Killarney Randles Hotel Muckross Road, Killarney, Co Kerry Ireland(republic Of), Ireland (republic Of)

Also known as: Killarney Randles Court Hotel
8/10.0 Based on 14 reviews.

Here are the latest reviews for Killarney Randles Hotel

Our Customer stayed here in September 2014

Very friendly attentive staff at all times. Very comfortable room and great location.

Rating: 4/5
4 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in December 2013

Hotel was fine. Bedroom furniture is a bit old fashioned. Bed reasonably comfortable. The lift could do with a bit of maintenance, some visible wires which could be dangerous if a child poked a finger into the open slot which should be covered. Lovely bathroom & shower. Breakfast was very good.

Rating: 4/5
4 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in October 2013

fablous hotel and we got an upgrade, was like a queen in a castle for my stay. wish i could have stayed longer!

Rating: 5/5
5 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in May 2013

The staff were very friendly, I had to leave early the next morning and the manager arranged it so that I could get a cooked breakfast ahead of the official time. Bar man was very pleasant & helpful. The room (202) was pretty average. The shades on two of the lamps were falling off. Room a little tired looking, carpet a little old style and mahogany furniture looking a little jaded. However overall the hotel is well run & friendly.

Rating: 4/5
4 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in April 2013

Very clean, breakfast v. good, rooms excellent.

Rating: 4/5
4 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in April 2013

Nice hotel, friendly staff

Rating: 4/5
4 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in March 2013

Was good to stay in a hotel that looks after the customer with lovely greeting at reception and a nice warm fire in lounge on a cold winter/spring day. The room was large with a large shower room. This hotel excels at looking after guests,

Rating: 4/5
4 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in February 2013

Lovely Hotel for a relaxing break.The Spa and leisure Facilities are highly recommended. Near enough to town for a stroll, but far enough away to enjoy the peace and tranquillity. The hotel has a gentile stately manner feel ,with all the conveniences of a modern hotel. Generous sized bedrooms and bathrooms, large comfortable beds.An extensive breakfast menu. to suit all tastes, served to you by very efficient and friendly staff. We thoroughly enjoyed our two night stay, very reasonably priced for the service, amenities and location. Thank you

Rating: 4/5
4 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in February 2013

Stayed a Friday and Saturday Night at the Randles Court and were extremely happy with this family run hotel. Rooms were spacious, comfortable and clean. Staff were very helpful and pleasant. Used the Restaurant on the Friday Night - Food and Service were excellent. Breakfast on both mornings were great - They Cook to order rather than a Hot Buffet which in my opinion is better. Our first visit to Killarney and will definately use the Randles Court again

Rating: 5/5
5 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in October 2012

beautiful hotel, ideal location.. no faults..

Rating: 5/5
5 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in September 2012

Stayed here on a Fri & Sat night. Staff are very pleasant and friendly. A little bit dated in relation to the decor, but overall very clean and comfortable.

Rating: 3/5
3 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in April 2012

Very pleasant stay in Randles hotel. Excellent rooms with the executive feel. Excellent breakfast with plenty of choice in cold buffet and cooked meal. Very helpful staff. Lovely pool but a little restricted on opening hours. Location five min walk to centre.

Rating: 4/5
4 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in September 2011

we tayed at this wonderful hotel for 3 nights in september. It was a fantastic hotel and the staff could not have done more for us. Nothing was too much trouble for them so we will definitely be returning as soon as possible

Rating: 5/5
5 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in October 2010

We stayed on a Sunday night so there was no evening meal being served, however their sister hotel which is right next door does fab food and only a minute walk. There was a lovely fire lit in reception which was a welcome in itself and also plenty areas to sit ,relax ,have a drink or just chat. The room itself was lovely and though there were three of us there was still plenty of room. A real cosy atmosphere all through the hotel. The staff too could not have been nicer. We will use this hotel again.

Rating: 5/5
5 out of 5