Springfort Hall Hotel Cork Mallow, Co. Cork, Cork, Ireland

8/10.0 Based on 10 reviews.

Here are the latest reviews for Springfort Hall Hotel Cork

Our Customer stayed here in March 2015

What a truly amazing hotel it was stunning. Staff were so friendly and so helpful. The food was amazing 5 stars. The bedrooms were cosy and so beautiful. I can't stop talking about this hotel to my friends. Will definitely be returning. Roomex outstanding value.

Rating: 5/5
5 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in October 2014

Stayed for a wedding. Very clean hotel and very nice staff. No problems. Breakfast was great too.

Rating: 4/5
4 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in January 2014

Lovely hotel, attentive efficient staff. Very nice bedroom and good choice for breakfast, loved the brown bread!!!!!

Rating: 5/5
5 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in December 2013

Stayed here for one night to attend a wedding. Function room was beautiful and the meal was superb. I arrived early and it was great that my room was ready. Comfortable room. Only improvement was that it could have been warmer. Breakfast was buffet style and offered a good selection. Overall pleasant stay. The hotel could be better signposted as most of us drove by it.

Rating: 4/5
4 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in December 2013

First class very friendly staff food excellent would recommend it to all

Rating: 5/5
5 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in November 2013

Stayed here for a wedding we were very pleased with our room everything very clean and hotel staff very friendly

Rating: 4/5
4 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in November 2013

I was happy with my stay the room I got was good and food was excellent but the room the in laws got was for a disabled person so they couldn't use the shower cause it was to low and there was no bath the sink tap was broken. this is room 30

Rating: 3/5
3 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in August 2013

Was attending a wedding. That aspect was great! No complaints. However, I would not return for a holiday. The rooms were dingy and the bathroom very dated. The breakfast was the worst I've ever seen in a hotel. Flies everywhere - landing on the bread/ cereals/glasses/cutlery. The hot breakfast seemed to be of a cheap quality and was lukewarm and greasy. It honestly turned me off the hotel in general.

Rating: 3/5
3 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in March 2013

Nice country hotel to stay in. Great venue for a wedding. Food absolutely superb. Excellect service from the staff and management

Rating: 4/5
4 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in November 2011

hotel was lovely only comment was not properly equipped for wheelchair,had to get ramp each time which was embarrising for person involved,also staff not up to standard

Rating: 3/5
3 out of 5

Gallery

  • Springfort Hall Hotel Cork
  • Springfort Hall Hotel Cork
  • Springfort Hall Hotel Cork
  • Springfort Hall Hotel Cork
  • Springfort Hall Hotel Cork
  • Springfort Hall Hotel Cork
  • Springfort Hall Hotel Cork
  • Springfort Hall Hotel Cork
  • Springfort Hall Hotel Cork
  • Springfort Hall Hotel Cork
  • Springfort Hall Hotel Cork
  • Springfort Hall Hotel Cork
  • Springfort Hall Hotel Cork
  • Springfort Hall Hotel Cork
  • Springfort Hall Hotel Cork
  • Springfort Hall Hotel Cork
  • Springfort Hall Hotel Cork
  • Springfort Hall Hotel Cork
  • Springfort Hall Hotel Cork
  • Springfort Hall Hotel Cork
  • Springfort Hall Hotel Cork
  • Springfort Hall Hotel Cork
  • Springfort Hall Hotel Cork
  • Springfort Hall Hotel Cork
  • Springfort Hall Hotel Cork
  • Springfort Hall Hotel Cork
  • Springfort Hall Hotel Cork
  • Springfort Hall Hotel Cork
  • Springfort Hall Hotel Cork
  • Springfort Hall Hotel Cork
  • Springfort Hall Hotel Cork
  • Springfort Hall Hotel Cork
  • Springfort Hall Hotel Cork
  • Springfort Hall Hotel Cork
  • Springfort Hall Hotel Cork
  • Springfort Hall Hotel Cork
  • Springfort Hall Hotel Cork
  • Springfort Hall Hotel Cork
  • Springfort Hall Hotel Cork
  • Springfort Hall Hotel Cork
  • Springfort Hall Hotel Cork
  • Springfort Hall Hotel Cork
  • Springfort Hall Hotel Cork
  • Springfort Hall Hotel Cork
  • Springfort Hall Hotel Cork
  • Springfort Hall Hotel Cork
  • Springfort Hall Hotel Cork
  • Springfort Hall Hotel Cork
  • Springfort Hall Hotel Cork
  • Springfort Hall Hotel Cork
  • Springfort Hall Hotel Cork
  • Springfort Hall Hotel Cork
  • Springfort Hall Hotel Cork
  • Springfort Hall Hotel Cork
  • Springfort Hall Hotel Cork
  • Springfort Hall Hotel Cork
  • Springfort Hall Hotel Cork
  • Springfort Hall Hotel Cork
  • Springfort Hall Hotel Cork
  • Springfort Hall Hotel Cork
  • Springfort Hall Hotel Cork
  • Springfort Hall Hotel Cork
  • Springfort Hall Hotel Cork
  • Springfort Hall Hotel Cork
  • Springfort Hall Hotel Cork
  • Springfort Hall Hotel Cork
  • Springfort Hall Hotel Cork
  • Springfort Hall Hotel Cork
  • Springfort Hall Hotel Cork
  • Springfort Hall Hotel Cork
  • Springfort Hall Hotel Cork
  • Springfort Hall Hotel Cork
  • Springfort Hall Hotel Cork
  • Springfort Hall Hotel Cork
  • Springfort Hall Hotel Cork
  • Springfort Hall Hotel Cork