Cork Airport Hotel Cork Airport, Cork, Ireland

8/10.0 Based on 17 reviews.

Here are the latest reviews for Cork Airport Hotel

Our Customer stayed here in August 2016

Very good budget hotel. Rooms very clean, staff very friendly and helpful. We had dinner in the Italian restaurant and it was also very nice.

Rating: 4/5
4 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in February 2016

I have an excellent stay at the Cork Airport Hotel. Nothing was too much trouble for the friendly, well-trained staff, and the room was clean, bright and comfortable. The breakfast options were good and varied, and the food in the restaurant at dinner was good too (I recommend the chicken in truffle cream sauce!)I will stay here again.

Rating: 4/5
4 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in March 2015

I had a hand injury. The staff were excellent and gave exceptional attention.

Rating: 5/5
5 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in December 2014

Always a pleasure to stay at Park Inn.

Rating: 5/5
5 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in July 2014

Very pleased with our stay. Even though the hotel had a large number of guests, the staff at reception were most welcoming. We were a little worried at first to have been assigned a smoking room, we were quickly assigned a non-smoking room which was of a very good standard, very clean, bright and well stocked. The bar and restaurant staff were also very accommodating with a good menu to choose from. Even the house keeping staff were very friendly when we met them. Free wifi and parking included. Very little noise from the airport outside our window. Overall a pleasant stay.

Rating: 4/5
4 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in March 2014

Relaxing experience always staying at Park Inn. Efficient and friendly staff are there for you from registration to departure. We highly recommend this hotel.

Rating: 4/5
4 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in March 2014

This is our second visit to Park Inn, we were very happy with everything, cleaniness and the comfort of the room (maybe a softer mattress) but on the whole we couldn't fault it. The breakfast was to die for.. the variety of all the food was just excellent and could have as much as you want.. We will stay there again. Our visits to Cork are every 6wks so that is where we will be staying on our next visit

Rating: 4/5
4 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in January 2014

Totally relaxing experience after a late flight, beautiful clean and fresh room

Rating: 5/5
5 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in October 2013

Very convenient for airport

Rating: 4/5
4 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in July 2013

Very relaxed atmosphere, and very helpful and friendly staff

Rating: 4/5
4 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in June 2013

Our second stay within 5 years, but we are not great travellers. Couldn't be more convenient to Cork airport; very helpful staff; every effort made to help octogenarians with bagage and movement; nice lounge for the evening meal and comfortable room. Not a long enough stay for true relaxation but ideal for an evening arrival and a good sleep before a 07.15 flight.

Rating: 4/5
4 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in May 2013

Very pleasant experience with excellent staff

Rating: 5/5
5 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in October 2012

Rooms were clean and plenty of space. I had early morning start and even though before 5am there was coffee and protein bars available. Only downside was evening bar menu had mostly main courses and as I had alrady had lunch the choice was limited. Shuttle bus service was excellent.

Rating: 4/5
4 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in November 2010

the dinner in the evening was ok. you should give a bottle of ketchup not measly little packets. the burger was just a lump of meat not very tasty or flavorsome. the room was fairly basic but fine. shower was powerful and fine. there was only one large towel. staff were friendly and helpful. the breakfast buffet was very nice. good spread. kept fresh and filled. overall the experience was good.

Rating: 3/5
3 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in November 2007

I thought the hotel was lovely. I was only there for a few hours as I arrived late and was heading to the airport early. The room was lovely and the bathroom was really clean and had plenty of towels etc. Breakfast was served early aswell, which is great for those who have to catch an early flight!

Rating: 4/5
4 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in November 2007

For an airport hotel this turned out to be such a nice experience. The staff were pleasant, the room a lovely size, well lit, comfortable and clean. The bathroom was also very well maintained with the added touch of having the sound of the tv piped through. The close proximity to the airport did not interfere with sleep. The breakfast was fine, served by smiling staff.

Rating: 4/5
4 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in November 2007

The staff in the hotel were extremely friendly and helpful. When we got to our room there was a foul smell so we asked to be changed, there was no hesitation in changing our room by the reception staff. Dinner in the bar is great. I would recommend this to anyone staying or passing through. The bar was a little under staffed but they apologised for this when we were left waiting. Be aware, that the minute the serving time for food is over e.g. 9pm, they will not serve a minute past this time. Also, the carpark at the hotel is privately owned so you must therefore pay for you parking at a machine on departure

Rating: 3/5
3 out of 5

Gallery

  • Cork Airport Hotel
  • Cork Airport Hotel
  • Cork Airport Hotel
  • Cork Airport Hotel
  • Cork Airport Hotel
  • Cork Airport Hotel
  • Cork Airport Hotel
  • Cork Airport Hotel
  • Cork Airport Hotel
  • Cork Airport Hotel
  • Cork Airport Hotel
  • Cork Airport Hotel
  • Cork Airport Hotel
  • Cork Airport Hotel
  • Cork Airport Hotel
  • Cork Airport Hotel
  • Cork Airport Hotel
  • Cork Airport Hotel
  • Cork Airport Hotel
  • Cork Airport Hotel
  • Cork Airport Hotel
  • Cork Airport Hotel
  • Cork Airport Hotel
  • Cork Airport Hotel
  • Cork Airport Hotel
  • Cork Airport Hotel
  • Cork Airport Hotel
  • Cork Airport Hotel
  • Cork Airport Hotel
  • Cork Airport Hotel
  • Cork Airport Hotel
  • Cork Airport Hotel
  • Cork Airport Hotel
  • Cork Airport Hotel
  • Cork Airport Hotel
  • Cork Airport Hotel
  • Cork Airport Hotel
  • Cork Airport Hotel
  • Cork Airport Hotel
  • Cork Airport Hotel
  • Cork Airport Hotel
  • Cork Airport Hotel
  • Cork Airport Hotel
  • Cork Airport Hotel
  • Cork Airport Hotel
  • Cork Airport Hotel
  • Cork Airport Hotel
  • Cork Airport Hotel
  • Cork Airport Hotel
  • Cork Airport Hotel
  • Cork Airport Hotel
  • Cork Airport Hotel
  • Cork Airport Hotel
  • Cork Airport Hotel
  • Cork Airport Hotel
  • Cork Airport Hotel
  • Cork Airport Hotel
  • Cork Airport Hotel
  • Cork Airport Hotel
  • Cork Airport Hotel
  • Cork Airport Hotel
  • Cork Airport Hotel
  • Cork Airport Hotel
  • Cork Airport Hotel
  • Cork Airport Hotel
  • Cork Airport Hotel
  • Cork Airport Hotel
  • Cork Airport Hotel
  • Cork Airport Hotel
  • Cork Airport Hotel
  • Cork Airport Hotel
  • Cork Airport Hotel
  • Cork Airport Hotel
  • Cork Airport Hotel
  • Cork Airport Hotel
  • Cork Airport Hotel
  • Cork Airport Hotel
  • Cork Airport Hotel
  • Cork Airport Hotel
  • Cork Airport Hotel
  • Cork Airport Hotel
  • Cork Airport Hotel
  • Cork Airport Hotel
  • Cork Airport Hotel
  • Cork Airport Hotel
  • Cork Airport Hotel
  • Cork Airport Hotel
  • Cork Airport Hotel
  • Cork Airport Hotel
  • Cork Airport Hotel
  • Cork Airport Hotel
  • Cork Airport Hotel
  • Cork Airport Hotel
  • Cork Airport Hotel
  • Cork Airport Hotel
  • Cork Airport Hotel
  • Cork Airport Hotel
  • Cork Airport Hotel
  • Cork Airport Hotel
  • Cork Airport Hotel
  • Cork Airport Hotel
  • Cork Airport Hotel
  • Cork Airport Hotel
  • Cork Airport Hotel
  • Cork Airport Hotel
  • Cork Airport Hotel
  • Cork Airport Hotel
  • Cork Airport Hotel
  • Cork Airport Hotel
  • Cork Airport Hotel
  • Cork Airport Hotel
  • Cork Airport Hotel
  • Cork Airport Hotel
  • Cork Airport Hotel
  • Cork Airport Hotel
  • Cork Airport Hotel
  • Cork Airport Hotel
  • Cork Airport Hotel
  • Cork Airport Hotel
  • Cork Airport Hotel
  • Cork Airport Hotel
  • Cork Airport Hotel
  • Cork Airport Hotel
  • Cork Airport Hotel
  • Cork Airport Hotel
  • Cork Airport Hotel
  • Cork Airport Hotel
  • Cork Airport Hotel
  • Cork Airport Hotel
  • Cork Airport Hotel
  • Cork Airport Hotel
  • Cork Airport Hotel
  • Cork Airport Hotel
  • Cork Airport Hotel
  • Cork Airport Hotel
  • Cork Airport Hotel
  • Cork Airport Hotel
  • Cork Airport Hotel
  • Cork Airport Hotel
  • Cork Airport Hotel
  • Cork Airport Hotel
  • Cork Airport Hotel
  • Cork Airport Hotel
  • Cork Airport Hotel
  • Cork Airport Hotel
  • Cork Airport Hotel
  • Cork Airport Hotel
  • Cork Airport Hotel
  • Cork Airport Hotel
  • Cork Airport Hotel
  • Cork Airport Hotel
  • Cork Airport Hotel
  • Cork Airport Hotel
  • Cork Airport Hotel
  • Cork Airport Hotel
  • Cork Airport Hotel
  • Cork Airport Hotel
  • Cork Airport Hotel
  • Cork Airport Hotel
  • Cork Airport Hotel
  • Cork Airport Hotel
  • Cork Airport Hotel
  • Cork Airport Hotel
  • Cork Airport Hotel
  • Cork Airport Hotel
  • Cork Airport Hotel
  • Cork Airport Hotel
  • Cork Airport Hotel
  • Cork Airport Hotel
  • Cork Airport Hotel
  • Cork Airport Hotel
  • Cork Airport Hotel
  • Cork Airport Hotel
  • Cork Airport Hotel
  • Cork Airport Hotel
  • Cork Airport Hotel
  • Cork Airport Hotel
  • Cork Airport Hotel
  • Cork Airport Hotel
  • Cork Airport Hotel
  • Cork Airport Hotel
  • Cork Airport Hotel
  • Cork Airport Hotel
  • Cork Airport Hotel