Two Mile Inn Hotel Limerick Ennis Road, Limerick, Ireland

8/10.0 Based on 8 reviews.

Here are the latest reviews for Two Mile Inn Hotel Limerick

Our Customer stayed here in April 2010

We made a single overnight stop at the Two Mile Inn. The hotel is clean and comfortably furnished. Our bedroom was very spacious. Breakfast was very good, although the choice was more limited than in some other hotels - no yogurts, cheeses, cold meats were available, but the bacon was excellent, and there was hot porridge on offer. Staff were very friendly. The bedroom did not have internet access - I think that every hotel should now have this. Also, because the hotel is situated on the northbound carriageway of the road from Limerick to Ennis, travelling the short distance to Limerick City involves travelling a significant distance in the "wrong" direction before you can cross to the other side of the road and head back to the city.

Rating: 3/5
3 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in January 2010

I have no complaints regarding my stay in the Two Mile Inn,

Rating: 4/5
4 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in June 2008

Myself together with my wife enjoyed our two days stay in your hotel during our holiday very much. I confirm herewith our 100% satisfaction with our room, hotel services, friendliness of all personal, quality of breakfast. Your hotel is perfect and we shall recommend it to all our friends.

Rating: 5/5
5 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in May 2008

We stayed at the Two Mile Inn for 2 nights and really enjoyed our visit. The staff were friendly and the room was clean and comfortable if anything a little too warm. Breakfast was lovely and there was a great Buzz in the hotel as Special Olympic Ireland had a soccer tournament on in Limerick and a lot of the teams stayed at the hotel. Great athmosphere. Will stay here again.

Rating: 4/5
4 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in April 2008

We enjoyed our stay in the hotel as we are frequent visitors unfortunatly our room was not satisifactory but they moved us to another which was fine. We intend to go back again in the near future as it is very good value and the staff are extremely nice especially the staff at breakfast.

Rating: 4/5
4 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in February 2008

The hotel was easy to find, and most of the staff were very helpful. However, the rooms were pretty basic, we were expecting something a bit more spacious. Also, paint was peeling off some of the walls in the corridor, and 2 of the mornings that we were having our breakfast there was not sufficient hot food served to meet demand. Queues built up when hot food was replenished, so there were a few days we left breakfast early and still a bit hungry. The location of the hotel was great, we found it very convenient as it's only a few minutes outside the city, and it's quite close to the local tourist attractions. Overall, we enjoyed our stay, but feel that there was definitely room for improvement.

Rating: 3/5
3 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in February 2008

When we checked in to the hotel and got to our room we were disappointed, the room was not fit to be given to anyone but after speaking to reception we were given a much better room. The staff were friendly, the hotel very clean with a cosy hotel bar for residents. The food in Thady O'Neills bar was fabulous, and the breakfast the next morning was a very tasty buffet where you could eat as much as you want. Would not reccommend for children as i think they would be bored here as it is a bit far from the city centre.

Rating: 3/5
3 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in November 2007

Nice hotel, close to Shannon Airport, good restaurant, excellent value for money

Rating: 4/5
4 out of 5

Gallery

  • Two Mile Inn Hotel Limerick
  • Two Mile Inn Hotel Limerick
  • Two Mile Inn Hotel Limerick
  • Two Mile Inn Hotel Limerick
  • Two Mile Inn Hotel Limerick
  • Two Mile Inn Hotel Limerick
  • Two Mile Inn Hotel Limerick
  • Two Mile Inn Hotel Limerick
  • Two Mile Inn Hotel Limerick
  • Two Mile Inn Hotel Limerick
  • Two Mile Inn Hotel Limerick
  • Two Mile Inn Hotel Limerick
  • Two Mile Inn Hotel Limerick
  • Two Mile Inn Hotel Limerick
  • Two Mile Inn Hotel Limerick
  • Two Mile Inn Hotel Limerick
  • Two Mile Inn Hotel Limerick
  • Two Mile Inn Hotel Limerick
  • Two Mile Inn Hotel Limerick
  • Two Mile Inn Hotel Limerick
  • Two Mile Inn Hotel Limerick
  • Two Mile Inn Hotel Limerick
  • Two Mile Inn Hotel Limerick
  • Two Mile Inn Hotel Limerick
  • Two Mile Inn Hotel Limerick
  • Two Mile Inn Hotel Limerick
  • Two Mile Inn Hotel Limerick
  • Two Mile Inn Hotel Limerick
  • Two Mile Inn Hotel Limerick
  • Two Mile Inn Hotel Limerick
  • Two Mile Inn Hotel Limerick
  • Two Mile Inn Hotel Limerick
  • Two Mile Inn Hotel Limerick
  • Two Mile Inn Hotel Limerick
  • Two Mile Inn Hotel Limerick
  • Two Mile Inn Hotel Limerick
  • Two Mile Inn Hotel Limerick