Radisson Blu Hotel And Spa Sligo Ballincar, Rosses Point, Sligo, Ireland

Also known as: Radisson SAS Hotel and Spa
8/10.0 Based on 14 reviews.

Here are the latest reviews for Radisson Blu Hotel And Spa Sligo

Our Customer stayed here in March 2017

Great rooms, excellent food and superb service... nothing to fault in this hotel. Will stay again.

Rating: 5/5
5 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in January 2017

We had an excellent stay at the Radisson Sligo. From check in to check out the staff could not have been friendlier and more helpful. Our room was beautiful with an amazing view. The food was amazing. All in all a superb stay. Thank you

Rating: 5/5
5 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in January 2015

Very nice staff, room good. Bar pleasant. Very good restaurant. Only downside was that I had to skip breakfast as there was a massive queue waiting to get in for it (think there was a wedding the night before).

Rating: 4/5
4 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in December 2014

Excellent Hotel and brilliant breakfast.

Rating: 5/5
5 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in November 2014

We stayed for one Saturday night B&B and booked spa treatments and dinner separately. We could not fault the hotel, service in every area was fantastic and the room was practically soundproof.

Rating: 4/5
4 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in August 2014

I really enjoyed my stay. I attended a friends wedding. Everything was lovely. Bed and room very comfortable.

Rating: 4/5
4 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in August 2014

We came for a long weekend with intention to do some outdoor and watersports activities.The weather wasn't great for that so we spent more time in a hotel than we intended to. Our room was clean and tidy with lots of space.Coffee maker was a nice extra. I didn't rate it with highest score because the room was very very hot and the air conditioner was really noisy,so neither of us got a good nights sleep. Other than that there was nothing else we did not like. PS-the bar lunch was really nice too.

Rating: 4/5
4 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in July 2014

Really happy with our stay at Radisson Blu Sligo, but we all know at the end of the day, it's down to the staff to make your stay special, so well done to all, front of house, restaurant, bar and housekeeping, you were all so helpful.

Rating: 4/5
4 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in February 2014

Hotel atmosphere very dead, lack of music. Breakfast badly managed, no coffee eggs or bacon, waited half hour for these.

Rating: 3/5
3 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in December 2013

I stayed in the Radisson Blu Hotel and Spa Sligo for one night on business. The room rate was very reasonable (double room, B&B) and the room itself was faultless. The bed was comfortable, the room was clean and spacious. The free wi-fi was a big help too. I also ate in the hotel bar that evening and all the food was very enjoyable. The breakfast buffet was also excellent and catered for most tastes. No complaints at all.

Rating: 5/5
5 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in February 2013

I stayed in this hotel for one night as part of a business trip. It was very impressive - friendly staff, nice big rooms, well appointed, quiet, and the pool/gym was excellent. The only downside was the bar was quiet for a bite to eat until they turned on the television for some soccer match! (In fairness, I didn't complain about it at the time.)

Rating: 4/5
4 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in January 2013

Lovely hotel, with friendly staff and very helpful to all needs.

Rating: 5/5
5 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in November 2012

My stay was comfortable. Friendly staff. No problems.

Rating: 4/5
4 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in September 2011

We stayed at this hotel for a wedding, the room was lovely and comfortable. Food was good, i did hear the spa was lovely unfortunately we did not have time to use the facilities. You could not pay with cash in the residents bar, also I spent quite a bit of time checking in and out as there was only one person on reception on a saturday afternoon and sunday morning.

Rating: 3/5
3 out of 5

Gallery

  • Radisson Blu Hotel And Spa Sligo
  • Radisson Blu Hotel And Spa Sligo
  • Radisson Blu Hotel And Spa Sligo
  • Radisson Blu Hotel And Spa Sligo
  • Radisson Blu Hotel And Spa Sligo
  • Radisson Blu Hotel And Spa Sligo
  • Radisson Blu Hotel And Spa Sligo
  • Radisson Blu Hotel And Spa Sligo
  • Radisson Blu Hotel And Spa Sligo
  • Radisson Blu Hotel And Spa Sligo
  • Radisson Blu Hotel And Spa Sligo
  • Radisson Blu Hotel And Spa Sligo
  • Radisson Blu Hotel And Spa Sligo
  • Radisson Blu Hotel And Spa Sligo
  • Radisson Blu Hotel And Spa Sligo
  • Radisson Blu Hotel And Spa Sligo
  • Radisson Blu Hotel And Spa Sligo
  • Radisson Blu Hotel And Spa Sligo
  • Radisson Blu Hotel And Spa Sligo
  • Radisson Blu Hotel And Spa Sligo
  • Radisson Blu Hotel And Spa Sligo
  • Radisson Blu Hotel And Spa Sligo
  • Radisson Blu Hotel And Spa Sligo