Roganstown Hotel Golf And Country Club Swords, Naul Road,, Swords,, Ireland

8/10.0 Based on 16 reviews.

Here are the latest reviews for Roganstown Hotel Golf And Country Club Swords,

Our Customer stayed here in July 2016

The hotel was very nice and we enjoyed our stay there. It was busy but we were never waiting too long for anything.

Rating: 4/5
4 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in February 2016

Very nice hotel, clean and spotless, great views, close to Swords.

Rating: 5/5
5 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in July 2015

Very good hotel at a good price in a lovely setting. Bar food is excellent. Distance and timings are a bit longer than stated but should make airport in 15min. Great to have a free shuttle and free parking. I will stay there again. Didn't get to try the leisure centre.

Rating: 4/5
4 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in December 2014

Very enjoyable stay. Was met by lovely lady on reception and facilitated a quick check in. Room was very nice and couldn't fault it. Was lovely to come into the room which was lovely and warm after being out in the December cold. Staff were very helpful and polite at all times. Had lovely breakfast the following mornig where there was a wide selection to choose from. Overall we had a very enjoyable stay and would definitely return again.

Rating: 4/5
4 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in August 2014

Very comfortable and relaxing hotel. Very enjoyable visit.

Rating: 4/5
4 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in August 2014

I found the staff very friendly. The room was spacious and had everything you need. I attended a wedding there and feel that it was very relaxed.

Rating: 4/5
4 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in July 2014

Hotel stay was fine, although it seems to be missing some of the small added touches you would like to see in a 4 star.

Rating: 3/5
3 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in May 2014

Lovely country hotel. Staff were very friendly and helpful. Comfortable and spacious rooms with excellent facilities and tasty food.

Rating: 4/5
4 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in November 2013

Lovely hotel, friendly staff

Rating: 4/5
4 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in October 2013

Hotel was warm food good but while having breakfast it went cold waiting for toast and some of the heaters where not on so some items where cold

Rating: 4/5
4 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in July 2013

ATTENDED A WEDDING RECENTLY. VERY NICE HOTEL INSIDE AND OUT. THE STAFF WERE VERY HELPFUL. ON A SLIGHT DOWN SIDE WAS THE SHUTTLE BUS FROM THE AIRPORT TO HOTEL. WAITED AN 1HR, RESULTING IN GETTING A TAXI. WASNT MADE AWARE THIS SHOULD HAVE BEEN PRE BOOKED. HOPEFULLY THIS WILL SAVE SOMEBODY ELSE THE HASSLE

Rating: 4/5
4 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in March 2013

every things perfect exept music is missing in the bar

Rating: 4/5
4 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in July 2012

Had a lovely room ( one of the nicest I have ever stayed in!) rang hotel the organise an early check in which was no problem at all. Beautiful room Huge bathroom with bath separate shower. Very roomy and spotless. Shampoo and creams in bathroom. Just a small extra touch which makes the difference. Bed was big and comfortable. Breakfast was silver service! Buffet breakfast little bit disapointed with this !Really lovely night had by the both of us !

Rating: 5/5
5 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in April 2012

The hotel was lovely, the only negative I would have is we arrived at 3pm and the room was not ready

Rating: 4/5
4 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in March 2012

Lovely greeting upon arrival. Room not ready but we didn't mind. Room itself was lovely. Toilet roll holder in bathroom was broken. Leisure facilities lovely. Bar - not great. Very lacking in atmosphere. Staff not very friendly at all. Bar food was bland. Asked waitress for mayonaise - felt like I had asked something wrong. Not impressed at all. Shower next morning - horrible. Turned on shower and it was boiling. I tried to turn it down - absolutely freezing. I eventually got it to lukewarm and as soon as I stood under it, the centre of the spray was boiling water. Hot enough to burn. I got out of shower. I did explain about this to reception upon departure as it would appear thermostat broken. Receptionist handled situation very well and apologised sincerely and asked if I was ok. Breakfast. I paid extra to have breakfast. We looked at room service menu but decided to go down to restaurant. Staff there are borderline rude and not friendly at all. Cold buffet - lovely and lot of choice but no brown bread? Hot buffet - bacon like cardboard. We ate at 9.30 so it's not as if they were sitting there a while. Not much flavour. No choice of eggs (this was on room service menu) which annoyed my other half as the scrambled egg on display was a joke. There was potato on room service menu but this wasn't displayed. When we selected our table, tea, coffee & toast were plonked on table. I don't eat white bread so this was a little disappointing as other places always ask if you would like toast. Trying to get someone's attention to get some brown toast was also difficult and again it was like a scene out of Oliver - you want more? Dreadful. Lot of positives but the bar and bar food leave a lot to be desired. With the exception of the reception staff (who were lovely) and staff at leisure centre, the staff here are not friendly at all. No atmosphere in bar.

Rating: 4/5
4 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in October 2011

We stayed in the hotel for a wedding. It was beautiful. The bedroom was lovely, very clean and lots of space. The function room was lovely and the staff were all very friendly! There is a lovely swimming pool and fitness centre. We would definitely recommend the hotel.

Rating: 5/5
5 out of 5

Gallery

  • Roganstown Hotel Golf And Country Club Swords,
  • Roganstown Hotel Golf And Country Club Swords,
  • Roganstown Hotel Golf And Country Club Swords,
  • Roganstown Hotel Golf And Country Club Swords,
  • Roganstown Hotel Golf And Country Club Swords,
  • Roganstown Hotel Golf And Country Club Swords,
  • Roganstown Hotel Golf And Country Club Swords,
  • Roganstown Hotel Golf And Country Club Swords,
  • Roganstown Hotel Golf And Country Club Swords,
  • Roganstown Hotel Golf And Country Club Swords,
  • Roganstown Hotel Golf And Country Club Swords,
  • Roganstown Hotel Golf And Country Club Swords,
  • Roganstown Hotel Golf And Country Club Swords,
  • Roganstown Hotel Golf And Country Club Swords,
  • Roganstown Hotel Golf And Country Club Swords,
  • Roganstown Hotel Golf And Country Club Swords,
  • Roganstown Hotel Golf And Country Club Swords,
  • Roganstown Hotel Golf And Country Club Swords,
  • Roganstown Hotel Golf And Country Club Swords,
  • Roganstown Hotel Golf And Country Club Swords,
  • Roganstown Hotel Golf And Country Club Swords,
  • Roganstown Hotel Golf And Country Club Swords,
  • Roganstown Hotel Golf And Country Club Swords,
  • Roganstown Hotel Golf And Country Club Swords,
  • Roganstown Hotel Golf And Country Club Swords,
  • Roganstown Hotel Golf And Country Club Swords,
  • Roganstown Hotel Golf And Country Club Swords,
  • Roganstown Hotel Golf And Country Club Swords,
  • Roganstown Hotel Golf And Country Club Swords,
  • Roganstown Hotel Golf And Country Club Swords,
  • Roganstown Hotel Golf And Country Club Swords,
  • Roganstown Hotel Golf And Country Club Swords,
  • Roganstown Hotel Golf And Country Club Swords,
  • Roganstown Hotel Golf And Country Club Swords,
  • Roganstown Hotel Golf And Country Club Swords,
  • Roganstown Hotel Golf And Country Club Swords,
  • Roganstown Hotel Golf And Country Club Swords,
  • Roganstown Hotel Golf And Country Club Swords,
  • Roganstown Hotel Golf And Country Club Swords,
  • Roganstown Hotel Golf And Country Club Swords,
  • Roganstown Hotel Golf And Country Club Swords,
  • Roganstown Hotel Golf And Country Club Swords,
  • Roganstown Hotel Golf And Country Club Swords,
  • Roganstown Hotel Golf And Country Club Swords,
  • Roganstown Hotel Golf And Country Club Swords,
  • Roganstown Hotel Golf And Country Club Swords,
  • Roganstown Hotel Golf And Country Club Swords,
  • Roganstown Hotel Golf And Country Club Swords,
  • Roganstown Hotel Golf And Country Club Swords,
  • Roganstown Hotel Golf And Country Club Swords,
  • Roganstown Hotel Golf And Country Club Swords,
  • Roganstown Hotel Golf And Country Club Swords,
  • Roganstown Hotel Golf And Country Club Swords,
  • Roganstown Hotel Golf And Country Club Swords,
  • Roganstown Hotel Golf And Country Club Swords,
  • Roganstown Hotel Golf And Country Club Swords,
  • Roganstown Hotel Golf And Country Club Swords,
  • Roganstown Hotel Golf And Country Club Swords,
  • Roganstown Hotel Golf And Country Club Swords,
  • Roganstown Hotel Golf And Country Club Swords,
  • Roganstown Hotel Golf And Country Club Swords,
  • Roganstown Hotel Golf And Country Club Swords,
  • Roganstown Hotel Golf And Country Club Swords,
  • Roganstown Hotel Golf And Country Club Swords,
  • Roganstown Hotel Golf And Country Club Swords,
  • Roganstown Hotel Golf And Country Club Swords,
  • Roganstown Hotel Golf And Country Club Swords,
  • Roganstown Hotel Golf And Country Club Swords,
  • Roganstown Hotel Golf And Country Club Swords,
  • Roganstown Hotel Golf And Country Club Swords,
  • Roganstown Hotel Golf And Country Club Swords,
  • Roganstown Hotel Golf And Country Club Swords,
  • Roganstown Hotel Golf And Country Club Swords,
  • Roganstown Hotel Golf And Country Club Swords,
  • Roganstown Hotel Golf And Country Club Swords,
  • Roganstown Hotel Golf And Country Club Swords,
  • Roganstown Hotel Golf And Country Club Swords,
  • Roganstown Hotel Golf And Country Club Swords,
  • Roganstown Hotel Golf And Country Club Swords,
  • Roganstown Hotel Golf And Country Club Swords,
  • Roganstown Hotel Golf And Country Club Swords,
  • Roganstown Hotel Golf And Country Club Swords,
  • Roganstown Hotel Golf And Country Club Swords,
  • Roganstown Hotel Golf And Country Club Swords,
  • Roganstown Hotel Golf And Country Club Swords,
  • Roganstown Hotel Golf And Country Club Swords,
  • Roganstown Hotel Golf And Country Club Swords,
  • Roganstown Hotel Golf And Country Club Swords,
  • Roganstown Hotel Golf And Country Club Swords,
  • Roganstown Hotel Golf And Country Club Swords,
  • Roganstown Hotel Golf And Country Club Swords,
  • Roganstown Hotel Golf And Country Club Swords,
  • Roganstown Hotel Golf And Country Club Swords,
  • Roganstown Hotel Golf And Country Club Swords,
  • Roganstown Hotel Golf And Country Club Swords,
  • Roganstown Hotel Golf And Country Club Swords,
  • Roganstown Hotel Golf And Country Club Swords,
  • Roganstown Hotel Golf And Country Club Swords,
  • Roganstown Hotel Golf And Country Club Swords,
  • Roganstown Hotel Golf And Country Club Swords,
  • Roganstown Hotel Golf And Country Club Swords,
  • Roganstown Hotel Golf And Country Club Swords,
  • Roganstown Hotel Golf And Country Club Swords,
  • Roganstown Hotel Golf And Country Club Swords,
  • Roganstown Hotel Golf And Country Club Swords,
  • Roganstown Hotel Golf And Country Club Swords,
  • Roganstown Hotel Golf And Country Club Swords,
  • Roganstown Hotel Golf And Country Club Swords,
  • Roganstown Hotel Golf And Country Club Swords,
  • Roganstown Hotel Golf And Country Club Swords,
  • Roganstown Hotel Golf And Country Club Swords,
  • Roganstown Hotel Golf And Country Club Swords,
  • Roganstown Hotel Golf And Country Club Swords,
  • Roganstown Hotel Golf And Country Club Swords,
  • Roganstown Hotel Golf And Country Club Swords,
  • Roganstown Hotel Golf And Country Club Swords,
  • Roganstown Hotel Golf And Country Club Swords,
  • Roganstown Hotel Golf And Country Club Swords,
  • Roganstown Hotel Golf And Country Club Swords,
  • Roganstown Hotel Golf And Country Club Swords,
  • Roganstown Hotel Golf And Country Club Swords,
  • Roganstown Hotel Golf And Country Club Swords,
  • Roganstown Hotel Golf And Country Club Swords,
  • Roganstown Hotel Golf And Country Club Swords,
  • Roganstown Hotel Golf And Country Club Swords,
  • Roganstown Hotel Golf And Country Club Swords,
  • Roganstown Hotel Golf And Country Club Swords,
  • Roganstown Hotel Golf And Country Club Swords,
  • Roganstown Hotel Golf And Country Club Swords,
  • Roganstown Hotel Golf And Country Club Swords,
  • Roganstown Hotel Golf And Country Club Swords,
  • Roganstown Hotel Golf And Country Club Swords,
  • Roganstown Hotel Golf And Country Club Swords,
  • Roganstown Hotel Golf And Country Club Swords,
  • Roganstown Hotel Golf And Country Club Swords,