Patrick Punches Hotel Limerick Punches Cross, Limerick, Ireland

8/10.0 Based on 19 reviews.

Here are the latest reviews for Patrick Punches Hotel Limerick

Our Customer stayed here in March 2013

Food beautiful and lovely friendly staff...

Rating: 5/5
5 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in March 2013

Very nice hotel,Great vegetarian breakfast,staff very well mannered especially the waiter that served us breakfast.I would definitely recommend this hotel.

Rating: 5/5
5 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in March 2013

In that am making a 4th repeat visit is a confirmation of my love for their excellent service. Friendly and wonderful staffers, irrespective of the colour of your skin. I hope to bring my family on holidays someday.

Rating: 5/5
5 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in February 2013

My stay/experience had always been wonderful with the friendly atmosphere. That is why I keep going back and may do so for the entire duration of my course at Lit, terminating April end. I thank e-flow and Roomex.

Rating: 5/5
5 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in February 2013

it's a comfortable accommodation very close to my place o f study at LIT. The reception is superb and their staffers are ever ready to help. the accommodation is extra clean.

Rating: 5/5
5 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in February 2013

had a very nice stay at this hotel... staff friendly, food great, nice bedroom...bathroom could do with a makeover...good location a lovely 10 min walk to town and the same to the cresent shopping centre...i would recommend this hotel..........

Rating: 4/5
4 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in January 2013

staff very friendly,dinner and breakfast good ,spacious room with huge bed

Rating: 4/5
4 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in January 2013

I had a great time in the hotel food was great and the staff were in great form a great night was had by all

Rating: 5/5
5 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in January 2013

Stayed two nights at Patrick Punches Hotel,it was very clean, rooms big and airy,staff at reception were very friendly and very obliging in calling taxis and with any help we needed.The Breakfasts were fantastic on both days, food is cooked to order and served at table it was great to get a breakfast that wasn't from a buffet and the dining room staff were lovely and very efficient.Overall we had a very good stay at this hotel and will be back.

Rating: 4/5
4 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in December 2012

Lovely breakfasts with attentive staff

Rating: 4/5
4 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in December 2012

OVERALL COMFORTABLE

Rating: 3/5
3 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in November 2012

Fantastic value for money. Lovely rooms. Receptionists were very friendly.

Rating: 4/5
4 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in October 2012

Nice hotel, Room quiet nice and clean. Lift very grubby. Breakfast nice but could have been hotter. Good value for money would likely stay again if I got the same rate. Not overly somewhere you would go for a romantic night. Location very close about a ten min walk to city centre and a 5 min drive to the cresent shopping centre, where there is a loads of shops and a large cinema.

Rating: 3/5
3 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in October 2012

1st time staying at the hotel. Booked it for its location as we were just in town to do a bit of shopping. Very convenient for the Crescent shopping centre & the larger stores on Childers road. We had dinner that evening which was lovely & a few drinks at the bar which was spacious and comfortable. Parking at the hotel was free and underground, so very secure. We had breakfast in the morning, which was the best we had in a long time at a budget hotel. Loads of options ( including pancakes ) & we were served at our table, instead of the usual self-service. We found the staff very pleasant indeed - from reception to bar & restaurant. Will definitely stay there again.

Rating: 4/5
4 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in October 2012

The hotel rooms were good - clean and good size. The hotel itself was quite basic and was quite noisy both in the evening and throughout the night. The staff were helpful. The breakfast was ok, but could be improved.

Rating: 3/5
3 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in July 2012

We loved our recent stay at Patrick Punches Hotel Limerick. We will be back.

Rating: 4/5
4 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in June 2012

good clean hotel, good location, nice bar and decent breakfast just a pity there was no irish staff otherwise lovely stay.

Rating: 4/5
4 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in November 2010

The hotel was very clean but i found the staff to not be very helpfull when i checked in they never said where breakfast is served and we had to figure it out ourselves. Their info book in the room was not great but i enjoyed my stay as hotel was close to centre of limrick and near shopping centers.

Rating: 3/5
3 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in July 2010

We made a brief but glorious stay in limerick this July, to sample the sights of the city and take in the JP McManus Pro AM. Our hotel was perfectly situated on the main road to Adare, as well as Tralee, Kerry and Cork. We checked into a spacious twin room which turned out to have an extra bed to store our gear. The beds were comfortable, and almost got a hold of us before we tore ourselves away and made our way down to the bar for a quick drink before we made the 2 minute journey into the centre of Limerick. We had an early start the next day, and the ample choice at breakfast the next day gave us more than enough nourishment to traipse the fairways of Adare following the worlds best golfers. Alas, we never got to sample the gym or swimming pool, but I have a feeling that when the JP McManus Pro Am 2015 rolls around we will be booking in to an extended stay at the Patrick Punch.

Rating: 4/5
4 out of 5