Uppercross House Hotel Dublin 26-30 Upper Rathmines Road, Rathmines Dublin 6, Dublin, Ireland

8/10.0 Based on 8 reviews.

Here are the latest reviews for Uppercross House Hotel Dublin

Our Customer stayed here in October 2017

Large spacious room and very comfortable bed. Stairwells narrow if you have lots of luggage, however staff very helpful. Good choice of breakfast and both restaurant and bar available. Situated in lively area just off Rathmines High Street, making it a good location.

Rating: 4/5
4 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in September 2016

The Uppercross House Hotel was the perfect choice for a business stopover in Dublin. Although located in Rathmines within easy reach of numerous restaurants and pubs, I decided to stay in and eat at the hotel. The food was excellent, great value and the bar was lively and includes an outside terrace. The secure free car parking, friendly staff and great room rates make this hotel top of my list for a return visit. Would highly recommend!

Rating: 4/5
4 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in June 2014

Deceptive place to stay. Seems small on outside but very well laid out inside and very friendly staff.

Rating: 5/5
5 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in September 2009

The hotel room was up 2 flights of narrow stairs and was compact. I would stay there again but I would ask where room is. The hotel is very central, staff friendly and welcoming and car parking on grounds. We didn't have breakfast.

Rating: 3/5
3 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in September 2008

Hotel had good facilities and friendly staff! Location ok too!

Rating: 4/5
4 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in August 2008

We stayed here because it was close to a concert venue. Will definetly book this hotel again, the staff were friendly and helpful. Spotlessly clean throughout the whole place.

Rating: 4/5
4 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in July 2008

As good as ever

Rating: 5/5
5 out of 5
Our Customer stayed here in May 2008

Peggy is an excellent friendly girl at the reception . The restaurant and room ladies carry out their work to a very high standard .

Rating: 5/5
5 out of 5