/5
4 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in July 2010

Stayed for two nights. Hotel was great and in a fantastic location. Staff helpful and polite. Rooms very clean and comfortable. Food was delicious.

Rating: 5/5
5 out of 5