Travelodge Hotel Cork Airport Black Ash, Kinsale Road Roundabout, Frankfield Road, Cork, Ireland

Also known as: Cork Airport Travelodge
8/10.0 Based on 15 reviews.

Here are the latest reviews for Travelodge Hotel Cork Airport

Our Customer stayed here in May 2017

Cheap and cheerful hotel. Helpful and friendly staff, clean rooms, free parking, wifi and tea/coffee facilities in room. Handy location for the city and the airport, Freephone taxi service available. Basic but more than adequate hotel. Will stay again.

Rating: 4/5
4 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in October 2014

It was just ok for a quick stopover. One night was enough. Very clean though.

Rating: 3/5
3 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in October 2014

Comfortable hotel, friendly staff, convenient location to all areas that we needed to access.

Rating: 4/5
4 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in January 2014

Nice clean bright room , tea coffee facilities , friendly staff , excellent location , excellent value for a short business stay .

Rating: 4/5
4 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in December 2013

We originally booked into the room for one night, which we found very convenient for our purpose - we had a car booked into a local garage. We had to book for a second night and the staff were very sympathetic and helpful. The hotel was cheap, clean and our stay was made a lot better by being able to spend a lot of time in our room,watching telly - waiting for our car to be ready. We are in our 70's, so nights out on the town wasn't an option! thank you

Rating: 4/5
4 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in February 2013

Friendly staff, great location and service

Rating: 4/5
4 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in January 2013

Big room, clean, comfortable bed. Bathroom bright white, bit stark, but clean and water good and hot at 7am. Good location.

Rating: 4/5
4 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in September 2012

Good location, clean, good service but terrible mattresses.

Rating: 3/5
3 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in February 2012

Good Location, just off the link road beside the kinsale roundabout. Clean rooms with towels, tea & coffee making facilities, Television and comfortable bed Great price - overall a good experience

Rating: 4/5
4 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in September 2011

Staff helpful from the time that we got there. Traveling companion was stricken with food poisoning on the first night of our stay. Overnight staff was awesome in getting a Doctor and ambulance there. We were supposed to go to the Travelodge in Limerick the next day, but friend was still recovering and we had to stay another day in Cork. Day staff was very good in canceling our reservations in Limerick and making sure that we were not charged for it. They were also very good at cleaning up our room after the illness. This bad situation could have been much worse had it not been for the hotel staffs care and concern.

Rating: 5/5
5 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in June 2011

Excellent value, very nice stay

Rating: 5/5
5 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in August 2010

Had a very pleasant three days at the hotel. Not quite central but easily reached and taxi fare was only 10euros to city centre, which was reasonable between three. Hotel room clean and serviced each day. All in all great value for money.

Rating: 4/5
4 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in May 2010

One of the best Travelodges

Rating: 4/5
4 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in April 2010

The room was dirty. The bathroom was not really clean. The coridor to the rooms have strong odour. The TV remote also not working. I have stayed in a couple of Travelodges before. This is the worst. Not properly maintained.

Rating: 2/5
2 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in November 2009

Vert friendly receptionist. Clean room and bathroom. Quiet environment. Could not fault any aspect of my stay. Will use again.

Rating: 4/5
4 out of 5