Killarney Riverside Hotel Muckross Road, Killarney, Co Kerry, Ireland, Ireland (republic Of)

8/10.0 Based on 12 reviews.

Here are the latest reviews for Killarney Riverside Hotel

Our Customer stayed here in June 2017

Brilliant Hotel. Very helpful staff. Really comfortable room. Breakfast was great.

Rating: 5/5
5 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in December 2016

The hotel was fine. My coeliac requirements at breakfast were handled with attention, the room was warm and clean.

Rating: 4/5
4 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in September 2016

Nice Hotel, very convenient (only 5 minutes walk over the bridge) to Convention Centre. Friendly welcome. Nice room, comfortable. Bit noisy in rooms at front due to busy Muckross Road but ok. Got breakfast delivered to room. Staff are good and courteous.

Rating: 4/5
4 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in August 2015

Reception was friendly, the room was a good size though lacked any armchairs. Breakfast was fine and we were able to get gluten free cereal and bread.

Rating: 4/5
4 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in March 2015

Lovely hotel, well run - service was good and breakfast was very enjoyable.

Rating: 4/5
4 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in April 2014

lovely hotel, very helpful

Rating: 5/5
5 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in November 2013

Good hotel. Full bathroom. Plenty of hot water. Staff extremely helpful, friendly and courteous.

Rating: 5/5
5 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in May 2013

Just stayed one night.Enjoyed our stay.Very good choice for breakfast.Would go back again.

Rating: 4/5
4 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in April 2013

The hotel is not a four star hotel. The room was dusty and the food below par. Dinner was just thrown on the plate with no thought or care given to it and no taste to it. Breakfast was small and on our final day not cooked properly. We were also woken very early by trucks loading just below our room. The walls are paper thin so you can hear everything in the rooms next door. The rooms were warm but the televison needs to be updated.

Rating: 2/5
2 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in May 2012

On behalf of my son who were the guests. A great time was had by all. They enjoyed all their meals. Staff were very friendly nad helpful. the Room was well decorated and clean.Chess table in foyer was great. they would stay again.

Rating: 4/5
4 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in September 2011

The hotel was of a very high standard and we were impressed with it throughout. There was a great variety for the breakfast with everyone's tastes catered for. Thanks to Roomex for their assistance.

Rating: 4/5
4 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in March 2008

couldn,t fault the hotel,staff were very efficent and friendly,will no doubt be back next year if not sooner.sorry we were,nt there for longer.

Rating: 5/5
5 out of 5