Radisson Blu Letterkenny Hotel Loop Road, Letterkenny, Ireland

8/10.0 Based on 13 reviews.

Here are the latest reviews for Radisson Blu Letterkenny Hotel

Our Customer stayed here in March 2018

This hotel was fantastic. Great parking (free), great staff, great bar food and drinks at reasonable prices (cocktail menu €6.50, I was in my element). Great leisure centre with sauna and steam room. Great breakfast the next morning. Great location for a hotel too - right across the road from the retail park and €5 for a taxi into town (you can walk either we were just feeling lazy). Highly recommended and we will definitely return. Wish we stayed longer than 1 night. Ice machines on each floor too which was very handy.

Rating: 5/5
5 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in January 2018

We had a very pleasant stay. Hotel is at the standard to be expected from the Blu brand and was warm and comfortable.

Rating: 4/5
4 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in December 2016

The hotel itself was lovely and the rooms were very good. Breakfast was tasty and plentiful, apart from a lack of eggs which may have been due to us being down for breakfast very early. However I did have a bad experience at check in. Although I booked through Roomex and they had my booking at the hotel, the lady on reception insisted on charging me for the room as she said it wasn't paid. This was untrue as I had my booking showing that it was paid in full. I showed her this and she was very insistent that it wasn't paid. She was pleasant but wasn't willing to listen to me. I was under significant pressure to get to a meeting so had no choice but to pay again. She said that she would check it out for me and let me know. I didn't hear back from her after that and there was no mention of the issue on check out. I subsequently checked my bank account and had been charged twice. I contacted the Radisson and the lady I spoke with said that she could see I was charged twice and refunded the money. However I can't fathom why this wasn't investigated on check in properly and was very disappointing.

Rating: 3/5
3 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in August 2014

We stayed two night in this hotel. We chose the Radisson because we wanted to treat ourselves and were prepared to pay for it. We were very disappointed. The hotel is in the middle of a busy street so the view from the bedrooms is a bit bleak. The foyer looks like a bus station. We had planned on making full use of the leisure centre but that was the biggest disappointment of all. The changing rooms were dreary and there was no jacuzzi. After our first visit we didn't bother going down again. Everywhere looked a bit shabby although the room was a good size and the bed was comfortable. Staff were very pleasant and helpful. There was a nice selection of fruit and breads for breakfast, however when we asked for natural yogurt we were told they would have it tomorrow. They didn't and I got the same answer the next day when I asked. We could have got much cheaper accommodation in Letterkenny so we expected better. I would not choose this hotel again.

Rating: 2/5
2 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in April 2014

Hotel room was as expected, staff were very friendly and food was very good.

Rating: 4/5
4 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in August 2013

Hotel was clean, comfortable and reasonable. Nothing to complain about but nothing to rave about either.

Rating: 3/5
3 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in October 2012

First time to visit that particular hotel. I've stayed in other hotels in Letterkenny but none of them compared to the Radisson. Room was lovely and clean. Food in bar was delicious. All staff need to be commended for their friendliness and efficiency.If I had to find a fault it would be the car park! I had driven past the entrance before I noticed it and had to do a complete circle of the one way system before I got back again. Maybe another entrance further down would be more suitable? Would definitely recommend this hotel.

Rating: 4/5
4 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in April 2011

Yet another enjoyable stay in Radisson Blue Letterkenny Hotel. Totally agree with the 3 reviews below - a great hotel to stay in. What I like the most about Radisson - you get consistenly good service every time.

Rating: 5/5
5 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in March 2011

I had an enjoyable stay in the Radisson Blu Letterkenny Hotel. The hotel is modern and clean and is conviniently located. There is a big retail complex right accross the road from it with shops like M&S, River Ireland, New Look,TK Maxx, Boots and Tempest (which stock Warehouse, Miss Selfridge, Wallis, DV8, Topshop, and others) and a cinema. There is another retail park really close with Dunnes and B&Q and others. Very good breakfast with huge selection of fresh fruit, cold meats, cereals and traditional Irish breakfast. Lovely health center with sauna, steam room, pool and jym. Friendly and efficient staff. Would recommend to anyone.

Rating: 5/5
5 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in March 2011

Very much enjoyed my recent stay at the Radisson Blue Letterkenny. The hotel is new and modern, I love the minimalistic look. My room was very nice and clean. Loved the bed, very comfortable. Superb breakfast both mornings – great fresh fruit selection, full Irish breakfast, great selection of cereals, cold meats and pastries. Very friendly and helpful staff. When I was checking in, the receptionist has recognized me from my stay 2 weeks ago (when I stayed there with my family during the mid-term) and asked if we had enjoyed the stay. I thought I was a nice touch. The Health Club is very good too, it has sauna, steam-room, swimming pool and a gym.

Rating: 5/5
5 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in February 2011

Enjoyable two night stay. Great space in the family room. Spotlessly clean; prompt and friendly service. Great buffet breakfast both mornings, perfect way to set yourself up for the day. Leisure centre decent – but for older kids/capable swimmers only, as there is no kiddies pool and the one-depth pool is unsupervised. Excellent sauna/steamroom. Hotel well-located. Only downside for me was patchy wifi access in room. Would definitely stay again and recommend to others.

Rating: 4/5
4 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in June 2010

Stayed in room 113, room was good size and nice and clean, looked like they have laid a new carpet that week. Bathroom was adequate although the grouting in the shower didn't look that great but was still clean. Room had no aircon but there was a small fan available to plug in beside bed. Breakfast was ok, sausage and bacon could do with another ten minutes under the grill but there was plenty of other foods available. Staff were friendly especially those on breakfast. Hotel is not really situated for it's views but it's just across the road from plenty of shops, Marks, River Island, New Look, TKMAXX, etc. Not far from the cinema either and only a five minute walk up to Letterkenny Main Street where there are plenty of bars and restaurants. Hotel has a small pool and there was advertisements for a beautician in the hotel but didn't get a chance to check it out so don't know if it was onsite or next door. Telephone at reception that gets you directly through to a taxi service if you need it. Hotel staff were pleasant and room was adequate but would upgrade to a business class the next time as I believe they have airconditioning which would be handy in the summer months as rooms were pretty warm.

Rating: 3/5
3 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in March 2010

I spent a two night break in the Radisson BLU Hotel in Letterkenny with my boyfriend for St.Patricks Day. The hotel was beautiful, very well laid out and bright and airy. The hotel staff were very helpful and the food and entertainment was very nice if you wanted to stay in but at the same time it was located close to shops, bars and clubs. Would stay here again and recommend it to all.

Rating: 4/5
4 out of 5

Gallery

  • Radisson Blu Letterkenny Hotel
  • Radisson Blu Letterkenny Hotel
  • Radisson Blu Letterkenny Hotel
  • Radisson Blu Letterkenny Hotel
  • Radisson Blu Letterkenny Hotel
  • Radisson Blu Letterkenny Hotel
  • Radisson Blu Letterkenny Hotel
  • Radisson Blu Letterkenny Hotel
  • Radisson Blu Letterkenny Hotel
  • Radisson Blu Letterkenny Hotel
  • Radisson Blu Letterkenny Hotel
  • Radisson Blu Letterkenny Hotel
  • Radisson Blu Letterkenny Hotel
  • Radisson Blu Letterkenny Hotel
  • Radisson Blu Letterkenny Hotel
  • Radisson Blu Letterkenny Hotel
  • Radisson Blu Letterkenny Hotel
  • Radisson Blu Letterkenny Hotel
  • Radisson Blu Letterkenny Hotel
  • Radisson Blu Letterkenny Hotel
  • Radisson Blu Letterkenny Hotel
  • Radisson Blu Letterkenny Hotel
  • Radisson Blu Letterkenny Hotel
  • Radisson Blu Letterkenny Hotel
  • Radisson Blu Letterkenny Hotel
  • Radisson Blu Letterkenny Hotel
  • Radisson Blu Letterkenny Hotel
  • Radisson Blu Letterkenny Hotel
  • Radisson Blu Letterkenny Hotel
  • Radisson Blu Letterkenny Hotel
  • Radisson Blu Letterkenny Hotel
  • Radisson Blu Letterkenny Hotel
  • Radisson Blu Letterkenny Hotel
  • Radisson Blu Letterkenny Hotel
  • Radisson Blu Letterkenny Hotel
  • Radisson Blu Letterkenny Hotel
  • Radisson Blu Letterkenny Hotel
  • Radisson Blu Letterkenny Hotel
  • Radisson Blu Letterkenny Hotel
  • Radisson Blu Letterkenny Hotel
  • Radisson Blu Letterkenny Hotel
  • Radisson Blu Letterkenny Hotel
  • Radisson Blu Letterkenny Hotel
  • Radisson Blu Letterkenny Hotel
  • Radisson Blu Letterkenny Hotel
  • Radisson Blu Letterkenny Hotel
  • Radisson Blu Letterkenny Hotel
  • Radisson Blu Letterkenny Hotel
  • Radisson Blu Letterkenny Hotel
  • Radisson Blu Letterkenny Hotel
  • Radisson Blu Letterkenny Hotel
  • Radisson Blu Letterkenny Hotel
  • Radisson Blu Letterkenny Hotel
  • Radisson Blu Letterkenny Hotel
  • Radisson Blu Letterkenny Hotel
  • Radisson Blu Letterkenny Hotel
  • Radisson Blu Letterkenny Hotel
  • Radisson Blu Letterkenny Hotel
  • Radisson Blu Letterkenny Hotel
  • Radisson Blu Letterkenny Hotel
  • Radisson Blu Letterkenny Hotel
  • Radisson Blu Letterkenny Hotel
  • Radisson Blu Letterkenny Hotel
  • Radisson Blu Letterkenny Hotel
  • Radisson Blu Letterkenny Hotel
  • Radisson Blu Letterkenny Hotel
  • Radisson Blu Letterkenny Hotel
  • Radisson Blu Letterkenny Hotel
  • Radisson Blu Letterkenny Hotel
  • Radisson Blu Letterkenny Hotel
  • Radisson Blu Letterkenny Hotel
  • Radisson Blu Letterkenny Hotel
  • Radisson Blu Letterkenny Hotel
  • Radisson Blu Letterkenny Hotel
  • Radisson Blu Letterkenny Hotel
  • Radisson Blu Letterkenny Hotel
  • Radisson Blu Letterkenny Hotel
  • Radisson Blu Letterkenny Hotel
  • Radisson Blu Letterkenny Hotel
  • Radisson Blu Letterkenny Hotel
  • Radisson Blu Letterkenny Hotel
  • Radisson Blu Letterkenny Hotel
  • Radisson Blu Letterkenny Hotel
  • Radisson Blu Letterkenny Hotel
  • Radisson Blu Letterkenny Hotel
  • Radisson Blu Letterkenny Hotel
  • Radisson Blu Letterkenny Hotel
  • Radisson Blu Letterkenny Hotel
  • Radisson Blu Letterkenny Hotel
  • Radisson Blu Letterkenny Hotel
  • Radisson Blu Letterkenny Hotel
  • Radisson Blu Letterkenny Hotel
  • Radisson Blu Letterkenny Hotel
  • Radisson Blu Letterkenny Hotel
  • Radisson Blu Letterkenny Hotel
  • Radisson Blu Letterkenny Hotel
  • Radisson Blu Letterkenny Hotel
  • Radisson Blu Letterkenny Hotel
  • Radisson Blu Letterkenny Hotel
  • Radisson Blu Letterkenny Hotel
  • Radisson Blu Letterkenny Hotel
  • Radisson Blu Letterkenny Hotel
  • Radisson Blu Letterkenny Hotel
  • Radisson Blu Letterkenny Hotel
  • Radisson Blu Letterkenny Hotel
  • Radisson Blu Letterkenny Hotel
  • Radisson Blu Letterkenny Hotel
  • Radisson Blu Letterkenny Hotel
  • Radisson Blu Letterkenny Hotel
  • Radisson Blu Letterkenny Hotel
  • Radisson Blu Letterkenny Hotel
  • Radisson Blu Letterkenny Hotel
  • Radisson Blu Letterkenny Hotel
  • Radisson Blu Letterkenny Hotel
  • Radisson Blu Letterkenny Hotel
  • Radisson Blu Letterkenny Hotel
  • Radisson Blu Letterkenny Hotel
  • Radisson Blu Letterkenny Hotel
  • Radisson Blu Letterkenny Hotel
  • Radisson Blu Letterkenny Hotel
  • Radisson Blu Letterkenny Hotel
  • Radisson Blu Letterkenny Hotel
  • Radisson Blu Letterkenny Hotel
  • Radisson Blu Letterkenny Hotel
  • Radisson Blu Letterkenny Hotel
  • Radisson Blu Letterkenny Hotel
  • Radisson Blu Letterkenny Hotel
  • Radisson Blu Letterkenny Hotel
  • Radisson Blu Letterkenny Hotel
  • Radisson Blu Letterkenny Hotel
  • Radisson Blu Letterkenny Hotel
  • Radisson Blu Letterkenny Hotel
  • Radisson Blu Letterkenny Hotel
  • Radisson Blu Letterkenny Hotel
  • Radisson Blu Letterkenny Hotel
  • Radisson Blu Letterkenny Hotel
  • Radisson Blu Letterkenny Hotel
  • Radisson Blu Letterkenny Hotel
  • Radisson Blu Letterkenny Hotel
  • Radisson Blu Letterkenny Hotel
  • Radisson Blu Letterkenny Hotel
  • Radisson Blu Letterkenny Hotel
  • Radisson Blu Letterkenny Hotel
  • Radisson Blu Letterkenny Hotel
  • Radisson Blu Letterkenny Hotel
  • Radisson Blu Letterkenny Hotel
  • Radisson Blu Letterkenny Hotel
  • Radisson Blu Letterkenny Hotel
  • Radisson Blu Letterkenny Hotel
  • Radisson Blu Letterkenny Hotel
  • Radisson Blu Letterkenny Hotel
  • Radisson Blu Letterkenny Hotel
  • Radisson Blu Letterkenny Hotel
  • Radisson Blu Letterkenny Hotel
  • Radisson Blu Letterkenny Hotel
  • Radisson Blu Letterkenny Hotel
  • Radisson Blu Letterkenny Hotel
  • Radisson Blu Letterkenny Hotel
  • Radisson Blu Letterkenny Hotel
  • Radisson Blu Letterkenny Hotel
  • Radisson Blu Letterkenny Hotel
  • Radisson Blu Letterkenny Hotel
  • Radisson Blu Letterkenny Hotel
  • Radisson Blu Letterkenny Hotel
  • Radisson Blu Letterkenny Hotel
  • Radisson Blu Letterkenny Hotel
  • Radisson Blu Letterkenny Hotel
  • Radisson Blu Letterkenny Hotel
  • Radisson Blu Letterkenny Hotel
  • Radisson Blu Letterkenny Hotel
  • Radisson Blu Letterkenny Hotel
  • Radisson Blu Letterkenny Hotel
  • Radisson Blu Letterkenny Hotel
  • Radisson Blu Letterkenny Hotel
  • Radisson Blu Letterkenny Hotel
  • Radisson Blu Letterkenny Hotel
  • Radisson Blu Letterkenny Hotel
  • Radisson Blu Letterkenny Hotel
  • Radisson Blu Letterkenny Hotel
  • Radisson Blu Letterkenny Hotel
  • Radisson Blu Letterkenny Hotel
  • Radisson Blu Letterkenny Hotel
  • Radisson Blu Letterkenny Hotel
  • Radisson Blu Letterkenny Hotel
  • Radisson Blu Letterkenny Hotel
  • Radisson Blu Letterkenny Hotel
  • Radisson Blu Letterkenny Hotel
  • Radisson Blu Letterkenny Hotel
  • Radisson Blu Letterkenny Hotel
  • Radisson Blu Letterkenny Hotel
  • Radisson Blu Letterkenny Hotel
  • Radisson Blu Letterkenny Hotel
  • Radisson Blu Letterkenny Hotel
  • Radisson Blu Letterkenny Hotel
  • Radisson Blu Letterkenny Hotel
  • Radisson Blu Letterkenny Hotel
  • Radisson Blu Letterkenny Hotel
  • Radisson Blu Letterkenny Hotel
  • Radisson Blu Letterkenny Hotel
  • Radisson Blu Letterkenny Hotel
  • Radisson Blu Letterkenny Hotel
  • Radisson Blu Letterkenny Hotel
  • Radisson Blu Letterkenny Hotel
  • Radisson Blu Letterkenny Hotel
  • Radisson Blu Letterkenny Hotel
  • Radisson Blu Letterkenny Hotel
  • Radisson Blu Letterkenny Hotel
  • Radisson Blu Letterkenny Hotel
  • Radisson Blu Letterkenny Hotel
  • Radisson Blu Letterkenny Hotel
  • Radisson Blu Letterkenny Hotel
  • Radisson Blu Letterkenny Hotel
  • Radisson Blu Letterkenny Hotel
  • Radisson Blu Letterkenny Hotel
  • Radisson Blu Letterkenny Hotel
  • Radisson Blu Letterkenny Hotel
  • Radisson Blu Letterkenny Hotel
  • Radisson Blu Letterkenny Hotel
  • Radisson Blu Letterkenny Hotel
  • Radisson Blu Letterkenny Hotel
  • Radisson Blu Letterkenny Hotel
  • Radisson Blu Letterkenny Hotel
  • Radisson Blu Letterkenny Hotel
  • Radisson Blu Letterkenny Hotel
  • Radisson Blu Letterkenny Hotel
  • Radisson Blu Letterkenny Hotel
  • Radisson Blu Letterkenny Hotel
  • Radisson Blu Letterkenny Hotel
  • Radisson Blu Letterkenny Hotel
  • Radisson Blu Letterkenny Hotel
  • Radisson Blu Letterkenny Hotel
  • Radisson Blu Letterkenny Hotel
  • Radisson Blu Letterkenny Hotel
  • Radisson Blu Letterkenny Hotel
  • Radisson Blu Letterkenny Hotel
  • Radisson Blu Letterkenny Hotel
  • Radisson Blu Letterkenny Hotel
  • Radisson Blu Letterkenny Hotel
  • Radisson Blu Letterkenny Hotel
  • Radisson Blu Letterkenny Hotel
  • Radisson Blu Letterkenny Hotel
  • Radisson Blu Letterkenny Hotel
  • Radisson Blu Letterkenny Hotel
  • Radisson Blu Letterkenny Hotel
  • Radisson Blu Letterkenny Hotel
  • Radisson Blu Letterkenny Hotel
  • Radisson Blu Letterkenny Hotel
  • Radisson Blu Letterkenny Hotel
  • Radisson Blu Letterkenny Hotel
  • Radisson Blu Letterkenny Hotel
  • Radisson Blu Letterkenny Hotel
  • Radisson Blu Letterkenny Hotel
  • Radisson Blu Letterkenny Hotel
  • Radisson Blu Letterkenny Hotel
  • Radisson Blu Letterkenny Hotel
  • Radisson Blu Letterkenny Hotel
  • Radisson Blu Letterkenny Hotel
  • Radisson Blu Letterkenny Hotel
  • Radisson Blu Letterkenny Hotel
  • Radisson Blu Letterkenny Hotel
  • Radisson Blu Letterkenny Hotel
  • Radisson Blu Letterkenny Hotel
  • Radisson Blu Letterkenny Hotel
  • Radisson Blu Letterkenny Hotel
  • Radisson Blu Letterkenny Hotel
  • Radisson Blu Letterkenny Hotel
  • Radisson Blu Letterkenny Hotel
  • Radisson Blu Letterkenny Hotel
  • Radisson Blu Letterkenny Hotel
  • Radisson Blu Letterkenny Hotel
  • Radisson Blu Letterkenny Hotel
  • Radisson Blu Letterkenny Hotel
  • Radisson Blu Letterkenny Hotel
  • Radisson Blu Letterkenny Hotel
  • Radisson Blu Letterkenny Hotel
  • Radisson Blu Letterkenny Hotel
  • Radisson Blu Letterkenny Hotel
  • Radisson Blu Letterkenny Hotel
  • Radisson Blu Letterkenny Hotel
  • Radisson Blu Letterkenny Hotel
  • Radisson Blu Letterkenny Hotel
  • Radisson Blu Letterkenny Hotel
  • Radisson Blu Letterkenny Hotel
  • Radisson Blu Letterkenny Hotel
  • Radisson Blu Letterkenny Hotel
  • Radisson Blu Letterkenny Hotel
  • Radisson Blu Letterkenny Hotel
  • Radisson Blu Letterkenny Hotel
  • Radisson Blu Letterkenny Hotel
  • Radisson Blu Letterkenny Hotel
  • Radisson Blu Letterkenny Hotel
  • Radisson Blu Letterkenny Hotel
  • Radisson Blu Letterkenny Hotel
  • Radisson Blu Letterkenny Hotel
  • Radisson Blu Letterkenny Hotel
  • Radisson Blu Letterkenny Hotel
  • Radisson Blu Letterkenny Hotel
  • Radisson Blu Letterkenny Hotel
  • Radisson Blu Letterkenny Hotel