Trident Hotel Kinsale Worlds End, Kinsale, Ireland

8/10.0 Based on 9 reviews.

Here are the latest reviews for Trident Hotel Kinsale

Our Customer stayed here in June 2014

Lovely weekend spent here. Weather was fab so we saw it in a good light. Hotel clean, rooms a good size albeit furniture a bit tired. Friendly staff and good food.

Rating: 4/5
4 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in December 2013

great location. Clean comfortable rooms.

Rating: 5/5
5 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in September 2013

Rooms stank of cigarette smoke. Soft furnishings were stained. Staff not very helpful. It was suggested by hotel staff that rooms were late bookings which was not the case.

Rating: 1/5
1 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in October 2012

we recently stayed at the trident hotel and enjoyed our stay. just a little feedback for the management we stayed in room 117 it is beautifully situated overlooking the sea everything was clean and fresh but for one as you open the door you see a few major stains on the carpet bad for first impressions other then that the room was perfect.hope this is helpful.

Rating: 4/5
4 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in February 2012

Great location - lovely view from the room. Bar food and breakfast very good, used pool in Actons hotel up the road.

Rating: 4/5
4 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in October 2011

We enjoyed an excellent weekend stay in the Trident, from time of arrival to departure we could not have asked for better service, we were upgraded to an excellent seaview room (301) upon arrival without asking for it. The bar is cosy and friendly, we had dinner on the Sunday evening in the bar as the restuarnat was closed but were still able to avail of the excellent Set Menu ( 4 courses for € 25). We would recommend The Trident and hope to return again in 2012.

Rating: 4/5
4 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in June 2011

Beautiful views, clean, comfortable rooms & friendly staff!

Rating: 5/5
5 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in December 2009

Beautiful view from the bedrooms of the harbour, Rooms where very nice. The staff where friendly and very helpful.

Rating: 4/5
4 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in October 2009

I THOROUGHLY ENJOYED MY STAY AS USUAL THE STAFF ARE FANTASTIC THE FOOD ALSO AND OUR ROOM WAS FAB WILL BE BACK PLEASE KEEP ME INFORMED OF ANY GOOD DEALS

Rating: 5/5
5 out of 5

Gallery

  • Trident Hotel Kinsale
  • Trident Hotel Kinsale
  • Trident Hotel Kinsale
  • Trident Hotel Kinsale
  • Trident Hotel Kinsale
  • Trident Hotel Kinsale
  • Trident Hotel Kinsale
  • Trident Hotel Kinsale
  • Trident Hotel Kinsale
  • Trident Hotel Kinsale
  • Trident Hotel Kinsale
  • Trident Hotel Kinsale
  • Trident Hotel Kinsale
  • Trident Hotel Kinsale
  • Trident Hotel Kinsale
  • Trident Hotel Kinsale
  • Trident Hotel Kinsale
  • Trident Hotel Kinsale
  • Trident Hotel Kinsale
  • Trident Hotel Kinsale
  • Trident Hotel Kinsale
  • Trident Hotel Kinsale
  • Trident Hotel Kinsale
  • Trident Hotel Kinsale
  • Trident Hotel Kinsale
  • Trident Hotel Kinsale
  • Trident Hotel Kinsale
  • Trident Hotel Kinsale
  • Trident Hotel Kinsale
  • Trident Hotel Kinsale
  • Trident Hotel Kinsale
  • Trident Hotel Kinsale
  • Trident Hotel Kinsale
  • Trident Hotel Kinsale
  • Trident Hotel Kinsale
  • Trident Hotel Kinsale
  • Trident Hotel Kinsale
  • Trident Hotel Kinsale
  • Trident Hotel Kinsale
  • Trident Hotel Kinsale
  • Trident Hotel Kinsale
  • Trident Hotel Kinsale
  • Trident Hotel Kinsale
  • Trident Hotel Kinsale
  • Trident Hotel Kinsale
  • Trident Hotel Kinsale
  • Trident Hotel Kinsale
  • Trident Hotel Kinsale
  • Trident Hotel Kinsale
  • Trident Hotel Kinsale
  • Trident Hotel Kinsale
  • Trident Hotel Kinsale
  • Trident Hotel Kinsale
  • Trident Hotel Kinsale
  • Trident Hotel Kinsale
  • Trident Hotel Kinsale
  • Trident Hotel Kinsale
  • Trident Hotel Kinsale
  • Trident Hotel Kinsale
  • Trident Hotel Kinsale
  • Trident Hotel Kinsale
  • Trident Hotel Kinsale
  • Trident Hotel Kinsale
  • Trident Hotel Kinsale
  • Trident Hotel Kinsale
  • Trident Hotel Kinsale
  • Trident Hotel Kinsale
  • Trident Hotel Kinsale
  • Trident Hotel Kinsale
  • Trident Hotel Kinsale
  • Trident Hotel Kinsale
  • Trident Hotel Kinsale
  • Trident Hotel Kinsale
  • Trident Hotel Kinsale
  • Trident Hotel Kinsale
  • Trident Hotel Kinsale
  • Trident Hotel Kinsale
  • Trident Hotel Kinsale